BÆRBAR DAB/DAB+-RADIO

Produktanmeldelser

Veil. pris

kr 1 600,00

(inkl. MVA)
33

4.5 basert på 33 kundeomtaler

20
10
2
0
1
Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

33 brukeromtaler

0

A good radio

XDR-S61D 12.02.2021 av Nottellingyou

Provides good quality souind, especially speech, and a good volume for its size. Easy to use.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
15.02.2021

Hi Nottellingyou

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new radio and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

very good

XDR-S61D 25.01.2021 av Pirrip

I bought this a month ago and I am very pleased with it

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
27.01.2021

Hi Pirrip,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Radio. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great sound & tone

XDR-S61D 12.01.2021 av JohnS1947

I bought this in December 2020 after reading numerous reviews & am delighted with the purchase. An excellent radio.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

This is a first class radio.

XDR-S61D 06.01.2021 av Winslow990

I have bought two of these radios in the last two months.one for the kitchen and one for the bathroom. The sound quality is excellent and the DAB receiver works rally well despite the fact that we live in an old mill building. This product is well worth the slight extra cost.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Good sound easy to set up stations.

XDR-S61D 09.11.2020

Bought this for a half term break before lockdown to use on holiday in Cornwall. Poor wifi and Reception for my tablet. So I could listen to my favourite radio stations on holiday. Easy to set up the stations and to use the pre-set buttons.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Enkel bruk

XDR-S61D 20.10.2020 av Ingrid 77

Kjempe fin radio lett og bruke for min dement mor.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Enkelt og greit

XDR-S61D 29.09.2020 av Jan Tore

Denne spiller bra og er rask på og søke inn statiner.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Radio som er enkel å forstå, enkel å bruke.

XDR-S61D 25.05.2020 av Brita55

Etter at jeg kjøpte denne Dab-radioen, er den blitt brukt hele tiden, den er slått av kun om natten mens jeg sover. Jeg simpeltent elsker den, og forteller om den til alle mine venner.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Easy to use. Good sound

XDR-S61D 13.04.2020 av Retired granny

Very happy with radio. Good quality of sound. Easy to use.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Telecom Ingeniør, fiberkommunikasjon

XDR-S61D 01.04.2020 av ikkenoeålurepå

Enkel i bruk. lavt max volum, men helt grei lyd. Mangler bluetooth. Fin radio til å ha på kjøjkkenbordet, men det finnes drøssevis med små høytalere man kan erstatte denne med i kombinasjon med mobilen.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Display failure

XDR-S61D 26.03.2020 av Ruye

I brought this a few months ago, the display suddenly went blank. No human support from Sony just automated replies and links on how to replace the batteries etc. Overpriced.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

0

1

Svar fra Customer support
30.03.2020

Hi Ruye,

Thank you for your review.
Our support team is available to help getting the issues you are facing with your TV resolved. You can contact us using the following link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Ser ut til og være gjerrig på batteri

XDR-S61D 19.02.2020 av Yellowwolf

Skal brukes på hytte uten strøm, derfor et batteritid viktig. Driver og sjekker ny og det ser bta ut. God lyd og enkel og bruke

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Enkel i bruk.

XDR-S61D 21.01.2020 av Plah

Forbausende lett å bruke samt en utmerket lyd. Min mor på 75 år håndterer denne lett som bare det, fra første dag.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Great little radio

XDR-S61D 02.01.2020 av Don5267

Had for 1 month. Easy set up & easy to use. Sound quality great for size. DAB & FM reception excellent. Neat shape & size.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

So easy to use

XDR-S61D 06.12.2019 av Troutie1958

Brilliant product and so easy to use and set up. Highly recommend.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Fantastic Sound Quality

XDR-S61D 27.11.2019 av Amanox

I bought my Sony Portable Radio about 3 weeks ago. I am amazed by the quality of sound and how easy it is to operate.I am a very satisfied customer.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

plug and play, alle radio kanaler lå klar til bruk

XDR-S61D 05.11.2019 av runar71

likte veldig godt at det ikke var nødvendig å bruke bruksanvisning. satte i støpselet og da var alt klart.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

A Compact DAB/DAB+/FM Portable with Good Sound

XDR-S61D 20.09.2019 av PJW1

This item was purchased to replace a 20-year old Sony portable which had "died". Although slightly bulkier than its predecessor this radio is a worthy replacement. Tuning frequencies (DAB & FM) and storing to the pre-set buttons is intuitive to those familiar with the process. If not, the enclosed instructions covering the tuning/storing procedure are clear and easy to follow. Sound quality of both speech and sound is excellent for such a small speaker. I've always found Sony products to be slightly more expensive than their competitors but have been happy to pay this premium for quality and durability. I note that this radio was manufactured in China so I hope that the build quality lives up to its predecessor.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

3

0

0

Excellent radio!

XDR-S61D 08.07.2019 av Flynnbr

This is an excellent radio - very easy to tune in and store the FM & DAB channels. The sound quality is very good. A good purchase!!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Neat and compact

XDR-S61D 23.04.2019 av jsmj

Bought as our first DAB radio, it was easy to set up and delivers high quality sound from such a small unit.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Deep sound

XDR-S61D 18.04.2019 av Surrey18

Clear and deep sound on Radio 4 and Radio 3, although lacking a bit of punchiness, but for the price a paid £69 was a good purchase.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great features

XDR-S61D 17.03.2019 av Winging

Just bought today. Was not looking forward to setting it up as I am not very good with new technology. Was very simple and quick.

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

1

0

Happy with Product

XDR-S61D 13.01.2019

My only quibble is to wonder whether the product could be physically somewhat smaller.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

1

0

Stylish, great sound, easy to use

XDR-S61D 29.12.2018 av Karmaqueen

Looks good and the sound is very dynamic and its very easy to tune.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

1

0

Perfect tuning and reception

XDR-S61D 15.12.2018 av liduskago

I am delighted with the radio. I enjoy seeing the title of the music played on ClassicFM on the screen. It is very simple to adjust the volume and change the preset channels.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

great,easy to set up

XDR-S61D 29.08.2018 av Margy

only bought 2days ago but up to now highly delighted

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Easy tomes up, great sound!

XDR-S61D 17.07.2018 av David 349

I have had my Sony DAB?FM radio for about 2 weeks and I am very pleased with it. it was vey easy to set up for DAB and FM and the sound is really very good. This is a very good quality product and I highly recommend it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Good looks

XDR-S61D 05.07.2018 av Violet48

This radio has good looks, good quality and is easy to programme.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

GREAT DAB RADIO

XDR-S61D 12.06.2018 av BERNIE MELL

VERY EASY TO SET UP AND WOULD BE EVEN BETTER HAD IT HAD WI FI AS WELL

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

2

0

sound is not great but very easy to use and good

XDR-S61D 21.05.2018 av peterm3

The good bits - the design and appearance, is better than any other DAB radio I have seen. I have it in white and it looks like a classic with the silver power button and tuning knob bezel. It is very easy to use and changing channels on the same ensemble / multiplex is instantaneous. For other channels it takes a couple of seconds. You save a channel simply by pressing an holding on a preset button - couldn't be simpler. I have been running on rechargable AAs and it works really well. It seems to pick up a 100% signal with local stations and with the aerial up picks up the rest perfectly too. The bad things: the headphone jack doesn't output a useable line-level signal. It perhaps tuned for high impedance headphones and my hifi can only get anything out of it with the volume up very high. The socket is also extremely tight, it seems to be rather low quality on what is otherwise a high build quality item. The sound quality is surprisingly poor and not very loud given the size of the radio, the speaker is only 8 cm wide. My Sony SRS-BTM8 speakers the same size are louder and have better sound quality. It is not really loud enough to fill a toom - it is really a personal radio you carry to where you are, and listen from 1 to 2 metres away.

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

3

0

0

Replacement radio required.

XDR-S61D 04.03.2018 av Beechgrove

Very satisfied with my recent purchase - Sony DAB portable radio.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

A good, easily portable radio

XDR-S61D 14.02.2018 av BGACymru

This is a well-designed, good looking radio with good features and mostly good sound for music and the spoken word. The instruction booklet is clear and the radio is soon working. It is easy to tune to DAB and FM and to assign favourite stations to the five preset buttons. The back light display is large and easy to read and you can set sleep and wake-up timers. It runs on four AA batteries, which are readily available, or on the mains. Why not five stars? Sometimes the sound is ‘boomy’ and the radio lacks a treble/base equaliser to mitigate this effect. It also comes with a continental AC adaptor. There is no mention of this in the advertising and you only discover this when you open the box. You have to buy an adaptor to use it on the mains. A radio sold in the UK, by a company with Sony's reputation, should have a UK mains plug. It does not and that is very poor decision by Sony.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

0

High Quality Sound - Easy to Use

XDR-S61D 08.12.2017 av jumpsuit

Superb radio. Excellent, high quality sound and great build quality. The radio is light and easily portable. The LCD display information is very clear and with the rubber feet the radio feels very secure on flat / glossy surfaces. The setup was simple, as soon as you power it on for the first time it auto tunes the DAB stations for you. It even found stations I had previously been unable to receive clearly due to my location on a PURE Oasis radio. The 5 preset stations are easy to set up too. You can power it either by the mains adapter or by 4 x AA batteries. The wake-up timer and sleep timer are great extra features too! I'm very happy with its performance.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

9

0