Veil. pris

kr 600,00

(inkl. MVA)
124

3.8 basert på 124 kundeomtaler

53
38
10
2
21
Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

124 brukeromtaler

0

Qualità

WH-CH500 03.05.2021 av adcdca (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Qualità ed affidabilità Sony. Un consiglio alla Sony; maggiore esposizione e soprattutto trasparenza delle caratteristiche dei prodotti . Questo evita incomprensioni e aspettative che poi vengono deluse.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great when they work

WH-CH500 27.11.2020 av Crembroolay (Storbritannia)

I have had these headphones for 6 months and they were really good, the sound quality was nice and crisp. However, the right ear has started to crackle and it sounds so awful, considering I’ve only had them for 6 months they seem quite flimsy

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

1

Svar fra Customer Support
30.11.2020

Hi Crembroolay,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headset. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting the headset using the steps in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/39riKnq We also recommend trying the headset with different devices to isolate the cause of the issue.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Faulty & this is a common fault

WH-CH500 09.10.2020 av LauraW1 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I got these as a present last Christmas and the other week I put them on charge, when I took them off they were flashing purple instead of blue, the sound was very low and it would not turn up. Won’t be replacing them.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

2

Svar fra Sony support
12.10.2020

Hi LauraW1,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the headphones.
We recommend following the steps here to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/2CQ9ISS. If the issue persists, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Troubles, troubles, troubles

WH-CH500 14.09.2020 av WGMaker (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this product about two month ago and have not been able to use it most of the time!! In most cases when I pair it or connect if already paired, I only hear a clicking sound! I tried all the recommendations , reset, bluetooth on off, other bluetooth devices removed. Nothing works always. But, occasionally, It works .. for some time and then .. suddenly it's back just clicking .. I can't just bring it back to the shop becaue they insist its my Surface Pro bluetooth .. But .. all other bluetooth devices work fine on it ..

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

Svar fra Customer support
16.09.2020

Hi WGMaker

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing connection issues with your headphones and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide that will let you know how to proceed further towards getting this sorted: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support UK

0

microphone usless

WH-CH500 23.06.2020 av 131313 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

When microphone is turned on it distorts the headphones

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

Svar fra Customer Support
25.06.2020

Hi 131313,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the microphone. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Werkt perfect

WH-CH500 17.06.2020 av nielsnunn (Nederland)

Mooie koptelefoon, perfect formaat en perfecte audio! Niet veel meer te zeggen.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Simple and easy to use

WH-CH500 28.05.2020 av Mr Jackthelad (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Great to have music when jogging, fit well and look good

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

ottimo cuffie ad un buon prezzo

WH-CH500 21.05.2020 av Toby22 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

ho comprato queste cuffie da quasi un anno ormai e non mi hanno deluso affatto, classica qualità sony, le cuffie hanno un design semplice e funzionale ma alla moda, i comandi sono semplici da usare e intuitivi, il suono e ottimo bassi profondi e il resto ottimo l' unica pecca che ho riscontrato e l'archetto ( avendo io una testa abbastanza grossa), a parte questo piccolo problema strettamente personale, le consiglio caldamente per chi cerca delle ottime cuffie sotto i 100€.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
25.05.2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti informiamo che è possibile regolare la lunghezza dell’archetto. Per dettagli, consultare il collegamento qui: https://bit.ly/2ZArVx6 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

extreme Störgeräusche zwischen den Titeln

WH-CH500 19.05.2020 av Detel (Tyskland)

Sehr guter Klang, perfekt zu tragen. Allerdings entstehen extrem laute und schreckliche Störgeräusche zwischen den Titeln, wenn mit Mac Power Book und dem Programm "Music" Musik gehört wird. Nach dem Musikgenuss eines Titels kommt der Schlag: Ein Digitalklirren in voller Lautstärke. Das ist nicht akzeptabel und für die Ohren gefährlich. Ich bitte um Hilfe, sonst sende ich das Gerät zurück.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
22.05.2020

Hi Detel,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Setze bitte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück: https://helpguide.sony.net/mdr/whch500/v1/de/contents/TP0001615987.html (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support Team

0

buono ma....

WH-CH500 15.05.2020 av GenioCidio (Italia)

Articolo ottimo tranne per la mancanza dell' accoppiamento a sistema Playstation

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

2

0

Très bon son

WH-CH500 12.05.2020 av thistle59 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

La connexion bluetooth est très aisée et rapide, le son est bon avec un bon équilibre et pas de basses sur-vitaminées. Le port est agréable mais le casque serre un eu trop, si l'on porte des lunettes, ça fini par faire mal aux oreilles. Mais c'est qu'il est temps d'arrêter l'écoute, de toute façon

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

La marque n'est plus une référence

WH-CH500 26.04.2020 av Aude11 (Frankrike)

Acheter du Sony et se retrouver avec un objet peu abouti c'est scandaleux : une entrée de game avec un prix abordable ne justifie pas un tel inconfort sur l'arceau.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Good sound quality

WH-CH500 25.04.2020 av Trici (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

For its price tag, it does way better in sound quality.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Son bloqué

WH-CH500 22.04.2020 av Auré65 (Frankrike)

Je comprends pas le son est bloqué quand j’ecouTe de la musique

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
29.04.2020


Bonjour Auré65,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Tevreden

WH-CH500 03.04.2020 av Steven12345 (Nederland)

Gisteren gekocht en heel tevreden mee. Mooi geluid en simpel in gebruik

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Très mitigé

WH-CH500 15.03.2020 av Moustic75 (Frankrike)

Pas encore réussi à mettre en service avec mp3 acheter en même temps

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Molto Buone

WH-CH500 14.03.2020 av fiorekz3 (Italia)

le ho comprate 2 anni fa e non mi hanno deluso per niente audio pulito ottimo anche in chiamata e gommini molto morbidi..le consiglierei a chiunque

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Ne fonctionne pas avec une télé SONY bravia

WH-CH500 09.03.2020 av Jlouis13 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ne marche pas avec une télé SONY bravia kd-55fx8096

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

Svar fra Customer Support
11.03.2020

Bonjour Jlouis13,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Vous pouvez trouver la liste des téléviseurs compatibles ici: http://bit.do/fy8FC (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Ottimo Prodotto

WH-CH500 15.01.2020 av CristianoIsf (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. buoni i materiali e si indossano bene. i comandi si trovano facilmente e l'audio è buono.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Afschuwlijkenproducten

WH-CH500 10.01.2020 av Sony123123 (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Tijdje geleden koptelefoon gehaald en binnen 3 weken was hij al kapot. Bieden ze vervolgens een reparatie aan die nog duurder is dan de aankoop prijs.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Headphones broke within a year

WH-CH500 06.01.2020 av MacGyverFan (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Snapped where the headphone attaches to the headband. Seems like a design flaw. Got as a gift otherwise would have asked for a replacement (although they probably wouldn't last)

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

3

0

Buona da migliorare la comodità e autonomia

WH-CH500 06.01.2020 av sestosenso999 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ricevute in regalo a Natale 2019. Buona la qualità audio. Associazione bluetooth ottima con tutti i dispositivi connessi. Raggio d'azione superiore alle aspettative. Comfort migliorabile sia sui padiglioni che sotto l'archetto al quale ho aggiunto una spugnetta.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Love my headphones

WH-CH500 01.01.2020 av trottolina_ie (Irland)

I've had these headphones a few months now, and wouldn't be without them during my commute. Great sound quality, easy to use and comfortable to wear when in use. I have them paired with an Iphone, and use them for calls. No complaints from my interlocutors re the microphone, which I have had with other headphones in the past. Another point to note - I have used Beats wireless headphones with the same phone, and much prefer the sound I get from these. The only niggle is that I have to extend them fully, and fold the earpiecies, to wear these headphones around my neck. As I usually don't keep them there, a small niggle indeed. Also, if I want to pair the headphones with more than one device, it isn't always easy to switch between them. To reconnect to my phone after being paired to my laptop for example, I need to set up a brand new pairing relationship rather than re-activating the existing one (ie rather than selecting <Connect>, I need to <Forget Device> and then search and connect again). I don't do this often as a result.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Great sound and great quality

WH-CH500 18.12.2019 av ThickRelic (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought these just under a month ago for my birthday and they are amazing. Theg are super comfortable and easy to use with great sound quality. The battery life lasts for ages and so far I have no complaints. Would definitely recommend!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Kopfhörer WH-CH500

WH-CH500 17.11.2019 av BM46 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Kopfhörer sind in der Funktion sehr gut, liegen gut am Ohr und sind nicht so schwer, lassen sich gut koppeln

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Very comfortable

WH-CH500 12.11.2019 av AChrisRea (Irland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

My husband bought these headphones for me to use at work for online course work and they have great sound and are really comfortable especially as I have a few earings that can be a hassle with headphones.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottima

WH-CH500 10.11.2019 av Billin (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Acquisto ben riuscito, ottimo prodotto suono limpido anche su i toni alti e bassi discreti, il tutto ad un prezzo più che accessibile.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Een mooi en leuk product

WH-CH500 09.11.2019 av Paulko (Nederland)

Ik heb gisteren gekocht bij T-mobile telefoon winkel gekocht

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Een hele fijne koptelefoon

WH-CH500 03.11.2019  (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Wij hebben deze nu ruim een jaar en zijn uiterst tevreden. Gaat lang mee draadloos en opladen duurt voor mijn gevoel ook niet lang.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Prima hoofdtelefoon

WH-CH500 30.10.2019 av Boemer (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Heb deze hoofdtelefoon gekocht om rustig muziek te luisteren en tv geluid te horen zonder storing van buitenaf, het product voldoet geheel aan mijn verwachtingen

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Bon pour le prix

WH-CH500 22.10.2019 av EK21 (Frankrike)

J'ai acheté le produit et je l'ai essayer pendent 30 min : pas confortable pour des longues durées, qualité de music bonne pour moi, produit fonctionel/

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Absolutely Good

WH-CH500 21.10.2019 av Magalite (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Took sometime to connect via bluetooth must use right pairing as it comes up with two options. Other than that its ok

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0