13

4.6 basert på 13 kundeomtaler

9
3
1
0
0
Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

13 brukeromtaler

0

Enkel og rask i bruk

Xperia 5 II 12.11.2020 av Frode

Har hatt mobilen i litt over en uke nå, og har fått flere riper i skjermen allerede. Så uten en skjerm beskyttelse så blir ikke skjermen til å vare lenge, så jeg anbefaler at det legges på med en gang før man tar mobilen i bruk

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Rask, bra kamera og flott skjerm

Xperia 5 II 09.11.2020 av nico

Veldig god telefon til prisen. Kameraet er upåklagelig og batteriet er utmerket. Digg å se en telefon med hodetelefonutgang i 2020. Et par småting trekker ned fra full score (gir denne 4.5/5) * Grønn "tint" på skjermev ved lav lysstyrke, men dette er et vanlig problem på alle mobiler med OLED-paneler * Noen problemer med apper som fryser. Kan forhåpentligvis bli fikset med oppdateringer * Litt få tilpassingsmuligheter i innstillingene * Skjermen "blinker" ved anrop, dvs den holder seg ikke av når du har telefonen mot øret. Har lagt på et anrop ved uhell pga skjermen skrudde seg på midt i et anrop. Blir også forhåpentligvis fikset i en oppdatering * Selfie-kameraet kunne vært litt bedre Dette er småting som ikke trekker betydelig ned, og telefonen som helhet er absolutt en anbefaling

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Gjennomført

Xperia 5 II 03.11.2020 av Gregor

Bra batteritid, god telefon med god kvallitet, fantastisk skjerm, passe størrelse - alt i alt veldig fornøyd, hodetelfonutgang :-) ikke buede kanter!!

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Bra telefon men kanskje ikke kompakt nok

Xperia 5 II 26.10.2020 av Rockop

Fornøyd med telefonen bra batteri, den er kanskje litt høy og glatt på baksiden som gjør at tyngdepunktet blir litt feil i hånden. Som og holde ett glatt såpestykke. Hvis den ikke hadde vært så glatt hadde den nok ligget ganske så godt i hånden. Bestilt deksel og håper dette vil løse dette problemet. Ellers fornøyd

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Topp mobil. Enkel i bruk.

Xperia 5 II 26.10.2020 av CE123

Litt skuffet over mangel på trådløs lading. Oppdaget det etter kjøp. Men utover det ingen savn og alt i alt en veldig bra telefon. Måtte vende meg litt til skjerm formatet.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Fantastic 5G Phone

Xperia 5 II 25.10.2020 av jonw

Having used the new Xperia for a few weeks now this is definitely the best android phone I have used. My previous phones have been a Samsung S10 ans a Huawei P30 Pro but the Xperia is a far better all round phone than both of those. For a start it's easier to use in one hand and a lot lighter and fits in your pocket unlike other bulky handsets. Battery life is the best I've seen on a mobile easy lasting me 3 days with heavy use and over week on light use. The 21:9 OLED screen is super bright and has crystal clear definition, games and movies look amazingly slick and apps load up in rapid time. Music wise both streaming Spotify, youtube and mp3 files sound superb with dolby atmos and the Bluetooth connection to my headphones has been excellent with no drop outs plus the phone has a 3.5 headphone jack which is most welcome. The camera only has 12mp but takes brilliant close up and wide angle pictures and the telephoto lens is up there with the best other smart phones on the market in my opinion. Shooting 4K Cinema video mode is very very good and the auto focus on moving images is sublime. Anyone considering a new 5G smartphone needs to seriously look at this new Xperia it beats all the competition by some margin. Well done Sony.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

31

10

0

Meget bra telefon

Xperia 5 II 22.10.2020 av Karl Gunnar

Har hatt denne i bare et par dager, men har lite å klage på. Den er veldig responsiv og med 120hz skjerm er det også en veldig smooth opplevelse. Litt tilvenning for menysystemet og fingeravtrykksensor fra jeg hadde før (Samsung S8), men ikke noe uventet. Betydelig bedre høttalere enn på den forrige mobilen. Litt surt at den ikke støtter trådløs lading, men det visste jeg om når jeg kjøpte den så gir ikke trekk for det. Har ikke fått testet batterilevetid nevneverdig, men foreløpig ser det veldig bra ut og ser ut til å kunne vare over to dager med min bruk, hvor den forrige varte knapt en dag. Den har flere moduser man kan velge for å beskytte batteriet mot degradering, som f.eks at den kan stoppe lading på 90%, eller du kan sette et tidspunkt for når den skal være fulladet dersom du lader på natta og står opp til samme tid hver dag.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

easy set up

Xperia 5 II 17.10.2020 av shep

I have never previously owned such a mobile with so many features and so advanced in specification. I was a little apprehensive at first about transferring from my existing mobile apps etc onto the New Xperia 5-II. however after opening the box and switching on the partly pre-charged mobile I realised from the installed apps that there was an app already installed that allowed me to do this with ease...no worries there as everything transferred just as I'd had the apps on my other mobile. I was very interested in the camera features as I already own 2 Sony Alpha digital cameras. It didn't disappoint and the operation and use was extremely easy to adapt to. There are 2 camera features and 2 video features one each of which is classed as 'pro'. You can snap away or set up very professional auto or manually adjusted shots and videos. There are also options to use various side controls of the phone to alter different features available. The photos were crisp in their sharpness and the colours are very defined. When using the video camera and a zoom option, the zoom was smooth and the focus was kept . I have uploaded photo files from the Xperia to my PC and using edit, was able to show the quality and the detail that any of the 3 included lenses had picked up ..I have added photos as examples. Another impressive feature is the use of the audio app included...The sound reproduction is absolutely stunning and the featured Dolby Atmos is an incredible tool to obtain the best from any music...I again uploaded some of my own music and I can honestly say I was hearing instruments and sound details that I hadn't known was there but the Xperia picked it up... I have used both Bluetooth headphones and a pair of cable connected Sony headphones via the jack and the effects are outstanding . I also used the mobile to listen to music with it actually still in my pocket and there was hardly any distortion at all and the sound was really sharp and positive. It's an absolute joy listening to music on this Xperia. As for the Phone itself...it feels robust and very easy to handle it's size is just right. the screen size shows videos and streamed films etc in a perfect format for a portable device. the colours and sharpness needed no adjustment to see the best reproduction of any film. When browsing or swapping opened apps, the transition from one to another or the change onto other pages is amazingly fast. I would say that it equals easily the way a good quality or higher spec PC does. it's like having a mini PC in your hands and a top one at that...I would add one point of advice though, There is a tendency for the phone to 'slip' off non flat surfaces.. this I think is due to the extremely high quality of the build in its smoothness of the 'gorilla glass'.. I have 0vercome this issue by setting the mobile into a silicon modern case that protects all aspects of the sides and faces and stops the sliding effect. It cost less than £10.. The way the mobile is built with such quality materials means that as you use a finger to touch the screen or use a swiping motion, the screen seems to stay very clean and smooth and is a pleasure at all times to handle and use. I have of course used the mobile as a 'phone' and the 5G ready specification is a bonus and with my provider I am finding it much more efficient to make and receive calls... There are also many options to customise and make individual ways of operating most of the features built in to this mobile.. To conclude I would say that it is without doubt a very special piece of equipment to own and use. There are still features I will need to practice and learn but honestly I cannot see that for the foreseeable future I will need to have any requirement for any other mobile.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

32

17

0

Stylish, Durable, Totally Functional!

Xperia 5 II 16.10.2020 av Capt Radar

Stylish, durable, totally functional; Yes, this is the latest premium smartphone from Sony. Measuring just 158 x 68 x 8mm and looking every bit as good as I expected, with smooth, sleek deepest black lines and pleasing format that falls into the palm very nicely. It is clear this is a very high quality device from the moment you pick it up. Clad in super strong Gorilla Glass, it’s probably a lot stronger and hard wearing than such a shiny slim package would indicate. After only a few days I stupidly (accidentally!) dropped mine from about 1.5m onto a solid concrete floor and, when I plucked up the courage to look what damage I had done, there was nothing to see, no dented edges, no split glass, just a gleaming new Sony looking back at me! Regarding buttons and sockets, everything appears logical and easy to use with one hand, with volume, power, Google Assistant and camera shutter buttons on the right edge. The SIM tray is on the left edge and can be conveniently removed with just your fingernail. I’m pleased a 3.5mm audio jack has been retained because I love to use my headphones, the Dolby Atmos sound makes the most of movies, plus DSEE Ultimate makes my previous music files sound great. The front stereo speakers sound good and clean. The USB C charging socket is where it should be, at the bottom edge. Whilst talking about charging, I found a full charge is achieved surprisingly quickly using the included 18W fast charger, reaching about 50% in half an hour. Battery life has been a very pleasing 2 days on average with fairly high usage, and when stamina mode is enabled even longer again. There is no wireless charging, but for me that’s no loss providing battery life is good and charging fast when required. I particularly liked the fingerprint sensor combined with the power button on the right edge, so much more convenient than other layouts I have experienced. Setting up is typical Android, Simple! Importing all my previous apps, data etc. from my old phone was as a doddle using Google Drive backup, inserting my SIM and then restoring to the new device. The 21:9 full HD OLED screen display measures 6.1 inch with ultra-fast refresh rate of 120 Hz. Based on Sony Bravia technology, quality is fantastic, which must be as good as any available and makes everything look so clear and sharp. It’s great for wide screen movies and gaming. I had no problems viewing the bright screen from various angles. I also liked the split-screen multitasking, which suits the taller display. My Sony came with 8GB RAM and 128GB storage, more than enough for my needs. Processing is super-fast with nothing showing sluggishness or lags. I’m not a budding photographer, but love the camera options from the more basic to Photo Pro level for those who want a more profession feel with controls to match. The triple lens camera features Zeiss optics. I found the real time auto focus works well on humans and my horses! All photos looked very natural in colour tone, something I liked. I’m still exploring the Photography Pro mode, which is very powerful and suited to the more advanced user. Pictures I have imported from my old phone show all the metadata that was somehow missing previously, bringing new options to managing those older images and my new fantastically sharp shots. Video filming can either be with the standard software or the 4k 120fps Cinematography Pro mode, which I found rather sophisticated. So you definitely have to know what you are doing in this mode! Day to day, I have found the Xperia 5 II a delight to use and with looks to match. I find myself thinking ‘how do they cram so much into this wonderful small package?’ If you fancy an Android Phone that’s as good as it gets, than take a look at this sleek handset – you won’t be disappointed! Summary: Great Look & Feel Strong as They Come 21:9 120Hz Display Headphone Jack Superfast Performance Long Battery Life Extended Features for Professional Users

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

29

10

0

Not just a phone!

Xperia 5 II 16.10.2020 av Merv the swerve

Where do I start? If you just want a mobile phone in order to make and receive calls, texts, messages and e-mails then this phone will do all of these very easily, but you could purchase other models which will be almost as good for a lot less money. However, if you want your mobile phone to do all of the above but also to watch films/documentaries on, to play video games on and to take stunning pictures and videos on then this is the phone for you. The phone was extremely easy to set up, and I transferred my apps and contacts from my existing android phone in a matter of minutes. The phone is slim, lightweight, feels high quality and can be easily used with one hand. There are an array of buttons down the right hand side, and my only criticism is that I occasionally press the Google Assistant button in error, and cannot find a way to disable it at present. The picture and sound quality are incredible. I first watched a David Attenborogh documentary on Netflix, and the picture was simply stunning, it almost seemed 3D at times. The stereo sound perfectly compliments the picture, and is fantastic for a small phone, plus you can use the headphone jack to avoid annoying people nearby! When watching a film I turned on the Dynamic Vibration setting which gave a real cinematic experience. The camera and 4k video camera are both extremely easy to use, with all the controls shown on screen beside the view of the picture being taken. There are a choice of normal, wide angle and telephoto lenses, and there is a button on the bottom right hand side to press to take a photo, just as on a SLR camera, so much easier than having to touch the screen. The picture/video quality is extremely high quality, and were clear and in focus when cast to my 55" smart TV. There are so many features with the camera that I am still experimenting and learning. The 128 Gb storage the phone comes with should be more than adequate for most people, particularly if you regularly download pictures and videos to a storage device. However, you can add a micro SD card if you require more storage. The fingerprint scanner button on the right hand side provides great security and is easy to use, and allows very quick access to the phones various functions. Scrolling through Apps and pictures is very easy and smooth. Turn on the 120Hz screen refresh rate for enhancing screen use. The battery easily lasts all day and more, and can be quickly recharged with the fast charger supplied. All in all, a fantastic device which is much more than a phone, and I cannot recommend it highly enough,

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

24

9

0

Very impressed!

Xperia 5 II 15.10.2020 av Enigamic

So the phone, it’s a sleek piece of kit right from the off. The glass front and back just looks and feels excellent in the hand. It’s slimmer than my previous phones but somehow I much prefer it when it’s in my hand. I’m a long term iPhone user since 2007, so this was a completely different experience for me and it did take me a few days to adjust to the changes that my muscle memory had ingrained in me. It took no time at all to set up, the google functions were a bonus as it’s my primary use on my laptop so all my details clicked into place. With being an iPhone user I transferred my data, photos, videos, apps via Google drive having done a backup and then off I went. Was surprised just how effortless this was. I immediately loved the cleanness of the screen and the apps, I didn’t realise just what I was missing out on from such a simple change. The screen is just excellent, I’ve already streamed a few films and tv series testing it out. The sound quality with the front speakers and Dolby Atmos is just next level. I even let my dad watch a video to test the virtual surround without telling him and he looked at me confused but impressed and couldn’t figure out how it was possible on the phone. I’m still figuring a lot of things out and I do miss some of the features and functionality of an iPhone but then I’d now say the same about the Xperia and the Android operating system. While i’m not fantastic at photography I already like the functions and ease of use. The cinema and camera pro apps really take the functionality up another level. I let my friend see them and they dived right checking it all out and said they’d teach me how to use the functions of the apps properly. As you can see from on of my pictures, I’ve been on the go since 6am for work, making calls, texting and accessing social media regularly and the battery life in my opinion is as good as I would expect. Plus the phone jack is perfect for me as it’s on the top of the phone so perfect in my pocket and I can finally use my headphones properly! I’ve yet to test the 5G, I’m three network and they support it, but it’s just not in my city at the moment, but I’ll be making a trip soon so will know how it performs in time. For a first time android user and Xperia user I’m impressed.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

20

11

0

All Round Winner.......Five Stars.

Xperia 5 II 12.10.2020 av Rio 44

Sony has done it again with this flagship phone,it actually has a headphones jack(hurray).Love that you can use with one hand so comfortable to hold and the finger print sensor on the side is very convenient to use.All the features packed into this size of phone is truly amazing,learn how to use professional photography and video awesome quality standard for Sony of course as well as excellent quality audio.The connectivity options are some of the best on the market atm.Great for gaming,streaming and also video conferencing picture quality is awesome.There is so much more I could say about this phone, but I feel you should experience it yourself Sony build quality and excellence in electronics put this phone up there with the best.Try it yourself it’s a winner.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

19

13

0

So Much Technology & Mind Blowing Performance

Xperia 5 II 12.10.2020 av Graham35

My review of the Sony Xperia 5 II. I was really keen to use and explore this Sony smartphone for a couple of reasons, firstly, not being an Android user, I wanted to see how easy it was to understand and use it. Secondly, I wanted to experience the Sony features reportedly packed into this smartphone. Unboxing and first impressions. The phone is sleek, looks fabulous and a lot thinner than I was expecting, it is, however, sized perfectly to allow it to be operated using one hand. The operating buttons are all conveniently placed along one side with a USB charging port on the bottom side with also the retention of a 3.5 mm headphone jack socket on the top of the phone. The smartphone is coated in a protective Gorilla glass making it feel really solid. This could be very useful as I find the phone very slippery both to hold in the hand and also when placed down if not on a level surface it does tend to move very easily with gravity. I suppose this could be addressed by adding some sort of a cover to the phone, for peace of mind at the very least. Power Up and Initial Set Up. On powering up the smartphone lead me through the setting up process, which really was straightforward to understand. There were plenty of help screens and prompts with as much or as little help as you needed in order to get you underway and start to use the smartphone. What came across from the very start was just how fast and responsive this smartphone is – it really was lightning fast. The more I have explored the more customisable I have found it to be. From screen refresh performance to prolonging battery life. All designed in making the use of this smartphone tailored to your own preferences whilst maximising its performance for you. Features. This smartphone really is packed with Sony technology, there is a very long list of features and specifications but the ones that stand out for me are the stunning OLED display. The display makes icons stand out, so they are easily seen and found, coupled with the optimised refresh rate makes for smooth transitions between apps and screens making the phone an absolute pleasure to use. The reproduction of colours is fabulous, but when watching 4k content the quality of the display just blew me away. The 21:9 display is perfect for watching cinematic movies the high quality and immersive sound make it an easy and enjoyable experience when watching feature length movies on this device. You have a range of audio options to maximise your viewing and listening experience with this smartphone. For me, the Dolby Atmos sound enhancement feature is the standout feature here, it really takes your listening experience to the next level. It’s nice to see that the headphone jack plug is still present. This gives me the choice of using either my wired headphones or connecting my Bluetooth speakers / headphones to the smartphone, giving me the best of both worlds. Again, there are sound optimisation features when using headphones with this Smartphone. Battery life appears to be good and long lasting. There is no wireless charging yet with this smartphone but to me that is no problem. This smartphone has a flexible battery protect system to prevent issues when charging from a traditional wired charger, especially if left plugged in for long periods of time. This smartphone has a lot of onboard storage, but this can be expanded with the use of a micro SD card up to 1TB. If you don’t use the micro SD card there is space for a second sim card, allowing you to use this one device for both a work and a personal smartphone. No need for two devices. I really like the split screen mode ability to use two apps at once they both fit onto the one screen nicely. Built in Camera. I already use Sony cameras, so I was particularly looking forward to seeing this in use on this smartphone. Sony really have brought their excellent camera technology to this smartphone. Features that you will find on their professional models of mirrorless cameras are here for you on this device. You take a picture using the top button. Features like the autofocus with real time eye tracking, and excellent feature that performed flawlessly when photographing moving objects like my dog as she does not like to sit still! The smartphone produced pin sharp images with a balanced exposure. Using burst mode allows up to 20 images to be taken per second almost guaranteeing you getting the picture you wanted. The camera has a choice of user modes so you can let the camera do the work for you in terms of settings if you like or you can take control of the settings and get a bit more creative in your photos. If you take an image and it’s not quite right when reviewing your images, the smartphone has a really good image enhancement features where you can make things even better during postproduction. Included on the smartphone is a Photo Pro app, which transforms your smartphone into a virtual Sony Camera, with all the options to change camera settings there for you on screen just like on a camera. Again, you can choose the auto user setting and let the camera do the work for you, or you can use other settings allowing you to take control of the camera. Low light performance is particularly good, and there are also choices of taking your photographs as a Jpeg image or a RAW file (ideal for any creative postproduction work you may want to do on your image). Bear in mind storage for your images as RAW images tend to be a lot larger than Jpeg ones. If video is your thing this smartphone also includes the Cinema Pro app. This allows you to take cinema quality video, again with user setting options allowing you to choose your look and feel of your video. The quality of the built-in camera and video recording features together with the three Ziess lens (wide, normal and zoom) makes this smartphone a perfect choice for anyone who is (or wants to be) creative within the photography and video world. You will not be disappointed with the quality of the images produced from this smartphone. Gaming I am the first to admit that I am no gamer, but the installed mobile version of Call Of Duty gave me the chance to give it a go. Whilst not very good at it I have to say the experience of gaming in terms of the quality of the images on screen and sound was brilliant. I had optimised the screen performance for gaming and switched off the notifications for an undisturbed gaming session, which I thoroughly enjoyed. There is also the option of attaching this smartphone to a PlayStation controller for an enhanced experience in gaming. Not Forgetting. And of course, this smartphone also makes and receives telephone calls, and sends and receives messages. The apps used were all connected quickly, and the voice and sound quality were very good. The keyboard is well laid out with numbers as well as letters displayed making is much easier and quicker to use. The keyboard has a positive feedback response, so you know when you have properly typed a number or a letter. Final Thoughts. I have loved getting to know this smartphone. Whilst I am still finding my way around the Android operating system, the Sony Xperia 5 mark 2 is jam packed with top performing Sony technology, too many to mention in this review. Having seen some of it in action I can say that, in my opinion, this device is streets ahead of others in terms of performance giving an amazing user experience. The screen graphics reproduced are superb in conjunction with the rich sound quality, not forgetting the high-quality camera and associated applications makes this device one that I would have no hesitation in recommending. I have attached some images that I hope will assist (not taken on the Sony Xperia smartphone), not sure they do the actual quality of the screen display justice.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

24

18