FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

Produktanmeldelser

Veil. pris

kr 30 500,00

(inkl. MVA)
20

4.8 basert på 20 kundeomtaler

17
3
0
0
0
Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

20 brukeromtaler

0

Super Sharp lens

SEL1635GM 05.04.2021 av CP1968

Small, Light, Super Sharp lens to the edges. Perfect lens for landscape photography.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL1635GM 08.03.2021 av dimi2027

Amazing glass, one of the most interesting lens I use

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

3

0

Awesome piece of gear!

SEL1635GM 02.04.2020 av Sebbie1024

I purchased the lens 2 months ago and I am absolutely in love with the product. Sharpness is second to none, handle is amazing, build quality is great. It is one lens that will never leave my camera bag. Thank you Sony.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

8

4

0

Great Lens

SEL1635GM 29.03.2020 av grandadjohn

I changed to sony about a month ago and found the lens very very sharp

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

3

7

0

Sony 16-35mm f2.8 GM lens

SEL1635GM 14.01.2020

Excellent wide-angle lens with Superb picture quality!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

1

0

Delighted

SEL1635GM 18.12.2019 av BES1943

So pleased that I chose this super wide angle zoom lens

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

2

0

Beautiful lens

SEL1635GM 16.10.2019 av walterono

This lens is well-nigh perfect. It is wide enough at the wide end without producing extreme distortion. It has beautiful rendition of colour and is beautifully sharp to the edges of the frame. It is relatively light also, making it a practical walkabout lens. Working with a relatively small ratio as regards focal length also disciplines one to think more carefully about one's shots.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

8

1

0

Exce

SEL1635GM 03.10.2019 av MsNikita

I brought the lens just over a month ago. Surprisingly good images considering how wide the lens is, no dark areas in the corners. So far, so good. IF theres one thing I love to see from Sony, is internal focusing as this lens still extends a little when you zoom which kinda bugs me, considering the asking price.

1

6

0

all round good

SEL1635GM 01.09.2019 av Nurse Terry

Love this lens bought at Wex great service from Hanna in Bristol store

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

9

0

Imponerende skarp og allsidig vidvinkel

SEL1635GM 08.07.2019

Gjennom en årrekke har jeg brukt flere ulike merker av objektiver (både på APS-C, fullformat og digital mellomformat) som dekker omtrent samme brennviddeområdet, men dette er den aller skarpeste vidvinkelzoomen jeg noensinne har brukt. Skarpt og fint over hele bildeflaten, også ut i hjørnene, og det gir bilder med en fin kontrast og deilig fargegjengivelse. Anbefales!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Awesome Lens

SEL1635GM 29.06.2019 av Justjas

I bought this lens recently and it is simply awesome, pin sharp

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

1

0

Sharp corner to corner

SEL1635GM 07.05.2019 av MartinTurgoose

This is my first G master lens and from the the first shots I took with it I was amazed at the results. It's sharp throughout the whole frame, it's not the lightest lens in the world but feels well balanced on my a7rii. I use this lens mainly for landscape shots but also works well as a portrait and street photography lens.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

2

0

Sony 15-35mm

SEL1635GM 15.02.2019 av Hubalini

Used this lens for about six 6 now and very pleased with results. Mainly used for landscapes and images nice and sharp. Would have given 5 stars but like my lenses to have focus distance and depth of field scales.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

2

3

0

Utrolig skarp vidvinkelzoom

SEL1635GM 30.01.2019 av Jankro

Kjøpte dette for landskap mm. Utrolig bildekvalitet! Eneste lille minus er vekten.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

SEL1635GM 13.01.2019 av Derek in the garden

Cracking lens - great for star shoots. Expensive but worth it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

3

0

0

Versatile and optically superb ultra-wide zoom

SEL1635GM 06.01.2019

I bought this lens to replace 3 wide prime lenses I had and to make life a bit easier when out taking landscape shots. I don't regret the decision as this is an outstanding and very versatile lens, from landscapes to macro to wide portraits, it can do it all. The first time I looked at images taken with this lens in photoshop, I laughed simply because the images were so good. It is sharp from corner to corner with no smearing or colour shift in the corners. Colour is vivid and pictures have good contrast no matter the aperture and even when pointed at the sun. It is bitingly sharp, and out-resolves all but one of the prime lenses it replaced. It produces beautiful sun stars too and can focus very close with creamy background blur at F2.8. There are a few pleasant surprises as well, it is smaller and lighter than I expected and balances well on my A7RIII. It is also very well made and feels very high quality in use. All in all I'd say it is amazing value, it has replaced 3 lenses for me and it is simply so good I cannot foresee it ever being replaced.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

24

0

0

First Full Frame

SEL1635GM 25.11.2018 av Culpepper

Very happy with the image quality but do find the controls complicated compared to my last Fujifilm X H1.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

1

12

0

Superb Wide Angle Zoom Lens

SEL1635GM 27.07.2018 av Tenzie

I have been contemplating changing to Sony for a while now, and so glad I did!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

9

2

0

Very sharp lens

SEL1635GM 01.07.2018 av RonSE6

Very happy with this lens its very sharp wide open - will use as my walk around lens.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

5

0

0

As sharp as a prime

SEL1635GM 30.03.2018 av Jim64

This super-wide zoom lens is as sharp as a prime at all focal lengths, extremely resistant to flair and doesn't soften when used wide open. The perfect super-wide imaging tool.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

19

0