Fra

Veil. pris

kr 3 500,00

(inkl. MVA)
109

4.5 basert på 109 kundeomtaler

72
28
7
0
2
Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Powerful Hi-Fi

DAB/FM/AM 12.07.2019 av BartLondon

Enough for ONE room. Excellent sounds from both loudspeakers. Perfect communication with iPod and iPhone. Well done SONY !!!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

3

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Not quite Sony quality.

DAB/FM/AM 02.01.2019 av Ainz

Perfect in every way except for the CD tray. It opens halfway several times before opening fully. If it gets any worse I’ll need to return it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

3

0

109 brukeromtaler

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Wrong speaker

DAB/FM/AM 31.08.2020 av unhappy67

Got this via Amazon -no woofer speaker,ie both speakers like the one shown on left System looks good,works o.k but the sound quality is not as good as it shoud be as there was no woofer speaker on the box containing the system(two speakers like the one on left hand side of illustration).Sure it would be brilliant if I the system advertised

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
03.09.2020

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the bass performance of the system through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Terrific

DAB/FM/AM 15.08.2020 av Zazu1956

Great compact unit. Bought as a replacement for an aging Panasonic. Very high quality, a cinch to set up and excellent audio quality. All in all, very pleased with it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Easy to use, great sound

DAB/FM/AM 25.07.2020 av Donjag

Bought to replace an old system, very happy with it, looks classy on the shelf.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Good sound

DAB/FM/AM 17.06.2020 av Archie106

I've been looking for a new sound system for a while & this one give me everything I need. Including DAB radio and Bluetooth for a turntable and headphones. Would recommend.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

excellent sound quality from all connected devices

DAB/FM/AM 11.06.2020 av Hairy Norm

the dab reception is great. I am very pleased with my choice

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

My new Sony hi-fi

DAB/FM/AM 10.04.2020 av Jack spat

It's very smart so easy to set up and the sound is fantastic

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

dissapointed

DAB/FM/AM 28.03.2020 av j d 17

the dab and fm rec is just a flimsey wire you tape on the wall.the one previous had coax connectors.would not have purchased if it had been stated.insteaded of presets i find it difficult to to program and find the channel to play back difficult.would not recommend this model

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

0

0

Svar fra customer support
31.03.2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Very good purchase

DAB/FM/AM 20.03.2020 av Ajra1

I bought this system a couple of weeks ago as a replacement for my Nakamichi Soundscape 1. I'm really happy with it so far - it's compact, easy to set up and use, and the sound is excellent. It seems bigger, warmer and with more bottom end than the Nakamichi. I bought it as a Which? Best Buy and can see why it got this rating.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Very Good

DAB/FM/AM 17.03.2020 av Cresswell

Needed a small music system due to lack of space . Very pleasantly surprised by the sound quality of this unit .

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great stereo

DAB/FM/AM 18.01.2020 av Chief Baldhead

Great sound, easy to set up and decent size remote so you can see what you are doing.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Very compact and a good sound

DAB/FM/AM 08.01.2020 av FionaWm

I am extremely pleased with my purchase and no reason for complaint

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

1

0

Good sound

DAB/FM/AM 02.01.2020 av Bgha

CD and Bluetooth work fine still to get the radio working

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 22.12.2019 av Valann123

We are delighted with the sound and the build of this product.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Very easy to set up

DAB/FM/AM 18.11.2019 av Jeannie69

We bought this for our elderly mum and she finds it very easy to operate.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 15.09.2019 av Crystal57

This was purchased to replace a hi fi system that is 15 +years old. It still works perfectly but needed a more modern system after redecoration. The item looks and sounds good and is what I have come to expect from Sony. Very happy with this item and would definitely recommend.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Godt kjøp

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 06.09.2019 av Morten696

Enkel å bruke og overraskende bra lyd fra ett lite anlegg. DAB kanaler er ett par tastetrykk unna og fungerer veldig bra å spille musikk fra telefon.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

It sounds like a much bigger system

DAB/FM/AM 27.08.2019 av Denee

I replaced a much bigger hifi with this and I am very glad I did.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Powerful Hi-Fi

DAB/FM/AM 12.07.2019 av BartLondon

Enough for ONE room. Excellent sounds from both loudspeakers. Perfect communication with iPod and iPhone. Well done SONY !!!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

3

0

0

Remote controll NOT working just bought bran new

DAB/FM/AM 30.06.2019 av peter16 20 30 40 50

I just bought this mini hi-fi today and the remote control is not working I'm worried just bought from Argos Woodgreen and I'm not sure what to do or who to ask for help ?

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

2

3

Svar fra Customer support
04.07.2019

Hi Peter,

We've read your review and we recommend that you contact us using the following link so we can offer further assistance: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Loud

DAB/FM/AM 27.06.2019 av Monks

Great loud bass. Hope this helps noisy selfish neighbours leave! Display cant be read if in too bright location. Garden.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

0

2

0

Great sound

DAB/FM/AM 15.06.2019 av Sandy582

Only had the system a short while ,but I am very happy so far.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

A very good looking product. Fits in well.

DAB/FM/AM 15.06.2019 av Red Baron

I found this hi-fi unit very easy to set up and use. The volume is quite adequate for my requirements as is the sound quality, and the remote is very handy.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

great features and excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 26.05.2019 av Knittingnanna

The music center is ideal, good size and fits into our small flat. Bought as wanted to use blue tooth and this ahas worked out ideal.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Good Buy

DAB/FM/AM 21.05.2019 av Rockyfleming

I brought this product to replace a previous cumbersome product. It is small, compact, easy to use and a useful audio jack at the back, so you can have a turn table or cassette player attached to it.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Good features

DAB/FM/AM 18.04.2019 av squeak the original

I bought this before Christmas 2018 . very pleased with the system has a good tone.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Lovely sound quality

DAB/FM/AM 14.04.2019 av Wren

This was a birthday present, from my long suffering husband, who was bored of me moaning about my mismatched music listening appliances. All in one place, plus easy to add my record deck. Surprisingly loud and good quality sound. Very user friendly.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Sony CMT-SBT100B

DAB/FM/AM 27.01.2019 av Oldman75

Overall happy with the product, however the aerial is not as good as our previous Sony HiFi.

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Ebay to use

DAB/FM/AM 21.01.2019 av Perfume

This was bought for gift for me by my husband it's great

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

1

0

CD player

DAB/FM/AM 17.01.2019 av Rubytuesday

I got this for Xmas from my mum to play music in my kitchen and I love it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Good features

DAB/FM/AM 10.01.2019 av mick 847

It was bought as a xmas present and I am delighted with it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Not quite Sony quality.

DAB/FM/AM 02.01.2019 av Ainz

Perfect in every way except for the CD tray. It opens halfway several times before opening fully. If it gets any worse I’ll need to return it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

3

0

Svar fra Customer support
07.01.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can try to reset the system to factory settings to resolve the issue with the CD tray not opening correctly. You'll find instructions on how to do that on page 2 of the user manual under the "To reset the system to factory settings" section. Here's the link to the manual: http://clc.am/_wtBRQ.
If the issue remains, we recommend getting in touch with us to get further help. You can contact us on 02073652810 between 9:00 am - 6: 00 pm Monday to Friday. Alternatively, you can send an email using this link: http://clc.to/3LlDJA.

Sony support team.

0

Exactly what we wanted

DAB/FM/AM 28.12.2018 av NSBR

Easy to set up and use, compact and fantastic sound quality

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0