Fra

Veil. pris

kr 3 500,00

(inkl. MVA)
214

4.4 basert på 214 kundeomtaler

107
86
16
1
4
Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Gute kompakte Anlage

DAB/FM/AM 26.01.2016 av Insulaner (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Das Gerät sieht gut aus, bietet viele Möglichkeiten Musik zu hören (Tuner UKW und DAB+, CD, USB; Bluetooth, Line-In) und der Klang ist sehr ordentlich. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist die Fernbedienung, die über keine Zifferntasten verfügt. So kann man weder die voreingestellten Sender noch Titel auf CD oder USB direkt anwählen, was deutlich zu Lasten des Bedienkomforts geht.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Not quite Sony quality.

DAB/FM/AM 02.01.2019 av Ainz (Storbritannia)

Perfect in every way except for the CD tray. It opens halfway several times before opening fully. If it gets any worse I’ll need to return it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

214 brukeromtaler

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Not working

DAB/FM/AM 29.04.2021 av Eric125 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I have purchased item long time ago with no cord cable so I couldn't check if its working. I hope I will find centre which fix the problem and start using it fully and enjoy SONY quality.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
03.05.2021

Hi Eric125,

Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that if you still can’t find the power cord, maybe the Sony community can help: http://bit.do/fKKdg
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great features and fantastic sound quality.

DAB/FM/AM 16.02.2021 av Paul1974 (Storbritannia)

I bought this HiFi system because I wanted to be able to play CDs, listen to the radio and stream music via Bluetooth. I'm also picky about sound quality. I love this HiFi system and I use it daily. The depth of sound quality is amazing for such a small system. Its a compact size which suits my flat well. My only wish is that I'd bought one of these systems years ago.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Good sound at a reasonable price.

DAB/FM/AM 13.11.2020 av Safod (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I'm very pleased with the quality of the reproduction and the ease of operation. One slight gripe - I received five sets of operating instructions in five different European languages but not one in English.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

Svar fra Customer support
16.11.2020

Hi Safod

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing difficulties setting up the TV and would like to recommend checking the English Manual in the following to get familiar with any of the features you want to use: https://bit.ly/2UzUh6W

You can always contact us if more assistance is needed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Wrong speaker

DAB/FM/AM 31.08.2020 av unhappy67 (Storbritannia)

Got this via Amazon -no woofer speaker,ie both speakers like the one shown on left System looks good,works o.k but the sound quality is not as good as it shoud be as there was no woofer speaker on the box containing the system(two speakers like the one on left hand side of illustration).Sure it would be brilliant if I the system advertised

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

2

Svar fra Customer support
03.09.2020

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the bass performance of the system through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Terrific

DAB/FM/AM 15.08.2020 av Zazu1956 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Great compact unit. Bought as a replacement for an aging Panasonic. Very high quality, a cinch to set up and excellent audio quality. All in all, very pleased with it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Easy to use, great sound

DAB/FM/AM 25.07.2020 av Donjag (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought to replace an old system, very happy with it, looks classy on the shelf.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Ottime funzionalità

DAB/FM/AM 11.07.2020 av Azazelo (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Suono pulito , ottima ricezione stazioni FM e dab.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Geen Dab radio aanwezig, dit stond wel op de site

FM/AM 02.07.2020 av JohnKelly (Nederland)

Gekocht bij Otto, waarbij vermeld stond dat er DAB radio in zou zitten. Dit is echter niet het geval. Kwalijke zaak.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

EIGENTLICH ein tolles Produkt, ABER...

DAB/FM/AM 30.06.2020 av Gabi36118 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

EIGENTLICH ein tolles Produkt, ABER die mitgelieferte Wurfantenne ist absolut indiskutabel und da es sich nicht um einen Standardanschluss handelt, kann man auch keine leistungsfähigere Antenne anschließen. Ich werde die Anlage bei nächster Gelegenheit weiterverkaufen und mir von einem anderen Hersteller etwas Besseres kaufen. Sorry, aber da nützt auch der Preis nichts. Ich bin unzufrieden. Die drei Sterne bekommt das Produkt von mir nur, weil es auch USB und Bluetooth kann.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Good sound

DAB/FM/AM 17.06.2020 av Archie106 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I've been looking for a new sound system for a while & this one give me everything I need. Including DAB radio and Bluetooth for a turntable and headphones. Would recommend.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

excellent sound quality from all connected devices

DAB/FM/AM 11.06.2020 av Hairy Norm (Storbritannia)

the dab reception is great. I am very pleased with my choice

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Prima hifisysttem voor goede prijs

DAB/FM/AM 22.04.2020 av frewan (Nederland)

Goede installatie voor aantrekkelijke prijs en hoge kwaliteit. Wel heb ik 2 minpunten. Een ouderwetse draadantenne en geen mogelijkheid voor aansluiting bij bijv. Ziggo voor goed ontvangst en alle stations FM en DAB. Bluetooth werkt niet met Bose koptelefoon. Koppeling wordt niet gemaakt.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
27.04.2020

Goedemorgen,

Fijn om te horen dat u tevreden bent met uw systeem!

De Bluetooth functie in deze speler is enkel een ontvanger (zodat je muziek af kunt spelen van bijvoorbeeld uw smartphone) en kan dus geen geluid uitsturen. Hierdoor is een verbinding met een draadloze hoofdtelefoon niet mogelijk.

Indien u nog verdere vragen heeft willen wij u verzoeken om contact op te nemen met onze klantenservice.
Klantenservice: https://bit.ly/2RfJaxN.
Met vriendelijke groet,

Rob

0

My new Sony hi-fi

DAB/FM/AM 10.04.2020 av Jack spat (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

It's very smart so easy to set up and the sound is fantastic

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

dissapointed

DAB/FM/AM 28.03.2020 av j d 17 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

the dab and fm rec is just a flimsey wire you tape on the wall.the one previous had coax connectors.would not have purchased if it had been stated.insteaded of presets i find it difficult to to program and find the channel to play back difficult.would not recommend this model

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra customer support
31.03.2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Very good purchase

DAB/FM/AM 20.03.2020 av Ajra1 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this system a couple of weeks ago as a replacement for my Nakamichi Soundscape 1. I'm really happy with it so far - it's compact, easy to set up and use, and the sound is excellent. It seems bigger, warmer and with more bottom end than the Nakamichi. I bought it as a Which? Best Buy and can see why it got this rating.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Very Good

DAB/FM/AM 17.03.2020 av Cresswell (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Needed a small music system due to lack of space . Very pleasantly surprised by the sound quality of this unit .

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

chaine hi-fi

FM/AM 06.02.2020 av Alain56248 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Tres content de mon achat.Cette chaine hi-fi est parfaite pour mon appartement

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great stereo

DAB/FM/AM 18.01.2020 av Chief Baldhead (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Great sound, easy to set up and decent size remote so you can see what you are doing.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Very compact and a good sound

DAB/FM/AM 08.01.2020 av FionaWm (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I am extremely pleased with my purchase and no reason for complaint

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Son agréablement efficace

FM/AM 07.01.2020 av BouvRéser (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Pas trop d'occasion de le tester depuis un peu plus de 15j. Rapport qualité prix très sympathique M. Pas de Dab+, c'est un peu contraignant car sensible aux parasites. Réaction lente via la télécommande.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Good sound

DAB/FM/AM 02.01.2020 av Bgha (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

CD and Bluetooth work fine still to get the radio working

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 22.12.2019 av Valann123 (Irland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

We are delighted with the sound and the build of this product.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Very easy to set up

DAB/FM/AM 18.11.2019 av Jeannie69 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

We bought this for our elderly mum and she finds it very easy to operate.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Klangerlebnis

DAB/FM/AM 15.11.2019 av Dino85 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Täglich genutzt und sehr zufrieden, einfache Bedienung

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Leichte Bedienung

DAB/FM/AM 26.10.2019 av Joachim 54 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Im August gekauft noch nicht bereut. Gerät ist jeden Tag in Betrieb.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

DAB/FM/AM 22.09.2019 av raffaelinopugliese (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Buona la qualità audio e molto facile da usare. La potenza non è al top ma per un ambiente domestico va molto bene. Efficace sia il Bleutooth che il NCF.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 15.09.2019 av Crystal57 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This was purchased to replace a hi fi system that is 15 +years old. It still works perfectly but needed a more modern system after redecoration. The item looks and sounds good and is what I have come to expect from Sony. Very happy with this item and would definitely recommend.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Godt kjøp

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 06.09.2019 av Morten696 (Norge)

Enkel å bruke og overraskende bra lyd fra ett lite anlegg. DAB kanaler er ett par tastetrykk unna og fungerer veldig bra å spille musikk fra telefon.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

It sounds like a much bigger system

DAB/FM/AM 27.08.2019 av Denee (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I replaced a much bigger hifi with this and I am very glad I did.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sieht gut aus aber Mittelmaß

DAB/FM/AM 29.07.2019  (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Der FM Empfang ist mit der Wurfantenne ein Katastrophe. Hier sollte ein Extra-75 Ohm UKW vorhanden sein, DAB+ funktioniert, genauso Bluetooth und NFC. Der Klang ist auch sehr gut. Leider gibt es meine Ortssender nicht auf DAB. Habe ich erst zu Hause festellen können - also zurück.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Powerful Hi-Fi

DAB/FM/AM 12.07.2019 av BartLondon (Storbritannia)

Enough for ONE room. Excellent sounds from both loudspeakers. Perfect communication with iPod and iPhone. Well done SONY !!!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Remote controll NOT working just bought bran new

DAB/FM/AM 30.06.2019 av peter16 20 30 40 50 (Storbritannia)

I just bought this mini hi-fi today and the remote control is not working I'm worried just bought from Argos Woodgreen and I'm not sure what to do or who to ask for help ?

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

3

Svar fra Customer support
04.07.2019

Hi Peter,

We've read your review and we recommend that you contact us using the following link so we can offer further assistance: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Loud

DAB/FM/AM 27.06.2019 av Monks (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Great loud bass. Hope this helps noisy selfish neighbours leave! Display cant be read if in too bright location. Garden.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

2

0

Great sound

DAB/FM/AM 15.06.2019 av Sandy582 (Storbritannia)

Only had the system a short while ,but I am very happy so far.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

A very good looking product. Fits in well.

DAB/FM/AM 15.06.2019 av Red Baron (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I found this hi-fi unit very easy to set up and use. The volume is quite adequate for my requirements as is the sound quality, and the remote is very handy.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

great features and excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 26.05.2019 av Knittingnanna (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

The music center is ideal, good size and fits into our small flat. Bought as wanted to use blue tooth and this ahas worked out ideal.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Eenvoud en gemak

DAB/FM/AM 21.05.2019 av Asje (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Het is een eenvoudig set, maar doet wat het moet doen. Geluids-kwaliteit is voldoende voor thuis gebruik.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Good Buy

DAB/FM/AM 21.05.2019 av Rockyfleming (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I brought this product to replace a previous cumbersome product. It is small, compact, easy to use and a useful audio jack at the back, so you can have a turn table or cassette player attached to it.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Good features

DAB/FM/AM 18.04.2019 av squeak the original (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this before Christmas 2018 . very pleased with the system has a good tone.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Lovely sound quality

DAB/FM/AM 14.04.2019 av Wren (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This was a birthday present, from my long suffering husband, who was bored of me moaning about my mismatched music listening appliances. All in one place, plus easy to add my record deck. Surprisingly loud and good quality sound. Very user friendly.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Sony CMT-SBT100B

DAB/FM/AM 27.01.2019 av Oldman75 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Overall happy with the product, however the aerial is not as good as our previous Sony HiFi.

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ebay to use

DAB/FM/AM 21.01.2019 av Perfume (Storbritannia)

This was bought for gift for me by my husband it's great

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

CD player

DAB/FM/AM 17.01.2019 av Rubytuesday (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I got this for Xmas from my mum to play music in my kitchen and I love it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0