Fra

Veil. pris

kr 6 250,00

(inkl. MVA)
58

4.5 basert på 58 kundeomtaler

36
17
3
1
1
Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Fantastic Product

DAB/FM 19.10.2015 av Ginksy

Excellent product for listening to my digital music from an external hard drive.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

5

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Average

DAB/FM 28.01.2020 av Maggie S

I was expecting much much better sound after reading how brilliant it’s meant to be. For the price we paid I thought it would be much better. Also one small but very irritating thing is that the unit doesn’t have stop button so if you’re listening to a CD you always have to use the remote to turn it off. Lastly the DAB radio programmer is also very poor. Once you programme the stations you can’t change the order unless you perform a master reset. You also can’t change the function from the unit as you’re not able to access this menu option so you always have to use a remote. Useless!

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

1

0

58 brukeromtaler

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Great system

DAB/FM 25.09.2020 av Rdjg

The cds on my previous system started jumping. I bought this system which was roughly an updated model. Have always been happy with Sony hi-fi. The only fault is the display is unreadable

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great sounding system

DAB/FM 07.09.2020 av Music Head

I purchased this through the online Sony Shop, came in a couple of days. Easy to set up and use. The whole family love using it. Looks great as well.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Sony hi fi review

DAB/FM 31.08.2020 av Steve1962

Happy with the hi fi but I've upgraded all the connections and the speaker wiring to what it should have,also added two extra speakers.Now sounds excellent,hope it lasts as long as my last sony gif.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Really good sound and easy set up

FM/AM 09.08.2020 av Led Zep

I have just bought the CMT-SX7/SX7B and it works really well and has excellent features. The Wi Fi linked up to my router first time with no issues. I bought it mainly to play my CD collection more than anything and I love the sound. For a mini system is is fantastic.Very much worth the money.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Good sound

FM/AM 28.04.2020 av Duggy41

The unit has excellent sound and after a while the operating system became more familiar. I have linked it to a SONY turntable which function well together. My only disappointment is that I cannot connect the Bluetooth feature and found the instructions difficult to follow.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

1

0

0

great sound

DAB/FM 07.02.2020

bought this to be able to play my CDs and radio amongst other sound sources. the quality is great.but one of the main reasons for choosing was to have Multi-room facility but after over a month of trying i still cannot get it to function, also it appears that if i did i will not be able to use CDs with Multi-Room. very disapointed!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
10.02.2020

Hi Simo,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can find more information about using the multi room function here: http://bit.ly/2SctJbp . If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Average

DAB/FM 28.01.2020 av Maggie S

I was expecting much much better sound after reading how brilliant it’s meant to be. For the price we paid I thought it would be much better. Also one small but very irritating thing is that the unit doesn’t have stop button so if you’re listening to a CD you always have to use the remote to turn it off. Lastly the DAB radio programmer is also very poor. Once you programme the stations you can’t change the order unless you perform a master reset. You also can’t change the function from the unit as you’re not able to access this menu option so you always have to use a remote. Useless!

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
30.01.2020

Hi Maggie,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We will pass your feedback about the stop button and the menu options for future development. If you need any further help, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD

Sony Support Team

0

met nearly all expectations

FM/AM 19.01.2020 av elofox

I was able to achieve compatibility with Sony TV and excellent sound with reduction of cables(optical only) and devices-a very neat job!. Radio easy to tune and great sound quality.. Most important, though, I had almost stopped playing CDs through my old system but this player has completely revitalised my enjoyment of this format. Excellent sound quality again with adequate bass-deals with any type of music-classical to popular which I have thrown at it. Discs have to be loaded manually to tray so may have to locate unit at higher level eventually. Can also connect turntable direct via 'line- in'. Early days of ownership but future looks great.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Awesome sound

FM/AM 13.01.2020 av Honrypot20

Bought this to replace my old so y midi system, it’s fantastic sound just awesome. My only gripe is the remote has no number buttons on because my other system allowed you to select direct tracks. I’ve only had it a day so got lot to read up on !

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Superb and easy to set up

DAB/FM 08.01.2020 av Roy 1960

Sound is great and easy to use. I would Sony to publish a list of speakers that are compatible to enable us to use the multi room feature

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

nice little system

FM/AM 31.12.2019 av jackie2718999

Love this. Could be louder... Would prefer not to use an app to access features easily

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Compact but with good features and sound quality

DAB/FM 11.12.2019 av Paul Ta

Bought this 2 weeks ago to replace a larger Sony system. Easy to set up and compact size does not compromise sound quality.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

good purduct

DAB/FM 09.10.2019 av bad luck

i got this on monday looked at some others but choose this glad i did good sound and looks good also

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Good output options.

FM/AM 07.10.2019 av Nel1000

Just what I wanted, small, good outputs,good sound and good looks

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Fabulous hi fi

DAB/FM 30.09.2019 av Brenda50

Love this hi fi. The sound is excellent and it has up to the minute features. I am very pleased with my purchase

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

UP TO DATE REPLACEMENT

FM/AM 18.08.2019 av steely fan

MY OLD SONY COMPACT HI FI DIED AFTER APPROX 30 YEARS. THIS WAS ITS UP TO DATE EQUIVALENT - SMALLER, STYLISH, WI FI, BLUETOOTH - JUST WHAT I WANTED.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Lovely clear sound

DAB/FM 20.06.2019 av ARHo

Easy to set up and good quality product.i bought it to replace a 30 year old Sony Hi-Fi

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

It works well

DAB/FM 15.05.2019 av Bryan 1

It take a lot of time to learn, still learning all the control, the display could be brighter. seem to spent a lot of time going round and round the menu to find what you want, would be helpful if you could also go backward around the menu

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

0

0

0

Simply the best

DAB/FM 28.04.2019 av H C B

Hi l bought my Sony Hi Fi System on the 18 4 19 very impressed with sound and quality of this product and would recommend to anyone thinking of buying a Hi Fi .

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Excellent Product with good sound reproduction

DAB/FM 20.04.2019 av W J M

Purchased approx 1 month ago and am more than pleased with the product performance. Confirmed what the Sony Shop assistant had demonstrated to me. Only drawback/negative is the display panel which can be difficult to read.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

IN HOUSE SOUND

FM/AM 05.03.2019 av Arthur 67

SO FAR SO GOOD, SOUND AMAZING CLARITY.EASY TO USE.VERY GOOD PRICE FOR PRODUCT

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Sony CMT - SX7B

DAB/FM 12.01.2019 av Anathan

Very good quality sound and smart looking, would buy another one.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

sounds great

DAB/FM 19.12.2018 av audrey1936

only a couple of weeks old very happy ease of use very good

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

very dissappointing, I will not be replacing this.

FM/AM 17.12.2018 av trusted customer

The first product had a faulty remote control. I exchanged for a replacement, This too had a faulty remote. I have returned the product for a refund. I will not be buying again.

0

1

0

Excellent sound

DAB/FM 08.12.2018 av Davenray

Bought this as a downsize from old separates hifi Sound is suburb Connections incredible Easy to use Minimal distortion at high volume Excellent all round system

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Pity about DAB presets

FM/AM 08.09.2018 av Pedro1

Like a previous reviewer says there is a problem trying to store presets for the DAB tuner. Ended up buying a Denon

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great quality, poor info

FM/AM 12.07.2018 av Efrain

Pros: Very good quality of sound, easy to use, amazing smart functions. Cons: Poor technical information available.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Connected and Powerfull

DAB/FM 02.05.2018 av Bassmadman

Compact, succinct, powerful and very useable. Easy to use, good to listen to.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

High quality sound and good functionality

DAB/FM 02.04.2018 av Arbee

I bought this product for its quality sound, small size and functionality. I have wirelessly connected it to my NAS where I have my music these days accessible using ITunes. It works well albeit it takes some effort to get it to connect to the network and to stay connected. I use it to cast Spotify (free), IPlayer Radio and connect the TV via optical cable. It works well for each of these. I haven't yet connected further remote speakers. They are rather expensive and do I really need them? As stated elsewhere, the LED display is rather too faint.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Wonderful sound

FM/AM 14.02.2018 av Notnecessary

I treated myself to this HiFi system recently and now all my music sounds new! The reproduction is amazing, even at high volume. It is a neat compact system, designed beautifully.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Perfect package

DAB/FM 07.02.2018 av GOLDM

I bought this product after searching everywhere for a particular combination of DAB radio, CD player, the ability to link via DNLA to my server, and to have the ability to provide multi room speakers either linked to the main Hi-Fi or stream music independently. The system was pretty simple to set up as long as the instructions are carefully followed, and everything from the use and sound of the Hi -Fi to the Wi-Fi links have been just what I wanted. Only slight issue is lack of bass at low volume, although the bass levels are adjustable, which does help. Otherwise couldn't be more pleased!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great audio, bags in reserve

DAB/FM 21.12.2017 av Sony shines out

We bought this about 18 months ago and it produces great quality sound

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

A good replacement for my old Kenwood system

DAB/FM 16.09.2017 av xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxzzzzzzzzz

I bought this based on reviews which praised the sound quality; I do agree, it is superb. I needed to replace a 25 year old Kenwood system and was dubious I could find somethign with the same beautiful sound, but I have. My only remaining question mark is over the compatability of the Sony turntable I have ordered to go with it - even Sony don't seem to know!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Does what it says

DAB/FM 08.06.2017 av Member42

Looks good and sound quality is great through my Monument speakers. Set up was easy but had to use the APP for wireless. DAB works well. I do a green that the panel is difficult to read.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

0

Great sound and ease of use with Music Center App

DAB/FM 01.06.2017 av Bobajob2009

Bought 10 days ago and am delighted with the sound reproduction for the size of speakers. The design of the controls on the box could be better with Fuction Button but otherwise easy to use.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

2

0

0

Great features

DAB/FM 24.05.2017 av Pam 9

I bought this a few weeks ago to replace a Sony decking system which I have had for the last 20 years. Unfortunately the lazer went in the CD player and could not be replaced. I am still getting used to my new music system so far so good. When you are 80yrs old this new technology takes a bit of getting used to. Guess what the wife is quite good at this.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

2

0

0

Sony products is the best

DAB/FM 21.05.2017 av Nnenwa

Am happy with Sony sound products. Keep up the best work!!!!!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

0

Very Versatile

DAB/FM 06.03.2017

Very good sound quality. Bluetooth connections and MP3 files are amazingly enhanced and it does pick up TVs and tablets, computers etc very well. My main complaint about the system is that the display is difficult to see when daylight conditions are bright in the room. Never had this problem with other systems ie, radios with display etc.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

2

1

0

It's a good system

DAB/FM 04.03.2017 av Simon W

I'm very pleased with my new replacement Sony system. But I have now been told the Sony shop where I bought it has closed this means there are nowhere local to go get advice on buying the add on for it the vinyl player to buy so very very disappointed

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Superb hi fi system

DAB/FM 24.01.2017 av Dave 123

I bought this two weeks ago and my music sounds so much better.The radio CD player and Bluetooth options are fantastic.I can also control it with my smart phone

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Wonderful!

DAB/FM 17.01.2017 av Kirkton

I finally downsized from my 1991 vintage Sony stacked-separates system with the Sony CMT-SX7B. I could not believe the sound quality that came out of this compact set.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Better than hoped for!

DAB/FM 11.12.2016 av Klonjon

I'm sure a lot more could be paid for this quality of sound!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

3

0

0

Superb Build and Sound quality

DAB/FM 23.11.2016 av summerisle 1974

Sound and build quality comparable with much more expensive specialist audio brands. This system is reasonably future proof, with the ability to stream via network, bluetooth and casting, and support for legacy audio, i.e. CD.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

0

0

Excellent hifi

DAB/FM 09.11.2016 av Al100

Fantastic sound quality and very easy to set up and use. Songpal app a must as you can stream your iTunes music, I have even signed up for Spotify! Can't wait to add additional speakers in different rooms.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

2

0

0

Hi Fi quality

DAB/FM 28.09.2016 av Len o

Had the equipment about a month does all the tasks that are I require.So far so good.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

0

Good value

DAB/FM 26.07.2016

Very please with product but I wish I'd spent more

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Very Pleased!

DAB/FM 14.07.2016 av Kymmy13

I bought this to replace my WiFi which had died after many years of faithful service. I wanted a unit which I could play my CD's on as well as all the mod con's such as Bluetooth. This piece of kit fits the bill perfectly. It looks very classy and has a great sound. I also chose it for its compact size. I am not technically minded however I have been able to set this up so farfollowing the very detailed instructions. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

3

0

0

Good sound producer, tidily packaged

DAB/FM 13.06.2016 av Geoff1207

Bought this product a few weeks ago to replace my ageing (16 years) Sony separate system as CD player had an intermittent fault. Very pleased with sound quality and ease of use and it takes up much less space and is easier to move.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

0

Superb sound quality

DAB/FM 27.05.2016 av Jamsue

I brought this unit a couple of weeks ago and I am very impressed with its features and sound quality

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great sound and plenty of great features

DAB/FM 19.05.2016 av Neil O

Really pleased with the stereo. Great sound, with plenty of great feature

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Impressive sound

DAB/FM 02.04.2016 av Opera86

I can now play CDs of organ music hearing detail I had never heard before. Having adjusted the bass and treble to suit my hearing problems orchestral music has come alive again. Even remastered tape recordings have a new vitality. An excellent choice and well worth the price.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

4

0

0

Good little system

DAB/FM 11.02.2016 av Laptop74

Wi fi and Bluetooth very good. Speakers are small so I'm going to by some bigger speakers for a bit more bass. But my main problem is the led display...in the day time you can't see it at all you have to get really close and cup your have over the display to see anything, I can't find any way of increasing the brightness, hey ho

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

1

1

0

Great little music player

DAB/FM 03.02.2016 av Jim4212

Bought this for my wife, who is a bit of a technophobe, so she can play her CDs while I can stream my music to my hearts content. It is easy to use and sounds fantastic, highly recommended.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

3

0

0

Verdi for penger

DAB/FM 02.02.2016 av yamata

Enkelt installasjon og oppstart, god lyd kvalitet, god sensitiv DAB/FM mottaker, med gode funksjoner, verdi for penger. Mest irriterende er den korte stømkabel.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

DAB/FM 24.01.2016 av GPO999

EASY CONNECTION TO HOME WIFI NETWORK.UPDATED TO LATEST S/W IMMEDIATELY BY ITSELF.DAB FOUND MOST STATIONS OK.THE ONLY PROBLEMS I HAVE HAD IS CONNECTING TO MUSIC ON MY PC (WINDOWS 7) I HAD TO FIND AN OLD ANDROID PHONE AND DOWNLOAD SONGPLAY,NOT AVAILABLE FOR WINDOWS PHONE, THEN DOWNLOAD MEDIA GO TO MY PC.COULD NOT GET SONGPLAY TO CONNECT OVER DLNA.THIS CAN HANG SOMETIMES BUT COULD BE BECAUSE OF OLD ANDROID PHONE.EXCELLENT SOUND QUALITY ON ALL FUNCTIONS.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

2

0

0

Compact and great sound

DAB/FM 29.12.2015 av Michael15

I think the only problem will be adding a record deck at some point in the future. Otherwise an excellent piece of kit and surprisingly simple to set up.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Update feature but miss convenient normal features

FM/AM 25.12.2015

Sony electronic equipments used to be leader as well as user friendly. Not with this model. E.g. setting radio pre set station is tedious and illogical, CD insert serface id not smooth (!), sequence or order of features to select is non user friendly.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

0

10

0

Fantastic Product

DAB/FM 19.10.2015 av Ginksy

Excellent product for listening to my digital music from an external hard drive.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

5

0