MDR-EX650AP-ØRETELEFONER

Produktanmeldelser

Veil. pris

kr 900,00

(inkl. MVA)
261

4.5 basert på 261 kundeomtaler

164
74
8
7
8
Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

261 brukeromtaler

0

Great clear sound

MDR-EX650AP 15.08.2021 av AlienFing (Storbritannia)

I bought these just over a year ago. I use them with my phone (Xperia 1 ii), and my NW-A55L. The sound is very clear, punchy and nice range. I found the bass a little lacking compared to previous ear-buds but once setup with equaliser they have plenty of bass without distortion, with really nice mids and highs. Build quality is awesome and they look high end.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great value eat buds.

MDR-EX650AP 14.08.2021 av Rob981 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Good all round ear bud headhones. Deep bass, crisp treble, well-fitting and durable. Really pleased and all for around £40.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Voortreffelijk geluid

MDR-EX650AP 14.06.2021 av SabineE1965 (Nederland)

Wat een heerlijk geluid en vooral wat een een stilte met de noise onderdrukker.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Love these earphones

MDR-EX650AP 17.05.2021 av Robert12321 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I love these earphones - so much they are my 4th pair. Only critism is that 2 pairs have broken - another pair I dropped - and so could be a little more robust.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
19.05.2021

Hi Robert12321,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Hervorragender In Ear Kopfhörer

MDR-EX650AP 02.04.2021 av Kai007 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Herausragender ausgewogener HiFi Klang, welcher in einer wertigen Ausführung daher kommt.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

MDR-EX650AP as replacement for MDR-EX083E

MDR-EX650AP 26.03.2021 av Early71 (Nederland)

I damaged the earphones of my Sony Walkman, MDR-EX083E, while out training. They were fantastic earphones and I thought, irreplaceable. But these MDR-EX650AP's are great. Time will tell how strong they are. I am so pleased with the sound, that I feel to buy another pair to keep as a reserve.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-EX650AP 13.03.2021  (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Great sound and quality as always from Sony. Would be 5 stars but still expensive for a product over 4 years old and also they were advertised with the connect+ app to configure but I found the app no longer supports these earphones which was a selling point for me in the description.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
15.03.2021

Hi Kev,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and hope you continue to enjoy them for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Clear Sound

MDR-EX650AP 20.02.2021 av nonone (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Very comfortable and well fitting earphones, bought to use with my NW55L Sony MP3. The sound is very clear and although bass is present, there is not as much as I expected.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Mooi

MDR-EX650AP 01.02.2021 av Orazio1977 (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Geluid is goed. Het geldbedrag is het waard. Ik ben er blij mee.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Very good especially for the price

MDR-EX650AP 23.01.2021 av Lindseyg123 (Irland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

They aren't mind blowing or anything but they are perfect for my use. I use them on my laptop and pc for videos and gaming when I don't feel like getting my (also sony) headphones.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Bovengemiddelde kwaliteit!

MDR-EX650AP 10.01.2021 av Wavdb (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Uitstekende geluidskwaliteit; geschikt voor alle soorten muziek. Degelijk uitgevoerd en voor een acceptabele projs

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sounds great

MDR-EX650AP 05.01.2021 av Gib1977 (Irland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Good sound quality for mid range price. Would recommend

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Amazing Earphones

MDR-EX650AP 14.12.2020 av Desperado1 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sound quality is excellent, much better than any Bluetooth earphones

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Het doet het en met prima kwaliteit.

MDR-EX650AP 27.10.2020 av pieterD (Nederland)

Er zijn vast wel goedkopere maar dit werkt gewoon goed ook de afwerking zorgt ervoor dat dit lang mee gaat.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Very exceptional

MDR-EX650AP 14.10.2020 av Iso G (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I have read a lot about these ear phones "MDR-EX650AP" they are very good and have worked with my android phone and PS4. The Mic everyone is asking just doesn't mute the party chat in PS4 but it will mute it as long as you hold it. On android phones it just answered calls and stop/play audio. Very good quality, I had to buy from Sony Official website so I don't get a counterfeit. Well worth the £65 pounds, although little on the expensive side. Good quality material used around the housing and the cabling.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Gute Kopfhörer

MDR-EX650AP 13.09.2020 av Musichörer (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

- toller Klang - guter Tragekomfort - die Hörer hat sehr schnell optische Abnutzungserscheinungen

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Kupp!

MDR-EX650AP 01.09.2020 av Knut (Norge)

Har vore brukar av in-ear i mange år. Har Sony modellar til over 3500kr og har også brukt den modellen her, mdr650 i mange år. For meg er det vanskelig å få in-ear til å sitte godt i øyret, men den her sitter fast uansett gravearbeid eller jogging. Dette er vel individuellt men.,, Lyden, upåklagelig til prisen, vil seie lyden er god også sammenligna med mitt Sony n1ap og Sony N3AP in-ear. Særlig god på elektronisk musikk. For under 400kr finner du ikkje betre headset, tvila faktisk om du finne betre FIT og lyd til under 1500kr. Et kupp!

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

MDR-EX650AP 01.08.2020 av Dave0147 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought these to replace Sony MDR-AS30G, which sadly started failing on one side after many years use. My new MDR-EX650AP headphones are comfortable and give a brilliant sound for such a reasonable price (£35). If they last as long as my old ones I'll be well pleased

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Son nickel

MDR-EX650AP 01.07.2020 av nicoconuts (Frankrike)

Très bon son, confortable, jolis. Seul bémol : le connecteur jack qui aurait pu être toute droite (moins pratique en coude) et pas de bouton pour régler le volume.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Prijs kwaliteit goed

MDR-EX650AP 06.06.2020 av Jokron (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ben tevreden met deze aankoop. Behoorlijk geluid en inderdaad mooie bass.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Funker godt

MDR-EX650AP 29.05.2020 av Komcclennon (Norge)

God lydkvalitet på produktet. Solide hodetelefoner til en god pris.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Decent ear headphones

MDR-EX650AP 11.05.2020 av Sheeds (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I purchased these to replace a pair of Sennheiser ear headphones that got broken. The quality is good and so far, they're fine. The sound is good and I like the push button to stop a film or video that I'm watching, though I did think it was a volume button at first. They look good and feel a decent quality. My only issue with them is they go into my ear the opposite to my Sennheiser ones and it feels odd at the moment. I'd recommend getting these as they're good value for money and the sound is good

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Goed voor podcasts (matig voor muziek)

MDR-EX650AP 10.05.2020 av John Patrick (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Podcasts met veel gesproken woorden luisteren heerlijk op deze fijne in ear plugs. Muziek is een heel ander verhaal: extreem schel en nadruk op mid-high en high. Ik ben een tevreden klant; muziek luister ik met goede sennheisers, podcasts en radio luister ik met in-ears.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Et regelrett kupp

MDR-EX650AP 29.04.2020 av Daniel (Norge)

Vant til å bruke hørepropper og hodetelefoner fra 3000-7000 kr med god lydkvalitet. Disse Sonyene er eksemplariske og burde kostet 600-700 kr. God lyd, fin design og lav pris - et realt kupp.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Alles Top

MDR-EX650AP 15.04.2020 av reko (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

In der Praxis hat sich der Kopfhörer exellent bewährt

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sound Advice

MDR-EX650AP 04.03.2020 av Seamansam the fourth (Storbritannia)

Bought these last month and I think they are a real good buy for the money. I use them with my Sony NWa 55 Walkman and they sound great.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Bra kjøp

MDR-EX650AP 24.02.2020 av PeterAU1 (Norge) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Fungerer meget bra sammen med telefonen i tillegg har den bra lyd til musikken

0

0

0

Lovely sound well built; no volume up/down control

MDR-EX650AP 28.01.2020 av sn12345 (Storbritannia)

Such an ace set of headphones; super comfortable and sound excellent. No ability to turn volume up or down on the headphone controller when using iphone - it's a shame, it's the only flaw, and seems like such a simple fix? Oh well.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Top aankoop

MDR-EX650AP 24.01.2020 av Lmd1993 (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

De geluidskwaliteit is super, ze zitten lekker, er is een fijne lange snoer die niet in de knoop raakt, maar die je wel handig kan oprollen tot jouw ideale lengte.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

In ear headphones

MDR-EX650AP 18.01.2020 av Diddly (Storbritannia)

Brought these on Tuesday lovely item really good base sound

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-EX650AP 16.01.2020 av Pattsy (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Had them a couple of weeks and I find the sound quality is excellent and cuts out peripheral sounds. They fit well in the ear which means they are great for the gym. Leads do not tangle. All round a great pair of headphones.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

super produit rapport qualité -prix

MDR-EX650AP 24.10.2019 av Joys37 (Frankrike)

je suis au 4ème achat d'un produit super nous sommes 2 à posséder se MDR

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sehr gute Klangqualität

MDR-EX650AP 23.10.2019 av MNElvis (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Die Klangqualität dieser In-Ear Kopfhörer ist hervorragend, satte Bässe, klare Höhen und die Mittenbetonung machen dieses Produkt zu einem wahren Hörgenuss. Ich verwende dieses Produkt zusammen mit dem Xperia XZ Premium und bin rundum zufrieden. Hervorzuheben sei außerdem noch die Machart der Kabel, welche sich so gut wie gar nicht verheddern und die mitgelieferte Aufbewahrungstasche .

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Perfette ma..

MDR-EX650AP 09.10.2019 av Axor_700 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sono cuffie davvero perfette, l'unico problema e che avendo la cassa esterna in ottone appena si graffiano, cosa abbastanza facile utilizzando anche la sua custodia, si sente il cattivo l'odore di ottone sulle dita

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Glimrende øretelefoner

MDR-EX650AP 30.08.2019 av Sinus Hyperbolicus (Norge) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

God tilpasning til øret gir ren og fyldig lyd, langt bedre enn ørepluggene til Apple.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great Earphones

MDR-EX650AP 05.08.2019  (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bout these about 2 weeks ago and and they are brilliant, the sound is great, and the anti tangle actully works much to my suprise. are missing volume controls and it would be good if there is an option to purchance with usbc rather than 3.5mm Jack

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Realible so far

MDR-EX650AP 17.07.2019 av the DonM (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought them a while ago as my previous Sony headphones broke...Lately i think the quality has reduced. Last chance Sony.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Great quality, questionable durability

MDR-EX650AP 11.07.2019 av DavidN (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought a pair in January and was really surprised by the sound quality and balance. The weighty feel was a satisfying bonus along with the almost perfect fit. However, after just 4 months post-purchase I began to lose sound in the left ear. This was sadly accompanied by audio being paused and skipped mid-play. I had always been careful with these headphones; using them in appropriate environments where they were unlikely to be damaged and placing them in the appropriate pouch after use, hence my surprise when I noticed these faults. This particular pair of headphones had been recommended to me, so you can imagine my disappointment. Overall, the experience left me with mixed feelings. A great product, but with a short lifespan.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Great sound for a great price

MDR-EX650AP 02.07.2019 av Gerry77 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I originally paid nearly £60 for my first pair of these headphones from John Lewis about 4 years ago and now they can be got for £35 online. The new price only made them more appealing. They won a what hi-fi magazine award for good reason when they first came out. The sound is clear, the treble is sweat and the bass respectably low. I have no regrets about buying a second set. Recommended.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Good tone

MDR-EX650AP 01.07.2019 av Rachel_lincs (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

The time quality seems to be great however my ears seem to be too small for the product which means it can be painful after a while

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Great value & sound quality

MDR-EX650AP 23.06.2019 av Confcaller007 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought these for smartphone use, but also great for music, very pleased and recommend

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Gode hodetelefoner og spesielt til prisen!

MDR-EX650AP 30.05.2019 av MartiniGM (Norge)

Denne gangen skuffer verken Sony eller Lyd og Bilde sin test. Kombinasjonen lyd/pris gjør antakelig disse hodetelefonene uslåelige. Allikevel glipper 5eren på grunn av den begrensede kontrolleren som bare har én knapp. Og selv om det går å installere både Sonys og andre apper som lar deg bruke denne ene knappen til praktisk talt alt - forutsatt at du husker om to trykk var høyere lyd eller to trykk var en sang frem eller tre trykk var en sang tilbake og lyden opp osv.. Hvis man er en person som kan eller hadde hatt glede av å lære seg morse-alfabetet er sikkert én knapp helt greit.. jeg vil tro at vanlige mennesker kunne hatt glede av i hvert fall tre knapper (start/stop/svar, lyd opp/ned, forover/bakover) - i hvert fall ville jeg foretrukket det. :)

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Not compatible with all phones

MDR-EX650AP 21.04.2019 av Catharine (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Loved the idea of customising your control settings. Sadly, the app didn't work with my phone (One Plus One 3T). I'd launch the app, use my earphones but would find the app always reverted back to the standard settings. I'd have to relaunch each time to use my own settings which is frustrating when running. The design, sound & user ability all terrific, but no good for my phone.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

2

Svar fra Customer Support
24.04.2019


Hi Catharine,

Thank you for your feedback. The Smart Key application is compatible with Sony Xperia phones and devices supporting Android OS 4.0 and above. You can find more information about this here:http://bit.ly/2ZszjrP.

Sony Support Team

0

Excellent!

MDR-EX650AP 11.04.2019 av Ben726 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Great sound quality, very even and balanced, not too much bass.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Tenir pas aux oreilles

MDR-EX650AP 02.04.2019  (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Le son est bon,manque de bass. Tenir pas aux oreilles.pas très confortable.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Descent product.

MDR-EX650AP 29.03.2019 av InToXiCaTeD (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Very good quality of sound, although i still find my old cheap Samsung's had matching sound quality. Overall the product Is of high standards and great sound quality compared to other competitors.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

2