E PZ 18–105 MM F4 G OSS

Produktanmeldelser

Veil. pris

kr 7 500,00

(inkl. MVA)
54

4.6 basert på 54 kundeomtaler

38
13
3
0
0
Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Does it all

SELP18105G 05.05.2016 av Lounge Iguana

This lens is a real step up from the kit 16-50, with much better bokeh and twice the reach. The stabilisation is truly wonderful, especially when manual focusing. The drawbacks are the size, battery drain from the power zoom and lack of width at the wide end (it's really more like 19mm after correction). It resets to wide after the camera sleeps, which some may find annoying. Overall, a lovely lens that handles well and gives great results.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

16

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Good optics, slow zoom

SELP18105G 11.11.2019 av SCOTTPA

Bought this lens with an a6500 to replace an aging Nikon D7000. Lens build quality and optical quality are good. The electronic zoom is too slow for following moving subjects.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

54 brukeromtaler

0

Good Lens

SELP18105G 02.09.2020 av Pherbe

Good lens, disappointed as I had to send the first one back to the retailer as it has a large dust spec on the inside optic, which was clearly visible on shots. Hence 3/5. Its a good quality lens and performs well, with out the dust issue would have given a 4/5

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

1

0

Great everyday use lens

SELP18105G 02.06.2020 av Jacksrfleming

This lens has helped me get to the next level with my photography, before I only had a standard kit lens which in itself was awesome but the depth of field and zoom is so good with this one.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Very good lens

SELP18105G 10.05.2020 av Gedryk

Great investment as a first lens. New as a hobbyist, I needed a versatile lens but with a higher quality than the kit lens.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Value for money

SELP18105G 28.01.2020 av Rich69

Great lens at a reasonable price. Distortion at both ends of the zoom corrected in camera - if it's a Sony. Auto focus takes about 2-3 seconds to find optimal sharpness - could be improved. If you can live withe the slow autofocus and have a Sony camera then it's a bargain.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
30.01.2020

Hi Rich,

Thank you for your feedback. We have released a new firmware update to improve the overall performance of the lens, which can be downloaded using the link under the Downloads section here: http://bit.ly/2GBSLu4. If this does not resolve the slow focus issue, you can contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM .

Sony Support Team

0

The go to lens!

SELP18105G 26.12.2019 av Niknak68

This lens now sits on my A6500 full time. So useful in mammy different situations.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Good optics, slow zoom

SELP18105G 11.11.2019 av SCOTTPA

Bought this lens with an a6500 to replace an aging Nikon D7000. Lens build quality and optical quality are good. The electronic zoom is too slow for following moving subjects.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

Svar fra Customer support
15.11.2019

Hi SCOTTPA,

Thank you for your review.

We recommend making sure the lens is running the latest firmware version available to guarantee the best performance using the Download section found in this link: https://bit.ly/2q7FMM5

Sony support team

0

Great travel lens

SELP18105G 30.10.2019 av TisMe

Using it at the moment, the perfect compromise for scenic shots and zooming into wildlife, nicely balanced on my a6300 and bright across the range.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Great product !!

SELP18105G 13.10.2019 av Noir Et Blanc

A very good lens with superb quality in a very good price

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Perfect lens for everyone who loves photography

SELP18105G 29.09.2019 av Mitkus

I bought this lens 2 month ago, and Iam so happy for this purchase ;)

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

1

0

Great quality

SELP18105G 20.09.2019 av DaveT65

Very pleased with quality of pictures, sharp and bright. Very good value with cashback.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Sony quality great lens

SELP18105G 20.09.2019 av Hazey62

Bought a month ago in the Sony cash back offer and Sony paid the cash back within 2 weeks after submitting. Wanted a lens to take on a cruise that would also do great videos. Match it to my A6400 camera and the lens did not disappoint. For the price you cannot go wrong, well made and the zoom and steady shot options work a treat. Will be using this lens on lots of events, Also, takes great pictures.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

What a lens for the crop sensor

SELP18105G 31.07.2019

I use this for landscape, portrait and everything in between. Love the lens. Sharp front to back.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Good Aps lens

SELP18105G 07.06.2019 av Garnel

Nice lens with motorised zooming which produces nice video. For photography not essential, and would recommend buy something else as zoom not always accurate using the ring. Quality of photos as good as my previous Nikon f2.8 zooms. Wish it was f2.8 for increased boke but at this price can’t expect more.

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

0

Great, well-invented product

SELP18105G 03.06.2019 av bifron

I used this type of lens for a long time but it was borrowed. Now I have my own! Great, well-invented product, very useful for video recording. The quiet power zoom is very useful! I make wedding, event, dance and sports footage with it.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

0

Lovely clear lens

SELP18105G 16.05.2019 av Soundguru

I bought this with my Sony A6000 camera as an addition to a Sony prime lens. I wanted a versatile zoom, that is sharp, easy to focus and not too large. You can use other third party lenses, but I wanted Sony's inbuilt stabilisation, which works so well. This lens does a great job of capture, the focus is quick, and in low light it also performs really well. Of course, its not quite as sharp as a prime, but this lens will not let you down. Its also quite wide angle too, I have used it for landscape shots, making it very versatile. It will be my day to day go to lens when travelling.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

0

Great for Sony A6500

SELP18105G 24.04.2019 av Motazee

Am happy to be able to get my G lens by Sony, works very great for my needs and cheap to buy too,

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great Features

SELP18105G 01.04.2019 av Ukghost

I bought this in August last year and it was great, but recently it has had problems and the pictures are all out of focus wiith this lense so i am having to try and return it under warranty to get it repaired

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
05.04.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review and we recommend that you update the current firmware version of the lens following the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/2YQhCSu (Under the Download section)

If the issue remains, you can get in touch with us using the following link so we can help: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

I am very happy with this sony Lens i bought.

SELP18105G 09.03.2019 av Mickey Van

I bought this in Feburary this year, and this is the result! Great Stuff!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

7

2

0

Great handling lens

SELP18105G 05.02.2019 av sallison30

Haven't shot with it much but it fits very well on the 6300. Build and autofocus are good.Distortion is quite high though.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

0

Still getting to know this lens.

SELP18105G 28.01.2019 av Scarlucci

I have very recently bought this lens and I did not have the opportunity to fully appreciate it's characteristics. I have taken some good night shots at very high ISO's and it did quite well. Grain was not prohibitive for my purposes. I think I will be able to give a more meaninful revew after some time.

Funksjoner

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Pin sharp on auto

SELP18105G 12.01.2019 av Gilama

I bought this in November as an addition to my A6300 which I bought as a second camera being smaller than lighter than the full frame I mostly use, better for travelling about. I have used it a few times now. Iv found it easy to use and very sharp, rather more impressed than I thought I would be!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Consistently good all around lens

SELP18105G 07.01.2019 av Nikston

This is a great run and gun lens that covers a good focal range.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Great product

SELP18105G 05.07.2018 av Hg97_martins

I bought this lens 2 weeks and since then this lens doesnt stop to impress me in a good way.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Excellent partner to the EA50

SELP18105G 14.06.2018 av osaeris

I use this lense to shoot shoulder mounted interviews, wide shots, corporate activity, events etc. sometimes in quite low light. This lense has an excellent clear picture throughout the zoom range and nice shallow depth of field if you feel the need to create this. Even being F4 - not the fastest - it picks up plenty of light for my purposes. Looking forward to trying it with a brand new A6300 too. The Steady Shot means I can do without a tripod more often. The only weird thing which takes some getting used to is the servo zoom which is still very smooth but feels totally different to a mechanical zoom ring. This is also excellent value for money.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

5

0

Great all round lens

SELP18105G 23.05.2018 av BLKPOOL

Bought this after review on YouTube, glad I did as it so far has been a good investment, good all round focal length for landscape and portrait and very good for movies. Cannot really fault the quality of the build or of the images, great value lens.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

0

Very versatile and good lens

SELP18105G 16.04.2018 av Nonni

I bought this few week ago and I really like it very much.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

2

0

Smooth Zooming for Video

SELP18105G 06.04.2018 av Jac222

I bought this lens along with the Sony A6300 mirrorless camera as a first-time purchase since moving on from a bridge camera. Took ages a while back reasearching making a decision so as to make the best choice, mistakingly choosing another more expensive Panasonic FZ1000 Bridge on route, two of them having to be returned. The lens on such Panasonics was dreadful in terms of build quality and was what caused me to quickly appreciate that you have to pay more for a quality camera and lens. So my experience had me jump again and went mirrorless buying this lens which for my first sojourn into such lenses I am thoroughly impressed. The beautiful smooth zooming is a delight particularly for video and with constant f4 you have no exposure re-adjustments to make during the transition. Unlike the FZ1000 lense the Sony is solidly built, you can just feel it in your hands, that builds a sense of confidence in the lens that has only grown with use. I am unlikely to buy other lenses for my Sony A6300 camera, as I don't see myself as that type of photographer, Part of the reason is the facilities on this lens like the FL of 18-105mm (157mm full frame equivalent) along with the camera make for a fantastic combination of quality that is unlikely to have them separated in our household. Moving from long 25x zooms of bridge cameras I realised the number of times you actually take such long high-zoom images eventually is rare. Hence the 8x zoom of this camera is more than adequate with the Sony A6300 camera allowing me a smooth seemless transition to another 4x digital zoom anyway (32x in total) in the rare occassions I might need it, and still leaving me a quality 6M image. One last thing I never appreciated till I got it, the lens does not extend when you zoom, which is great. Yes it stcks out a bit further than other lenses as a consequence of that charactaristic, but it is balanced in the hand and that balance remains throughout the zoom. I love the lens after the huge learning curve to get to mirrorless, will never look back now.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

10

2

0

Beautiful zoom action

SELP18105G 25.03.2018 av Bac Pay

finally got this lens, and it was well worth the wait, the picture quality is excellent, and for videographers the zoom action is a must have for any zoom lens

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Sony 18- 105 mm F4 G OSS lens.

SELP18105G 11.02.2018 av chuckle65

I bought the Sony 18-105 F4 G oss lens to go with the Sony a 6000 I received in December, experimented with it along with the kit lens which came with the camera. The lens worked well and so it accompanied myself and 2 friends on a trip to Glencoe at the beginning of February and I must say after getting the hang of it I am very happy with the setup.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

5

0

Bra objekt!

SELP18105G 22.01.2018 av Høeg

Linsa sto til forventningene! Føles litt for tungt for Sony a6000, men føler at den er trygg å bruke.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great Camera for Affordable Price

SELP18105G 02.01.2018 av A_Surya

I bought this lens a few days ago and I've been using it since then. For travelling purpose, it's little bit heavier than I thought but it's not big problem

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

12

8

0

God allround

SELP18105G 09.12.2017 av TiinaJak

Dette objektivet er opprinnelig et videoobjektiv, men fungerer svært godt som et allround objektiv til a6000 med e-mount. Er veldg fornøyd.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Video Lens

SELP18105G 07.12.2017 av Jukey71

i brought the A6500 and this lens purely for video. i heard that professional have used this for weddings and even though i shoot street stuff i wanted the best at an affordable price. I have a lot i intend to do come 2018 and so far this lens works perfect with this camera in day light. However it's a bit big, but quality at the same time.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

0

0

Quality lens

SELP18105G 05.11.2017 av Ash68

Bought this to replace the 16-50 kit lens and it's a massive step up in build quality although I honestly can't see much difference in image quality but I've only had it a month so too early to tell really. The auto focus is very quick and I love the manual focus dial so all in all very happy. Don't do much video shooting but I would imagine this lens to be a excellent choice due to the constant F4

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

9

1

0

Excellent lens

SELP18105G 16.09.2017 av Sponge daddy

An excellent lens for both video and photographic purposes. As sharp as you would expect from a G series lens, and a good price. Very pleased.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

3

0

0

Disappointed

SELP18105G 14.09.2017 av Chimes1953

I had great expectations for this lens and I have to admit that it doesn't disappoint in use. Good range of focal lengths make it very versatile. I would have given a 5 star rating but for one little quirky point, which I think is a little cheap skate given the price of the lens. There is no lens cap! Is this a big deal? For me it is, particularly when I discovered what the Sony 72mm lens cap cost.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

7

22

0

Super Lens

SELP18105G 17.07.2017 av Bradus

So pleased to find this Lens. It fits my a6000 very well, and is a natural replacement for my Minolta 'A' mount AF 28-105 zoom xi. The powered zoom is smooth and quiet, and although I have a number of fine prime lenses, it will be very hard for this lens to leave my a6000.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

7

1

0

E PZ 18-105mm F4 G OSS

SELP18105G 16.07.2017 av Maggs

I bought this lens to my use as often as possible, very pleased with the results

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

3

1

0

Tac-Sharp ¦ Fast Focus ¦ Professional Quality

SELP18105G 19.06.2017 av Residentevilzerofan

I purchased this after reading endless reviews and watching hours of video reviews. Let me give you some advice: if you are thinking about buying a lens that is versatile, can adapt to many situations and has a very fast AF - then this lens is for you - at this price you really cannot go wrong - it's TAC sharp - it really is - the sweet spot is around 71mm @ F6.3/7.1 - it comes to life. @ a 100% crop I am astounded by it's centre sharpness. I purchased the HOYA Revo UV filter for it as I wanted to protect it - photographing kids around splashing water etc. The Bokeh this lens provides is second to none - close to my FE Zeiss 55F18.... for portrait photography again with Face Detection active it's amazing. Even at a 100% Crop the sharpness is just incredible.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

18

1

0

Great all round lens.

SELP18105G 06.06.2017 av Eric 39

This is an excellent all round lens, as I suffer with arthritis the power zoom function is ideal as I have difficulty twisting the zoom ring. I have only had the lens for approx. two weeks so have not been able to fully realise all it's potential but so far results for photos and video are excellent.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

11

0

0

Nice lens for everyday use!

SELP18105G 02.06.2017 av Eddie2k2

Beautiful lens, 18-105 what I need most everyday use, sharp and quit for video power zoon in and out. F4 all focal length. Great quality photo and video.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

0

Excellent, sharp and flexible.

SELP18105G 01.05.2017 av CheesyGiblets

I chose this and an a6300 body only over the standard kit lenses and so glad I did. /it is very versatile, and sharp throughout the ranges I've pushed it to so far.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

silent focusing excellent pictures

SELP18105G 04.02.2017 av pash47

the lens is great for all round photography including video due to silent motorised focusing.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

7

0

0

An excellent all round lens

SELP18105G 28.11.2016 av Me20161948

I bought this on the 18th November for a very special national event. The photographs (over 100) were uploaded to the websites who were to publish them. A couple of days later I was told that most of the photos would be published nationally in a couple of days. They were.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

6

0

0

Sony e pz 18-105 lens

SELP18105G 12.06.2016 av Esthar1

Purchased 2 weeks ago and very pleased with product

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

11

0

0

Does it all

SELP18105G 05.05.2016 av Lounge Iguana

This lens is a real step up from the kit 16-50, with much better bokeh and twice the reach. The stabilisation is truly wonderful, especially when manual focusing. The drawbacks are the size, battery drain from the power zoom and lack of width at the wide end (it's really more like 19mm after correction). It resets to wide after the camera sleeps, which some may find annoying. Overall, a lovely lens that handles well and gives great results.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

16

0

0

Good general purpose lens

SELP18105G 16.01.2016 av Whaty

I bought this lens to go with my Sony A5100. I have a number of primes but wanted something a little more versatile and covering a wider range, for those times when you don't want to carry several lenses around with you, the 18-105 fitted my requirements perfectly. In my opinion the IQ is generally better all round than the 16-50 kit lens, and of course it has a much wider range. It is a large lens, especially when mounted on the A5100, but somehow it works and it doesn't feel to front heavy, in fact, it's quite comfortable to use. It's the most expensive lens in my collection but, it met my requirements in terms of range perfectly, it feels like (and is) a quality product, can deliver excellent IQ and overall, I'm very happy with my purchase.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

22

3

0

Buy this lens, excellent.

SELP18105G 05.01.2016 av MalckyB47

This was a Christmas gift from my wife, it's been on my a6000 since opened. I've taken about 120 or so shots with it to date and quality is great resolution, sharpness and colour. Can't see it coming of my camera anytime soon.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

15

5

0

Excellent lens !!

SELP18105G 02.12.2015

Very good range for general purpose photographs. I am happy with this lens.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

7

10

0

Great proffesional zoom lens

SELP18105G 12.09.2015 av G1ITV

Quality glass with an excellent range which suits the A6000 admirably.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

11

4

0

Just what my A6000 needed!

SELP18105G 04.06.2015 av Luigi_03

The Sony SELp 18-105mm is a solidly-built lens, but not a particularly heavy one; is optically excellent, as you would expect in a G-class lens, and zooms quietly and smoothly from wide-angle to mid-range telephoto under your camera's control. Its zoom range makes it an ideal choice for portraits, and also for street photography, architectural features, art, sculpture and buildings. The constant F4 aperture provides excellent depth of field control, and makes the most of whatever ambient light is available. Since I acquired this lens nine months ago, it has become my favourite walkabout lens. My A6000 and the SELp 18-105 make a Premier team.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

17

2

0

PERFECT ALL-ROUND LENS!

SELP18105G 15.03.2015 av SAMF

I BOUGHT THIS LENS UNDER ADVICE FROM A FRIEND, AND IT IS THE PERFECT LENS FOR ALMOST ALL ENVIRONMENTS.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

5

4

0

god kvalitet for pengene

SELP18105G 02.03.2015 av alex277

Presterer bra for prisen. Setter stor pris på ingen bevegelig deler, parfocal. Litt stor men er ikke så tung som den ser ut og ligger bra i hånda.

Bildekvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Ideal Walk About Lens

SELP18105G 11.02.2015 av Pete 394

Had the lens just about a month and find it ideal.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

9

8