Veil. pris

kr 2 100,00

(inkl. MVA)
106

4.0 basert på 106 kundeomtaler

36
48
11
6
5
Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

trop lent

CMT-SBT40D 27.10.2018 av manuella (Frankrike)

Beau design, les fils sont assez longs. Trop lent à exécuter les commandes.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Good sound

CMT-SBT40D 14.09.2015 av swins (Storbritannia)

I bought the sony cmt-sbt40 two weeks ago and generally the product is good. However the USB port would not recognise my apple ipod so subsequently I cannot play any stored music. The CD player is good as is the tuner.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

106 brukeromtaler

0

CMT SBT40D

CMT-SBT40D 11.12.2019 av Ivor by (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I like the system but am a little disappointed by two things 1 there seems to be a delay when pressing the controls 2 I find the display rather dim and difficult to read

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

2

Svar fra Customer Support
16.12.2019

Hi Ivor,

We appreciate you feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend resetting the system to the original factory settings in attempt to resolve the slow response issue as explained on page 33 of the Manual here: http://bit.ly/36DB1cw You can also adjust the display brightness to suit your prefernece using the Timer/Dimmer button. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

ottimo prodotto

CMT-SBT40D 29.08.2019 av andrea1966 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

ottimo prodotto comprato di persona mese marzo 2019

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Bon produit mais pourrait être amélioré

CMT-SBT40D 18.07.2019 av Robill (Frankrike)

Le son est surprenant par sa qualité mais l'écran devrait être plus lumineux, pas de réglage des graves et des aigus, pas d'affichage de la liste des musiques en mode USB. Très bons résultats en lecture DVD image et son.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great unit.

CMT-SBT40D 23.06.2019 av KRP16 (Storbritannia)

I have only just purchased this item but I am very glad I did. The sound quality is perfect.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

1

0

buon prodotto

CMT-SBT40D 11.06.2019 av via madonna (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

soddisfatto del prodotto e designe eccellente, ottimo per spazi contenuti

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Tevreden klant

CMT-SBT40D 10.06.2019 av Tonutberge (Nederland)

Bijna een half jaar in mijn bezit. Redelijk goed geluid. Bedieningsgemak en Bluetooth matig. Heel jammer dat er geen coax FM aansluiting meer op zit tegenwoordig. En zit opgescheept zit met zo'n zielig dun draadje als antenne.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Buone funzionalità

CMT-SBT40D 09.06.2019 av non ce lo ho (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

ho comperato questo prodotto 1 mese fa e ne sono soddisfatto

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Très bon produit

CMT-SBT40D 07.06.2019 av DavidC11 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

En plus de lire les CD, elle peut lire les DVD car elle a une sortie AV. J'étais intéressé par l'entrée "AUDIO IN" pour y brancher un synthétiseur et celle marche bien. Un petit bémol concernant la lecture des MP3 ou elle ne peut pas lire plus de 999 fichiers sur une clé USB, je trouve cela un peut limité: un lecteur MP3 est limité à 9 999 fichiers!!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

CD Player

CMT-SBT40D 02.06.2019 av Steven 666 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Brilliant hi-if, has everything needed! Excellent buy!!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

1

0

Nice radio

CMT-SBT40D 29.05.2019 av Dimples53 (Irland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought 2 in May 2019. Small & compact with good sound.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Mini hifi - looks great but doesn't work

CMT-SBT40D 27.05.2019 av KJL1905 (Storbritannia)

Doesn't work, purchased for new house, sale was delayed so only opened today 27-5-19 Loud noise when turned on. Sounds awful , CD tray sounds stuck! Reported to 'Very' who have passed me the Sony helpline number.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

2

0

Un peu juste

CMT-SBT40D 17.04.2019 av MAX220354 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Les câbles des enceintes HI-FI sont beaucoup trop courtes (à peine 1m) Pas de rallonge en pièces d’etachéden La mise en mémoire des stations radio n’est pas aisé la notice n’est pas très bien expliquée pour mettre les stations radio en mémoire

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
19.04.2019

Bonjour MAX220354,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Chaîne de maniement aisé

CMT-SBT40D 14.04.2019 av lolomida (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Chaîne compacte au design agréable et de très bonne qualité sonore

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great little system.

CMT-SBT40D 24.03.2019 av Marnie320 (Storbritannia)

Easy to set up ,good design and is an excellent compact item.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Lekker klein

CMT-SBT40D 17.03.2019 av Gezinus (Nederland)

Het heeft de perfectemaat voor onze kast en dvd speler werkt goed

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Me paraît bien !

CMT-SBT40D 15.03.2019 av pierreyves (Frankrike)

Je viens de recevoir mon appareil qui, apparemment, me satisfait.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

CMT-SBT40D 09.03.2019 av Piboule (Frankrike)

Achat parceque compact, bon design, et surtout un des rares à avoir la sortie vidéo et une entrée audio.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

CMT-SBT40D is a low cost mini hi-fi

CMT-SBT40D 06.03.2019 av paulfjr (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

It is a nice compact mini hi-fi with a ok sound. Powerful for such a small hi-fi. But bluetooth is only one way ; from laptop music to hi-fi for example. You CANNOT send the hi-fi sound out to a blue tooth headphone for example.

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

bonne qualité

CMT-SBT40D 05.03.2019 av Eliot71 (Frankrike)

excellent produit pour sonoriser notre bureau. Facile d'utilisation pratique et accepte cd dvd usb bluetooh parfait

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Einfach top

CMT-SBT40D 28.02.2019  (Tyskland)

Es hat eine sehr gute Klangquallität. Leider funktioniert die Fernbedinung nicht mehr. Aber an sonsten TOP

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

klasse

CMT-SBT40D 22.02.2019  (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Gutes Produkt.Relativ preiswert.sehr gute Handhabung. Kann leider nicht den Ton meines Fernsehers (Samsung)über di Anlage wiedergeben.Bin sehr zufrieden.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Superb little item. Good value for money.

CMT-SBT40D 11.02.2019 av Sy B (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Superb little item. Good value for money. The only negetive thing is the lack of DAB and i would have thought that technology would have moved on enough by now that at that price it would be included. You can easily rectify this though by linking an Alexa to it via bluetooth. The NFC connection is a nice little touch ( excuse the pun )!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Mon appréciation du produit

CMT-SBT40D 02.02.2019 av rienne (Frankrike)

Les caractéristiques correspondes à mon attente et même plus de fonctions que nécessaire

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

CMT-SBT40D 30.01.2019 av Carofranci (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ottimo dispositivo performante e con buone funzionalità. Corretto anche nel prezzo

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Good value at a modest price.

CMT-SBT40D 29.01.2019 av keith37 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This unit produces a good full sound for amodest price.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Uitstekend

CMT-SBT40D 21.01.2019 av Josmarijcke (Nederland)

Heb het systeem net geplaatst en aangesloten, en geeft een goed geluid.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

mi- figue, mi-raisin

CMT-SBT40D 12.01.2019 av iris 54 (Frankrike)

Je viens d'acheter cet appareil sans savoir que la connectique RCA pour la lecture des DVD ne permettait pas un bon rendu, les images sont comme saccadées avec même parfois un effet de flou . je ne sais pas si une amélioration est possible ...je suis donc très déçue puisque j'avais choisi cet appareil-là pour remplacer un lecteur de dvd

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Guter Sound für diese Größe/ diesen Preis

CMT-SBT40D 06.01.2019 av Prosperity (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Mittels bluetooth Internetradio hören ist klasse. Dazu CD-Player. Mehr braucht es nicht.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Makkelijk te bedienen microset

CMT-SBT40D 11.12.2018 av Rickie01 (Nederland)

Ik heb dit product gisteren gekocht en vind het nu al een fijn toestel

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

makkelijke installantie

CMT-SBT40D 09.12.2018 av wage02 (Nederland)

Vandaag gekocht, makkelijk te installeren en tevreden mee

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

User friendly

CMT-SBT40D 23.11.2018 av Jimmy Boy (Irland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Its a splendid , slender and slim hi-fi that suits a small room. I find it have two quirks : 1) There seems to be no "open/close switch on the remote. Maybe the functionality is there but I dont see it ? 2) When a CD is load the screen declares "Stop" . Obviouslyy when I press play sign the sound happen. There is a crips well moduled sound and it had functionality to link to DVD.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

2

0

ottimo bluetooth

CMT-SBT40D 04.11.2018 av VLeo (Italia)

sono molto soddisfatto, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

trop lent

CMT-SBT40D 27.10.2018 av manuella (Frankrike)

Beau design, les fils sont assez longs. Trop lent à exécuter les commandes.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Ministereo

CMT-SBT40D 21.10.2018 av ERMAN (Italia)

Ho acquistato questo articolo un anno fa e soddisfa moltissimo.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

rispecchia le aspettative

CMT-SBT40D 29.09.2018 av vinz84 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

è un ottimo prodotto. conferma la qualità sony. avrei soltanto preferito la possibilità di selezionare il brano da me voluto senza dover andare sempre avanti fino a trovarlo...mi piacerebbe poterlo selezionare da un elenco. per il resto ottimi bassi, ottima ricezione. non ho ancora provato il vano cd.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Rommel

CMT-SBT40D 29.09.2018 av julius50 (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ik heb dit pas gekocht maar snel weer teruggebracht echt rommel

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Niet echt geweldig.

CMT-SBT40D 21.09.2018 av Meertje (Nederland)

Jammer dat er geen aansluiting is voor het centrale antenne systeem.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Good sound

CMT-SBT40D 21.09.2018 av Kittylynne67 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This is a great little stereo, looks good and sounds great. I bought this for my bedroom and its just the right size. Would definitely recommend

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Delighted with purchase

CMT-SBT40D 19.09.2018 av justjan (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Neat appearance.Just the right size for the small room in which it is used. Good sound for music and speech.Mainly use CD function.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Great Product

CMT-SBT40D 12.09.2018 av Kittywinks (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

We bought this as a gift several months ago and its a lovely little system, quite easy to use and great sound. Good all rounder.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Really lovely sound

CMT-SBT40D 16.08.2018 av SusieT (Storbritannia)

Really pleased with this audio system. Very compact and easy to operate

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

audio buono e bluetooth

CMT-SBT40D 16.08.2018 av walter52 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

ha le caratteristiche che cercavo, ottimo l'audio

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Just one problem...

CMT-SBT40D 09.08.2018 av tombavar (Storbritannia)

Which socket do I plug the video cable into? Is it possible to buy an adapter to connect the cable by HDMI?

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

2

0

pratique

CMT-SBT40D 18.07.2018 av beru4444 (Frankrike)

produit moyen pour du sony.utilisation assez complexe.telecommande de mauvaise qualitee

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

necessario televisore per le cartelle su USB o DVD

CMT-SBT40D 02.07.2018 av ing Michele (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Se vuoi usare una chiavetta USB o un DVD o un CD con cartelle, devi avere a disposizione un TV a un metro di distanza con un ingresso Video. Questo perchè non è stata prevista la solita funzione (presente sino a ieri quasi ovunque nei mni-hifi) cartella avanti e cartella indietro. Una scelta assai discutibile, direi. Dalle specifiche sul sito di vendita per niente immaginabile. MI sono aggiustato; era per mia sorella a cui ho dato uno mio (sempre SONY) con la funzione, usando io questo nuovo (che io uso con il PC ed ho a un metro di distanza il necessario TV )

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Bravo Sony!!!! Cette chaîne HI-Fi est très bien

CMT-SBT40D 14.04.2018 av Cyrillus (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'ai acheté ce produit pour lire aussi les DVD audio, et j'en suis très satisfait; Merci SONY

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto, versatile e pratico.

CMT-SBT40D 21.03.2018 av zec69 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Mi piace molto, rispecchia le mie richieste di un prodotto tecnico ma pratico e facile da utilizzare. Si interfaccia con diverse apparecchiature presenti in casa e quindi è molto versatile. DA COMPRARE!!!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Soddisfacente

CMT-SBT40D 15.03.2018 av giulia50 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Buon hi-fi con lettore di CD. Soddisfatta dell'acquisto

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Micro HiFi validissimo

CMT-SBT40D 15.02.2018 av ariccia79 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ottimo audio, dotato di tutti gli ingressi possibili (bluetooth, cd, aux, usb) e di uscita cuffie. Occupa poco spazio, molto elegante. Ha anche funzionalità di lettore dvd, ma non l'ho ancora provato. Unica pecca è la mancanza dell'antenna radio da acqusitare a parte, considerando il costo del prodotto direi che è una pecca non da poco. Provato con smartphone Android Asus (5.0, 6.0) in bluetooth, con Sony Xperia Z3c (6.0) e XZ1c (8.0) anche in NFC: tutto perfetto!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

CMT-SBT40D 24.01.2018 av damadima (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Nel complesso è un ottimo prodotto. Il suono appare limpido ed affidabile ma devo ancora testarlo sui volumi più alti. Il design è minimal e si adatta bene ad ogni arredamento. Considerando che legge anche i DVD, cosa rara da trovare su impianti di questo tipo, è comodo e completo. Unici nei, dal mio punto di vista, sono la mancanza del tasto eject sul telecomando (tra l'altro i comandi sono presenti al di sopra del lettore e, come nel mio caso, se l'hi-fi si posiziona più in alto, risulta scomodo trovare i tasti...) e i comandi sono leggermente lenti. Per il resto è ottimo e sono molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

2

0

Guter Klang

CMT-SBT40D 22.01.2018 av Thomazz (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

CD-Spieler reagiert etwas träge, Lautstärkesprünge zu groß, sehr guter Klang für die Preisklasse, schönes Design

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Ottimo

CMT-SBT40D 08.01.2018 av bassline (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

ottimo prodotto ma migliorabili le istruzioni per il collegamento al TV come lettore DVD

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great features

CMT-SBT40D 18.12.2017 av Rosalita (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I'm so happy I bought this item, sound is amazingly clear and it's easy to us

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Cute Hi Fi

CMT-SBT40D 13.12.2017 av Dame Vera (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought this a few weeks ago and love it. I don't have much room and this was perfect as it is small and neat and fits into my unit nicely. It has a great sound and am loving playing my CD's and listening to the radio.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

3

0

Bello e funzionale

CMT-SBT40D 03.12.2017 av Paola1960 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sono molto soddisfatta del prodotto, piccolo ma qualità ottima

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Buone funzionalità

CMT-SBT40D 22.11.2017 av iammir (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Buon prodotto in generale. Ottimo audio. La gestione dei file audio su chiavetta usb necessita del collegamento video alla tv.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Bonne chaîne hi-fi

CMT-SBT40D 07.08.2017 av flo84660 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'ai acheté cet article le mois dernier, contente de cet achat. Par contre j'utilise cette chaîne en mode réveil, et il n'y a aucun témoin lumineux qui s'affiche lorsque le réveil est mis.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Dissapointing

CMT-SBT40D 01.05.2017 av Boggles (Storbritannia)

I bought this anout 3 months ago and am sadly dissapointed with it overall. The sound quality is great ,but the FM radio is useless even with the tiny whip aerial extended. The Bluetooth works well , the CD/DVD fine , but as I specifically bought it to use the radio it is not up to the usual Sony quality. The controls are sooooo slow that you think it has stopped working , and the unit itself so lightweight it moves about everytime you use a button on it .

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

2

Svar fra Customer support
05.05.2017

Hi,

We've read your review and would like to comment on the slow response of the controls.

To enhance the performance of the device, you can reset it following the instructions on page 33 of this link: http://bit.ly/2pO8dMo

Sony support team

0

great

CMT-SBT40D 26.03.2017 av aharon (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

i am living in Israel and want to buy such instument. i saw it and decide to buy it

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

difficult to tunr FM

CMT-SBT40D 17.03.2017  (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I found the instructions to tune the FM quite confusing and have not botherd to use FM poor reception.The cd player was excellent -good sound and separation.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Great quality

CMT-SBT40D 20.02.2017 av JoD123 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought this for kids and the sound is brilliant and perfect for their games room. Really great sound quality.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Klein aber Fein! ;)

CMT-SBT40D 11.02.2017 av JulsB (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Es gibt alle Funktionen, die man benötigt. Der Sound ist gut und kann auch ordentlichen Bass liefern.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Symplicité et calité

CMT-SBT40D 01.02.2017 av petitpoulet (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'ai reçu cet article comme cadeau de Noël et je suis très heureuse. Le meilleur cadeau depuis long temps!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Well pleased with my purchase

CMT-SBT40D 31.01.2017 av Mowb (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Very happy with my decision to buy this audio player/radio unit

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Missed opportunity - disappointing

CMT-SBT40D 28.01.2017 av a3ed (Irland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this Sony CMT-SBT40D about 3 weeks ago & I'm not happy with it. Poor design. Seems like no one in Sony actually used or tested this product & remote from a Design and Usability point of view. 1. The wires on the speakers are way too short! 2. The remote is stupid! The remote is Very poorly designed for e.g. you can't use in dark / or know where you are by the feel... Just put it in your hand and it's just awful 3. The unit will not hold or remember the last used radio station after you turn it off/on. i.e. radio stations always revert back to no.1 after turning unit off/on. 4. The responsiveness of all remote and unit buttons is very annoyingly slow. Apart from these 4 points it is a great stereo with great quality sound and good features. But I would not recommend it because of the 4 points above affect your daily usability enjoyment i.e. it is frustrating

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Lovely compact and stylish

CMT-SBT40D 20.01.2017 av Lauz100 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Received as a Christmas gift. Absolutely love it. Good bass, decent sound and looks good. NFC a bit temperamental but not sure if the problem is with my phone which is old. Overall very happy. A simple straightforward functional device.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Excellent

CMT-SBT40D 13.01.2017 av Lisey68 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I'm really impressed. The sound is amazing.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Comme la note, passable

CMT-SBT40D 13.01.2017 av mantaddict (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier pour pouvoir lire facilement mes CD et utiliser la fonction multiroom. J'ai été dépitée au moment de régler les stations radio : à enregistrer une par une avec une fonction scan auto qui marche très aléatoirement. Mon ancienne micro chaine, achetée en 2002 faisait un scan auto avec enregistrement de toutes les stations... quel retour en arrière, je crains la prochaine coupure d'électricité et les 10 à 15' que je vais devoir repasser pour les réglages. Ensuite, impossible d'envoyer par Bluetooth le signal vers une enceinte déportée. Le BT ne marche qu'en récepteur et non en émetteur. Les fiches techniques ne sont pas très claires à ce sujet. Je ne peux donc toujours pas écouter mes CD en multiroom. Sinon, le son est bon. Elle rempli tout juste le basique de ce qu'on lui demande.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

4

0

Sony

CMT-SBT40D 12.01.2017 av funkyundergroundrB83 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Buon prodotto, i cavi delle casse sono un po corti, il cavo antenna fm è funzionale ma non il massimo se non si riesce a nascondere, un po 'lento nei comandi della radio,fantastica la funzione bluetooth. Poche le impostazioni per le regolazioni audio, se non quelle già preimpostate. Batterie telecomando non incluse, bisogna appiccicare i gommini(inclusi nella confezione) sotto le casse

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Fonctionnement avec clé USB pas pratique du tout

CMT-SBT40D 04.01.2017 av JensonCh (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'ai acheté cette micro chaine à ma fille pour Noël et je suis clairement déçu. J'avais acheté un modèle à peu près équivalent (CMT-SBT100) il y a quelques années pour mon fils et il en était très content. Le problème avec cette chaine est la navigation dans les répertoires (albums) stockés sur une clé USB. Il est impossible de passer d'un album à un autre sans utiliser la fonction "Chanson suivante". Donc pour écouter le 5 ème album de la clé, il faut appuyer 40 fois sur la touche "Chanson suivante". Ce qui n'est pas forcément très pratique. Pour le reste, rien à dire, mais c'est un point clairement bloquant pour moi

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Great system - poor radio quality

CMT-SBT40D 01.01.2017 av Martello73 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Very disappointed with quality of radio - caused by poor aerial - needs more meaningful antenna.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

perfetto

CMT-SBT40D 27.10.2016 av karlo46 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

il prodotto risponde in tutto eper tutto a quanto oferto e pubblicizzato

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0