FE 24–70 mm F2.8 GM

Produktanmeldelser

Veil. pris

kr 28 500,00

(inkl. MVA)
66

4.7 basert på 66 kundeomtaler

53
11
1
0
1
Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

66 brukeromtaler

0

Amazing

SEL2470GM 04.05.2021 av sicono1970

this piece of glass is incredible the build quality is fantastic

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great overall lens

SEL2470GM 17.04.2021 av MO10

Perfectly suited to the a7r4 and has been fully used for last few weeks

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sony - FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 02.04.2021 av DOMINGUEZ

Heavy lens, built like a tank ... ready for battle.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

G Master range are just so well made

SEL2470GM 23.03.2021 av Terry at Bicker Bar

together with the FE2.8/70-200 and x2 converter matched with the 7R111 I think I have a good setup

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

SONY FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 25.02.2021 av Nik Rodrigues

This is my first lens in the GM Series, I've only used it a few times, but the quality of the lens is outstanding, however I do own other Sony Lenses as well. This GM Lens can be used for the following: Video Food Real Estate 'Interior & Exterior' Weddings Landscapes Astro Headshots Events Sony has a lot of lenses for the type of work you do, but this one Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM is one of the best lens you can have in your bag, that will cover the most type of work you're doing and/or something new that you wanna get into. This lens is a bit heavy, but I don't mind that at all, the only reason why I'm even mentioning it is because I use a Gimbal and would like other Gimbal users to know that, especially for the ones who are looking to buy this lens and are doing their research. This lens will work on a gimbal, but you'd have to decide at what focal length you're gonna be at, because you'd need to balance it. If you can afford it through finance, then you should. This lens won't disappoint you. I hope this review helps you in deciding if you should or shouldn't go for this lens, but once again this lens will cover the type of work you're currently doing at the moment. I've given this GM Lens a 10/10 Score. HAPPY SHOOTING :-)

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

0

0

great picture

SEL2470GM 20.01.2021 av Ulyssesf16

I bought this lens over one month ago, it was great and I would love it

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

6

0

High Quality...

SEL2470GM 11.01.2021 av Funkster

High Quality product that prior to lockdown I used in the studio where it provided excellent quality...

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

1

0

Good quality, but too expensive

SEL2470GM 28.10.2020

This is a good lens, sharp, relatively fast. But there are too many significantly cheaper options with the similar quality. This lens doesn't have image stabiliser though, and keep in mind that the Sony's in-body image stabiliser is not great (probably the worst across all cameras).

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Excellent lens

SEL2470GM 05.10.2020 av Sasimahapatra

Delighted and pleased to have purchased it.Looking forward to using it once the current restrictions were lifted.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

3

0

Stunning Lens

SEL2470GM 24.03.2020 av Nigel01606

Beautifully sharp images, edge-to-edge, even wide open at 2.8. Beautiful bokeh. Good resistance to lens flare. All-in-all, a fantastic lens if you’re a serious amateur who cares about their gear and wants the best image quality you can get in an all-in-one zoom lens, especially coupled with full-frame A7 series. The only down-side to the lens is it's big and heavy, so not the most ideal walk-about lens.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

13

9

0

Sony GM 24-70 custom settings

SEL2470GM 02.02.2020 av Pedro 1205

This is my 2nd of these lenses (first one was stolen in London), it is generally the one fitted most of the time to my A7R3, perfect all round lens, with precise sharp and rapid focus. I have custom set this focus hold on the lens to EYE AF, which better suits my work in portraites

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

18

0

Great feature

SEL2470GM 22.01.2020 av Xweza

Excellent quality...................................

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

6

0

Uskarpe hjørner

SEL2470GM 11.01.2020 av Svein14

Kjøpte dette i Oktober 2019, men foretrekker å bruke mitt 24-105mm, som eg synest er vesentlig betre.

Bildekvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Still clunky

SEL2470GM 01.01.2020 av Kkkkkeeev

Still very clunky after 20 year with canon, every thing is there it’s just a matter of finding it,, and the focus hit rate is better,,, and it’s little lighter

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

46

5

Svar fra Customer Support
08.01.2020

Hi Kkkkkeeev,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Gode funksjoner

SEL2470GM 31.12.2019

Jeg kjøpte den for en måned siden og jeg er svært fornøyd med den

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Fantastic Lens

SEL2470GM 25.10.2019 av jon01

this is one of the best lenses i have had in all my years as a Photographer

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Great features

SEL2470GM 07.10.2019 av mdee1964

Solid feel to the lens. Easy to use. Good quality in terms of sharpness. Quick to focus when used with Sony A7r iii

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

8

0

Quick AF. Sharp. Set the button for eye focus.

SEL2470GM 25.09.2019 av Tredtog72

Love this product. Really pleased with the results.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

0

Crisp and responsive and well balanced.

SEL2470GM 04.07.2019 av NGphotog

Works beautifully with my A7R3. Great crisp images and no distortion. Quiet and well balanced.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

1

0

Solid lens

SEL2470GM 02.07.2019

Fantastic lens and reliable. Solid performance. Best

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Instills confidence

SEL2470GM 20.06.2019 av BikeVisionScotland

Great general use lens, when undecided on which prime lens to take or use. This lens is very sharp when stopped down to f5.6 - f8. Yes the lens is heavy, but instills confidence with high resolution and sharp images!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

9

0

0

Beautifully built and very sharp

SEL2470GM 17.06.2019

It’s a heavy lens but the payoff is incredible sharpness throughout the whole focal length range. Paired with an A7R III, I am very happy with this lens.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Excellent

SEL2470GM 11.06.2019 av Moods

I have only used this lens for a few weeks but already I can appreciate the quality. It really is a very good lens. The picture quality is pin sharp, it is smooth and easy to use with rapid focusing.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

24 - 70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 31.05.2019 av Camera17

Own this lens now for two weeks super quality, fast focus great around lens.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great Quality but zoom rubber grip gone lose

SEL2470GM 29.04.2019 av K Hussain

Its a Great lens for photo and video. Unfortunately the zoom rubber grip gone lose after 18 months i don’t have idea how and why

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

1

0

Eyes Wide 0pen

SEL2470GM 24.03.2019 av Johho

Early days, but so far, sharp impressive results.Glad I went for the 2.8, good low light performance and control over depth of field. X

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

An All Round Good and Useful Lens

SEL2470GM 26.02.2019 av Loopy Lou

This is the lens that I turn most of the time. It does not let me down.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Fantastic but very heavy

SEL2470GM 19.02.2019 av iza123hop

It is very sharp and work perfect with Sony A7Rii. One minus is that the lens is very big to the body and to heavy.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Exceptional Quality

SEL2470GM 08.02.2019 av Toffeeman55

I bought this lens a couple of weeks ago and have been delighted with the results so far. The build quality is excellent, and the focus ring and focal length ring both have a very reassuring feel to them with just the right amount of resistance. Image quality is superb. This is an expensive lens but you get real quality for your money.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

The best standard zoom out there

SEL2470GM 08.02.2019 av Ct1983

This lens is fantastic, it is by far the best standard zoom lens I’ve used. The sharpness is edge to edge and is great for eventing, landscapes portraiture etc. The only thing Which would improve this lens is adding more focus hold buttons like I have on the 70-200 2.8 for when shooting in portrait orientation.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

sharp from the centre to the edges

SEL2470GM 07.02.2019 av Sebwa

Sharp from the centre to the edges, working ok in +30C like -20C

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Fanstastic lens

SEL2470GM 08.01.2019 av Johnwick

Apart from a bit heavy, this lens is amazingly sharp! Im happy with thw purchase, get youseld one now !

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Amazing piece of equipment, a must have lens!

SEL2470GM 23.12.2018 av operator46

I am incredibly happy with the product, its been with me every time I go out. Excellent lens, a must have piece for every street, landscape and travel photographer.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

counrtyfile calendar competion

SEL2470GM 13.11.2018 av Black Bessie

I first brought the Sony A7R II. With the 70/200 F2.8 GM. Loved it so after a few months. I then went back and purchased Sony a9 . With 100/400 GM. And 24/70 F2.8GM

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Very slick

SEL2470GM 10.11.2018 av The Silverback

First use on a photo shoot and the lens performed flawlessly and was simple to use. Moving from a Leica M, I am very satisfied!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Well built, quiet and great images

SEL2470GM 29.10.2018 av Miiick

Easy to use with a feel of top-notch quality and sturdiness

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sony FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 23.10.2018 av Tonyh432

The first lens to go with my A7R3. Very impressive sharpness throughout the range. Clearly a very well built product and 24-70 being an extremely useful range. The only slight downside is the weight but thats more than made up for by the quality.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL2470GM 17.10.2018 av Sue80

I bought this lens to go with my Sony a7ii and it’s absolutely fantastic! I photograph weddings, babies and pets professionally and the lens is fantastically versatile. I love it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Workhorse lens

SEL2470GM 17.10.2018 av Smartjack

My standard lens for my A7r3, I have other lenses but this stays on the camera most of the time.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Very impressive

SEL2470GM 20.08.2018 av Arthur2Sheds

I've only had this lens for 2 weeks: purchased together with a Sony A7 III and an FE 100-400mm lens. Moving from a Nikon format the quality of the lens is very impressive: high quality glass providing very sharp images indeed. Overall the quality of Sony camera gear is remarkable: expensive yes but, quality over quantity any time. I wanted just 2 lenses and, although I also looked at the FE 16-35mm I opted for the 24-70mm which is now my 'go-to' lens of choice: I leave to on the camera most of the time. I will enjoy experimenting with the new camera and the supporting lenses over the coming months.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Fabulous lens

SEL2470GM 03.08.2018 av Dr Dog

Just switched to Sony any paired with A7iii. Lovely lens, simply great!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 01.02.2018 av Redrossi

Wanted an all rounder lens for weddings and portraits and heard so much about the Sony G Lens

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

9

0

Meget bra optikk

SEL2470GM 19.01.2018 av Tberg

Har testet objektivet i to uker, er meget fornøyd. Det er sylskarpt, litt tungt, men meget kompakt. Det er et kostbart objektiv som lever opp til en litt for høy pris

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

High Quality Standard Zoom Lens

SEL2470GM 16.01.2018 av ipollen

This is a superb standard zoom lens giving excellent image quality at all focal lengths. The weakest focal length is 70mm where the extreme edges do fall below the other focal lengths.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Great, but with room for improvement

SEL2470GM 02.01.2018 av LuisR

The F/2.8 max aperture is great for low light photography without having to do long exposures, and the 24-70mm focal length range makes it quite versatile. It's my only lens and I haven't felt the absolute need to get a lens with more zoom yet. It's a bit soft on the edges of the photo and has a lot of purple fringing, at least at wider apertures. The lens is larger and heavier than your average lens under 70mm which makes it impractical for traveling or street photography.

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

6

0

Great lens for every use

SEL2470GM 28.12.2017 av gugo_1990

It isn't a cheap lens, but it worth it. No comparison with the cheaper Zeiss 2470F4 but if you don't care about the dimension this lens is absolutely astonishing.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

5

0

Et utmerket produkt på alle måter

SEL2470GM 22.12.2017 av Kikkan

FE 24–70 mm F2.8 GM er et meget godt alternativ til den helt nye FE 24–105 mm F4 G OSS som "alle" skal ha. Det er også mer lyssterkt og sammen med et FE 70-200mm har jeg det jeg trenger. Alle har billedstabilisator, noe jeg betrakter som svært fordelaktig..

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Superb optics

SEL2470GM 12.12.2017 av Dead eye Dick

This is a first class professional quality lens. I hope I can do justice to it!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

75

0

The Perfect do everything lens!

SEL2470GM 12.12.2017

Recently made the jump from Canon to Sony with the A7RII & A6500. Being used to the quality of the Canon glass i was expecting big things from the Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM after all i had heard through the channels. I was not disapointed with this lens one bit! The quality of the images produced by this lens is second to none. Sharp from corner to corner at all ranges. Extremely quick AF & Eye AF works flawlessly. Build quality is exceptional and with excellent weather sealing. Mix into the equation the existance of the 70-200mm F2.8 GM (which i also own) i am able to basically capture anything and everything with 2x lenses which is a massive benefit when trying to keep kit to a minimum to conserve weight. The ability to replace 7x Prime lenses with 2x top class Zooms is becoming an incredibly enticeing prospect! A complete no brainer for anybody who is willing to invest in the best will be rewarded with top quality results.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

8

1

0

Den dekker 90% av alle oppgavene

SEL2470GM 03.12.2017 av DavidBFoto

Veldig fornøyd, solid konstruksjon, superkjapp i fokus med A7RIII

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Worthwhile Upgrade

SEL2470GM 17.11.2017 av hmy7k

I purchased this lens a few weeks ago to go with my A7rii camera as an upgrade from the 24-70mm F4 lens. I wish I had purchased it earlier. Whilst it is noticeably bigger and heavier its worth it for the extra sharpness and lens performance. I also like the focus hold button on the side.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Lovely lens

SEL2470GM 14.11.2017 av CalvinD

Ive had lens about 2 weeks so very early to truly review. However I'm very pleased so far. I love the starburst effect possible with this lens and it's crispness/clarity. Only downside is it is heavy. It is a go-to lens so use it alot but would struggle if I only used a strap rather than a chest harness. However, it did replace the F4 and a Batis 80mm for travelling so is marginally lighter overall and takes less space in my backpack. Attached photo was an experiment of starburst, taken at f18.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

18

1

0

2nd best lens I won ;-)

SEL2470GM 13.11.2017 av Stephen_L

My primary lens is the Sony 2.8 70-200 GM and the 24-70 comes in as a very close second - both lens are fantastic and have taken my photography to another level - thank you Sony!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Outstanding quality

SEL2470GM 21.08.2017 av Chris7W

Purchased the SEL2470GM about 2 months ago and used it for the first time on a holiday to Tenerife combined with the Sony A9 it gives outstanding images.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

0

Beautiful design and performance.

SEL2470GM 29.07.2017

Optical, mechanical and electrical perfection all in one lens!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Great Lens

SEL2470GM 29.05.2017 av MicroPete

2nd one I have owned sold 1st when moved to another camera, now returned to Sony and love this lens

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

It's worth the money

SEL2470GM 16.05.2017 av Luccombe Lad

I'm a prime guy normally, but I got tired of missing shots because I had the wrong focal length lens mounted. This is a very sharp lens. I've not compared it to my Zeiss Loxia 21mm, which is very sharp. But from the images I have taken....I am very happy. At 24mm it is at its very best. For me it's an ideal keep on the camera most of the day lens.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

0

0

Nice glass

SEL2470GM 30.04.2017 av Farfield

Mixed with the a7rii it's an unbeatable combination

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

0

0

Great lens worth every penny

SEL2470GM 08.03.2017 av Highdigi

I bought this a few weeks ago and so far very pleased with the images I have taken. Early days as yet but if the results keep coming as they have this lens is worth every penny

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

0

Exceptional Picture Quality

SEL2470GM 04.02.2017

I purchased this 2 weeks ago and the difference over my previous lens is stunning. If you can afford the high cost of the GM lens, I highly recommend it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

2

0

Great Main Lens

SEL2470GM 10.01.2017 av chriscamera

I bought this lens to fill the gap between the 16-35mm wide angle and the 70-200mm telephoto. I had envisaged that it would be permanently on my A7R2, and this has proved correct, as it is an ideal focal length for general use. The f2.8 allows use in darker shots as well as adding an excellent bokeh when required. The photos taken with it live up to the good reviews from various sites, with sharp images throughout the frame, with no noticeable fall off on the edges or corners. With a narrow UV filter attached I have not experienced any vignette. Auto focus is excellent and fast. Manual handling of the lens adjustment rings is firm without being difficult. I like the lock which stops lens creep. If I have a criticism it is the weight, I changed to Sony full frame from Canon to cut down on the pack weight I seem to have to carry with me, particularly when flying. This lens is heavy and big, but it performs well and is well made and constructed.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

16

1

0

Excellent lens great picture and very sharp

SEL2470GM 13.10.2016 av BOYGED

Excellent lens i keep it on my camera all the time good for landscapes and portraits quick focus and very sharp images.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

14

0

0

Increasing number of high quality lenses

SEL2470GM 01.09.2016 av GPS7

Excellent much needed pro spec 24-70mm lens for the Sony E system. Look forward to more high quality lenses from Sony in the future. Especially a long telephoto and a 16-35mm.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

14

0

0

Super sharp

SEL2470GM 05.08.2016

I bought the FE 24-70 f2.8 GM about 2 months ago and have not been disappointed. Super fast focusing om my A7RII and so very sharp. It is heavy though.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

20

2

0

Outstanding

SEL2470GM 21.06.2016 av keefiman

Being in transition from Nikon to Sony; I was hoping to use the Commlite adaptor on my 24-70E f2.8 VR as it is an amazing lens. However, the adaptor proved next to useless, particularly as the recent upgrade excluded E lines!! So my 24-70 was sold as soon as I could obtain the GM. It is as good as and even better in certain ways. Where as the E had a 'thin' Leica style rendering; the GM has more contrast and depth, i.e.3D. It has a solid build, and does add considerable weight to the A7. Not as large or heavy as the Nikkon E. I don't use the AF freeze button as I back button focus, which makes a lot of the AF modes redundant. If your budget can stretch a bit this lens will cover a large chunk of your needs, with pleasure and style!!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

49

0

0

24/70 f2.8 first class,fast focus ,

SEL2470GM 26.04.2016 av Kentweddingpix

As wedding photographers image quality is paramount and this lenses delivers, sharp images with smooth full off at f2.8, fast focus on our a7r ll's

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

37

30