Veil. pris

kr 5 600,00

(inkl. MVA)
157

4.6 basert på 157 kundeomtaler

116
32
4
4
1
Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

158 brukeromtaler

0

Great pictures

DSC-HX350 05.08.2020 av Alexander 62

I bought my camera 3weeks ago and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and value for money

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-HX350 25.07.2020 av Mickm758

Had this for my 70th birthday but due to covid haven't really been able to use it much but hopefully once things settle down I will play with it and learn more about it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

0

0

0

Not too heavy

DSC-HX350 03.07.2020 av Nikki1

Nice and handy camera for a first timer. Havent had a chance to get a good go at it yet.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Quality picture

DSC-HX350 19.05.2020 av Georgios Woullis

Using the camera for 2 months now. 3,5/5 regarding value for money 4/5 picture quality 3,5/5 overall use

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

1

0

0

Brilliant camera

DSC-HX350 09.05.2020 av Philurry

This camera does everything I expected and more. I'm so pleased with the photos I've taken so far and I haven't even learned how to use it properly!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Handy little camera

DSC-HX350 02.05.2020 av Robin116

I have only had this camera a couple of weeks, so have not used many of the facilities it has. It’s easy to use, light to carry around and saves carrying around an SLR with several lenses.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great first time camera

DSC-HX350 05.04.2020 av Rcoles

Straight out of the box easy setup. My first digital camera and so many new things to learn. Very impressed with the results and can only get better with practice.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Very Good Camera

DSC-HX350 03.04.2020 av Davlyn2

The photos are very clear and crisp, even on full zoom. Have taken close up photos of birds etc with brilliant detail. The camera has lots of features and settings. The only downside is that I would have liked a full manual otherwise it would have got 5* instead of 4*

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Great device

DSC-HX350 13.03.2020 av DC196

I bought this camera a month ago and getting used to the features on the camera.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Love the carmera

DSC-HX350 09.03.2020 av Becks the cat

I love this camera, it take photo really easy & so easy to use.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great for travelling about

DSC-HX350 02.03.2020 av pearsoda

I bought this a few weeks ago and due to inclement weather have only had the opportunity to use it occasionally. I wanted a camera to take on trips out that would produce excellent images of landscapes, distant wildlife and close-ups of plants and insects. It appears to satisfy all those requirements and my attempts have been quite successful to date. The camera is nice and light and all the controls are in convenient places. I like having the ability to use manual focus and the focus ring around the lens. There are a number of other settings and options that I have yet to try but I can see that this camera will be very useful when travelling about.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Quality camera

DSC-HX350 20.02.2020 av Kendosnags

Good camera, a hard back instruction manual is needed though, plus date stamp on photos is on by default, turn this off if not needed before you take lots of pictures

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Very easy to use

DSC-HX350 16.02.2020 av Dustbin1

As a learner of photography I found this very easy to use and have got some really good pictures.Very pleased with the results and camera

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Awesome

DSC-HX350 19.01.2020 av Stag69

So pleased I bought this camera as a wheelchair user it is so easy to use.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

No WiFi

DSC-HX350 17.01.2020 av Gospodinchojek

Quality is good even for made in china tag. But price tag for made in china is not to good. No WiFi. Could use more functions for AF.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Very versatile

DSC-HX350 11.01.2020 av Rick299

I purchased this camera in March 2019 and found it lightweight and very versatile with a good zoom, switching quickly from macro to 50x optical zoom. I also have a Sony a7 with a 200 - 600mm zoom lens. When I compared them I found the results very close, all the HX350 needs to make it remarkable is a full frame sensor.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

1

0

Fantastic New Camera

DSC-HX350 09.01.2020 av Midget66

So far it has lived up to expectations but I haven't had chance to use it thoroughly... will give a better review later in the year

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

First rate option to SLR camera

DSC-HX350 06.01.2020 av Gramps5

As a longtime user of Cybershot cameras I find the HX350 camera ideal. The x50 optical zoom avoids the use of detachable lenses. The built-in viewfinder eliminates the problem of reading the screen in bright sunlight. The only improvement that I can suggest is that the lens cap could be attached to the camera by a short cord. I have lost count of the number of lenses I have left littering the countryside in several countries!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

An easy to use camera with excellent results

DSC-HX350 01.01.2020 av Wendy54

This camera was bought for me by my husband for Christmas although I did choose it. I already have a similar sony camera that I purchased some years ago, it still works beautifully but I felt that an upgrade was now needed so after researching the best option I opted for the Sony DSC - HX350. I am very pleased with so far although I do wonder how I would have got on if I hadn't had one before as the guidance you get with the camera isn't that informative. A booklet showing the features and controls would be so very useful to take with you when you are outdoors as I don't go on a photographic expedition carrying a tablet or laptop to look these things up on-line. The other annoying and worrying thing is the lense cap. My previous camera had a "pop-off" lense cap with a cord attached to the body of the camera so, if I was foolish enough in my haste to take a shot, I forgot to remove the lense cap, it would come off when the zoom extended and would stay with the camera and could not be lost. The DSC -HX350 has no such safety feature and although the cap doesn't release itself when the zoom extends and you have to physically remove it, it does mean that you are very likely to misplace the cap or lose it completely when photographing outdoors. I am very disappointed with this aspect of the camera. I haven't yet downloaded any shots to my PC and there are no quick and clear instructions as to how this should be done so I'm back trawling through the internet manual, again. I am hopeful that I have made the right decision in choosing this camera but only time will tell.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

1

1

0

Great pictures but.....

DSC-HX350 15.12.2019 av Nobby22

I bought this camera to replace my Sony HX50 which I have been really pleased with for 6 years. I chose the Hx350 because of its top reviews and its massive 50x zoom. I'm not disappointed with picture and video quality BUT I'm extremely disappointed with the fact that I can't take still shots whilst videoing. I feel it's a step back from my HX50.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Great value for money

DSC-HX350 10.12.2019 av Kirk 765

I was looking for something a little more than your average pocket point and press, but that could also work automatically if needed, without breaking the bank on a DSLR. This is perfect.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Superb camera

DSC-HX350 02.12.2019 av sgitheanach

This is my first Sony camera. I've only had it for about two weeks and already I'm finding it a joy to use. It has a nice feel to it with controls in all the right places. It's not complicated to use and is ideal for beginners, hobbyists and more serious photography enthuaststs.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-HX350 08.11.2019 av Gralid

This camera has all the features and produces excellent results

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Absolutely great camera.

DSC-HX350 02.11.2019 av Firey

I bought this 2 weeks ago, and very impressed with it, it's one of the best cameras I've ever bought and used, and I've used a few to say the least, there are many features to numerous to mention, I have taken day and night shots, and they are great, the telescopic lens is ideal for far-off photos, everything you want in a camera without spending a fortune. I highly recommend this camera for either novice of proffesional. you get a lot for your money seeing it's from Sony... Happy shooting and Kindest Regards ... Fred

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Love the camera

DSC-HX350 28.10.2019 av kkfvps

Purchased a few weeks ago, and am really happy with the camera, takes great photos and videos, love the zoom and the very quick focus, still having fun with it so no doubt iIwill update more later,

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Lots of features and capabilities at a fair price

DSC-HX350 25.10.2019 av Peterodactyl

If I could afford a high specification camera, I would be worried about losing or damaging it. The HX350 has many of the versatile capabilities of a much more expensive camera. The most exciting and useful feature is its 50X zoom with excellent clarity and image stabilisation! I don't miss the built in WiFi which would have been at higher cost, because I carry a memory card reader to load shots to my phone for instant sharing. I'm happy to use this when my Sony RX100V is just not quite able to come up with the creative shots I look for.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-HX350 20.10.2019 av CC16

I brought this Camera as my old one had pretty much had it and it’s a brilliant all round camera and the picture quality is very good so far I have used it at motor racing events and of the moon and I’m glad I brought it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Replacement for 6 year old model.

DSC-HX350 08.10.2019 av Douglas John

I purchased this to replace a similar Sony camera I have owned and used for the last six years, I dropped the original whilst on holiday and the lens stabilisation system started to play up also the SD card slot would not latch. So I brought the unit as a replacement confident in the ease of use and the quality of the product.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Sony Hx 350

DSC-HX350 02.10.2019 av Big Pj

Have only had this a few days but wow I have produced some amazing photos. The optical zoom is wonderful and there is no shake at full length. Although it has a small Iso it does well in low light. I love it. I also love the hand grip.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Very easy to use

DSC-HX350 01.10.2019 av ElaineA

This camera is very easy to use, creating professional quality images without having to have an indepth knowledge of how to use a professional camera. Particularly like the fold out screen which will be useful at music festivals. Face recognition tracker that takes a 2nd zoom shot was a surprise find.. Really like that feature! Overall, very pleased and highly recommend

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Great camera

DSC-HX350 25.09.2019 av Kipper1

Bought camera for holidays. Easy to use features including excellent zoom.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

0

Good Design

DSC-HX350 23.09.2019 av Tankmad

Only used a couple of times with great results. Easy to use.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

ok

DSC-HX350 14.09.2019 av csm14

ok !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bildekvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

0

0

0

So easy to use

DSC-HX350 08.09.2019 av Megslass29

I already had a great camera, along with an assortment of lenses, why would I want another? I didn’t until I went to Countryfile Live and went to browse around Jessop’s stand and was shown the Sony Cybershot. Absolutely amazed at the quality of photos and zoom capacity. I take photos for fun, as a memory catcher and to capture shots of wildlife on our walks. I’m no professional but the quality given by this camera makes my previous “best shots” pale into significance. No more carting big bag of lenses, one camera does it all. Fantastic!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Superb mid price bridge camera

DSC-HX350 04.09.2019 av snapperMurds

I wanted a digital camera with view finder as well as screen, but without the expense that an SLR involves, this does the job of providing one perfectly. Bonus features are the excellent 50x optical zoom, excellent low light capabilities, video as well as still shooting, angle adjustable screen and efficient flash (amongst many others). Great value package,

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-HX350 29.08.2019 av Rotty

I bought this on recommendation from a family member who have the same camera, I’m very impressed with it it has great features and is light and easy to use. It’s a great camera for the novice like my self

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

very good compact camera

DSC-HX350 29.08.2019 av martynjames

haven't worked out all the features yet, but what i have used gives awesome pictures, very good mid level camera, works well as a point and shoot, but has many pro features for more advanced users.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Stunning camera

DSC-HX350 27.08.2019 av Gml53

Best camera I have purchased so glad I did very easy to operate

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Absolutely Brilliant!

DSC-HX350 24.08.2019 av cpb04

Absolutely brilliant camera! I am a beginner photographer and this camera was all I needed. I love the panorama, 4K video and all the different modes, and of course the camera quality is amazing. The 50x zoom is great too! Highly recommended.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Cool to hold

DSC-HX350 24.08.2019 av CliffB

This was bought for me as a Birthday Present. Having a job to keep the rest of my family hands from using it. They have their own cameras in smart phone but they seen to want to go back to a good serviceable camera with all its features

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

The best

DSC-HX350 12.08.2019 av Bozz by

The best camera iv'e ever owned and iv'e had a few Can't fault it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

High spec at a low price

DSC-HX350 08.08.2019 av dr alan

This camera features many advanced features giving excellent performance. Great value for money.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Just the Ticket

DSC-HX350 01.08.2019 av PaulXLE

Having owned a Canon bridge camera for many years with great success, I started my search for a new camera with that make. However, I found they couldn't tick all my boxes - features, price, etc. This Sony caught my eye because it ticked all but one box. Primarily, it has a viewfinder, an absolute must for me. Old school, I like to hold the thing against my face for the tripod effect. It has a great zoom. It has a Carl Zeiss lens. The barrel can be used to zoom or focus. It's not overly complicated. Missing I guess is WiFi, but look at the price, it's pretty reasonable, can't have everything. Unlike my old camera which used AA batteries, you've got to plug this device in to a USB anyway to charge it, so the 'old' method of downloading the pictures is actually not a big deal. If I had a criticism, it is probably the cliche these days that there was no proper instruction manual. There's a website to go to, but that's not an easy read. I recommend downloading the accompanying PDF to get to know the features, but even that isn't quite comprehensive enough for me, leaving many questions unanswered. That aside, it's all good news, great pictures and movies, fast and accurate focusing, you can just leave the camera to get things right 99% of the time, or fiddle if you want to, it's great - highly recommended.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

0

A truly superb little number

DSC-HX350 01.08.2019 av TheKnife1

In all honesty, I had missgivings in buying the Sony as I already had a Fuji X-Series camera and twin lense set. But owning this Sony for two weeks now has led me to place my Fuji up for sale. The beauty is in the simplicity and quality of the results. I am an avid wildlife photographer and I am getting far closer shots because of the superb zoom function. When you factor in the price paid (Amazon Prime day special) then, this little Sony is most definately one of the best purchases I have made. Well done Sony.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Neat and compact

DSC-HX350 27.07.2019 av Refused

Very happy. Excellent natural shots with the zoom of wildlife and unsuspecting friends. Brilliant range.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

First time Bridge

DSC-HX350 19.07.2019 av Bungiroger

I purchased my HX350 a few weeks ago and have photographed everything from a butterfies eyes to the craters of the moon. All pictures have come out crystal clear. How can I be anything but pleased with it's performance. All settings are self explanatory with extra information from the downloadable manual. The only downside is that I can hear the zoom motor on the equally excellant videos in quiet situations. N.B. Pics supplied are reduced size.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

0

0

Excellent all round camera

DSC-HX350 12.07.2019 av Nanytim

I brought this camera 2 mouths ago took some great wildlife photos with it

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Fantastic travel camera

DSC-HX350 09.07.2019 av Macasam

I love this camera. It’s light, compact and takes beautiful images. I purchased this to take on holiday as I did not want to take my other Sony and all the lenses. This is a perfect travel camera with high quality photos and great 50x zoom lens. This will be my go to camera for all my travels from now on.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-HX350 05.07.2019 av Gtfcmike

I bought this as I wanted a camera that I didn’t want to change lenses and was easy to use , was really impressed with the zoom and how east it is to use.nice bit of kit for the money well impressed

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Excellent little camera!

DSC-HX350 02.07.2019

I bought this as a second, spare camera after my DSLR lens had to go for repair. I bought it because of the name and the zoom. To buy an equivalent lens would be significantly more money. It is great, and would definitely recommend the camera.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Full of good features and functions

DSC-HX350 02.07.2019 av Salesman

Only had the camera for two weeks but extremely pleased with it. As an enthusiastic amateur it has all that I need.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Full of features, and easy to use.

DSC-HX350 27.06.2019 av Pete80

Only bought the camera a couple of weeks ago, but I am amazed at the number of features in it, and I have been very pleased with the zoom and lens spec. The focus while zooming is not that quick, and manual focusing can be a bit "iffy", but I like the enlarged view to get more precise focus. Can't wait to go through the features on my next trip to Cornwall.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Seems easy to use evenfor an amatuer

DSC-HX350 26.06.2019 av AlanMG

Not had the camera long must say very impressed so far

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Highly rated by independant technical reviewers

DSC-HX350 21.06.2019 av muddy boots 23

I have only had the camera about 10 days but so far I'm happy with it. I bought it as a step up from a compact camera.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Great Camera!

DSC-HX350 21.06.2019 av JLP1

I have bought this for our honeymoon and I am so glad that I did! Its a great first camera, easy to use - just an all round great purchase!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Simplicity and quality

DSC-HX350 18.06.2019 av Flowerdac

This is my 3rd upgrade and have absolutely enjoyed using this camera. Takes fantastic photos resulting in perfect A4 prints. Love the quality and weight of the camera, with the simplicity that allows superb photography.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

excellent thanks sony

DSC-HX350 14.06.2019 av kofo

I bought this item a mouth ago and am so happy that I did

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great all-round camera!

DSC-HX350 13.06.2019

As an absolute beginner, I'm finding this camera ideal for me. Very easy to use, although I haven't used all the features yet - there are so many! But I'm loving exploring my new camera and having fun with it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

A nice camera that does what I want it to do.

DSC-HX350 13.06.2019 av Nessiemonster

I bought this camera about a month ago as I could not afford a rather expensive new telephoto lens for my existing camera set up. I chose this camera as it had a lot of the features that I wanted in a superzoom which include a viewfinder, pivoting rear screen, manual focus, AP and shutter priority and manual. Combined with a Zeiss lens and HD filming this seemed to tick a lot of my wants boxes and was was at a price that I was happy to pay. I have not been able to take many photos as yet but those I have taken I am pleased with the quality. I was unsure as to being able to hold the camera steady when zooming at 50x in good light but I have managed to captures some reasonably sharp images without using a tripod. Setting the camera up was also easy. Why I gave it four stars rather than five. 1, I find the shutter button is lighter to use than my existing cameras which sometimes means I take picture before I am ready (something I will need to get used to and in some ways a good feature as less likely to get camera shake) 2, I keep catching the on button when putting it in and taking it out of my camera bag. 3, There is no automatic switch between viewfinder and monitor. 4, I found it really frustrating trying to push the strap ends through the lugs on the camera when fitting the strap. Overall I found it to be a nice, easy to use camera that produces images at a quality I am happy with.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Very comfortable

DSC-HX350 05.06.2019 av Glynth

I only bought this recently so not had much time to find out everything but it is easy to use, the download manual is very good. It is very comfortable to handle and not too heavy. It has all the features I wanted and produces excellent photos.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Better than I hoped for

DSC-HX350 29.05.2019 av Pete from Surrey

I am very pleased with this camera. I used to have a Fuji S6500fd. It only had 10x optical zoom. Its great virtue was having a manual zoom. I was therefore pleased to find the 350 had both an electric and manual zoom function. The other great thing about this camera is the fact you can charge it with the batteries in the camera from a standard USB socket. This means you do not need a backup battery in most circumstances. The operation of the camera is easy and the quality is far greater than the price tag would suggest. For those who want a truly midway camera between point and shoot and a full-blown DSLR camera, then this is a very good option. The camera does not have Bluetooth or wireless, but that suits me. For those who want those options plus NFC, the 400 model offers the same Zeiss lens and chassis, but with these options, for a little more money. Ironically, I always had a thing about Sony, not wanting to purchase one. But having looked this model up, and having purchased it, I am sold on their product range, price and quality. I can thoroughly recommend this camera for the amateur enthusiast!

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

0

It's a Sony. It's gotta be good!

DSC-HX350 29.05.2019

I have not had this camera long but I am very impressed with it. The zoom on it is phenomenal and twice as good as a good quality DSLR and a very very good telephoto lens. The great advantage is you don't have to carry all the extra lenses and accessories. I'm getting old now and the advantage of this fairly light Bridge Camera compared to a rucksack full of lenses and camera bodies is obvious. The only criticism is that the Instruction Booklet is very small and poorly produced. A better and more comprehensive Instructiion Book would be a great improvement!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Great Compact Camera

DSC-HX350 22.05.2019 av Grapevine

Light weight and easy to handle and find features.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0