Veil. pris

kr 3 500,00

(inkl. MVA)
575

4.3 basert på 575 kundeomtaler

315
193
35
14
18
Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Perfect camera, just what I wanted

DSC-WX350 17.05.2016 av Paul Mac

I bought this camera as I wanted something compact that's easy to take on holiday, or days out when I didn't want to carry my bugger bridge camera around. Just because this is smaller it's features and quality isn't. I've used this a few times now and I'm very impressed by it. Takes amazing looking pictures, video quality is very good too. Fits in your pocket even in a little case which is ideal. Will be taking this camera on holiday with us next month so hopefully we will have some excellent holiday snaps from it too look back on. Love the wireless feature on it so I can send them straight to my computer or phone and share them instantly. Would recommend this camera to anyone looking for a small but powerful camera.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Flash, Wi-Fi

DSC-WX350 09.01.2018 av TonySC

I got this camera for Christmas. Initially I thought what a great camera. Things started to go down hill when I a) Tried to use the Flash and b) When I tried to connect the Wi-Fi to my Smartphone, laptop and Apple Mac a) When you use the flash, and when you examine the picture you have just taken, it looks like you have accidently put a finger over the lens and a 'smudge' always appears on the bottom left. I don't actually think it is the flash (And it certainly isn't a finger or thumb I figured that out pretty quick). I think it is the flash catching a little bit of the extended zoom lens and thus why there is only ever a smudge when you use the flash - and always bottom left. There is no point cleaning the lens or the camera - it always appears. This should have been dealt with prior to product release and I can't believe Sony didn't see it. b). You know when you want to connect something to Wi-Fi and it asks you for a password? Bit of a pain but I understand you have to be secure these days. Well, this camera has a password and when you try to put it into the device you want to connect it to (If the device picks it up at all - my laptop didn't) it continually states "Wrong password". You then end up in that annoying 'Let's try a 100 more times" loop until it gets to a point that you believe it is you doing something wrong and actually Sony - it isn't.

Bildekvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

575 brukeromtaler

0

Good camera

DSC-WX350 09.04.2021 av Geoffro

This is a really good camera, good zoom and just right to go in your pocket. The only bad points are the off and on switch and the menu and movie button are two small

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Almost perfect!

DSC-WX350 30.03.2021 av bob148

A go anywhere, just slip into your pocket camera. I just wish I had a little more control over aperture & ISO settings.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
01.04.2021

Hi bob148,

Thank you for your feedback.
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Nice size and weight

DSC-WX350 22.03.2021 av Philgo

I wanted a camera that I could use one handed without compromising picture quality and this camera does the job well.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great compact camera for the price.

DSC-WX350 18.03.2021 av Scrapbook Steve

I have had the camera for a few weeks now and have found it easy to use, the features of the camera are good and the quality of photos excellent. I just hope that the lens doesn't eventually become stuck as this seems to be a common fault with compact cameras.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Good camera

DSC-WX350 27.01.2021

I like the smallness, it has all the features I require. I am pleased with the results

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
01.02.2021

Hi Jackdaw,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Fun, easy to use camera.

DSC-WX350 17.01.2021 av Uncle Nige

I started using the camera quickly, both indoors and outdoors. Battery charged quickly allowing this, which is what you want from a new gadget. I am not at all a photographer but I am very pleased with the quality of the pictures. My only frustration, to begin with, was the size of the symbols on the camera. I was soon able to use the camera without looking at the main ones, however.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
22.01.2021

Hi Uncle Nige,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

A small light camera far superior to a phone

DSC-WX350 05.01.2021

Asked for, and got a camera that I could point and shoot something while out and about. Faster on the "draw" than a phone. First picture I took. Saw, picked up camera, switched on, pointed shot, 10m away through double glazing.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Great little camera!

DSC-WX350 05.01.2021 av harryflatters

This was a surprise Christmas present. For this old technophobe, it's pretty easy to start taking photos quite quickly without having to understand all of the many other features. Be warned, however, that the camera doesn't come with a memory card and can't be used without one!! Why this isn't made abundantly clear I have no idea - if I didn't happen to have one already in my old camera, I would have been unable to use it at all until I could buy one, It's very compact size is an advantage in some ways but for my old slightly arthritic fingers. it makes it slightly difficult to operate easily.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support UK
13.01.2021

Hi Harryflatters,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of this model. We always include the supplied accessories under the What's in the box section in the product specifications page, which can be found here: https://bit.ly/3nD3wz9.

Sony Support UK

0

unbeatable value for money

DSC-WX350 12.12.2020 av alanduff

Currys always has a wide and wise choice in any product category and the compact cameras range offers all the main brands. I chose the Sony model because it is smaller than most, a clever improvement. All the standard compact features are in there plus a splendid 20X zoom, and all in a smaller box, I love it !!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Easy to use. Great features.

DSC-WX350 30.11.2020 av ju93

I bought this to replace an old digital camera. It is easy to use with clear instruction and great features. Very pleased with the photos I have taken so far.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Very lightweight and Easy to Use

DSC-WX350 24.11.2020 av Lens_Man

I am very satisfied with this camera and I am glad I bought it (despite owning three other cameras two of which are also compact digitals). The picture quality is fairly good although you get some graininess on the higher ISO settings. It is fairly quick and if you want something to grab spontaneity and unguarded moments this camera has great potential.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great Camera; does exactly what I want

DSC-WX350 02.11.2020 av goldbear

Superb product; the pixellation is very impressive & better than the average camera phone.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Difficult to operate if you have large fingers

DSC-WX350 26.10.2020 av Martin Josh

I bought less than a year ago and had to send it back due to a malfunction

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support IE
29.10.2020

Hi Martin Josh,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you returned the camera as you were facing difficulties with it. Although our camera passes strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. Having read your review, we would have loved for you to contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about adding the live TV pausing feature about the small design to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support IE

0

Lovely little camera

DSC-WX350 30.09.2020 av MikeM59

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago and is lovely and light to use. The photos it takes a superb quality. My one disappointment is I find it impossible to connect it directly to my Mac and laptop with the supplied Sony USB cable. This means I have to take the SD card out and put it into the laptop and Mac SD slot to download photos. Tried the help pages but they are not helpful. Other than that issue I am very happy with the camera.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
02.10.2020

Hi MikeM59

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the camera and would like to offer our help getting the issue with connecting it to your computer resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us using this link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Nice camera

DSC-WX350 24.09.2020 av Edward58

A very good little camera, it fits into a pocket nicely, very good settings and the pictures a very sharp and crisp. The only criticism I have on the negative side is the viewing screen is very difficult to see whatever subject you are taking a photo of when it is sunny.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
28.09.2020

Hi Edward58,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We appreciate your feedback regarding the brightness of the screen, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Does the job

DSC-WX350 06.09.2020 av saraja

Bought this to replace my old identical one which I had had for about 4 years. Suddenly the lens wouldn’t come out and I decided that it would probably cost too much to repair. The camera has a great zoom and is easy to use. In my opinion it would benefit from a viewfinder as when the sun is on the screen it’s impossible to see what you are taking.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

My favourite camera WX350

DSC-WX350 30.08.2020 av wally44

I have been the proud owner of the Sony WX350 since I bought one in 2016 as a pocket camera. I soon realised that I had no more use for the SLR and a bag full of lenses. My wife and I travel a lot in our retirement and now we both use WX350s. My camera has developed a slight problem and I have just bought another WX350 so I can continue to take photos whilst it can be serviced. .

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 26.08.2020 av Anathema

Its a great little camera, easy to use and quick re-charge time. I will have to take some time to get the hang of it but the zoom option is fantastic and gives crisp clear pictures. It would have been nice to have had a manual with the camera instead of a down load. Even though thi model is 5 years old it was very highly rated and good value too. The only downside is the flap/cover for the charging slot is a little flimsy, some care must be taken to make sure it is closed properly.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Pick

DSC-WX350 21.08.2020 av Dfrort

Good to use , the only thing I can not do is transfer to my iPhone

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Brilliant little camera

DSC-WX350 09.08.2020 av Steve666666

I love the camera the only problem I found was the instructions that came with it as the instructions are a little hard to follow.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Very pleased

DSC-WX350 07.08.2020 av Sprott

This is my third Sony cybershot over 15 years and I have been very happy with them all, I am particularly thrilled with the upgraded details for instance use of zoom in the video function and much more which I am sure will be most enjoyable,

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

NO AS GOOD AS I EXPECTED

DSC-WX350 19.07.2020 av Beattie4

I DID NOT EXPECT TO HAVE TO USE THE ZOOM EVERY TIME I WANTED TO TAKE A PHOTO TO STOP A SHADOW OCCURING IN THE LEFT HAND CORNER.

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer support
24.07.2020

Hi Beattie4

Thank you for your review.

We would like to recommend updating the camera to the latest software version available to improve its functionality: http://bit.ly/2u5mcBI

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

An amazing camera in such a small package

DSC-WX350 15.07.2020 av grahamg3

I have owned one of these for 5 years and mine finally went wrong. The auto-focussing mechanism started to play up. I suspect that the sand and dust that got into it over the years finally found its way to a contact somewhere and operation became uncertain. However, I liked the camera so much that I just bought another, exactly the same. The picture quality and the zoom operation is first class. You will not be disappointed.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Easy to use Camera

DSC-WX350 14.07.2020 av Steve OB

Wanted an easy to set & use camera WX350 was ther right selection compact light weight great picture quality with wfi as an added bonus.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

COMPACT

DSC-WX350 13.07.2020 av Barbykins

This was bought for me for a big birthday in June. When I opened it I have to say I thought I would not find it easy to use and in fact I put it to one side recently we are now in July Now I have finally got to grips with it I like it but find some of the buttons for instance MENU so tiny and as I am getting on in years not so easy but overall a nice little easy to use camera once you get used to it but still have a few things to learn.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

An excellent camera

DSC-WX350 05.07.2020 av Daru500

I’ve been really pleased with my Sony WX350 camera which I bought to replace a older W830 It is very easy to set up and use and all major functions are on a click wheel and the menu system is easy to follow the screen is big and bright and the 20x zoom lens gives great results I am pleased I updated my camera and have used Sony cyber shot cameras for a long time and am always pleased with their quality

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sharp Focus

DSC-WX350 05.06.2020 av Foxview

I've not had much chance to use it yet in Lockdown, but from what I have I am impressed with the camera. Its focus is very sharp and its sensor works perfect. I have a DSL but as most who own them know its not hand to carry in all locations. So I brought this Sony as an alternative. Its well built, smart and fits in pockets and pouches easily. It has many automatic functions as you expect from a compact, but there is the ability to set it to auto. The pictures are crisp and sharp. This is a great camera and well worth purchasing.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Brilliant Camera

DSC-WX350 01.06.2020 av ConnorbSalter

I brought this camera for the price as i wanted a budge camera to travel around with. I did not have much expectation that it was going to be decent but never judge a book by its cover, this camera is fantastic I was actually blow away when i see the quality of the photos, simplicity to use and the movie mode to capture videos is brilliant. if you are looking for an affordable camera that packs a punch. This is it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

very good in general

DSC-WX350 30.05.2020 av Deputy Dog

like this camera, handy and has good performance. only problem is the software for wi fi connection is dire. complex and just doesn't work. I'm an IT professional so its not just the instructions that are dire.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
03.06.2020

Hi Deputy,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you are enjoying the performance of the camera.
In regards to the Wi-Fi connection, try the following steps: https://bit.ly/2Y16O4o If the issue persists, don’t hesitate to contact us using these details: https://bit.ly/3cptsIY

Sony support team

0

I like it

DSC-WX350 27.05.2020 av Bilola

Haven’t used it much yet, but it works. Might come back later for an in-depth review.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Fantastic compact

DSC-WX350 18.05.2020 av rayartash

This is a replacement for my original WX350 broken accidently. The camera is excellent for recording my Ramblers walks. I need to take shots as and when they appear quickly and efficiently so as not to slow the group down. WX350 packs quite a punch, wouldn't be without it and recommend it to everybody!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

GREAT POINT AND SHOOT CAMERA

DSC-WX350 17.05.2020 av Elorac

Bought to replace my Olympus digital point and shoot. Needed a camera I can pop in my pocket and not have to worry about lugging lenses around. This camera is excellent for landscapes, close ups, macro. There are a few other slightly gimmicky features, such as "retro, paint, toy, mini". I give 4 stars because printed instructions are minimal, too many menus within the product and time-consuming trawling through online manual.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

Svar fra Customer support
21.05.2020

Hi Elorac,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your feedback regarding the instruction manuals through the proper channels for future consideration.

You're welcome to get in touch with us for help getting familiar with any of the features: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

nice camera

DSC-WX350 15.05.2020 av Pat Mc

this camera is very compact for the pocket and travel. it has great point and shoot features with some changeable features and effects.Takes good quality photos which is what is all about.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Full of features

DSC-WX350 15.05.2020 av Gray 72

Just had a month now still learning all the functions takes amazing pictures terrific zoom for such a small camera love it

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Packs a lot into a small package

DSC-WX350 01.05.2020 av Frank one

Good value pocket size camera, with lots of features. Fairly good lens quality for the price, with good zoom range. Can be fiddly to operate and difficult to keep steady, but this the price to pay for its compact size. One irritation is that the camera cannot be fully used without a memory card, as the internal memory is in effect only temporary and does not store pictures or allow upload. This should be made clear in the description. Also, the instructions are out of date, as the app required has now been replaced. These factors can be overcome, but resulted in frustration and delays in getting the camera fully operational.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Brilliant small camera

DSC-WX350 19.04.2020 av Carolofski

I have had this camera for some time now and am absolutely delighted with it. The zoom is fabulous and also the close up feature gives great detail.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Mighty atom!

DSC-WX350 08.04.2020 av Diogenese

As a mere point and press opportunist photographer I look for good results from small pocket cameras. A few years ago I was delighted with my dinky little 120 gram Lumix with 4x optical plus its important anti-shake feature for about £90. When it became internally contaminated I looked for a similar replacement and found the technology had jumped far ahead with this 170 gram pocket camera with impressive x20 optical plus anti-noise that I obtained new for £159. I have shown some x20 shots to one keen amateur and one semi-professional photographer, both normally use bulkier cameras and both were very impressed. It can go to x40 with added electronic zoom but for hand held work I am sticking to x20 and then selecting a blow-up after downloading to computer.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Small with big ideas

DSC-WX350 28.03.2020 av Mpplodder

This fits in your pocket or handbag without you noticing it, so handy on holidays and out walking, great features, great quality pics, great zoom, only drawback fiddly charging plug

Bildekvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Good mid range compact

DSC-WX350 17.03.2020 av None20

Simple to use. Inclusion of a memory card would have been good. Explanation of functions could be described better

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra customer support
19.03.2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

a great little camera

DSC-WX350 23.02.2020 av bristolian831

this is a replacement for my previous sony which was very good so bought this to replace it

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Problems

DSC-WX350 12.02.2020 av 11Mac

The first one the shutter jammed and remained unusable sow e took it back to exchange it for a new one after 1 month. The camera has now stopped working and it will cost us about £70 odd pounds to repair it after a matter of less than 3 years.

Bildekvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Very nice wee camera

DSC-WX350 10.02.2020 av Wingate

I’ve been using the camera for just over a week and like it a lot. Good size, light and easy to use. The 20X zoom is terrific. Recommend purchasing a camera case to go with it. I’m very happy with the camera. I previously had another make of small camera but prefer this one.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Plain & simple!

DSC-WX350 03.02.2020 av JennieC

Not used yet but exactly same model as one I've had for years. Great little camera, easy to use with fantastic results. Great little 'point & shoot' camera!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Good picture quality and ease of use

DSC-WX350 22.01.2020 av andrew20

Very happy with the product. Good picture quality. Easy to use.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Disappointed

DSC-WX350 19.01.2020 av Botty

Very fiddly. to use.battery life limited.disappointed

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

Svar fra Customer support
22.01.2020

Hi Botty

Thank you for your review.
We would like to point out that the battery life depends on the recording quality and the enabled features. You can find more information in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/2REKRoK

Sony support team

0

Love it

DSC-WX350 17.01.2020 av Ray6732

Although I love it I can't work out how to use it. To wifi download to my phone I need to scan a thingy. Where do I find the thingy to scan?

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
20.01.2020

Hi Ray,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can find useful information for using the camera here: http://bit.ly/2NKWh9d . In order to transfer files from the camera to your phone, we recommend installing the Imaging Edge mobile application and following the steps here: http://bit.ly/38pKd5b . If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Compact Size

DSC-WX350 04.01.2020 av Walto32

I have have only used it on one occasion, so far so good!

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent pictures and features

DSC-WX350 09.12.2019

Excellent picture quality for the size & price of camera. A brilliant small lightweight camera for travelling, easily fits in a pocket unnoticed. Excellent features. The only niggles which need improvement are 1) bulk erasing of everything on the card. Its a lengthy, fiddly process but other manufacturers do this easily, and 2) special features for shooting are found in some settings but not others and some features are not in menus at all but are in buttons on the back. Its a real muddle. And I still haven't been able to locate rich tone mono, watercolour or some other picture effects which this camera is supposed to be able to perform. Despite these niggles its a brilliant camera and I'm very pleased with it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
13.12.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend checking this section of the Help Guide for more information about the available Picture Effects and how to use them: http://bit.ly/35hcaLu

Sony support team

0

First review of product

DSC-WX350 13.11.2019 av BarnesDACB

Bought this to fit in trouser pockets - small enough to do so, simple enough to switch on, and review pictures, transfer of files is easy with software, picture quality v.good

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Amazing pictures

DSC-WX350 29.10.2019 av EuanG

I’m very pleased with this camera and it surpassed all my expectations.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Great Product

DSC-WX350 25.10.2019 av Teejaydog

Very Happy happy with this product as it fulfils all that I need in a small portable camera

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great zoom, clear picture, very poor charging port

DSC-WX350 18.10.2019 av Flannel

Bought to use on holiday, very poor instructions for use. What is the good of a versatile camera with no manual. We don't all have access to the internet.very flimsy cover for charging port, USB lead is to big to fit properly. Otherwise great product.

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Mac

DSC-WX350 10.10.2019 av neverhad

The product was OK until Apple Mac decided that they were only allowing 64bit programmes. Alas I cannot use this system now. The camera still works and is quite good

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

2

0

Brilliant little camera!

DSC-WX350 09.10.2019 av Recordamus

I bought this camera about a month ago after some careful research and have been very impressed with the results thus far. Having previously purchased a Sony digital camera some years ago, some of the settings etc. were familiar to me, so the learning curve wasn't too steep. I found someone to print and bind the full user-manual off the Internet, as I find it difficult to dodge about in a .PDF file on my computer and the printed manual was much easier to navigate around. My wife also uses the WX350 and finds no difficulty in obtaining brilliant pictures and movies as well, many in indoor and low-light conditions. I really would have no hesitation in recommending this little camera, which so far has produced some astonishingly good images

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent value

DSC-WX350 28.09.2019 av TezG

Very easy to set up and use. Not used it much yet but very pleased with the results so far.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent zoom

DSC-WX350 28.09.2019

I am on my second version of this camera as sadly the first one I got in March 2018 developed two different mechanical faults. But I love the camera so much I have got a new one (having got a refund on my first one). The zoom is particularly good. The main flaw is its inability to take action photos (e.g. football) under floodlights - very poor quality. But its excellence for regular photography makes me a fan.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Wifi doesn't work and support is rubbish

DSC-WX350 26.09.2019

This camera is basically flawed. I only purchased it for the wifi transfer feature and it is hopelessly unreliable. Worse still it corrupts the stored images. Only used premium cards, tried 3 brands, no joy.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
01.10.2019

Hi MarkWembley,

Thank you for your feedback.

We recommend using the following link to make sure the camera is running the latest firmware version available: https://bit.ly/2LqxfwU

If the issue remains, you can try initializing the camera using the steps in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2oR51B1

Sony support team

0

Super-fast focusing & Takes Great Photos

DSC-WX350 23.09.2019 av dezfutak

Taken more photos in the last few weeks than in the last year combined - a real joy to use!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Mostly Very Good

DSC-WX350 22.09.2019 av Aller

This Sony Compact Digital Camera was bought for me as a present. My son, who bought it, knew I was not very conversant with modern technology but he assured me the camera met my wishes and needs and was straightforward. In many ways he was right; it is excellent and does all I require. However, even after taking 100+ pictures, I still am learning - I hope! Some of my pictures are too dark; I hope practice, and advice, will overcome this. Generally I find it very good but wish there were more details and advice on using it online.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Great camera but software not working as it should

DSC-WX350 29.08.2019 av Alex400

Bought this camera for taking pictures of vehicles which we do daily specifically for the WiFi import feature. Although the camera is great and the WiFi import initially worked it is intermittent which is no good to us as we use it daily for business purposes

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
02.09.2019

Hi Alex400,

Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend making sure the camera is running the latest firmware version available using the links in the Downloads section here: https://bit.ly/2LqxfwU

Sony support team

0

Good features

DSC-WX350 27.08.2019 av DavidLW

bought to replace older camera and found it easy to use and good quality product

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Easy to use, great pictures!

DSC-WX350 26.08.2019 av Oldbloke

I bought this about a month ago on the basis of positive reviews on Amazon. My previous camera was a Nikon Coolpix which served me very well over 14 years but had started to slow up and took so long to take the next picture! What I personally like about this camera.. It's easy to take good pictures with it. I have taken loads already. It's well made, its so quickly ready for the next picture. What I don't like: It can be over eager to use the flash, so that indoor pics can be over bright. Even outside in low light the flash will go off, leaving some pics looking 'washed out'.. I think there must be a way of correcting this, but I haven't found it yet. Also, controls and mike positions look a bit vulnerable to knocks or dust. the usb multifit socket cover gets in the way, and I can see that getting detached if I'm not careful. Then there's the lack of easily accessible info and set up instructions - some of which were incredibly vague, as though having sold you the camera Sony had lost interest. I did initially download their dedicated photo programme, but again the instructions for using it and the photo editing facilities were so confusing, I gave up. I uninstalled it and went back to good old Apple Photos! But the ease of use, the quality of the pics and the zoom facility puts a real smile on your face, so I would recommend friends at least shortlist it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

great little camera

DSC-WX350 26.08.2019 av pronana

no wifi yet having problems there - good handy pocket size light easy to use

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
30.08.2019

Hi Pronana,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend you to ensure that the camera’s software is up to date, you can find a link to download the latest update in the downloads section here: https://bit.ly/2LqxfwU. If the issue is still evident you can contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the contact details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

A good compact camera, lightweight and easy to us

DSC-WX350 11.08.2019 av Bardawn

Glad I bought this camera as my old kept developing faults

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

DSC-WX350

DSC-WX350 10.08.2019 av Marty1973

Purchased this camera to replace my dated Sony compact camera. Pleased that the battery is the same as my Sony digital camcorder so only need to carry around one charger and couple of batteries. Good weight to the camera. Dedicated case is a little clumsy but gives good all round protection. Instructions very very limited in information and nowhere in the manual does it state what maximum sized memory card you can use. Zoom is quick and in some cases a little too quick in its movement. Slow to respond when turning the unit on and off, you wonder if you have pressed the button or not.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0