FE 50MM F1.8

Produktanmeldelser

Veil. pris

kr 4 000,00

(inkl. MVA)
43

4.2 basert på 43 kundeomtaler

20
13
9
1
0
Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Awesome lens for the price

SEL50F18F 11.06.2018 av BoyDavey

Prime lens is great for the price only wish I could afford to buy more from Sony .

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

6

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

nice lens but noisy

SEL50F18F 21.02.2020

It is a nice lens with good results both in still image and on video. Unfortunately, everything stop there! The lens is too noosy for use in with friends in an event like wedding. Even on video you can hear the focus micro-adjusting. Due to the noise, i learn to shoot with the back button focus and that only in single focus as the continuous focus sounds like a tractor. I prefer my manual off brand 50mm f1.4!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

43 brukeromtaler

0

Fabulous little lens

SEL50F18F 08.06.2020 av Cameramark

I had this a few weeks now and it's well made, good value for the price and excellent in lower light, pretty much a bag essential!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Flott objektiv til en billig penge

SEL50F18F 05.03.2020 av Teia

Flott objektiv til en billig penge. Enkel å bruke, lett på kameraet, og klare fine bilder

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Worth Every Penny

SEL50F18F 22.02.2020 av Tom Sawyer

Sharpest lens for its price range. Produces sharp images between ƒ/4-ƒ/8. Very little distortion with this lens. Auto focus operation is perfect.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

nice lens but noisy

SEL50F18F 21.02.2020

It is a nice lens with good results both in still image and on video. Unfortunately, everything stop there! The lens is too noosy for use in with friends in an event like wedding. Even on video you can hear the focus micro-adjusting. Due to the noise, i learn to shoot with the back button focus and that only in single focus as the continuous focus sounds like a tractor. I prefer my manual off brand 50mm f1.4!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

0

Jeg er veldig fornøyd med dette produkter, fikk jeg veldig finne bilder og veldig lett å bruke.

SEL50F18F 17.02.2020 av Iamkimisme

Etter jeg har kjøpt dette produkter jeg bruke den alltid når jeg ta bilder. Jeg er kjempe meget fornøyd. Jeg har sony a6000

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Cheap

SEL50F18F 16.02.2020 av MARVENG

Everyone should have a "nifty-fifty" in their camera bag.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Nice bokeh in a small lens (and affordable)

SEL50F18F 12.02.2020 av jojim

Very handy little lens to have at hand. I use it for street photography and portraits all the time, the bokeh is good enough unless you are a professional. You need to get closer to the subject than with an 85mm but this works for me. Small lens to carry around, which means is pretty much always with me, even if the focal range is covered by some other more expensive lenses. And that's one of the best things about this lens, the price is fantastic, I bought mine for £130 on a quick sale on Amazon and couldn't be happier. For that price is a steal. Best price per value I've seen on Sony lenses.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

An excellent value lens

SEL50F18F 08.02.2020 av scuddriver

This was on offer at Amazon, and is a great little lens for the price. To improve on it you would need to spend 4 times the cost. It is very light and compact, and I found the autofocus speed to be quite acceptable.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Veldig bra og enkel til portrett bilder

SEL50F18F 10.01.2020 av Oliver000

Jeg liker at den går veldig klare bilder og gjør seg bra til både i mørket og på dagen, ensete ulempen er at den har ingen zoom

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

God allroundlinse

SEL50F18F 24.12.2019 av Bolle85

God og enkel linse. Skarpt bilde som er god selv i dårlige lysforhold!

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Brilliant Quality

SEL50F18F 19.12.2019 av DC77

This is my first full frame camera having switched from a Canon Apsc camera. I was a little concerned how I was going to cope with the change in system however so far things have been smooth running. The camera is amazingly light and the eye focus, animal and human is amazing. It is an expensive camera however well worth it and I’m looking to develop my photography skills with this.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Great optical perfomance across the aperture range

SEL50F18F 30.10.2019 av AmiranB

Great to see such a great perfomance of not very expensive lens. Thank s

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Good value for money

SEL50F18F 15.10.2019 av aggiee

I bought it few months ago and I'm fairly happy with this lens. It is light and does have sufficient max aperture. However it is not that sharp as my previous nifty fifty from Nikon. I would say you get what you pay for and if you are able to accept that you will be happy.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Slow focus

SEL50F18F 28.08.2019 av aaphotography

it have the slower focus i ever used ,and on dark is more slower :)

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

1

0

Great Prime Lens

SEL50F18F 23.07.2019

I use this lens primarily for portraits and the fact that it can open up to f1.8 is fantastic. I love the bokeh it gives and the rich vibrant colours as well. The images I have are all pin sharp. The autofocus works well and am now looking forward to trying it with my new A7iii. I would certainly recommend this lens. Great value and great pictures.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

0

0

Great for Beginner and casual

SEL50F18F 17.07.2019 av faizan

I bought this a month ago for casual photography, which i was not sure my iphone was giving me the results, with variety i need. This is a great lens although the i will also be buying a 28mm FE F2.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

0

Poor focusing

SEL50F18F 07.07.2019 av Compton

I bought this to go with my A7. But the focusing speed is abit of a let down.

Bildekvalitet

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

0

0

0

Sony-FE 50mm F1.8

SEL50F18F 29.06.2019 av ALeebar11

Very good lens had it about two weeks, And it is never of my camera

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great Small Lens

SEL50F18F 18.06.2019 av Turpin

Great quality lens as you would expect from Sony, well made. What more can you say.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great value sharp prime lens but slow focus

SEL50F18F 04.06.2019 av Benzas

I got this along with a new a7iii. It takes fantastically sharp bright photos with good bokeh, especially for the cost. My one negative is it's quite slow to focus and has to hunt a bit. I thought this was just a feature of the camera until I got a 24-70 too but that focuses instantly and silently. Still, great value and a good focal length day to day and nice and compact.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Not actually a 50mm - 75mm? Very unclear.

SEL50F18F 13.05.2019 av Annon09

Sent this back because despite doing endless research and this lens being specially for crop sensor cameras such as the A6000 or A6300 - this is not a 50mm lens as advertised! It still crops into a 75mm. Not impressed! I assumed that if I bought a lens that was made for the crop sensor camera's, that the lens wouldn't crop in. Clearly that's not the case! Stupid system!

0

73

0

Excellent optics, slow AF!

SEL50F18F 11.05.2019 av snowy151

This must be about the cheapest "native" Sony-mount lens for full-frame, so I wasn't expecting Leica-quality. However the optics are excellent and the build-quality is a notch above most manufacturers' "nifty-fifty" lenses. The only real downside is the AF which is slow but it's accurate and not particularly noisy. For the price I don't think anyone could complain.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Good quality for lower price

SEL50F18F 02.05.2019 av Andre L

Best quality for Manual Focus setting, autofocus working too, but only in best light, for allday, autofocus must be off.

Bildekvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

average

SEL50F18F 28.04.2019 av manage

Purchased a couple of months ago. Optically it is okay, but focussing is slow and hit and miss.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

1

0

What do you want a title for? No title.

SEL50F18F 22.04.2019 av None again

I bought this lens as a portrait lens for my 6500 a job it does very well. Good value for money.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Good value for the price!

SEL50F18F 19.04.2019 av Pedroteixeira

I bought this lens a couple months ago and i happy with it because I'm using it for product pictures with static scenes. The only complaint i have is the focus delay.. Its just to much to take picures like in a weeding or for people that need a rapid response on their photo. Despite this is a quite sharp lens and overall I'm happy with this 18F50. I'm using it with v3.0 firmware and in a Sony a7ii.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

0

Better than expected and great value for money

SEL50F18F 10.03.2019 av Stephen67

I bought this as a budget option for use indoors without a flash. The sharpness is good, though it does hunt slightly more than other lenses and is quite noisy. I don't do clogging or video work so the noise and slight delay in focus does not bother me but something to bear in mind for others. Some reviews I read delayed my decision to get this lens. I think they undersell how good this lens is for price point. I don't regret buying it. Decent bokeh as well

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Fine backup, use 75mm cropped on FFnA7III

SEL50F18F 06.02.2019 av vanRhine

As backup travel lens, also used for portraits while waiting for my G-Master 85mm F/1.4 Great results, lightweight, sharp.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

0

Fantastic lens, even better at the price!

SEL50F18F 04.02.2019

As a professional photographer using a mixture of Canon and Sony equipment I was a bit sceptical of such a cheap lens, but I thought I had nothing to lose, and I have not being disappointed. Yes the auto focus could be quieter and quicker, but I've only been caught out a handful of times in 6 months, yes there is a bit of CA when a subject is heavily backlit but nothing that Lightroom cannot sort with a single click. I have this lens on the camera almost constantly when I'm out and about with the family, but also find it super light and easy to use when producing commercial video work.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

3

0

0

Good value for money

SEL50F18F 28.10.2018 av The Photo Brewery

I bought this lens as a compact option when walking around and when I don’t need my bigger and heavier G Master lenses. The lens is small, light and has an excellent image quality. For me personally, the only real downside is focussing in low light which can be a bit slow. However, you have to consider the price and for that it is great and also comes with a lens hood which other brands like Canon do not manage to give you unless you buy the high end glass. I can wholehartedly recommend this lens.

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

1

0

Best value for money lens

SEL50F18F 19.10.2018 av Tomatkins

Really happy great lens for a great price best starter lens for sony

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Great price, great performance

SEL50F18F 03.10.2018 av I3R0k3N7FEET

Everyone needs a nifty fifty. fast, quiet focus, sharp, lightweight, lovely bokeh.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

1

0

Slow and searchy wins the race. Oh it doesn`t

SEL50F18F 09.07.2018 av enSnare

I bought this a few months ago. And slow and searchy is the best way to describe it. When you compare it to the 28mm f2 it is applauding slow. When you compare its PRICE to the likes of Canon 50mm f1.8 you feel like Sony are laughing all the way to the bank. The update (which have been done and double checked) make no difference. Don`t bother with this lens get the 28mm and move closer or get cropping

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

3

1

0

Lens

SEL50F18F 09.07.2018 av John the one

Great prime lens good bokeh .cheaper than Zeiss lens.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Awesome lens for the price

SEL50F18F 11.06.2018 av BoyDavey

Prime lens is great for the price only wish I could afford to buy more from Sony .

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

6

0

0

Nice lens on a budget

SEL50F18F 31.12.2017 av Gobs

This is nice budget lens, sharp and light, but AF is terribly slow on A7 body.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Plastikk følelse

SEL50F18F 23.11.2017 av Sche

Kjøpte denne for ca. 3 uker siden og ble litt skuffet. Føles lett og plastikk finish. Autofokus bråker en del, men den gjør nytten.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

bang for the $!

SEL50F18F 01.08.2017 av Eivinj

Jeg vil anbefale denne linsa på det sterkeste for den som ønsker god dybde i portrett mm. Den gjør bakgrunnen utrolig dus samt. Som enkelte hårstrå og øyne blir 100% i fokus. Den er perfekt som en "nybegyner-linse" til fullformat-kamera som Sony A7/A7II-R-S

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Good standard lens

SEL50F18F 08.07.2017 av Humfan1943

A good lightweight general purpose lens at a reasonable price.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

4

0

Amazingly sharp lens.

SEL50F18F 12.03.2017 av GrafxArt

I purchased this lens a couple of weeks ago and the results from it are brilliant.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

0

0

Bedre enn sitt rykte (jfr. omtaler på nett)

SEL50F18F 23.09.2016 av mafalda

Kjøpte objektivet for en måned siden og er veldig fornøyd. Lett i vekt og relativt kompakt, passer perfekt på a7. Balanserer fint, ikke framtungt. Virker solid til tross for at det er brukt mye plast. Bildekvaliteten er ingenting å klage på, og autofokusen er mer enn godkjent -i hvert fall til mitt bruk. Et ypperlig allroundobjektiv hvis du foretrekker 50mm og ikke har råd til Zeiss. Skulle jeg ønsket noe mer måtte det være at det var enda mer kompakt - type pancake, men da ville selvfølgelig lysstyrken vært dårligere.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Nice quality but a bit beyond my expectation

SEL50F18F 14.05.2016 av Jazz123

"Alright" product but the speed of focusing is slow and make quite loud noise.I'm not satisfied with its image quality. Acceptable prime lens with this price.

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

34

55

0

God kvalitet. Rask AF.

SEL50F18F 11.12.2014 av Kari 2277

Etter å ha prøvd en del eldre manuelle objektiver med adapter, ble savnet stort etter autofokus og OSS. Dette objektivet gir veldig gode resultater på linje med (nesten) en Minolta MC Rokkor PF 58mm 1:1.4 som jeg har, og det lille den mangler i optisk kvalitet tar den igjen med rask autofokus og bildestabilisator. Veldig deilig å kunne ta bilder på lavere ISO. Kit-objektivene er så lyssvake at kameraet (a6000) alltid ønsker høyere ISO, -noe som igjen fører til kornete / grumsete bilder. Skulle gjerne hatt denne i 1:1.4, men er alt i alt veldig fornøyd.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0