Veil. pris

kr 3 100,00

(inkl. MVA)
871

4.3 basert på 871 kundeomtaler

470
303
50
17
31
Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

mon appareil

DSC-H400 22.02.2016 av ninou50 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

je viens d'acheter cet appareil voici une de mes photo

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

7

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Vanvittig bra zoom!

DSC-H400 01.03.2015 av Lowi (Norge) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Et optisk og programmesig bra kamera. Det har sannsynligvis markedets beste zoomlinse med 63x forstørrelse. Utfordringen med så lang zoom er problem med vibrasjon ved bruk av utløser. Kameraet burde hatt fjernkontroll for utløser, men problemet lar seg delvis omgå ved bruk av timer. Det er dessverre ikke tenkt på noen måte å overføre bilder til mobile enheter som telefon og nettbrett. Ingen har tenkt på at mobile enheter er utstyrt med micro USB. Kabel med micro USB hann i begge ender er ikke oppfunnet enda. Jeg hadde gjerne gitt en stor seddel mer for et kamera med eget WiFi tilpasset Sony standard. Slike det nå fremstår er det hverken et kjempebra amatørkamera eller et brukbart profesjonelt kamera. Men det er et bra kamera for den som er oppfinsom nok til å løse noen utfordringer. Overgang fra stor USB til micro USB kan leveres fra utvalgte nettbutikker. Det er bestilt, men det gjenstår å se hvordan det virker

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

6

0

871 brukeromtaler

0

Vorteil ist das geschlossene Gehäuse.

DSC-H400 30.05.2022 av HJW57 (Tyskland)

Leider kann man kein Objektiv wechseln. Der Preis war super. Die Bedienung ist verhältnismäßig einfach.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support DE
01.06.2022

HI HJW57,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Trop lent pas faible luminosité et du grain !!

DSC-H400 05.12.2021 av Philbel02 (Frankrike)

Ce n'est pas le top , en fonction de la luminosité élevée ou pas il a parfois tendance à faire une photo trop claire ou trop foncée....

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
09.12.2021

Bonjour Philbel,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés d'apprendre qu'il n'était pas dans la ligne de votre attente.
En ce qui concerne la luminosité, nous vous invitons à consulter les liens suivants :
- https://bit.ly/31I4W6D
- https://bit.ly/3dzFjHn
Ainsi, l’appareil photo tente d’améliorer la visibilité de l’écran en augmentant temporairement la luminosité de l’image dans des conditions de faible éclairage. Ceci est sans effet sur l’image enregistrée.

Si toujours pareil, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : http://clc.to/-aj-bg
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Never worked from Day 1

DSC-H400 13.10.2021 av Capn John (Storbritannia)

Returned to Curry's - from whom I bought this expensive camera. They were unable/unwilling to take any responsibility and advised me to return - AT MY OWN EXPENSE! - to DKAV (whoever they are - I presume a sub-contractor) for repair. Each time camera switched on an error message appeared ("turn off and turn on again"). CONTINUOUSLY. AND I NEVER GOT BEYOND THE ERROR SCREEN. I await with interest the outcome with no confidence in this manufacturer's ability to remedy. Clearly not fit for purpose with well over £320 down the drain Apparently rhis is a common issue with these cameras

Bildekvalitet

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

3

Svar fra Sony Support Team
20.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties with your DSC-H400.
Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs. We've raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

ottimo prodotto

DSC-H400 24.05.2021 av robertobertuc (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

ottima soprattutto in rapporto al prezzo, eccezionale l'obbiettivo

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Alles in een, geen lenzen meer verwisselen.

DSC-H400 30.03.2021 av G van Ree (Nederland)

pas een paar dagen in bezit, om alles uit te proberen. een mankement er zit geen aucculader bij. nu moet je het altijd via de camera doen

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Good camera

DSC-H400 26.03.2021 av Mark5691 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I have found this camera to be much easier to use than I thought it would be. It looks very impressive, and a bit daunting, but it is as easy to use as any compact camera and easier than my phone.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Super mon appareil photo !

DSC-H400 25.03.2021 av CARMIN30 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'ai reçu cet appareil en cadeau et j'en suis très satisfait.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Bridge fantastica

DSC-H400 06.03.2021 av Giuse1976120 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Possiedo una reflex con vari obbiettivi , L acquisto di questo prodotto mi evita di portarmi dietro L intero parco ottiche , con una qualità delle immagini buona . Certo non è paragonabile ad una Full frame , ma il risultato delle foto è ottimo . La consiglio

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Eine Tolle Kamera mit sehr hoher Sony Qualität

DSC-H400 24.02.2021 av Besportstm (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ich habe diese Kamera schon viele Jahre und noch mehr Ausflüge. Sie macht wirklich viel Spass und dir Bilder sind einmalig gut. Ich würde mir diese Kamera sofort wieder kaufen und kann sie nur empfehlen.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent compact camera

DSC-H400 20.02.2021 av Muttley 1962 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This is an easy to use little camera with great results Highly recommend I am 1 step above a novice and I find it very easy to use Thanks Sony

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Ottime foto

DSC-H400 14.10.2020 av contornista_astratto (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ho comprato la fotocamera 10 gg fa e sono molto soddisfatto delle prestazioni. Sono alle prime armi con la fotografia e la consiglio a chi si affaccia a questo mondo per la prima volta

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Ottima

DSC-H400 25.06.2020 av clagher (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Comprata usata in perfette condizioni ha uno zoom da paura

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Super einfach zu bedienen

DSC-H400 15.05.2020 av WilfriedBodo (Tyskland)

Super Bilder, Film habe ich noch nicht getestet. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

funzionale, ottima per tutti

DSC-H400 14.05.2020 av teoespos (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

efficiente, intuitiva, funzionale. Facile da usare, intuitiva nel menu', abbastanza completa nelle funzioni.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Close ups r fab

DSC-H400 31.01.2020  (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

A good purchase, is everything I was expecting, works very well and is easy to use and set , sharp images, good video function

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Kompakt, liegt gut in der Hand

DSC-H400 06.01.2020  (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Kamera entsprach genau den Vorstellungen, die wir zum Kauf einer Kamera hatten. Gesehen, im Laden probiert, gekauft. Kamera ist leicht zu bedienen, Also anfängerfreundlich.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Belles photos

DSC-H400 20.12.2019 av Bremix42 (Frankrike)

Très content de mon achat.fzit de très belles photos

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Easy first camera.

DSC-H400 11.11.2019 av jlily (Storbritannia)

It is my first camera and I'm happy with the simplicity of it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Great Camera

DSC-H400 05.11.2019 av Puffinpoo (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this Camera to go on safari in Botswana. it came about a week before I went so had to play with it a lot to figure out what it did. I learned more when I was there and from other people. I would like to go on a course ot understand ewverything this Camera does as I suspect it has the facility to do way much more than I could ever need. However, I shot the moon and I shot some amazing animals and birds and was very pleased with the results. I need more practice though - but overall , I really like it. One thing that does bother me, when I take it out the camera case I got, I always manage to hit the on/off button - I know it goes off but I feel it is in the wrong place!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

2

0

Amazing Videos and Photos

DSC-H400 09.10.2019 av Noni67 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I really like it since the day one easy to use quality photos and videos

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Thanks

DSC-H400 04.08.2019 av Redyan (Storbritannia)

Good item thanks very nice Machin I go this for months now and is really nice

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

great camera

DSC-H400 23.07.2019 av bkj 1 (Storbritannia)

I bought this in 2017 I am pleased with it ,until a error about a file

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Ottima macchina fotografica

DSC-H400 16.07.2019 av Monicads (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ho questa macchina fotografica da qualche anno e sono molto soddisfatta per la qualità delle foto e per la facilità nell'utilizzo anche per un fotografo amatoriale, per non parlare dello zoom!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

facile à utiliser

DSC-H400 26.06.2019 av yayalegrand (Frankrike)

Il faut absolument un pied pour prendre une photo nette même à moins de 300mm

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
01.07.2019

Bonjour yayalegrand,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Vous pouvez trouver une liste des trépieds compatibles ici: https://bit.ly/2JixEgZ (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Hat alles was man für berufliche Zwecke braucht

DSC-H400 18.06.2019 av Norbert14 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Gekauft um für berufliche Zwecke Fotos zu erstellen. Kamera ist / war in der Bedienung Selbsterklärend. Die Auflösung der Fotos ist sehr gut. Dazu ist die Kamera sehr handlich und kann vor allen Dingen auch vom Benutzer manuell eingestellt werden für jeden Fotozweck.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Prima camera, veel functies en mooie fotokwaliteit

DSC-H400 16.06.2019 av mabu59 (Nederland)

Prima camera, voldoende functies, goede fotokwaliteit.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Not as good as anticipated

DSC-H400 16.06.2019 av Dave 83 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This camera looks and feels the part but many photos are blur especially if they have been zoomed in the auto focus is not very good .We replaced a Kodak bridge camera with this this has an eye view finder on it as the kodak didn't it was difficult to see the screen in bright light . This is the same but u can then turn to the eye view finder but this is not very good as auto focus doesn't work very good. And i can't view anything through my glasses . We have a little fugi film pocket camera that gives me better photos than this very poor. We are very disappointed we took it to anglesy and the photos of a seal through it was absolutely terible this is the first sony camera i have bought and it will be my last. I will stick with the little fugi film that is only 14 mp rather than be disapointed

Bildekvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

3

0

view finder and screen great for sunny days

DSC-H400 14.06.2019 av ktd2222 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Easy to use and simple menus to follow, very good quality

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

great thanks

DSC-H400 08.06.2019 av youss (Storbritannia)

I bough this item a month ago and I'm very happy thanks

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

good value

DSC-H400 28.04.2019 av maritime (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

various test pics. A good easy to program and use camera. one criticism. the phocus a tad slow,but once you get used to it. no issue.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-H400 21.04.2019 av Theoben rapid (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This is the best camera I've ever used just trying how to use it manually instead on auto

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

ottime funzionalità

DSC-H400 17.04.2019 av Faross (Italia)

Ho comperato questo prodott nel 2016 e ne son molto soddisfatto

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

tolle kamera

DSC-H400 06.04.2019  (Tyskland)

vor 1 jahr gekauft habe und bin zufrieden mit .tolle fotos und einfach zu nuzen

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Not far off a great product

DSC-H400 22.03.2019 av Johnnyz (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this after a couple of years with a Sony compact zoom just for the extra zoom. The majority of my photography is on safari in Africa so I need a viewfinder, this camera has one but would benefit from a rubber eye cap fitting. The camera is easy to use, takes great photographs with detail down to whisker follicles on wild dogs. You can also manually create photos with aperture or shutter priority. My only other wish would be a manual focus and zoom facility

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

So far,so good

DSC-H400 10.03.2019 av Mick Hoppy (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Only bought a couple of weeks ago so not used much yet. Finding fairly easy to get good quality photos.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

moet nog ontdekken

DSC-H400 16.02.2019 av Frank 13 (Nederland)

tot nu toe goed maar er kan veel mee en ik ben nog niet op de hoogte van alle mogelijkheden.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Une étoile c'est encore trop

DSC-H400 12.02.2019 av Arona (Frankrike)

Appareil très compliqué, aucune photo nette, mise au point compliquée? Je regrette cet achat comme jamais!

Bildekvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

3

Svar fra Customer Support
18.02.2019

Bonjour Arona,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier le lien suivant pour le manuel d'aide: https://bit.ly/2Ef98fn (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Pratique et efficace!!

DSC-H400 04.02.2019 av Tonio1217 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Un travail formidable, accessible à tous et polyvalent!

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Cracker

DSC-H400 05.01.2019 av Nick 59 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I have been given this for Christmas and I am very excited about this camera it is just what I wanted and it is easy to use 10/10.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

exellent

DSC-H400 30.12.2018  (Frankrike)

très bon appareil de très bonne qualité pour pas trop cher.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent camera for stills and video

DSC-H400 26.11.2018 av neilnwda (Storbritannia)

Had one of these cameras previously, but somone else took a liking to it and it was removed from my posession. so bought another, excellent camera for stills and video,

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Sony camera dsc h400

DSC-H400 03.10.2018 av Chris19087 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Great digital camera. Easy to use. Takes good pictures. Excellent software support.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Good zoom

DSC-H400 11.09.2018 av Nonexistent You (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I’m disappointed with the multiple shot feature!!!

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Kamera ist nach 5 Jahren jetzt kaputt Objektiv

DSC-H400 10.09.2018  (Tyskland)

Habe die Kamera jetzt 5 Jahre, leider hat sich das Objektiv aus der Halterung gerissen, lässt sich nicht reparieren, teurer als neu kaufen, ich bin das von Sony nicht gewöhnt, gehe davon aus, das der Stabilisator für das Objektiv minderwertig ist. Habe die Kamera bei einer Werkstatt vorgelegt 28,00 Euro, der Einbau würden mehr kosten als eine neu Kamera.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sharp quality pictures

DSC-H400 08.09.2018 av Rab12 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I have just printed my first pictures and have been delighted by the sharpness of the image. As a novice I have only used the camera in auto mode but have been pleased with the early results. Supplied documentation could be more generous for me but is probably adequate for a seasoned photographer.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Great camera, but low video quality

DSC-H400 05.09.2018  (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

The cera takes great pictures, but has small issues when it comes to focus especially when is filming

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Super Zoom

DSC-H400 31.08.2018  (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ich habe eine Canon Eos 1000 D Verkauft. Und die Sony DSC-H 400 Gekauft und nicht bereut

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Fonctionnalité pas encore complètement acquises

DSC-H400 28.08.2018 av Mbich (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Pour l'instant, je n'ai pas encore acquise tout les réglages de cet appareil.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

great camera

DSC-H400 27.08.2018 av julie 2103 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this and very glad I did, great pictures and easy to use

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

So far, so good.

DSC-H400 21.08.2018 av Discovery (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Camera was purchased as a replacement for another Sony camera. My previous Dale was a superb camera, but with its interchangeable lenses was on the heavy side with restricted hand luggage, when traveling. This camera does it all in a lightweight package.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

ottima

DSC-H400 12.08.2018 av marisa71 (Italia)

non ancora utilizzata come vorrei, ma quel poco che ho visto, è un buon prodotto

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

facile dutilisation

DSC-H400 04.08.2018 av acrobat59 (Frankrike)

tres content de mon achat depuis jai fait plus de 3000 photos

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-H400 18.07.2018 av KCcol (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this model recently and have used it on several occasions. Easy to use and produces good shots. Battery provides good level of photos before recharge. Nice to hold and added bonus of viewfinder for zoom shots and more accurate photos.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottima funzionalità

DSC-H400 17.07.2018 av Tano06 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ho comprato questo articolo da poco ma sono rimastoi subito molto soddisfatto

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Looks great

DSC-H400 15.07.2018 av Henno 1 (Irland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought the camera two weeks ago and am very happy with it, best camera i have ever bought

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-H400 15.07.2018 av Dave113 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I have used this camera for 1 month & find it good except at extreme range of zoom.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

new camera

DSC-H400 10.07.2018 av dougal 1 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

still learning but a great camera.it is so easy to use

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Versatile camera with a good range of features

DSC-H400 07.07.2018 av DJM53 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought this camera to replace a Nikon bridge camera that had died on me after about 5 years of regular use. Have had it about a month now and have been very impressed with the quality and variety of photo settings and am pleased with the pictures that I have been able to get.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

0

ottimo per iniziare

DSC-H400 07.07.2018 av Dario88 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

ho comprato questo prodotto qualche mese fa, ed essendo alle prime armi lo trovo stupefacente, l unica pecca è che non puoi gestire il focus cioè non esiste la modalità manuale è sono in automatico... ma per il resto è davvero stupefacente

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0