Veil. pris

kr 6 500,00

(inkl. MVA)
52

4.2 basert på 52 kundeomtaler

24
21
4
1
2
Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

52 brukeromtaler

0

Bra kamera, men

DSC-HX99 07.04.2021 av Jerry53

Jeg fikk kameraet i bursdagsgave og er meget fornøyd. Enkelt og praktisk å ha med seg. Enkelt å betjene, men autofokusen har lurt meg noen ganger. Må nok bli mer vant med det. Meget god zoom. MEN, jeg skjønner ikke at Sony ikke har tenkt på å lage en skjerm som takler polaroid-solbriller. Når du har brillene på så blir skjermen svart, men hvis du vender kameraet på høykant, da ser du godt. Ellers er jeg meget fornøyd.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Pocket rocket

DSC-HX99 05.04.2021 av Nutsulike

Only had the camera for a couple of weeks and used it more than my DSLR for a couple of years. Really impressed with how it handles most situations with ease. Backlight feature terrific. Picture quality excellent for this size of sensor. Do the same thing with a full frame sensor please.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Cool!

DSC-HX99 01.04.2021 av Name50

Great wee camera, I prefer the images on this compared to my similar priced smartphone. It has accurate colours and doesn't overly process the image unlike some smartphones. It basically takes what you see in real life.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

DSC-HX99 25.03.2021 av Scribblerian

I loved this camera right ouut of the box and was impressed by the controls and how easy it was to customise all the settings. In the end, I had to return it because it doesn't have an aux mic input. Sound is fine indoors, but is a problem outside here in the windy southwest of the UK. I miss my nifty little camera already...

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great Fun

DSC-HX99 16.03.2021 av Willi1950

I am happy to have a new Camera for the summer vacation

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
18.03.2021

Hi Willi1950

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new camera and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Great value but has acceptable limitations

DSC-HX99 15.03.2021 av Ian0001

You get what you pay for and this little camera is brilliant for still photography but less so for videos because it lacks a microphone input (something you will find on any smartphone!). It's a useful bit of kit, though, and I know I will use it a lot.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
17.03.2021

Hi Ian0001,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the microphone input through for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great travel camera

DSC-HX99 11.02.2021 av Gimbal

Excellent lightweight travel camera with a huge zoom range and plenty of features. My only concern is with the battery compartment door which is somewhat flimsy and due to it's design I feel could easily be snagged and could get damaged if not handled carefully.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Does not stay connected to my devices

DSC-HX99 06.02.2021 av DrBazza

I have had this camera for nearly 3 months now and I try every week, several times to try and get it to connect and stay connected to my phones and other remote devices. It always connects for a short period and then fails to connect. I bought this device primarily to have the location information embedded in the photographs and this is a most unreliable application that does not do what it says on the tin. If I do not get a resolution I will be returning the camera as not fit for purpose on the UK trading standards law.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
10.02.2021

Hi DrBazza,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

I wouldn't recommend it for Mac Users

DSC-HX99 15.01.2021 av BenLedi99

I bought this camera specifically for the flip screen and I’m very pleased with this feature. The online user guide is outdated referring to software which is either no longer available or is not compatible with the latest mac operating system Big Sur. As a result you cannot use the wireless transfer feature if you’re a mac user and have to resort to using USB cable. I’ve contacted Sony support twice about this and the cannot tell me when or even if a solution is going to be provided. Overall the camera is giving me great results it’s just a pain not having the wireless transfer feature promised in the spec..

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
20.01.2021

Hi BenLedi99,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding compatibility with Big Sur, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent Travel Camera

DSC-HX99 05.01.2021 av merimerry

Got it for Xmas, and it does everything Ineed ina Travel Camera. Even in auto, it has many features not present in more expensive Cameras. Great Zoom, Easy to use, and looking forword to my next holiday to really use the many, many features this little camera has.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Big zoom, moderate image quality

DSC-HX99 16.11.2020 av Shenn dooinney

I use a full frame camera day to day, but thought the HX99 would be good to carry on country walks, using the big zoom for nature photography. It works well enough, but the images are noisy, even at low ISO, and very soft at the end of the zoom range. If you can live with this, and your images are for online and don't have to be too big, then it's a great little camera: good build quality and lots of features.

Bildekvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support UK
19.11.2020

Hi Shenn Dooinney,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the camera. To reduce noise, we recommend adjusting the scene select to either Hand-held Twilight or Anti Motion Blur while adjusting the ISO levels, and you can find more information here: https://bit.ly/3kN5KKO. If you need any further help, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Small but Mighty.

DSC-HX99 28.09.2020 av ducter

Out of its box ,and with wrist strap in place I really liked the feel of this neat little compact. Its a solid build and all the user controls are just in the right place. In fact after charging up its battery and inserting an SD card the camera fired up quickly and was more than ready for a quick test in auto mode to take some pictures and video indoors and out. I had no problems with focus, exposure, unstable zoom, or even macro shots using the flash. Have to say the shots and video were excellent. I could live with this camera in auto mode! Have to give credit here for both the pop up viewfinder and the flash, with the viewfinder being very sharp and nice to get the message to "pop up the flash". Long zoom use can show up the smallest handshake and have to say that the HX 99 is very good with its stabilization. The 4K video is very clean and its great for to grab stills from it. I love using this compact and I maybe taking more pictures than my norm and the battery is holding up well from its initial charge. Don't think I would like to use it without its wrist strap in place - and that place is around my wrist. All in all a cracking little camera, as I say in my heading small but mighty..

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Perfect choice

DSC-HX99 03.07.2020 av john ml

I consider myself a modest enthusiast in terms of photography and possibly, like others, faced this dilemma. My trusty DSLR with its range of features remains in a solid position whilst at the other end of the spectrum the camera in my Mobile phone is just OK for those 'on the fly' images. i searched for a quality unit to sit between these cameras, a device that had a viewfinder as a 'must' and decent optical zoom. The Hx99 meets all my requirements and its size makes it absolutely ideal. I also like the ability to easily transfer images across devises. Thank You Sony for producing this excellent offering.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Superb travel compact camera

DSC-HX99 28.06.2020 av Hogjoose

I bought the HX99 in 2019 for my wife's birthday. She's very keen on the extremes of point and shoot photography - close ups/macro shots of flora and fauna, and extreme telephoto shots of birdlife. She also demands lightweight and pocket sized. Based on the reviews of the HX99, and the fact that it was the lightest, smallest ultra-zoom (720mm) with excellent wide-angle performance, I didn't think there was anything better at the price point - still do. As a Sony Alpha 9 user myself, I appreciated the similarity of the Sony Camera Menu system, and the advanced shooting capabilities of the HX99 - 4K video, 10 frames per second shutter rate, 180 degree hinged rear view screen (5-star selfies!), electronic viewfinder, and much more. As a previous Canon PowerShot user, I know my wife would not give up her HX99 now. There are a couple of minor design niggles - why on earth does it take so long to power up and power off after pressing the On/Off button - 4 or 5 seconds is ridiculous - firmware update please Sony? Also the same button is so small and recessed it's difficult to use anyway unless you have tiny sharp fingers. All is forgiven though when you see the quality, detail and colour balance of the HX99's images, and their excellent image- stabilised sharpness when using the extended telephoto power it offers. Good work Sony. Now my daughter has bought one too, based on Mum and Dad's recommendations.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

So far - so good

DSC-HX99 21.04.2020 av DottyP

I have only had this little camera for a few days. I have just sold my old Olympus DSC camera and a range of lenses. I travel a lot and cycle so carrying a heavy camera and selection of lenses was becoming a nuisance. I read reviews on the Sony Cybershot and it seemed to tick all the boxes I wanted - small, viewfinder and terrific zoom. I have done a few trial shots and am very impressed with the detail on zoomed subjects. Can’t wait to get travelling again and to take this neat camera with me.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

2

0

Great camera shame about iPhone connectivity

DSC-HX99 16.04.2020 av MJAK

So far very impressed after doing a lot of research. As the title says, connecting to iOS is not straightforward and I don’t think you can set up geo positioning with iOS at all.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

8

0

Capable Camera if you configure it right

DSC-HX99 25.03.2020 av tssmid

Now, first of all, you have to be aware of the general limitations of compact cameras with such a small (1/2.3") sensor and such a wide zoom range. However for prints up to A4 format there is no difference in quality even compared to DSLR cameras. Substantial cropping may obviously lead to a worse quality, so you should always zoom to the right selection already when taking the photo. For low light conditions (e.g. indoors) this type of camera has to default to high ISO values due to the fact that these kind of super-zoom lenses have a rather small aperture by design, so image quality will not be so good (in these cases a phone may actually take better photos since they have a fixed lens with a wider aperture). As for this particular camera, the engineers have made the crazy decision to let the AUTO-ISO range go by default all the way up to ISO3200 which completely negates the capabilities of the image stabilizer and yields very bad picture quality in low light. You have to change the AUTO-ISO range in the menu settings to ISO800 if you want acceptable quality (be aware that, like some other settings, these are buried in a sub-menu, that you can access only by pressing the control ring at the back of the camera accordingly). I also found that the images are significantly less sharp than those of my old HX9V; the text of a page of a newspaper I photographed was outright blurry in comparison; I had to change the in-camera sharpening to +2 in order to make the results from both cameras look the same (this is now my default setting) Further tip: reduce the image size to 10 MP in the menu; this gives equal or even better image quality than 18MP, and you can shoot quicker, use less battery power and SD card storage (it seems that the 18MP are only achieved by interpolation). You can also leave the image quality as Standard (saving you even more storage space); Fine or Extra-Fine give only a negligible improvement. Video I did not manage to test yet in detail Summary: the Sony HX99 is very capable and yields excellent photos for this kind of camera (or any camera for that matter in good light), but only if you take the time to customize the many options.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

12

3

Svar fra Customer Support
27.03.2020

Hi Tssmid,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Very Impressive Digital Compact

DSC-HX99 24.02.2020 av John TT

A solid, very compact, pocketable digital camera producing good results. Very impressive optically but its dimensions mean the rear control panel can be a little fiddly with large hands. The menu system is very comprehensive and takes a little mastering (downloaded manual is 500 pages). Can be used as a simple point and shoot or adjusted for more technical results.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

4

Svar fra Customer Support
26.02.2020

Hi John,

Thank you for your review. We will pass your feedback about the design of the camera and the manual for future development.


Sony Support Team

0

Solid

DSC-HX99 09.02.2020 av Bjn54

Solid quality build with excellent performance. Easy to use but ability to customise, excellent

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

3

0

Easy to use - good results

DSC-HX99 03.02.2020 av tedt

Bought this to use when walking, motorcycling and holidaying when I didn't want the bulk and weight of heavier cameras and lenses. Pleasantly surprised when I discovered that it was easy to use, good battery life and showed a good range of capability for such a small unit. I have no in-depth knowledge of the art and science of photography and this camera suits me well.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

3

0

Manual not user friendly

DSC-HX99 29.01.2020 av Argomate

The camera seems great so far but I am having problems navigating the user manual. I am not particularly tech savvy and in some sections I would appreciate more detailed explanation.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

9

Svar fra Customer Support
31.01.2020

Hi Argomate,

Thank you for your feedback. You can find useful information about using the camera in the Help Guide which has a search function embedded here: http://bit.ly/2J85QMx . If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Great small camera

DSC-HX99 07.01.2020 av Dave 13

This is a very compact camera and has a lot of good features, you can easily show you photos on your TV or computer without needing any wires. It has a lot of features which I am still learning, the zoom is fantastic and bring thing so close. It takes very good photos and the videos are really good, for the size of this camera it is excellent and give very good results, very pleased with it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Great piece of kit

DSC-HX99 05.01.2020 av Keef2020

I recently bought this camera. It is very good and has many functions. A more detailed printed handbook would have been a help to me.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

2

0

Quite sophisticated.

DSC-HX99 04.01.2020 av Gedpin

It's a bit of a learning curve, but I’m getting there. Great pictures. A couple of small annoyances; I wish it used a standard SD card. I wish it had geolocation. This is advertised as being possible with a smartphone, but after purchase it turns out the software is not currently available.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

Svar fra Customer support
09.01.2020

Hi Gedpin

Thank you for your review.
We would like to point out that Imaging Edge mobile is supported by your camera and has the features you mentioned and more: http://bit.ly/2FzKshS

Sony support team

0

This was Replacement Camera

DSC-HX99 01.01.2020 av Not The Digital Nomad

I had bought the same one a few months ago but when the lens zoomed out and back in it made a noise, which obviously gets recorded in the clip so either I can't use the clip while editing or have to take away the sound and voice over or music instead. The night time footage was all very grainy. Unfortunately the replacement makes the same noise when zooming in and out. (Not always but sometimes as with the previous one). I haven't recorded anything at nighttime yet so I don't know if the footage will come out grainy or not. The zoom is excellent and when it does record well the video quality is really good. So much so that Youtube classes some of the videos as 4K. The reviews said that it can record in 120fps but I have not been able to find this feature in the Menu options. Stabilisation on video is decent but not perfect. I just have to make sure most of my footage is either standing and panning and not so much in the way of walking. With the highest stabilisation setting, it can only do a max of 50fps. It is a good camera but needs to be used with these limitations in mind. Unfortunately by the time I noticed the issues, it was past the 28 days and I couldn't return and get something else. But within the limitations of the camera it is a good option

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

Svar fra Customer Support
13.01.2020

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. In order to record in 120 fps, you can adjust the settings as explained here: http://bit.ly/2NjFycM . If you require further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Very Disappointing

DSC-HX99 28.10.2019 av Pip27

Poor build quality especially considering that this is not a budget camera. After a couple of weeks use, I noticed a bulge in the bottom plate of this camera, together with a gap between the base plate and the main body.

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

6

0

Zoom is wonderful

DSC-HX99 14.10.2019 av Jagsi

We are delighted with it. Zoom is better than binoculars ad viewfinder is a great asset.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Excelen compact camera

DSC-HX99 03.10.2019 av KMjanez

I have this camera as second camera for trekking, where Sony A7m2 is to big and to heavy. It is a bit small for my hands, but results are superb.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Sony DSC HX99

DSC-HX99 19.09.2019 av Jre6198

Compact so easy to carry around. Excellent optical zoom capability. Some deterioration of photo at full extension.

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

1

0

Good

DSC-HX99 05.09.2019

I bought the camera but when we printed the clarity is no there whar should we do

Bildekvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

4

Svar fra Customer Support
09.09.2019

Hi Avinash,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD.

Sony Support Team

0

Compact and feature filled

DSC-HX99 10.08.2019 av Willsley

Owned for a month so still getting to grips with the camera layout. Once I have got to grips with it, it will be perfect fit my needs, due to size and lens quality. So far the results are amazing, getting them on to my iPad however is near impossible, due to Sony App.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Early days

DSC-HX99 26.07.2019 av 56614

Not found all the facilities on the camera yet, so far so good, haven't got the copy to smartphone going properly, persevering.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Enkelt å bruke

DSC-HX99 25.07.2019 av ToreAS

Jeg bruker nok ikke 10% engang av funksjonene på dette kameraet, men jeg kjøpte det fordi det har meget god zoom, og veldig bra auto-funksjoner. De forskjellige scene-funksjonene er meget bra. De forskjellige scenene gjør at jeg kan ta bilder som en proff med minimal innsats. Kameraet er relativt lite og bruker lite batteri. Søkeren er helt topp, og blir brukt mye oftere enn jeg trodde når jeg kjøpte kameraet. Billedkvaliteten er helt topp - anbefaler dette kameraet på det varmeste!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Well built & very compact camera.

DSC-HX99 23.07.2019 av Pea Jay

Bought to be more portable than my SLR + lenses but still capable of very good photography

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Lite kamera med mye xoom

DSC-HX99 21.07.2019 av Arne E vi

En drøm å få en god optisk søker på et lite kamera En drøm å kunne overføre bildene, via WiFi til min mobil, redigere de der og så legge ut på Facebook. Genialt at kamera går på å av når du åpner og lukker søkeren. USB-lading en stor fordel Knappene er godt plassrt Den optiske søkeren ser noe svak ut, men det gjenstår å se.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

STILLS CAMERA???

DSC-HX99 08.07.2019 av Baptist

Youtube reviews focus on this cameras video qualities and few talk of the still image quality. I have had cameras by nikon, panasonic, and with sony imaging used in top class phones, i decided to go sony for their sensor. As I like to take a camera with me to my local nature reserve i wanted a pocket sized zoomer. unfortunately i am far from satisfied with this cameras stills. even putting the camera on a base and using 700mm to photograph ducks the images were out of focus and poor. I think also that there are far too many settings and features to contend with, i find i am going to have to experiment with the settings to get the best out of it. Then there's the popup view finder. Ok so its a little inconvenient poping it up but its really anoying when you push it down and the lens retracts, then you think its off and put it away, only to have the lens open again. you then have to power off manually with the button, whats going on. Surely when i pop the view finder in i may want to carry on shooting by screen, why does the lens retract then come back out again. I just wanted a point and shoot with zoom. My Huawie p30 pro does better stills. My wifes Panasonic lumix is a 30x zoom and its a few years old now, but it just point zoom and you have a good shot. no worrying about if stupid AI is on etc. Sony, stop putting gimmicy setting on your superb sensors and lets have a point and shoot that does just that. So would i buy on knowing what i know now. Sorry Sony but no. I will probably take my wifes Panasonic with the sony one day and test them out on the same subjects. As for video, well the Utube videos are right, its great. May be im expecting too much and should continue to use my larger format camera but its just a pain to carry when your walking the dog.

Bildekvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

11

Svar fra Customer Support
12.07.2019

Hi Baptist,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend trying different shooting modes to achieve the best quality pictures. If the issue is still evident, reset the camera to the original factory settings as explained here:
https://bit.ly/2Lj6CKa. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Liten størrele veldig god zoom

DSC-HX99 07.07.2019 av Magne46

Jeg satte bla a følgende kriterier for å kjøpe nytt kamera: God zoom Søker i tillegg til skjerm for å se objektet i kraftig lys Liten størrelse. Minus: Mangler GPS

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

0

0

0

Good Specification

DSC-HX99 02.07.2019 av Cotswolds

The 'Noise' levels are unbelievably BAD. Noise at 200 ISO

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

6

0

My new favourite camera!

DSC-HX99 29.06.2019 av Classic Chris

I've just had this camera for over a week so I haven't had a chance to discover all its features yet. However, since taking some practice shots I have to say i am very impressed as I am really just a point and shoot photographer. I like the fact the camera helps me to get the best photo by offering advice re use of flash. I really wanted a small, lightweight camera to take on holiday but one that would allow me to zoom in on points of interest. This one appears to fit the bill for me. Getting the chance of £50 cashback from Sony is an added bonus. I am impressed with the zoom on this little powerhouse. I took a photo from my back garden then by chance the zoom allowed me to spot a young magpie nestling in a fir tree. I will be looking forward to testing the zoom even more when I go on holiday. Another feature I really like is being able to send photos from the camera to my Samsung phone with ease. This will be handy if I want to share holiday photos to view on the larger phone screen. My husband has decided to rely on my new Sony hx99 to capture all our holiday moments this year rather than take his heavier and bulkier bridge camera. No more lugging a heavy shoulder bag for me! I just hope I don't have to beg to use my new camera as he may not want to give it back once he tries it!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

0

0

Difficult to understand how to work

DSC-HX99 22.06.2019 av No to Sony

Far to difficulty to understand all the functions Also the money back incentive that is on at moment so difficult to get the money back

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

6

Svar fra Customer Support
24.06.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. You can find useful information about using the camera in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/2J85QMx. We recommend checking the following link for more information regarding the cashback campaign: http://bit.ly/2YdGIdA If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Everything fine

DSC-HX99 06.06.2019 av Earld

So far all aspects of camera are working fine. Only problem is when turning camera off there is a significant lag so unsure whether camera is shutting down or not.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

4

0

Very small compact but great zoom

DSC-HX99 28.05.2019 av Fazered

Brilliant camera. Auto focus is good and loads of features. For its size it performs really well. Sharp images

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Great Features for A Photography Beginner

DSC-HX99 26.05.2019 av lynddyloo

Haven’t used the camera much so can’t review all the features. However, what I have used is great. I love the way the automatic setting adjusts to a landscape, portrait, macro etc picture. The zoom is fantastic, although the picture isn’t as clear at full zoom (I expected this). I am hoping to take some great shots on holiday in a few weeks time. I am one of these photographers that finds it very difficult to get to grips with manual settings so my DSLR is rarely off automatic. This Sony also has the benefit of producing good pictures and still fitting in my handbag unlike my DSLR.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

0

Super zoom super compact

DSC-HX99 26.05.2019 av ExWeddingPhotographer

I have been waiting for a truly pocket sized all round camera for travel pictures and i have no regrets buying this.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

1

0

Exactly what I wanted

DSC-HX99 22.05.2019 av Fred53

I bought this camera a few weeks ago. Having owned Sony cameras for a number of years was sure it would be a good choice. I wanted a camera with bridge like capabilities but small enough to put in a jacket pocket. Having tried the camera initial results are excellent. The small size is taking some getting used to but the pictures I have taken and video footage is brilliant.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

0

Great small camera that fits easily in my handbag

DSC-HX99 12.05.2019 av Sueandwhimsy

Bought it 3 months ago on holiday when my previous camera broke

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Easy to Use, So Portable and Professional Results

DSC-HX99 08.05.2019 av Rob Norfolk

The HX99 camera is such a powerful camera, yet so small that can fit easily into a pocket or in my wife's case easily lost in her handbag. I'm not a professional photographer, just casual snaps with the children, but the pictures we go from the camera at our recent wedding was superb. Fantastic action shot of the confetti, and even with it being zoomed in you could make out each piece of confetti. Amazing, the pictures from the first dance, where it was dark but with some bright lights in the back ground was amazing. Normally blacks become grey and fuzzy in previous cameras or phones we use. But this camera's low light sensors are fantastic. Although the camera has lots of function, we only use it a decent point and shoot and have to say we are very impressed.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

Compact Bundle

DSC-HX99 27.04.2019 av Caro2

Happy to have a neat camera with excellent features.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Great camera but hard to share photos

DSC-HX99 11.04.2019 av Whereisthegeotag

The Sony HX99 is a really great camera but it is really hard to share photos if you don't have access to your desktop. We bought this camera to take photos travelling around the US, but the process to get a photo back to even your iPhone is so messy and time consuming. And the lack of (easy) geotagging is a big disappointment.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

No More Missed Images

DSC-HX99 10.04.2019 av ChrisB15

I was into the camera as soon as it arrived. Luckily I had a MicroSD card to hand as the camera comes without storage media (the norm these days!). Loved the handling, holding steady is easy but the back-up of 'Steady Shot' is reassuring. The quality of the tiny viewfinder is amazing, as is the range of the zoom. I shoot in Raw so processing is my forte. Noise might be a problem but I am preparing to research into that. Only problem is acquiring a constructive approach to macro. How close and at what focal length do I switch from the 'Aperture-Priority' setting to the Scene setting of Macro. I have downloaded the manual for some intensive research of this and to see if there are many benefits of using the DMF focus setting. Now I don't have to remember where a good image was if I haven't got my Sony DSLR with me & go back later (often forgetting!). The HX99 slips out of my pocket and I can immediately capture the scene I want at high quality.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

3

0

Great zoom

DSC-HX99 23.03.2019 av Gilly68

I have had the camera for two weeks, and I love it, small enough to fit in your pocket, but it packs a punch, the zoom is fantastic, lots of other features, very easy to download., and great clear pictures. Against is very small controls. Would recommend

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

2

0

Pocket size power pack

DSC-HX99 16.03.2019 av Scrumpy77

I'm a novice camera man but what a dynamic bundle this camera is. Amazing quality pictures even at the ridiculous 30x zoom. Best camera I've ever owned.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1