Veil. pris

kr 42 000,00

(inkl. MVA)
29

4.7 basert på 29 kundeomtaler

21
6
2
0
0
Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29.05.2020 av Geoff101

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

14

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Difficultés à comprendre le menu rapidement......

ILCE-7RM4 09.10.2019 av has been

Je viens d'acheter ce produit alors que j'ai toujours eu des Leica. De prime abord, je suis déconcerté par la complexité du menu et pas aidé par un guide d'aide mal rédigé. J'espère que le vendeur très sympathique et compétent va m'aider pour la prise en main...

Design

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

345 brukeromtaler

0

Ein Traum für Alpha Aufsteiger (mit LA-EA5)

ILCE-7RM4 19.10.2021 av raro68

Vor einigen Monaten gekauft und ich habe bis heute jedesmal Freude dabei, diese Kamera zu benutzen. Als Um-/Aufsteiger von einer APS-C Alpha 77 II ist die Kombination mit dem LA-EA5 Adapter perfekt, weil ich alle Objektive weiter in gewohnter Geschwindigkeit und Qualität nutzen kann. Tatsächlich sogar viel besser weil der AF ist ein Traum! Auch meine alten Minolta AF Vollformat Linsen machen wieder Spaß. Die 7RM4 ist teuer, sie ist ein Pixelmonster und die Bearbeitung der großen Bilder braucht einen starken PC und Geduld. Aber die Möglichkeiten beliebig zu croppen und die Bildqualität mit einem guten Objektiv sind begeisternd. Fazit: ein teurer Spaß, wenn man kein Profi ist. Sie ist aber eine Investition, die sich lohnt, wenn man gerne Landschaft und Menschen fotografiert.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Much Faster

ILCE-7RM4 18.10.2021 av gt49

On the face of it it has about twice the resolution of the alpha 7Rmk1 but that is not the reason I bought it. The major advantage is the speed of focusing (and its accuracy).

Bildekvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Satisfaction

ILCE-7RM4A 15.10.2021 av Jm K

J’ai vendu mon matériel Nikon pour passer à l’hybride Les produits Sony sont à l’heure actuelle les meilleurs ce qui a décidé mon choix

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
18.10.2021

Bonjour Jm K,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre ILCE-7RM4A vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

'Over the moon' with my α7RIV!

ILCE-7RM4 15.10.2021 av BruceC

I’m ‘over the moon’ with my Sony Alpha 7RIV! The image stabilization is superb as the hand-held shot of the moon testifies. The 61.0MP sensor and incredible auto-focus performance make it a great camera for wildlife photography. With its resolving power and colour rendition the 7R4 is awesome for landscapes too.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

professionel

ILCE-7RM4 15.10.2021 av robertfoto

immer wieder ein Erlebnis die Ergebnisse mit dieser Kamera zu erleben. Auch die Schnitte einfach genial durch die 61 MP grossartig . nach einer Lernphase mit diesem Gerät jetzt nur noch Begeisterung

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Very good

ILCE-7RM4 14.10.2021 av Bri5

Excellent build quality ,ease of use ,touch screen would have been the finishing touch

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

alcuni problemi

ILCE-7RM4 14.10.2021 av loocaround

Sono un fotografo professionista, ho comprato la a7RIV oramai un anno fa e ne faccio un uso quasi quotidiano. Nonostante alcuni banali quanto gravi errori progettuali, si tratta di un'ottima macchina fotografica. File molto buoni, ottima latitudine di posa, grande dettaglio, pixel shift fantastico con anche sincro flash. MA: • la bolla elettronica fa letteralmente schifo, ha una tolleranza inaccettabile. Inutile. • è molto lenta in alcune operazioni (soprattutto: cambio modalità di scatto, zoom in durante la review, navigazione tra le immagini in review) • se si sta scattando in un ambiente illuminato da luce rossa non mette a fuoco nulla, va in drive senza MAI riuscire a mettere a fuoco

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Sony
17.10.2021

Ciao, grazie per il feedback.
I tuoi commenti relativi alla bolla elettronica, la lentezza e la messa a fuoco in un ambiante illuminato verranno inoltrato a chi di competenza.
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Possibilités techniques très étendues

ILCE-7RM4 14.10.2021

L’ALPHA 7 IV est un bon boitier aux multiple possibilités ce qui conduit à créer des problèmes de réglage; par exemple, la mesure de la lumière couplée à la mise au point spot ne fonctionne pas avec les autres réglages que j’ai choisis. Il serait indispensable d’avoir un mode d’emploi complet et surtout de pouvoir avoir un réseau de boutiques SONY qui soit capable de vérifier et de faire les réglages demandés par l’utilisateur (à un cout horaire raisonnable) Un bon point cependant sur les tutoriels de SONY concernant ce boitier (l’accès au site devrait figurer dans le mode d’emploi )

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
18.10.2021

Bonjour gerard,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre ILCE-7RM4 vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Eccellente

ILCE-7RM4 14.10.2021 av bbo35

Ho comprato la Sony Alfa 7IV e sono pienamente soddisfatto

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

klasse camera

ILCE-7RM4A 14.10.2021 av Stroo107

Dit is inmiddels mijn vijfde Sony camera en ze worden steeds beter.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Hervoragende Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 14.10.2021 av Michael Lapp

Hervorragendes Arbeitsgerät - tolle Qualität des Bildmaterials

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Geweldige kamera

ILCE-7RM4 14.10.2021 av Georg V

De kamera nu bijna een jaar in het bezit en het is elke keer weer een genot om mee te werken. De razend snelle focus icm de Sony lenzen en de beeldkwaliteit zijn werkelijk fantastisch.Een top kamera

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great results if you can find its sweet spot

ILCE-7RM4 14.10.2021 av N10CKK

I was torn between this camera and the A9ii as a wildlife photographer. I opted for this high resolution camera in order to get better results from cropping. I would say that it has taken me at least 6 months to learn how to use this camera in a way that gets the best out of it. When shooting wildlife, it needs good light levels, especially when teamed with a telephoto lens; and this means that you have to challenge all your assumptions about speeds and ISO levels and balance them in quite a narrow range for best results (I find 1/3200 and ISO around 1600 with the 200600G lens is the ideal window). Noise reduction software is therefore a must but you would be amazed at how images clean up with ISO up to 8000. When in the operating range the detail is amazing. I would love it to have better AF for birds in flight and (bizarrely) you cannot use animal eye detection on continuous shooting mode, only human eye detection. Sony need to address this and also include bird eye detection in future upgrades as with the A1 In summary, a great camera if you are a confident photographer. If you are not, better opting for the A9ii

Bildekvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
18.10.2021

Hi,
We would like to thank you for your review, we will pass your feedback to the relevant department for future developments.
Amr@ Sony Support UK

0

Spitzen-Kamera für besondere Anforderungen

ILCE-7RM4 14.10.2021 av Michi92

61MP in einem spiegellosem System sind schon eine Ansage, 10B/s sind eine weitere. Grundsätzlich ist die Kamera sehr gut verarbeitet, sehr hochwertig in den Materialien und bietet alle wünschenswerten Funktionen. Die Bildqualität ist hinsichtlich der Farbtreue sehr gut. Einzig das Rauschverhalten ist - physikalisch erklärbar - nicht ganz so gut im Vergleich zu einer 7III oder 7RIII. Wer Pixel braucht ist hier auf jeden Fall richtig!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Perfetta

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Bruno Caccamo

Sono entrato in sony con la A7r2, per poi prendere la 3, fino ad arrivare alla quarta evoluzione, ho trovato nella a7r4 tutte le funzionalità che cercavo e che mancavano nelle precedenti versioni, la trovo una macchina bilancita dalle altissime prestazioni, in aggiunta ad un'ottica fissa di qualità sforna file di una definizione impressionante, strafelice di possedere questa macchina, la consiglio a tutti i paesaggisti o a chi come me si diletta nella ritrattistica, in questi ambiti la macchina da il massimo di sé

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Test Sony A7RIV

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av CaptainHook

Ho acquistato questa Sony 60 Mpx accoppiata a un Batis 40 mm Zeiss. Buon autofocus Posizionamento sportelli migliorato rispetto alla A7 III Occhio ai file che naturalmente diventano molto pesanti, richiedono quindi risorse per la gestione di posto produzione funzionalità Pixel Shift un po’ limitante (non unisce le foto, scatto a mano libera critico) Buona gamma dinamica, ovviamente un po' di rumore dovuto alla densità pixel Il menù non è il massimo. Direi indicata per landscape e ritratto

Bildekvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Beste Bildqualität !

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Nico Nic

Eine meiner Lieblingskameras. Wer Auflösung braucht sollte hier zuschlagen !

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4A 13.10.2021 av MikeW53

I had the earlier A7R2 which was good but not great for action shots of aircraft. Moved up to the A7R4 which as hoped was a massive improvement in speed and the added pixel count for great cropping capability. Fully programmable options are a nice facility which helps when taking action shots. Amazing camera. Thanks Sony.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Got to be the best camera on the market

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Scouser56

To coin the word one of my American colleagues uses a lot “this is truly awesome”. Picture quality far exceeds my expectations, the image stabilisation has made hand holding my default option, which is good since I do a lot of trekking and keeping things light is essential, on that note the lightness of the camera and quality lenses makes all-day treks a pleasant experience (I was a Canon DSLR and L series lens user prior to this and didn’t look forward to whole day photo shooting since the combination was extremely heavy and thus tiring. The complicated menu system aside (Sony please simplify the menu system) setting the custom buttons and the preset options makes life a lot easier to get the camera set up for a specific use (I do a lot of B&W photography so setting the no 1 to my preferred camera settings makes it easy to swap to that mode.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Un appareil d'excellente qualité

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Georges 84

C'est le dixième appareil Sony que j'achète. Et je constate encore un net progrès par rapport à l'Alpha 99 type II. La bague adaptatrice permet d'utiliser tous mes anciens objectifs de monture A, même très anciens. Par exemple le 100mm macro de Minolta à 6400Iso et fermé à 32 donne des résultats époustouflants. Les 61 Mpix permettent de faire des "crop" tout en gardant une excellente qualité. Par exemple sur un oiseau avec le 200-600, le multiplicateur de 1,4 et un crop de X3 on obtient une excellent photo. Le système de mise au point très rapide permet de se concentrer uniquement sur le sujet.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Qualità delle immagini

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av studioprpro

Mi trovo molto bene con questo prodotto, la durata delle batterie è notevolmente aumentata, il mirino è molto dettagliato.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Fotocamera eccellente

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Luk1960

Prodotto che utilizzo da oltre un anno. Dopo una prima fase di adattamento, provenivo dal mondo reflex, ho trovato quasi subito un feeling confla macchina decisamente eccellente. I risultati di foto e anche video sono decisamente ottimi. inoltre anche il peso contenuto fa della fotocamera un prodotto veramente interessante. Brava Sony!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Stunning image quality and amazing Autofocus

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Msp1

A year of using this camera and it’s still a joy to use, images are breathtaking and razor sharp. The autofocus especially the eye autofocus is brilliant. Never looked back since switching from Nikon.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Super camera

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av JohannaM

ik ben nu geruime tijd in het bezit van de geweldige camera. Nog geen dag spijt van de aankoop.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sehr beeindruckende Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av G Keller

Handlich, gute Ergonomie, Landschaft Portraits, Astro und Makro sensationell. Akkulaufzeit sehr gut Teils unübersichtliches Menü, bei bewegten Bildern habe ich Probleme mit dem Fokus, linke Oberseite hätte Blenden oder Isorad draufgepasst. Würde mir eine Panoramafünktion- schwebkbar ohne stiching wünschen

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottima con qualche difficoltà

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av KrisMant

Ho utilizzato questo prodotto per un anno, con obbiettivo fisso Zeiss 50 mm / F1.4, per foto di ritratto e figura intera. La qualità della definizione è veramente alta. Nonostante la pregressa esperienza con la Sony alfa 6500, è stato molto laborioso apprendere la maggior parte delle funzionalità della macchina. Il problema principale è stato ottonare una buona profondità di campo della messa a fuoco nel caso delle fotografie in interni, che sono la maggior parte per me. A questo scopo è necessario alzare molto la sensibilità ISO, a scapito della definizione dell'immagine.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

I love this camera...

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av BKDWW

I am an absolute amateur so this amazing camera is way better than I need but it is just fabulous. Having had various Sony's over the yrs the controls were very familiar and I bought David Busch's guidebook to this camera...worth every penny...as is the camera. Beautiful piece of kit. Now saving for a new lens.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Fantastic, way more than I expected!

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av TMC21

The Sony a7R4 is absolutely superb; stunning resolution & great features wrapped in camera body oozing quality & excellence. So many features I'm not sure where to start but you can read those in other reviews. For me I particularly like being able to switch to APSC mode when using my prime lenses - gives me additional 1.5 crop reach (e.g. 85mm lens becomes 127.5mm) which is really useful. The massive resolution means I can crop heavily if necessary & the results are still impressive. I'd like to be able to select the RAW file size as you can with JPEGs, not a deal breaker as it makes me more considered when shooting. Customizable buttons means my priority features are at finger tip & adding those plus other key features to the My Menu tab reduces the need to search through the menus. Size & weight is good, not overly large or heavy which makes carrying it around a doddle, grip size is just right. The camera has encouraged me to explore my photography further using the many features the camera offers & has helped me understand the intricate photographic process in doing so. Recommend spending time setting it up (there are some great tutorials on the Sony site) & revisit the functionality every so often, there's plenty to get to know on this camera & plenty to enjoy. Really pleased & impressed, thanks Sony!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Mijn beste camera ooit!

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av aryn

Deze camera heeft het allemaal. Het enige nadeel is dat de buffer tijdens een 'burst' snel vol raakt en weer vrij langzaam vrij komt. Met een snelle sd-kaart valt ook met dit nadeel goed te leven.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Una macchina da guerra !

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av irigri

un'ottima macchina fotografica per chi apprezza l'alta risoluzione, per chi opera nel campo della pubblicità e della stampa. Ideale per studio e location.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sony A7 R IV

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Wilfried 68

Bin mit den Produkt zu 90 % zufrieden. Die Kamera fängt sehr früh an zu Rauschen. ISO 100 - 400 OK! Beim fokussieren wird der Suchen pixelig so das man das Bild nicht mehr gut sehen kann. Schade!!!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

La mirrorless per eccellenza

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av iacuiz

Ho comprato più di un anno fa la R4. Rispetto alla mark 3 ha una migliore resistenza agli ISO nonostante i 61mpx che rendono il fotogramma ricchissimo di informazioni. L’impugnatura è migliorata grazie al corpo che trovo più robusto. Il sensore non “soffre” più di dominanti magenta e la foto risulta da subito più bilanciata. Il menù risultà più chiaro e migliorato nell’impostazione della macchina.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Top camera met eindloos veel mogelijkheden

ILCE-7RM4A 13.10.2021

Na aanschaf helaas niet direct veel kunnen oefenen, maar inmiddels flink wat afbeeldingen geschoten, ik moet zeggen de camera stelt niet teleur. Even wennen na overstap van Nikon, maar nu dik tevreden over de kwaliteit.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

MACCHINA FANTASTICA

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av marcobuccophoto

Molto soddisfatto della macchina, risponde alle caratteristiche da me richieste nel lavoro da svolgere

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

ISO Werte bis 500 sehr gut.

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av johann anton

Menü-Führung, sprich die Kameraeinstellungen sind leider nicht so gelungen, mit 61 MP sind die Aufnahmen schneller Verwackelt

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Präzises Gerät.

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Achim 2

Sehr gute Leistung. Objektivauswahl gut. Fisheye wäre gut. SEL 18-105 f 1,8 wäre sehr gut.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Normale Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av JThal

Die Sony A7RIV fängt sehr früh an zu rauschen. Gegenüber der Sony A7RIII ist die Sony A7RIV von der Bildqualität ein kleinen bisschen schlechter. Wenn ich nicht die Sony A7RIV besitzen täte, würde ich die Sony A7RIII empfehlen.

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Topcamera

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av ferdinon

Na de A7 III is deze camera een enorme verbetering voor mij. De bediening is intuïtief en gemakkelijk en de resultaten fenomenaal. Ook video gaat heel erg goed. Buitengewoon tevreden!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

61 megapixels

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021

Ik gebruik de A7RIV voor in een vogelhut, of landschappen en nacht fotografie. Beeld kwaliteit is uitmuntend zoveel details die je in andere camera's niet ziet door de 61 megapixels. Hij heeft ook minpunten elke fout die jij maakt wordt afgestraft met motion blur en dan bedoel ik te lage sluitertijd ga je sneller zien als bij een 24 mp camera. Je techniek moet goed zijn om uit de hand te fotograferen. De camera maakt geen fouten maar de gebruiker.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Lots of pixels

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av GeoffWil

This camera produces the clearest photos and videos so far taken with SLR cameras I have owned.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Heel goed toestel fijn om mee te werken

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Aad 1946

licht ook goed in de hand.Haarscherp in combinatie met Sony lenzen

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Parfait

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Morganboudoir

Cela fait maintenant plus de 2ans que je possède ce matériel qui est au top pour moi en tan que photographe professionnel.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Top Bildqualität

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Nobbi1964

Die Bildqualität ist absolut überzeugend. Für alle Motive gut einsetzbar. Selbst für Sport ausreichend schnell. Auch im hohen Iso- Bereich gut nutzbar, sofern man mit Entrauschungstools arbeitet.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Best ever!

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av QWalli

Als professional heb ik hem getest en ingezet voor het opnemen van cultureel erfgoed, met een hoog dynamisch bereik voldoet deze camera aan alle normen. Voor de kenners:

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

boitier au top.

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av alain b

Top boitier. Toutes les fonctions disponibles . Les menus pourraient être améliorés

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Appareil au top pour la photo animalière

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Bobu77

Excellent appareil pour faire de la photographie animalière ou sportive. Venant d'un α7 II j'ai encore du mal à me familiariser avec toutes les possibilités offertes par le boîtier mais le potentiel est là.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Suverent kamera

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Pax1

Det er kun ett kamera som kan konkurrere med dette kameraet, og det er Sony's eget Alpha 1 kamera. Jeg har begge, og jeg kommer ikke til å kvitte meg med A7RIV kameraet. Alpha 1 har mange fordeler, men når det gjelder landskapsfotografering og også portrettfotografering så er Alpha 7R IV fantastisk bra. Du får også mer kamera for pengene med dette kameraet en Alpha 1. Med så mange megapixler kan du også croppe bildet kraftig og allikevel sitte igjen med bildefiler som er mer enn gode nok også til print, og siden min "lengste" linse er 135 mm har det vært nyttig når jeg fotograferer i naturen og ikke kan komme så tett på motivet som jeg skulle ønske. Bakdelen er store bildefiler, spesielt i RAW - 120 MPx per bilde, og kameraet støtter ikke lossless compressed RAW slik Alpha 1 gjør. Konsekvensen er at jeg har gått til anskaffelse av et ganske kraftig NAS for å få plass til alle bildene. Men, man må lide for skjønnheten heter det, og det er vel verd det. Prismessig sett så er dette etter min mening et kupp dersom du primært driver med fotografi og ikke så mye video eller sportsfotografering. Noen sier at dette kameraet har mer støy ved høyere ISO, og det kan virke sånn når man ser bildene. Poenget er at det er mange flere pixels så du får flere punkter med støy, men AI programmer som denoise eller nonoise ordner greit opp i det og du sitter igjen med fantastiske resultat.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av SinaPro

I used this camera for more than 18 months, I am very happy with it. This camera is beast for a fair price.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

wäre perfekt mit besserem Schwenk Display

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Sebastian Grafe

Die 7RM4 ist eine tolle Landschaftskamera. Ausgezeichneter Dynamikumfang jedoch fehlt ein volles 360° schwenkbares Display. Auch die Auflösung und die Farbdarstellung des Displays könnten besser sein. Außerdem könnte die Kamera vom gesamten Workflow ein wenig schneller sein. Aber als Gesamtpaket für Landschaften ohne Alternative.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Prachtige camera

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av Jasperdv

Ik werk er nu ruim 1,5 jaar mee en naar volle tevredenheid. Super scherpe beelden !!! Mocht er een A7RV komen dan zou ik als aanpassing het scherm alle kanten op laten draaien net als bij de A99. Verder een super camera!!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Perfetta per il paesaggio

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av AleCarbo

Sono un fotografo paesaggista e con questa nuova Sony mi trovo molto bene. Parco ottiche, peso, funzionalità in condizioni estreme (sabbia, ghiaccio, pioggia, mai avuto problemi). Ottimo anche il rapporto e il servizio con il rivenditore Photofuture che consiglio a tutti

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

eccellente

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av mattia_caon

mai usato una mirrorless migliore di questa, forse pecca lievemente per scatti portrait macro ma questo dipende molto anche dagli obiettivi usati

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Love this camera body

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 av sjr1403

Great camera, packed full of features.............

Bildekvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Énorme potentiel

ILCE-7RM4A 10.10.2021 av oldies49

Adepte des objectifs anciens, je suis très satisfait du rendu du capteur.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Flexibel en wendbaar

ILCE-7RM4 07.10.2021 av Ervano

Heb vandaag tweede gekocht, ben zeer tevreden over eerste die ik 1 ¾ geleden gekocht heb

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Amazing Camera!

ILCE-7RM4A 04.10.2021 av AlexaPhotography

Photo quality is just astonishing but can’t forget that the video quality is so good! I love this camera!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sony A7riii

ILCE-7RM4A 03.10.2021 av JaynCookie

My 2nd a7riiii I love this product I use both cameras professionally

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

The future of Photography!

ILCE-7RM4A 01.10.2021

moved over from traditional SLR systems to the newer Sony mirrorless system, exceptional image quality, and it feels good in the hand too.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Top

ILCE-7RM4 26.09.2021 av IlDob

Bhe c’è poco da dire sulla qualità di questa macchina, tutto top. Mi avrebbe fatto piacere un controllo del rumore maggiore anche se parliamo di 60Mpx che è tanta tanta roba! Consigliato

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Still the best high resolution camera out there

ILCE-7RM4A 23.09.2021 av VdM photo

If you want the absolute best image quality then you can’t go wrong with the A7R IV. Overall a 10/10. If I was being nit picky i wish you could track in animal eye AF and the high iso was slightly better but other than that a perfect camera.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Prodotto come da aspettative

ILCE-7RM4 18.09.2021 av Anna26562

Ho sostituito la mia 7 III R con la IV e sono pienamente soddisfatta, la differenza si vede . Peccato che neanche su questa ci sia la doppia esposizione

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Der Preis ist hoch, aber es lohnt sich

ILCE-7RM4A 14.09.2021 av Ulrike Baltes

Die Qualität der Fotos ist einmalig. Ieh würde jeder Zeit wieder soviel Geld dafür ausgeben. Es ist meine dritte Kamera der Alpha Serie und meine Beste.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Magnifique appareil

ILCE-7RM4 08.09.2021 av Karted

Je suis vraiment ravie de mon Alfa 7 R IV, très facile d’utilisation et permet d’exprimer sa créativité.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Très très bon .... mais pas parfait.

ILCE-7RM4 07.09.2021 av Voudin

Tout est bon, AF top, finesse des images même à hauts ISO, 10 images secondes il faut déjà les trier... donc top. La balance des blancs et la colorimétrie est bien meilleur que sur le Sony A7 R II ou le Sony A7 III, tout les boutons. Mais si, comme sur canon, il était possible de générer des fichiers RAW de 30 M pixels dans certains cas ce serait top, les 61 ne sont pas toujours nécessaires ;-). Et aussi les menus qui sont toujours aussi mal faits. Le A7 SIII est beaucoup plus logique. Venant de Canon, c'est le point noir, sinon, je ne regrette pas du tout, sans oublier le parc d'optiques chez Sony Tamron et Sigma qui donne un choix tant ans les optique que dans les prix. Le fait de pouvoir utiliser une version light de Capture One est aussi très bien. Bref presque un sans fautes.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

At the Fields

ILCE-7RM4A 06.09.2021 av mb759

Gut und kann viel , Handlich , und macht gute Bilder

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

tutto quello che cercavo

ILCE-7RM4A 30.08.2021 av kappesante

sono passato da una a77 a una a7 ma non è un downgrade.. questa r4 mi sta dando grandi soddisfazioni. l'adattatore per i vecchi obiettivi aps-c è stata una spesa obbligata, e anche se non posso utilizzare il pieno formato, le immagini sono grandi il doppio. cercate bene, che si trova a prezzi decenti.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera. Display Verbesserung solala

ILCE-7RM4A 30.08.2021 av Sony ilce 7rm4a

Hatte mich auf das neue Display gefreut da es ja noch mehr Pixel hat als eine eos r5. Leider ist das Display trotzdem deultich schlechter. Unschärfer. Weniger Farben. So kommt es einen vor. Schade. Der schlimme Weißabgleich von Sony ist auch hervorzuheben. Das kann Sony einfach nicht.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

große Vielfalt

ILCE-7RM4A 27.08.2021 av Bomber999

kompatibel mit vielen Fremdanbietern, leichtes Handling

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Amazing

ILCE-7RM4 25.08.2021 av DavidBalecaBxB

I went from Nikon to Sony and im amazed with the quality of the photos, i should changed to Sony a long time ago.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Excellent camera

ILCE-7RM4 22.08.2021 av StefanterBekke

Currently I own my Sony A7RIV for almost 1 year. It is a highly specialized professional camera that will not be for everyone, but if you learn how to deal with it, it provides excellent image quality. The way of work is fine and I do not care too much about the menu. Just make sure it is set for your purposes and do not touch it, except for short dials.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Astounding

ILCE-7RM4 20.08.2021 av Jazzy Bizzle

I’ve owned the camera for a little over two months. I am astonished at its capabilities. I’ve moved from canon and everything is superior on the Sony. A quantum leap in performance.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Klasse Kamera mit kleinen Einschnitten

ILCE-7RM4A 18.08.2021 av stitch84

Habe die Kamera nun seit knapp einer Woche und bin hellauf begeistert. Zuvor hatte ich die A7RM2 und das sind einfach Welten, was die Geschwindigkeit des AF und auch das Allgemeine angeht. Der AF ist treffsicher, die neuen Displays sind gelungen, die neue Bauform des Gehäuses liegt super in der Hand,.... einzig die 61MP Auflösung macht selbst aktuellen PCs (AMD 3900X, 64GB RAM, NVME) tierisch zu schaffen. Hier muss man abwägen, ob man RAW unkomprimiert mit ca. 120MB verarbeiten möchte und kann, oder ob man komprimiert oder gar auf JPEG wechselt. Was ich auch schade finde, ist die Art der Speichermedien. Hier hätte man mittlerweile auf schnellere umsteigen können (XQD, CFExpress), denn der Buffer braucht bei Serienbildern doch eine Weile um geleert zu werden. Daher 1 Stern weniger. Alles in allem ist die A7RM4a aber ein klasse Gerät, welches mir hoffentlich die nächsten Jahre viele tolle Bilder beschert.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0