Veil. pris

kr 3 350,00

(inkl. MVA)
81

4.4 basert på 81 kundeomtaler

52
20
4
0
5
Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

81 brukeromtaler

0

Great features

GTK-XB7 22.05.2022 av Shirls60 (Storbritannia)

I bought this month's ago and so happy I did. Im really pleased with the sound.

Lydkvalitet

God

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
24.05.2022

Hi Shirls60,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the sound quality of your system.
We hope that you continue to enjoy it for more years to come, and stay one of the Sony family!
If you need any future assistance we would love to help, so please don't hesitate to contact us following the details on this link: https://bit.ly/3lns004

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Super haut parleur

GTK-XB7 01.10.2021 av Vince v10 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

On m'a offert ce système audio il y a quatre ans il a très bien fonctionné jusqu'au mois dernier ou il ne s'est plus allumé verdict: carte mère HS 150 euros de réparation pour un haut parleur qui vaut 350 euros, pas cool du coup je ne met que 4 étoiles

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
04.10.2021

Bonjour Vince v10,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Enceinte Blothooth Sony GTK-XB7

GTK-XB7 04.12.2020 av goart02 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Tres bonnes enceinte dans l'ensemble, la qualité du son et le rendu est très bon. TRES TRES TRES malheureusement sa manque de connectivité notamment la sortie optique qui m'aurait facilité la vie. A part sa tout est ok

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Guasta dopo 3 anni

GTK-XB7 12.10.2020 av daddyparodz (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Non si accende più. Prodotto difettoso dopo 3 anni. Provato a cambiare sia alimentatore che presa.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
14.10.2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Siamo spiacenti di apprendere quanto da te lamentato con l’utilizzo del sistema Home Audio GTK-XB7.
Assicurati che il cavo di alimentazione CA sia collegato saldamente. Se persiste il problema, ti invitiamo a contattare il centro di assistenza autorizzato più vicino a te: http://bit.ly/34XoEHZ.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Guter Klang,nicht mit XB72 Bluetooth verbindbar

GTK-XB7 13.07.2020 av Schemmi (Tyskland)

Obwohl beides Sony Produkte, sind GTK-XB7 und GTK-XB72 nicht per Bluetooth verbindbar. Habe mir GTK-XB72 eigentlich wegen Stereo gekauft!!! Erst in der Gebrauchsanweisung kann man das entnehmen!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
15.07.2020

Hi Schemmi,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, du kannst der GTK-XB7-Lautsprecher mit GTK-XB72 per Bluetooth nicht verbinden, jedoch ist es möglich, beide über Audiokabel zu verbinden. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link auf Seite 19DE: https://bit.ly/305JseU (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support Team

0

Bonne qualité sonore et bass puissante

GTK-XB7 24.05.2020 av Yohann Bon (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'ai acheté cette enceinte pour mon anniversaire il y a 4 ans , je ne suis pas déçu, elle a un son très bon des bass puissante à en faire tremblés les murs, et même après 4 ans d'utilisation très intense elle fonctionne toujours à la perfection, excellent travail de la part des ingénieurs Sony

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Tolle Box,aber....

GTK-XB7 09.05.2020 av OG500 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Wieder ein Beispiel, wie Sony es schafft, das die Produkte kurz nach der Garantie nicht mehr funktionieren. Die Reparaturen sind fast so teuer, wie das Produkt selber. Schade, denn die Box war ein tolles Teil.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Hors service au bout de 3 ans

GTK-XB7 25.11.2019 av Vero68 (Frankrike)

Hors service acheter en décembre 2016 plus d alimentation

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
28.11.2019

Bonjour Vero68,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Si votre distributeur ne dispose pas d'une structure après-vente, vous pouvez préenregistrer une demande de réparation via ce lien: http://bit.ly/2gFwgLf (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Ottimo

GTK-XB7 23.10.2019 av Giohauhau (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Molto sodisfatto,mi diverto un sacco,ho due casse che ho messo in party chain,troppo bello

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottimo

GTK-XB7 12.10.2019 av Gio hauhau (Italia)

Molto soddisfatto ,mi diverto parecchio insieme ai amici

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Très bon produit

GTK-XB7 20.09.2019 av Ray 7 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bientôt un an et je suis très satisfait de mon acquisition.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Super enceinte puissante

GTK-XB7 20.04.2019 av Bibaye (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J ai depuis 1 an et demi pas de souci bon produit je recommande

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

HOME CINEMA REGLAGE DU SON AVEC TELECOMMANDE

GTK-XB7 24.02.2019 av David19762956 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Home cinéma avec un son de haute qualité;mais le ventilateur à l'arrière du caisson de basse reste de génant.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

ALL YOU NEED FOR A GREAT PARTY!

GTK-XB7 03.01.2019 av TheJacksini (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought two of these speaker systems for myself as a Christmas present after doing my research into party speakers and wanting to do so for over a year. I am so glad that I finally got around to buy it. I am very weary when products come with built in light features etc. because most of the time these features make those products look cheap and ruin the overall effect. BUT NOT IN THIS CASE - it adds a great effect to the look and overall experience of the speakers, so much so that the speakers are not the same with the Party Lights feature turned off! The shades and patterns of colour and the effect of the strobe lights are phenomenal. These speakers produces mind blowing sound volume, sound effect and sound quality! One of these speaker systems are overkill in a small room as the Sub-Woofers/ Bass & Tweeters/ Treble needs a large room for the sound to come to its full effect and potential and of course to make it bearable. If you have the money I recommend buying at least two of these systems. I did buy two and actually want two more! All the features these systems offer are great: The App; Bluetooth, direct wire or USE connectivity to sound source; Party Chain (for connecting two or more speaker systems); Speaker Pairing (for wireless connectivity of two speaker systems) etc. These systems are durable and built to endure a party environment. These systems are also great for use in a large house. I have NO REGRETS!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

it's Sony

GTK-XB7 09.08.2018  (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Cassa stupenda, per suono e corposità dei bassi, poi con gli effetti luci led la rende unica nel suo genere.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Macht Spass!

GTK-XB7 20.05.2018 av Kai Peter (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Erwartung voll erfüllt. Ton & Lichteffekte sind klasse. Gute Qualität

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Audio System defekt

GTK-XB7 12.05.2018 av Magicmo60 (Tyskland)

Audio System nach kurzer Zeit defekt und hohe Reparaturkosten!

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent son

GTK-XB7 10.03.2018 av Delvan (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Très satisfaite, le rendu est très bien. Juste un petit bémol : dommage que pour le changement de style de musique (jazz, rock...), il faille télécharger un logiciel sur un smartphone, que ce ne soit pas disponible sur la télécommande directement.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Prodotto eccellente.

GTK-XB7 26.02.2018 av Gianpyerre (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

E' da circa un anno che possiedo questo prodotto e posso ritenermi soddisfatto. Suona molto bene,crea un ottimo effetto scenico.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Gutes Audio-System

GTK-XB7 16.02.2018 av Andi San (Tyskland)

Das Gerät hat einen tollen Klang und die extra Bass Funktion ist super. Das Gerät hat ein tolles Design, dass auch von der integrierten LED Beleuchtung in der Dunkelheit zur Geltung kommt. Die feineren Klangeinstellungen sind nur über eine App einstellbar, was ich etwas schade finde.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

bon produit

GTK-XB7 31.01.2018 av mouans (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

je conseille, mais manque d'aigus .... et de subtilité ! bien pour faire du bruit genre DJ

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Excellente sono

GTK-XB7 23.12.2017 av Jomannix (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Achetée en ligne et utilisée dès le week-end suivant la réception du produit pour un anniversaire. Satisfaction quant à la facilité d'utilisation, de la qualité du son

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Amazing bass!

GTK-XB7 08.12.2017 av Ethbb (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

The bass is so good that it can rattle my door and my wardrobe. It’s actually incredible for the price

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Super sound

GTK-XB7 26.08.2017 av Willen (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Geweldige performer aan iedereen die van een feestje houd aanbevolen zeer zeker met twee speakers voldoende kracht

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

SONY HOME AUDIO SYSTEM

GTK-XB7 20.08.2017 av BIgNig (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I was given this as a present for my birthday and was amazed by the sound. The flashing lights just finished off the surprise. The sound is amazing and is like a mini disco in your garden. Also play the radio through it during the day.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

0

Awesome speaker

GTK-XB7 12.08.2017 av Robjb (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this a few days ago and can't stop using it, its the best speaker I've ever bought

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

Très facile d'utilisation, son de bonne qualité

GTK-XB7 09.08.2017 av anatole (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'ai acheté ce produit pour un usage de cours et de stages de danse ... et je voudrais l'utiliser de façon nomade d'un studio à l'autre. Premier test dans mon studio de répétition, très convaincant. Connexion à mon ordi mac et mon Ipad sans problème. De temps en temps déconnexion de spotify, auquel cas il faut éteindre et rallumer l'application.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Super Sound

GTK-XB7 31.07.2017 av leyvem (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bin sehr zufrieden macht was es soll toller Bass benutze es überwiegend auf Terasse und Garten. Bedienung ist einfach und das Verbinden mit Bluetooth funktioniert ohne Probleme.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Può accompagnare solo

GTK-XB7 27.07.2017  (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Guarda non c’è molto da dire con uno stile di cassa così, una canzone edm può accompagnare solo

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

7

3

0

great sound

GTK-XB7 17.07.2017 av Richard1 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Brought two of these speakers for my sons birthday party.Everybody loved the look and the sound quality.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Suffisant

GTK-XB7 21.06.2017 av Moumoune89 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Suffisant pour les repas extérieur (barbecue) ,des bonnes basses mes un son un peut étouffer (pas claire),beau jeu de lumière, mais dommage il manque la fm !

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Pratique et fonctionnel

GTK-XB7 15.06.2017 av J2m354 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'ai acheté cet article la semaine dernière et j'en suis satisfait

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

God lyd, lett håndterbar

GTK-XB7 12.06.2017 av Disco (Norge) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Kjøpte denne for en sund siden, veldig fornøyd, spiller bra, god lyd. Lett å koble til mobil, eneste ledningen man trenger er strømledningen som følger med. Har hørt at en kan koble den sammen med flere like høyttalere, så har allerede bestilt en til, og er spent på å prøve det.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Tolle Box

GTK-XB7 08.06.2017 av Trulla66 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ich habe die Box vor 2 Wochen gekauft und gleich auf einer Party eingesetzt. Die Bedienung mit der Fernbedienung oder mit der App "Music Center" ist Einfach und Selbsterklärend. Auf einer Erhöhung der Lautstärke reagiert die Box mit ordentlichen Sound wo mann noch den Extrabass zuschalten kann. Der Sound wird untermalt durch LED-Licht welches zum Rythmus der Music leuchtet.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Je ne peux rien demander de plus!

GTK-XB7 07.06.2017 av Casey Tremelet (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Cette enceinte a depassé toutes mes atteintes pour ce produit. Cet achat a été une de mes meilleures descisions! Le son est tres fort et de tres tres bonne qualité. La basse est au top et les lumieres ajoutent une touche d'ambiance lors de mes soirées. Aucune hesitation a avoir, cette enceinte est la meilleure!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Great bluetooth features

GTK-XB7 30.05.2017 av Evs 8903 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this speaker two weeks ago I am regretting I did once you start playing a song and you turn the volume up you lose all bass which defeat the purpose of buying this speaker in the first instance.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

11

Svar fra Customer support
06.07.2017

Hi,

You can generate a more dynamic sound by using the extra bass button.

You can find more information about this on page 21 of this manual: http://bit.ly/2sPpe6x

Sony support team

0

Coole Lautsprecher

GTK-XB7 29.05.2017 av DJ Mikel (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bin mit dem Lautsprecher top zufrieden, habe mir gleich noch einen bestellt um die beiden zu koppeln, für ein größeres Sounderlebnis. Habe mir den Lautsprecher gekauft, weil man keinen Verstärker braucht, somit das ganze verkabeln entfällt. Gut durchdacht, sind die Griffe, zum transportieren, der Lautsprecher.(schon Profimäsig) Was ich im Nachhinein noch super finde, sind die Lichteffekte. Der Sound ist für die Grillparty um abzuhotten sehr gut. Will man jedoch ne richtig große Party zum tanzen schmeißen, fehlt es etwas am Sounvolumen. Drum ein Stern Abzug. Fazit: Super Lautsprecher, die Lichteffekte machen die richtige Partystimmung und sehen super aus. Kann den Lautsprecher, mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

ça envoie fort !

GTK-XB7 29.05.2017 av vivien 85 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Dans une piéce de 50 m2,c'est largement suffisant ,un bon rendu des basses et une fonction bluetooth qui ne perd pas ça connection.Vraiment satisfait.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

ExtraBass

GTK-XB7 13.05.2017 av Wolferl63 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sehr zufrieden....War eine sehr gute Entscheidung!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Really pleased

GTK-XB7 04.05.2017 av Lzig (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Mainly brought this for family parties and it makes such a difference regarding the volume. The lights also make an good effect.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

1

0

Sehr gute Qualität, toller Sound!

GTK-XB7 27.04.2017 av DerDavid (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sehr empfehlenswert, das produkt hat einen guten sound!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Party høytaler

GTK-XB7 25.04.2017 av Frog (Norge) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Den ultimate party høyttaleren, med høy party faktor. Kan anbefales på det varmeste, masse lyd med enorm bass som man kjenner godt. Og så har du disco lys som gjør den ekstremt kul, alle kommer til å kommentere den :-)

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

XB7 MADDDDDDD

GTK-XB7 21.04.2017  (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this without a single doubt, amazing speaker, roughly 470watts, great volume with great clarity, best speaker around that can be bass boosted, eq'd and still produce crisp sound - WARNING BASS BOOST AND EQ AT OWN RISK, SOUND WILL DISTORT IF U OVER DO IT - the fix is to simply turn off all boosts and eq magic, turn off and unplug then re plug in the speaker and play quieter, the max vol with phone is loud enough for a small house party, roughly 20-30 people, but to gain extra volume you need a larger power input like a laptop or wire an amplifier in line with a phone or laptop, the bluetooth is great, the lights flash and change colour in sync with the music very well, best lighted speaker around, best quality and price for what you get by far, the xb5 isnt loud enough for a teenager house party but the xb7 is just about but can easily be amplified for that extra volume to keep dem peoples movin!!!!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

9

1

0

Produit simple et efficace

GTK-XB7 31.03.2017 av Duderino23 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Je suis très satisfait par ce produit que je recommande clairement pour sonoriser en extérieur car les basses, même sans les extra basses sont très puissantes et le son est moins bon en intérieur.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Delighted daughter !

GTK-XB7 14.03.2017 av Turquoisegirl (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

We bought this as a birthday present for our teenage daughter. She doesn't tend to use the app or the remote but clicked into it with her mobile through Bluetooth. The sound is amazing - good enough for a party - and it doesn't seem to distort. The flashing colours are great too - like a club dance floor. She is over the moon with it and thinks she has some very cool parents now !! :)

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

1

0

Great sound

GTK-XB7 04.03.2017 av DJ Kat (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this two weeks ago for my handicapped son who is a DJ. Needing new speakers this product is ideal and certainly looks and sounds the part.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

2

0

Easy to use

GTK-XB7 04.03.2017 av Mull (Irland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Very user friendly, easy controls, brilliant sound quality.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Guter Partylautsprecher

GTK-XB7 20.02.2017 av Ulrich Heinz (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Das Produkt erfüllt die Anforderungen und ist wie beschrieben. Gutes Preis Leistungverhältnis.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Super sound

GTK-XB7 18.02.2017 av Eterniti (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

So pleased with the sound and so portable for caravan rallies

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Great product

GTK-XB7 16.02.2017 av Caroline31 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I use this speaker going through my Xbox and tv it's got amazing base and the lights are cool and I can control the speaker with an app on my fone amazing product would recommend to anybody

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Great sound

GTK-XB7 07.02.2017 av Granty (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this about a month ago and do not regret great sound features and the bass is amazing highly recommend to anyone

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Great product recommended

GTK-XB7 21.01.2017 av Raj lovleezzz (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Got this item for Christmas love it very good Bass is brilliant

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

1

0

Absolut Hammer...

GTK-XB7 19.01.2017 av juwe72 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Man kann die vielen genialen Features an dem Gerät gar nicht alle mit Worten beschreiben, das Teil ist einfach nur genial, für alle, die gern ihre eigenen Partys feiern oder aber auch nur mal gepflegte gut klingende Mucke auf der Terrasse hören möchten. Danke Sony, das ist euch mal genial gelungen. ^_^

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Bit disappointed

GTK-XB7 16.01.2017 av Punsh (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Not what I was hoping it was going to be. Looked smaller in the shop. Annoying that you need the remote to do basic things.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

4

0

Playing in public

GTK-XB7 16.01.2017 av Preacher Man (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Use for playing music both for listening to and accompanying singing in churches with no organist or other musicians. Do not really need the "disco lights" but these can be turned off. Comes with remote control which works fine. Have now used it both with music stored on a USB memory stick controlled by the Sony Play app downloaded onto my mobile 'phone and also with music stored on the recently purchased Sony Walkman using the Bluetooth connection. Pleased with the undistorted output versus previously used domestic CD players and no longer have the hassle of writing CD's. Like the convenience of being able to have the speakers orientated vertically or horizontally. Has well designed carrying handles, but is quite heavy.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Brilliant piece of kit

GTK-XB7 09.01.2017  (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought this for New Years Eve party, it was fantastic, easy connection, great sound quality and love the lights! We now listen to music through it all the time!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

1

0

kjempe enkel å bruke. god dybde i lyden.

GTK-XB7 07.01.2017 av wolfmannen (Norge) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

bruker den hver dag. bluetooth er støyfri. brukes og m minne penn. kjapp og enkel. fjernkontrollen er enkel å forholde seg til :) bra lyd. lys effektene er kule.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Great speaker

GTK-XB7 29.12.2016 av Feet (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought this speaker after reading many good reviews and this will be another to add to the long list. Sound quality is nice and crisp even at high volumes and the shiny app allows you to control sound further with pre set eh settings. Rock pop hip hop etc. Will easily fill your above than average sized lounge with a very full sound. Just be warned that you may fall out with your neighbours! just need to hook up my turntable to it then I'll be over the moon.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

1

0

Fantastic speaker

GTK-XB7 22.12.2016 av Big don (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I've had the speaker for about a month now.it is much better than I expected.the sound is rich and the extra bass is awesome.fantàstic product.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

7

1

0

GYK-XB7

GTK-XB7 11.12.2016 av JamieS1211 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Purchased on black friday and been using for a few weeks now. Pros: - Excellent sound and volume - Carry handles to grip easily - Many input methods (bluetooth, usb and line in) - Link with other speakers (not tried this feature) - 2.1A usb allows to charge a phone / ipod while using that device to play music without having to use two wall sockets - Remote for easy controls at a distance (for those of us who are lazy) - Phone app allows easy and advanced control of speaker that would never be possible using just a simple remote unless there was an integrated screen. Cons: -Strobes have no setting to get to flash manually (such as 10 times per second regardless). -12kg weight is hard to carry for smaller people. I carried this and walked 1 mile to a friends for a party and it took its toll. Perhaps wheelie bag etc. would be good for doing this. - Size is hard to fit places, before purchase measure out a space you want to put it, my planed place was a .5 inces too narrow. - No standard aux in back, requires a standard aux to left / right if you want to use aux over bluetooth.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

8

3

0

great product,deep bass,party friend...;)

GTK-XB7 04.12.2016  (Irland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

i bought this 2 weeks ago and i am very happy using it,i have that party feeling every day,and night,thanks Sony you are now my best friend..;)

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Love it

GTK-XB7 01.12.2016 av Madmel86 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I love this thing.....the bass on it blows me away.! The lights are amazing, only problem I had is I can't hook my mic to it! Barring that minor fault I adore it!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

7

0

0

Great sound

GTK-XB7 28.11.2016 av Smart13 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this for a party and was so pleased I bought another

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

9

1

0

Feed back

GTK-XB7 22.11.2016 av Bour (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Article acheté il y a 2 semaines, bonne prise en main design assez classe, manque un peu de puissance au niveau des jeux de lumière et problème interférence avec d'autre appareil lorsque utilisé en Bluetooth. Sinon produit très correct.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Petite mais puissante !

GTK-XB7 19.10.2016 av Pigloo 33 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Très bon produit, en Bluetooth le son dépend beaucoup de l'appareil hôte. Pour d'avantage de son, acheté en deux.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

great sound and lighting

GTK-XB7 13.10.2016 av leaney41 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

What an awesome bit of kit it truly sounds amazing. Im buying another one but only because you can then have one left and one right by linking them together with a touch of a button plus ill then have about 940 watts of pukka sound a big thumbs up to Sony !!!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

13

7

0

Je m'attendais à mieu

GTK-XB7 10.10.2016 av Math67 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Je l'ai acheté il y a 2semaine, je suis déçu de la puissance max (la qualité se dégrade progressivement à partir de 80% et je m'attendais à plus de volume ) , problèmes de connexions à l'enceinte (temps en temps) avec mon téléphone (sony pourtant) , les effets lumineux ne sont pas toujours en coordinations avec le son.. Rapport qualité/prix plutôt correct tout de même. Bon produits de milieu de gamme

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

3