FE 70–200 MM F2.8 GM OSS

Produktanmeldelser

Veil. pris

kr 34 000,00

(inkl. MVA)
36

4.8 basert på 36 kundeomtaler

32
3
0
1
0
Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

36 brukeromtaler

0

High quality optic

SEL70200GM 29.06.2020 av Jerome Reynes

Jeg kjøpte denne lensen for 3 år siden, Jeg har hatt veldig fornøyd med den. til nå. Den dagen jeg har fått et kikkelig oppdrag om bil fotografering då SLUTTE den faktisk å verke :( Den vil ikke registere på kamera . Aperture vises 0 på displayet. Jeg var veldig forsiktig å bruke . Lensen er helt top glass kvalitet. men hardware vet ikke.. ellers Jeg fikk kanskje et dårlig kopi :( for 28k Lensen er nå send til Sony Nordic Service . PS. Jeg var heldige at det var ikke bryllup oppdrag den dagen å slutte å virke.. gå grine jeg ;(

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Outstanding performing pro lens.

SEL70200GM 05.02.2020 av Impact_Images

I have just swapped from Canon (which I have been using since 2000) to the Sony Alpha system. The FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM OSS, is an exceptional lens, which produces pin sharp images in all lighting conditions and when coupled with the new Sony a9ii and the tracking focus, it has increased my action hit rate to almost 100%! It is also smaller and lighter than its rivals and so makes it much more user friendly. An excellent piece of glass.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

3

2

0

Outstanding quality

SEL70200GM 01.02.2020 av Adrian39

A stunningly high quality tele photo lense that is also a 2.8! Build quality is superb, yes it weighs a lot but either use a monopod or go to the gym more fun Great feature like the filter window to allow changes while the lens hood is on is a great touch Combined with Sony a7riv in full or crop mode you won’t be disappointed And so glad it’s an internal zoom as it’s for using not displaying

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

So sharp!

SEL70200GM 23.01.2020 av Snowboard Paul

I replace the f4 version with this a month ago, and it’s noticeably better quality. It’s slightly heavier but the steady shot means you don’t miss a moment. I used it at the snowboard World Cup in laax in -12 conditions and it was amazing

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

0

Perfect lens for all time.

SEL70200GM 26.12.2019 av Aleks Great

Very magnificent lens for all time using. 100% happy about it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Super linse

SEL70200GM 15.12.2019 av ronilse

Kjøpte linsen til bruk sammen med a7r iii for innendørs fotografering av show og konserter. Har fungert fra første bilde. Focus, hastighet, balanse og kontrast er utrolig bra, veldig stabil i bruk, God tilgjengelighet på knapper, tight å fin zoom og veldig myk manuell focus.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Best in class.

SEL70200GM 27.10.2019 av EoinK

I've used the competition's offerings before, even the A mount version from Sony, but this G-Master FE mount takes the 70-200 focal range to a higher performance level. Construction, optics, AF speed all combine to give what I consider "best in class".

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Stunning lens

SEL70200GM 03.10.2019 av Smudgie

As a wedding photographer I consider this lens to be a vital piece of my kit. It is pin sharp, fast focusing and nails every image. Wide open at 2.8 it produces the perfect portrait. Also great for those candid images everyone loves.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Fabulous lens

SEL70200GM 12.09.2019 av J Louis

I bought this lens over a week ago for a trip in Tanzania, coupled with the A7rIII the resulting shots are fantastic. This lens is sharp, fast with beautiful bokeh isolating some of the subject bringing the images to life. Videos also comes out great.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

9

0

0

STUNNING

SEL70200GM 11.09.2019 av Wilkinson110501

First day I got it I used it for a horse show and wow! It is a beautiful lens that created beautiful images! If you've got the money, buy it

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Favorittobjektivet. Raskt og skarpt.

SEL70200GM 07.07.2019 av SavageStudios

Har akkurat gått over fra A-mount til E-mount siden Sony sakt men sikkert tar livet av A-mount serien. Byttet fra A99ii til A9 og er strålende fornøyd. Hadde 70-200mm i A-mount tidligere. Det nye er like bra og 70-200mm er fortsatt favoritten, selv om det er tungt og stort å dra med seg rundt.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Sharp lens

SEL70200GM 11.06.2019 av Topshotfoto

I have owned versions of both the Canon and Nikon 70-200 f2.8 lenses previously, but I jumped ship to Sony last year in an attempt to decrease the weight of equipment I lug around airshows. This lens is not significantly lighter than the above and it carries a price premium. The easy answer would have been to go for the Sony 70-200 F4 but I admit to being a "pixel peeper" and my 100-400 GM Sony lens is so sharp I decided to pull the trigger on the 70-200mm F2.8 GM. In the month since purchasing it I have used it in different situations and bravely in light rain! I am genuinely impressed with the sharpness of this lens. The central areas are stunningly sharp at all normal apertures and the edges likewise once shut down to F4. It is expensive but if I had bought a different lens I know I would always have regretted not paying the extra for the sharpness. I was tempted to only give four stars due to the cost but decided I was reviewing the lens not the purchase.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

7

0

0

Excellent image quality

SEL70200GM 13.05.2019 av ianwatt

Brilliant quality paired with my A7R3, it has improved my photography know end and renewed my enthusiasm.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Sony 70-200GM For Equine Photography

SEL70200GM 12.03.2019 av Fletcher8

I have been using the 70-200GM for a year now for the majority of my equine work, it produces stunning images and it's auto focus on the A7lll, A9 & A7Rlll is a joy to use and just gets the job done.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

0

0

Good lens rather expensive

SEL70200GM 19.02.2019 av BGeeGee

I've used the lens extensively. It is very sharp and focusses fairly quickly. I've tried using the Canon 70 200 2.8 with an adapter, really not worth it if you want reliable autofocus. The Sony lens is rather overpriced.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

1

2

0

Good quality...£800 overpriced

SEL70200GM 10.02.2019

This is an excellent lens. Good image quality. Comparing to my old Nikon glass I’d say this should be a 1500-1700 lens. Does not feel as solid and weather sealed. Mount is not as solid. Don’t get me wrong great lens for system just overpriced for overall build quality.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

0

Outstanding Lens

SEL70200GM 23.01.2019 av Bonekicker

I have owned several zoom lens over my long years and not found one of them to be any good--until now--I changed from Fuji to Sony mirrorless system and just recently bought this FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM OSS lens-- the range is perfect for me and Quality as got to be seen to believe--Just Stunning Results 10/10 -5Star

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

0

Worth every penny!

SEL70200GM 10.01.2019 av 1slandgirl

I use this lens mainly for sports photography and it is just about perfect. It is fast, pin sharp, well balanced and I particularly like the 'internal' zoom, which keeps the lens balanced across the 70-200mm reach. Being able to zoom the full range in a single wrist action makes this lens perfect for shooting under poor conditions and using a rain cover. I have a number of Zeiss and G-Master Sony lenses (55mm, 90mm 24-70mm etc.) so I am used to quality glass but this is quite possibly the best! Very happy!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

3

0

0

Unlock your photos

SEL70200GM 03.01.2019 av JohnandSue

I hesitated buying this lens ever since I moved to Sony mirrorless but took the plunge recently. The lens is fantastic. Its so fast and accurate and brings even the most lifeless pictures to life

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

2

0

0

Pumpet inn støv

SEL70200GM 06.11.2018 av Eivinj

Helt utrolig skarpt, god byggekvalitet og bra stabilisering. Desverre har zoomingen pumpet inn et digert støvkorn på det indre linselementet.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Sylskarpt objektiv

SEL70200GM 30.10.2018 av B1GT

Brukt denne i 1 mnd nå og jeg er veldig fornøyd. Kvaliteten på bildene er superskarp over hele zoom området.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Pretty much perfect

SEL70200GM 22.10.2018 av Designic

After experimenting with using Zeiss Batis primes (which are superb, no complaints) as an alternative, I ended up getting the Sony FE 70-200mm F2.8 GM OSS instead. It's like having a bag full of prime lenses. Yes, it is big and heavy, but for an event photographer like me, it makes perfect sense. I have previously owned the Can and Nikon equivalent lenses, both excellent, but this Sony lens is next level. The only thing I'd change in the colour of the barrel - it makes it very conspicuous compared to the all black of Nikon's lens. But overall, this lens is pretty much Perfect.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

0

0

Excellent optics

SEL70200GM 28.02.2018 av David1000

I bought this lens to go with 16-35 and 24-70 GM lenses and specifically wanted excellent optical quality on an A7Riii and it doesn't disappoint. I also wanted excellent autofocus. I haven't had a chance to test this fully yet but it looks promising so far. The only matter that has put me off slightly was a LensRentals strip down of the lens that shows a comparatively soft metal joining ring at the centre of the lens construction and I imagined the lens splitting in half! I waited three months to see whether any reports of this happening before buying and there don't appear to be any such reports, so went ahead with the purchase.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

2

0

0

The best 70-200

SEL70200GM 21.02.2018 av Paulinfocus

I have owned and used 70-200f2.8 lenses from all the major manufacturers but the Sony version is the best. Coupled with my a7r3 the results are nothing short of spectacular.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

9

0

0

Super zoomlinse

SEL70200GM 07.02.2018 av ASBJ

Lyssterk og lett betjent zoomlinse som fungerer optimalt for mitt bruk.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Lovely piece of kit

SEL70200GM 16.01.2018 av Spotteddog

Bought this for a job and I wasn’t disappointed, focusing was quick and precise and the images were great. Love using it with my new So y A9 R II

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

0

0

Only buy the best

SEL70200GM 15.12.2017 av Dinky

Only buy the best The G master is a great lens but expensive not quite as sharp with the teleconverters on but overall great lens

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

8

0

0

Outstanding product

SEL70200GM 07.12.2017 av Chris7W

Purchased this lens approximately 6 months ago and have used it on numerous occasions with my Alpha A9, main reason I bought the A9 and this lens was the weight, compared with the Canon 1DX and the Canon 70 to 200 its an excellent lens in all aspects.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

6

0

0

Lighning speed autofocus

SEL70200GM 07.12.2017 av dynot

Excellent product that suits my photographic needs perfectly.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

5

0

0

Amazing lens!

SEL70200GM 30.08.2017 av MPount

I've done a few shoots with this lens so far, attached to the A7RII, fast AF producing clear, pin sharp images in low light conditions. Amazing lens, expensive, heavy but Great Quality!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

6

1

0

Super sharp !

SEL70200GM 21.07.2017 av MPics

Expensive but top quality and can focus on moving subjects, delivers on all counts !!!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

9

1

0

White Wonder

SEL70200GM 14.05.2017 av kensom

Hardware - Sony FE 70-200 2.8 GM OSS and A7R2. Stunning results and coming from the Nikon (almost) equivalents! Colours, bokeh, sharpness and I am just speechless at how this combo performs. Nothing in this range of equipment, no matter what brand, can compare. Every penny spent on this lens will be repaid in your satisfaction at the end of the day. As they say; 'Forget the rest, buy the best' - and it is!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

16

0

0

Amazing lens.

SEL70200GM 12.05.2017 av TomB11

Amazing sharp, great colours. Only hitch for me is that the tripod mount isn't completely removable collar.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

1

0

A Great Lens

SEL70200GM 19.04.2017 av Freddyboy

I've only had this lens for a week but already I've had some amazing results using it on my A7RMk2 !

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

6

2

0

Winchester 73

SEL70200GM 17.03.2017 av Sydney2

This is my Winchester 73, because it's the Best of the Best. At times I use it with the 1.4 converter, and sometimes with the 2X. The image quality is just awesome.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

42

3

0

Solid, sylskarpt og pen bokeh

SEL70200GM 14.09.2016 av Samuel Andersen

Konstruksjonen og handlingen av denne er ypperlig. Håndtering på en A7r2 er veldig bra, tripod-festet og solblenderen blir utrolig praktiske med smart design. Til mitt bruk portrett har fokus vært pålitellig, fokuserte bilder blir sylskarpe med nydelig bokeh. For profesjonelle Sony FE fotografer er denne en "mest have".

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0