Veil. pris

kr 7 000,00

(inkl. MVA)
33

4.1 basert på 33 kundeomtaler

14
12
5
0
2
Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Great Kit Lens

SEL2870 11.10.2015 av nico2002

This lens can as part of the A7ii kit and I'am surprised how how good it is especially when stepped down a little, its ideal as a walk around lens so I will be keeping and using on a regular basis.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

23

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

NOT A SUPERB LENS BUT EXCELLENT VALUE.

SEL2870 21.04.2018 av Noel77

I bought this lens as a kit lens with the Alpha 7 Mark II. I was a bit hesitant to buy this lens as there were mixed reviews, some reviewers saying to get something else. However, it is quite cheap when bought as part of a kit. As long as you use it at f8 or even f5.6 it will actually give good results, even sharp at the edge of the image (at f8) and quite sharp at the centre. Focusing is quick in good light, and also silent for video work. There is no switch for optical stabilisation or for manual/autofocus. This is done in the camera menu. I must confess that I haven't taken many shots at maximum aperture, but I don't usually do this anyway. The image is sharp in the centre at all apertures; at maximum aperture expect a little softness in the corners. The lens is moisture and dustproof. It comes with a decent lens hood. When focusing, the lens never extends more than one centimetre, and the front element doesn't rotate. If you are working to a budget I would recommend this lens without hesitation; if you have loads of money to spare, go for something better. Some edited raw images attached taken with the Sony 28-70 mm. lens.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

1

33 brukeromtaler

0

Very useful

SEL2870 23.03.2021 av Isol

It is quite useful for portraits, however, I would prefer F.1.8.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support UK
26.03.2021

Hi Isol,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good standard lense

SEL2870 15.01.2021 av lukolevic

I bought the Sony A7 iii and this lens came with it. It’s a good standard lens. Good quality and style.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
18.01.2021

Hi Lukolevic,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your lens and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Best camera!

SEL2870 21.12.2020

Best purchase I ever made! Couldn't be happier! Can't wait to buy more lens now....

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Not up to scratch

SEL2870 07.09.2020 av SB1961

Bought this for my A7R2 for casual use but had to return it immediately as it was very noticeable that the left hand side of the image was out of focus compared to the right hand side. This showed up badly at infinity focus setting. I had heard of this optical fault from other reviews on the web but couldn’t believe this was still occurring on new lenses. I did not replace it with the same lens as I had lost faith in that particular model. I have been very happy with my A6 and A7 cameras and the other lenses I already have for them.

Bildekvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

Svar fra Customer Support
10.09.2020

Hi SB1961,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've returned the lens. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the mismatch in focus to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good budget Lens along with the body

SEL2870 16.08.2020 av PRABHAS

This lens produces decent picture and video quality. If you are in a tight budget then I recommend it to buy along with the body.

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Poor quality at wide angles

SEL2870 16.07.2020 av GarethM

Purchased with Sony A7 as seemed a good value package, unfortunately the lens has not lived up to expectations and on wideangle is very soft at the sides, at 28mm only the middle 50% of the picture width us useable, ok from 50mm onwards only, so no good for landscapes.

Bildekvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

2

0

Very useable kit lens!

SEL2870 25.05.2020 av JackP79

As kit lenses go, this is one of the best I've used. It's both wide enough and long enough for general use. Being a kit lens its not fast, with a maximum aperture of f3.5 at 28mm, around f4.5 at 50mm and f5.6 at the 70mm end but is has stabilization (OSS), which allows for slower shutter speeds in low light without blur. However, if you want some nice bokeh, you'll have to get close to your subject. The lens is sharp, even wide open and doesn't seem to have any issues with CA. And an added bonus for a kit lens is that its weather sealed! Great little lens (actualy not that little, which is the only down side) which represents amazing value, because if you had to buy this lens on it's own, its not priced like a kit lens at £395!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

A great Kit Lens

SEL2870 15.03.2020

I bought the Zoom Kit Lens the same time I bought the camera about a month ago. It seemed a good choice at the time as this is my first camera. After having used it, I find it a very suitable starter lens to get the most out of my new Sony A7ii camera offering a very precise Focus Ring and excellent image quality. The construction is as I expected from the brand being smooth, sturdy, clean and I really enjoy owning it. It gives me confidence to save up to get its bigger brother the 55-200mm lens next month to complement it. Highly recommended.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

nice lens

SEL2870 29.07.2019

I bought this lens 14 days ago and have taken 899 photographs with it, all so far excellent.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Pretty Good

SEL2870 22.07.2019

Given the quality of the Sony 7a which this lens accompanied, the FE28-70mm F3.5-5.6 kit lens has turned out to be a worthy contender. My tests so far have shown better than average results with good resolution and contrast. Nice and crisp at the wide end for landscapes, and able to de-focus the background for portrait and close-ups at the 70mm setting. I am very pleased with results so far.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

0

0

Excellent Pro Camera in a small lightweight packag

SEL2870 14.07.2019 av JonJacq

Used to own Canon 5Dsr but it was very heavy to carry around, saw the Sony A7iii was so impressed with specifications and build handling weight and quality, so went out and bought it , never looked back brilliant Camera all rounder too , just right for taking on those long walks/ hikes , next project getting some quality lenses for it

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Cheap starter lens

SEL2870 03.04.2019 av Dmenace

Came with the camera and ideal to start with but a faster lens or prime would have been the better option but it was dictated to by costs..

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Good Features

SEL2870 29.03.2019 av Fotosmani

Bought it few weeks ago ... very good back up lens. Good image quality.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

very solid and smooth.

SEL2870 28.03.2019 av nostairway

this is the standard lens, i wasn't expecting much. I was wrong

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

2

0

awesome value for money excellent quality build

SEL2870 22.03.2019 av Just55

Best value lense iv had for the money it takes fantastic pictures

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

2

0

Small and light

SEL2870 06.02.2019 av Reddave999

A typical kit lensslightly bone average for a kitlens

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

2

0

This should not be the kit lens

SEL2870 21.08.2018 av FOALEAGLE

I finally switched from Canon to Sony and this is the Kit-lens that came with my Sony A7iii. Previously I used a Canon 6D with a 24-70 L IS USM and a 70-200 L IS USM lens. It't early days, but in tems of weight/performance I am not fully convinced about this lens. Sony would do better adding a light prime lens (35mm perhaps) or offering an option for a kit with a more sophisticated lens, as this one does not do the camera full justice.

Bildekvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

7

6

0

NOT A SUPERB LENS BUT EXCELLENT VALUE.

SEL2870 21.04.2018 av Noel77

I bought this lens as a kit lens with the Alpha 7 Mark II. I was a bit hesitant to buy this lens as there were mixed reviews, some reviewers saying to get something else. However, it is quite cheap when bought as part of a kit. As long as you use it at f8 or even f5.6 it will actually give good results, even sharp at the edge of the image (at f8) and quite sharp at the centre. Focusing is quick in good light, and also silent for video work. There is no switch for optical stabilisation or for manual/autofocus. This is done in the camera menu. I must confess that I haven't taken many shots at maximum aperture, but I don't usually do this anyway. The image is sharp in the centre at all apertures; at maximum aperture expect a little softness in the corners. The lens is moisture and dustproof. It comes with a decent lens hood. When focusing, the lens never extends more than one centimetre, and the front element doesn't rotate. If you are working to a budget I would recommend this lens without hesitation; if you have loads of money to spare, go for something better. Some edited raw images attached taken with the Sony 28-70 mm. lens.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

1

0

Good all rounder

SEL2870 14.04.2018 av alanealing

Purchased second hand as a general walk around lens, I am surprisingly pleased with the general sharpness and field of vision of this budget kit lens. Light enough to keep in your bag if you are carrying other lenses that do not cover its range.

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Great kit lens!

SEL2870 12.11.2017 av Nikonman2u

I was not sure about the photographic quality of this lens when I bought it, however having used it it is a great all round lens which I recommend.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

1

0

Better match for A7II than A7r

SEL2870 01.01.2017 av silkystrings

Works very well on my A7II. Very sharp centre performance. Great general everyday lens. Works even better on an APS-C camera, brilliant on my old NEX5N but of course you loose the wide angle 28mm because of the crop factor. Worth considering if you can find a good price.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

8

4

0

Nice Lens

SEL2870 24.08.2016 av Flycatcher50

I bought this lens 12 days ago, And I a very pleased with it, It's well made, quite sharp, light and east to carry around, I can recommend it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

8

3

0

Brilliant optical quality, sturdy build quality

SEL2870 07.07.2016 av Marcusrg66

Bought as an upgrade from apsc and also to have a lighter walk around giving superb image quality.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

7

1

0

The Sony FE 28-70mm F3.5-5.6 A Most Excellent Lens

SEL2870 08.02.2016 av Giggy

Probably the best cheap Kit zoom in the standard short zoom lens kit class, very good value for money, the best thing about this lens is optically very sharp, almost silent, the zoom control feels very positive with a classy feel resistance grip, but above all it takes very good pictures and stable videos, It is very light if you don’t want to carry around too much weight. I would recommend this lens over all the other full frame camera standard kit lenses.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

12

1

0

Great Kit Lens

SEL2870 11.10.2015 av nico2002

This lens can as part of the A7ii kit and I'am surprised how how good it is especially when stepped down a little, its ideal as a walk around lens so I will be keeping and using on a regular basis.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

23

0

0

Bra bilder

SEL2870 04.10.2015 av runepro

Dette fulgte med som kit objektiv til A7M2. Jeg kjøpte nylig. Har ikke fått brukt det så mye enda, men virker som det gir helt ok. bilder. Som sagt litt tidlig å gi en endelig dom, men godt objektiv i forhold til pris.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

1

0

Great value for money

SEL2870 11.07.2015 av SteveInParis

I bought this to go with my new Alpha 7 Mk II. It is a step up from usual kit lenses, being solidly built with a good finish, yet remaining compact and relatively light. It is silent & quick in operation, and produces bright, sharp photos. There is bit of vignetting at the 28mm end of the zoom, but nothing really noticeable.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

10

1

0

Surprising good for a kit lens

SEL2870 07.07.2015 av AAG1

Image quality is very good for a kit lens although it is a little slow thereby limiting low light usage without pushing ISO up.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

7

0

0

fe28-70mm lens

SEL2870 10.04.2015 av Dr Do

Very nice lens and a good match with the Sony camera

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

1

0

Bra Objektiv

SEL2870 22.02.2015 av schlumpi1580

Objektivet er over alle forventninger. Jeg er veldig fornøyd.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Walkabout lens

SEL2870 19.02.2015 av Xweini

Good quality, well balanced with A7. This is the one I keep attached to the camera as a go anywhere lens

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

0

0

Sony FE 28-70mm

SEL2870 19.01.2015 av Philegl

Fantastic lens, great weight and feel. Good build quality

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

1

0

Great lens!

SEL2870 06.11.2014 av SandyW

I got this lens with a new Sony A7. It's great and I have acquired some super images, both landscapes and portraits. Can't see why some people knock it as a "mere kit lens".

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

10

3