60

4.5 basert på 60 kundeomtaler

40
14
3
1
2
Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

61 brukeromtaler

0

das Nokia von damals

Xperia 5 II 26.10.2021

Das Smartphone ist für zeitlose, die Qualität noch wertschätzen. Ich werde keine lange Rezession schreiben weil die Leute sowieso wieder IPhone kaufen. Dieses Handy (und alle davor [von Sony natürlich] bis auf das Xperia 1 haha, geben mir stets das Gefühl von damals, wo noch alles besser, schöner und vor allem leidenschaftlicher war. Dieses Smartphone unterstützt mich beim Fernhalten vom Gruppenzwang.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Wieder ein tolles Sony-Handy

Xperia 5 II 05.10.2021 av FF_Paule

Vor diesem Handy hatte ich über Jahre ein sperrangelweit XZ1 Compact und war auf der Suche nach einem ebenbürtigem Nachfolger. Die Suche hat sich schwierig gestaltet, da der große magentafarbene Provider Sony nicht mehr in seinem Portfolio hat (warum eigentlich nicht mehr?) Das 5II ist leider deutlich in den Abmessungen gewachsen, aber dennoch noch handlich genug. Bei der Einhandbedienung empfiehlt sich diese im Menü zu aktivieren. Im normalen Modus ist es hierfür zu groß. Es läuft stabil und sehr leistungsstark. Der Akku hält bei mir zwei Tage ohne Laden locker aus. Passt für mich super. Bis jetzt gibt es nichts zu meckern. Tolles Gerät!!!

Ytelse

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Gut zu händeln!

Xperia 5 II 02.10.2021 av sfmaster

Leider runtergefallen und Display hat Sprung, ansonsten funktioniert es!

Ytelse

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

wenn camera app verbesser kann top

Xperia 5 II 29.09.2021 av chao fu

wenn camera app verbesser kann ist die Geräte top. Hardware super . software naja

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Nice size and good features

Xperia 5 II 28.09.2021 av Gadlard

Fast , well built phone with excellent camera Only issue is fingerprint only saves 3 fingers and not very well...

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
30.09.2021

Hi Gadlard,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Xperia 5 ll.
We highly appreciate your feedback and we've raised it to the relevant department for future developments.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony Support UK

0

The great SONY

Xperia 5 II 28.09.2021 av Tom146

I bought it for myself. You know everything a modern device needs to know. Real SONY ...

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Fantastisk

Xperia 5 II 20.09.2021 av Waltwalt

Kjapp mobil. Føles veldig solid laget og ikke for stor telefon. Det jeg må si er det beste er kameraet. Et veldig godt kamera som tar veldig gode bilder. Veldig fornøyd. Batteriet er som så. Men en anbefalt telefon ;)

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Undervurdert

Xperia 5 II 19.09.2021 av Kobra

En av få mobiler som både har plass til ekstra minnekort og utskifting av batteri samt garanti på programoppdatering i flere år fremover

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Excellent Sony mobile

Xperia 5 II 19.09.2021 av TraceyB

I bought this mobile about a few weeks ago and I am very pleased with it. I am glad I made the switch from a Samsung now!

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

sehr gutes Smartphone

Xperia 5 II 16.09.2021 av kh448

Ein Wermutstropfen - ich konnte Musik und anderes ohne BT Dongle auf meinen Hörgeräten hören, das wurde jedoch bei einem Systemupgrade ausgeknipst. Das alte Kantigere Design meines Z5c war besser, das 5II flutsch etwas leicht aus der Hand

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Kjempetelefon

Xperia 5 II 13.09.2021 av Plumbo

Kjøpte dessverre en Xperia 10III og der gikk jeg på en smell !!! Nå er jeg kjempefornøyd med Xperia 5 II så langt, rask som bare det og bra batteri

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Xperia 5 II

Xperia 5 II 13.09.2021 av goodthings

hat en direkten Vorgänger abgelöst uns ist seit 2 Wochen in Verwendung. Die Weiterentwicklung ist an den richtigen Stellen vorgenommen worden und so macht es Spass mit dem Handy unterwegs zu sein.

Ytelse

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Fast simple quality pictures and videos

Xperia 5 II 12.09.2021 av Strangetee

Bought 8 months ago and pictures, videos, function, navigation everything topnotch. No engine lags

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

I love it.

Xperia 5 II 09.09.2021 av Somerset hillbilly

I have had this phone for 9 months now, having moved on from having an Xperia Z5 for previous 3 years. I bought it mainly for the cameras and for the screen, both of which live up to my expectations and the cameras especially are a step change from my Z5. Also though the quality of the phone and the battery life of nearly 3 days are fantastic. I bought it on the £599 deal, still double what I have paid for a phone previously. I would not have spent £799 on any phone.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Sony quality

Xperia 5 II 08.09.2021 av balladaniel

This is my 4th Sony smartphone in a row.I love this new.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Akku, Display, Handling

Xperia 5 II 07.09.2021 av Ralf_64

hervorragend, um nur einiges zu nennen was mir gefällt. Aber auch Sound und Kamera sind Klasse. Die Bedienung der Apps sind einfach, übersichtlich und laufen flüssig. Da das 5 II schmaler als das XZ1 ist, lässt es sich wesentlich besser bedienen. Zwei Kritikpunkte habe ich allerdings und darum gibt es auch nur 4 Sterne. Simm- und Speicherkarte sind in einem Schacht verbaut, war beim XZ1 getrennt, und die Halterung ist katastrophal. Beide zusammen einstecken erfordert eine ruhige Hand und Geduld wenn es dann erst im dritten Anlauf funktioniert. Zweiter Kritikpunkt hängt wahrscheinlich mit der Software zusammen. Aus mir n.b. Gründen hängt sich das Telefon auf wenn man telefonieren will bzw. angerufen wird. Plötzlich ist kein Netz da und ich muss das Telefon neu starten. Passiert zwei dreimal in der Woche zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Service
10.09.2021

Hi Ralf,
danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du solche Probleme mit deinem Xperia hast. In Bezug auf das Netzproblem probiere mal das Folgende: 1-Stoppen Erzwingen der Telefon App und Cache leeren " Einstellungen, Apps und Benachrichtigungen, App Info, 3 Punkte Symbol, alle System Prozesse anzeigen, Telefon, Stoppen erzwingen, Speicher, Cache leeren. 2-Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, starte das Handy im abgesicherten Modus: http://bit.do/fRSca Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt
Gehad @ Sony Support DE

0

Sony are the best!!!

Xperia 5 II 06.09.2021 av amberleaf

I look for longevity in my tech so when I buy it I want the best quality parts. I've only had 2 smartphones since 2014, the first was the Xperia Z2 and my 2nd was the Xperia 5 II. Both times I bought I compared the specs with competitor phones and considered the Sony products the best. I particularly like the camera technology, I really appreciate the way photos are captured as I see things instead of artificially enhanced by default. I'm no expert with cameras but the pro apps are excellent when you are prepared to try out the settings. The overall design is perfect for me too, headphone jack and expandable memory, 21:9 format - there is nothing I dislike about the product. And like all Sony products the phone looks fantastic, clean and uncluttered and easy to use.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Enkel i bruk

Xperia 5 II 06.09.2021 av Sveinung

Er min andre Sony Xperia 5 og er veldig fornøyd med telefonen

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Gutes Handy mit kleinen Defiziten

Xperia 5 II 05.09.2021 av rene30670

Anfänglich dachte ich an einen Fehlkauf. Lang und schmal. Die Anordnung der Apps war gewöhnungsbedürftig. Besonders das fehlen einer eigenen Galerie und eines Kalenders war nicht so schön. Dass man ab jetzt mit Google-Fotos und Google-Kalender arbeiten muss ist nicht so schön, aber auch nicht weiter tragisch. Hatte vorher ein Huawei P30 und war eine komfortable Benutzeroberfläche gewohnt. Hier musste ich mich umgewöhnen. Mittlerweile bin ich mit dem Handling und der Geschwindigkeit sehr zufrieden. Alles läuft flüssig und auch der IP68 Standard ist klasse. Das Display ist im Sonnenlicht etwas schlecht zu erkennen. Fotos sind ok, aber mehr auch nicht. Man muß schon die Pro-App verwenden, die allerdings kostenfrei vorinstalliert ist, um gute Bilder zu machen. Dann aber sind die Bilder top. Sehr lobenswert ist die Kompatibilität mit Kopfhörern, Ear-Buds und der SmartWatch von Huawei/Honor. Da tun sich andere Hersteller schwerer. Alles in allem bin ich mittlerweile sehr zufrieden mit dem Xperia 5 II.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Neu und wieder Sony.

Xperia 5 II 04.09.2021 av Jescha

In Summe ganz auf der Linie, aber für die google- updates kann ja SONY nichts.

Ytelse

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Absolut empfehlenswert

Xperia 5 II 04.09.2021 av Woti

- Sony Xperia 5II Farbe blau - ein sehr gutes Smartphone. - sehr schönes Design - absolutes Alleinstellungsmerkmal - es liegt sehr gut in der Hand - die Bildqualität ist hervorragend - die Bildschirmdiagonale ist ideal für zwei gleichzeitig geöffnte Fenster - das ansehen von Videos ist sehr schön - mir dem Side Sense Menü lässt es sich hervorragend steuern - die Tonqualität ist sehr gut - die Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit ist sehr schnell - die Kamera macht gute (natürliche Farben) Fotos - die Möglichkeit zur Speichererweiterung ist sehr gut - als früherer Nutzer von kleinen Sony Compact Smartphones möchte ich das 21/9 Design nicht mehr missen

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Nice sound

Xperia 5 II 02.09.2021 av Krisz31

The sound system is very good, but the microphone feels like the cheapest part in the phone

Ytelse

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
07.09.2021

Hi Krisz31,

Thank you for leaving your review.

Thank you for leaving your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your device and we hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Regarding the microphone, we'd recommend trying the troubleshooting steps mentioned on the following link: https://bit.ly/3jPajqI.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Best phone for me.

Xperia 5 II 01.09.2021 av Mikey09

I'm delighted with only one exception. For photos you need to download an application.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Upgraded from XZ2?

Xperia 5 II 01.09.2021 av Classicfan

I have only owned Sony phones, in the early days for the music capability and have always been impressed with them. This time, whilst overall think it's good, the zoom on the camera is not as good as the XZ2, which is disappointing.

Ytelse

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Good Upgrade Mostly

Xperia 5 II 01.09.2021 av Nerf Herder

I've had this phone a little over a month now, after upgrading from the XZ2. I'm mostly happy with it, it's fast, easy to use, but get a case because it's very slippery. The main gripe I have is why it doesn't have wireless charging, in an increasingly wireless world. I got so used to just sitting my phone onto the wireless charger on my desk while I work, it was annoying at first that I couldn't do that anymore, and that annoyance has not faded. So a good upgrade, mostly, but I can't get past the lack of a function first made available to me 3 years ago. If not for this, I would have given 5 stars.

Ytelse

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

Svar fra Customer Support
03.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, we highly appreciate your feedback and we've passed it along to the proper channels for future consideration.

We're also glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always
aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Amazing phone overall

Xperia 5 II 01.09.2021 av Billybutcher

Very happy with this phone it's easy to use Top of the range cam Clear calls and just the right size for my large hands The interface is great and playing movies and games on it is a blast This phone has something for everyone

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Great phone

Xperia 5 II 01.09.2021 av Elbysnake

Good phone, quick and reliable. Good battery but it misses the wireless charging feature

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Excellent hardware with a few software bugs

Xperia 5 II 01.09.2021 av Merphidos

Everything is very good, but there are occasional software bugs. For example when calling someone, the other party sometimes doesn't hear you until you turn the speaker on and off. This wasn't always a case and it just appeared. But it's all manageable.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Sehr gutes robustes Handy

Xperia 5 II 31.08.2021 av Olaf G

Ich habe das Telefon seid einem halben Jahr und bin sehr zufrieden damit.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Top class camera and performance

Xperia 5 II 31.08.2021 av Teejay2012

Bought Xperia 5 ii to replace an old Z5. Was very impressed with the camera and overall performance of the phone. The battery life I have yet to experience as have only owned it for a couple of weeks but seems to hold charge very well and even when using the phone a lot does not drop battery percentage too much. However, updating to Android 11 (or even pervious Android versions) the app Album (for all your photos) has been replaced by Google Photos. Would prefer the Album app to return. That said I am learning to live with Google Photos.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Such a good phone, just wish it was shorter

Xperia 5 II 31.08.2021 av Willow200

Having had a string of Sony Compact phones I was waiting for another but eventually had to give in and go for the 5 ii. I had looked at other smaller phones such as the S10e but the designs and interface are never as well thought out as the Sony devices. I have now had his phone for 6 months and it is a truly world class phone in everyway, my wife has the S10e and this is so much better, but I still wish it was shorter. The width is fine, the bezels to house the speakers and camera are welcome in the current style madness of phones, as are the headphone jack and SD card slot, but the height just makes it awkward in pockets designed for phone. If Sony launched a 5 iii Compact I would swap it tomorrow.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Top Smartphone

Xperia 5 II 29.08.2021 av Rafeu

Ausgezeichnete Akkulaufzeit, super Performance, schön kompakt, sehr wertig verarbeitet. Ich bin damit sehr zufrieden. Gewöhnungsbedürftig ist die Lage des Fingerabdruck-Sensors auf der Seite, wäre auf der Rückseite besser aufgehoben. Überflüssig ist die Google-Assistant-Taste.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Einmaliges Design und Haptik.

Xperia 5 II 21.08.2021

Schon seit dem Z1 treuer Kunde von Sony Smartphones.Design,Haptik und Technik immer auf Top Niveau.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great Phone upgrade

Xperia 5 II 19.08.2021 av Vondafone

Had this phone for a month now from virgin, to replace my old worn Xperia xa1.where to start, good design, large storage( going from 32 to 128 gig+128gig card). Excellent battery life using normal stuff, camera pro can use more power, but the results are worth it. Stereo speakers are loud and punchy, pretty much all Sony quality in build and spec’s. My only criticism, which Sony never perfected, is the screen brightness on sunny daylight, just never enough, it would be the perfect product, if sorted.

Ytelse

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

God mobil.

Xperia 5 II 19.07.2021 av Kaffelars

Så langt meget fornøyd. Kun hadd telefonen i ei uke. Funker veldig fint. Bra kamera. Telefon et litt lang for min smak, det blir man nok vant til.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

God, men litt dyr telefon

Xperia 5 II 19.05.2021 av Simen

Jeg kjøpte denne telefonen etter å ha hatt en Sony Xperia XZ2 Compact. Dette er den minste av Sony sine nåværende modeller, men er betydelig mye høyere enn min gamle. Xperia 5 II har fikset de tingene som jeg likte minst med XZ2 Compact, at den ikke hadde jack-kontakt, at den hadde plastdeksel på baksiden, og var ganske tykk som følge av at den hadde en LCD-skjerm, som nå har blitt skiftet ut med en OLED. Personlig foretrekker jeg å ha fingeravtrykkleseren på baksiden, slik den gamle hadde, men du vil vende deg til å ha den på siden etter hvert. Jeg synes også at volumknappen med fordel kunne vært litt lenger opp langs siden, og Google Assistant-knappen kunne like greit ikke vært der. Jeg liker godt at den har en dedikert kameraknapp, og at telefonen har fått et større utvalg linser og sensorer fra Zeiss, selv om "kamerahumpen" på baksiden er ganske stor. Etter min mening er dette ganske mye å betale for en telefon, men sammenlignet med andre toppmodeller, er den forholdsvis rimelig.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

glemt passord

Xperia 5 II 13.03.2021 av bob27

Etter å ha satt opp mobilen for første gang, kom jeg meg ikke inn igjen. hadde glemt koden.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Enkel å bruke.

Xperia 5 II 07.03.2021 av Marit

Lett å holde i hånden. Imponerende batterivarighet. Flotte bilder. God lyd. Enkel å bruke, men er godt vant til Android da...

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Awesome phone!

Xperia 5 II 30.01.2021 av Mario

Used it over a week and works like a charm, extremely fast and smooth.Definitely recommended!

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Lett å bruke, lekkert design

Xperia 5 II 24.01.2021 av Mommo 67

Har nettopp kjøpt den, er godt kjent med Sony telefon, dette er min 4, har vært veldig fornøyd med Sony sine produkter. Lett å betjene, også er det jo et utrolig bra kamera, et must når man foreviggjør minner bla. av barnebarna.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Enkel i bruk

Xperia 5 II 19.01.2021 av Aga13

Godt å holde i handen, rask i bruk. Har egen knapp for kamera som er lett å bruke. Har lydutgang.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

slår av seg selv

Xperia 5 II 14.01.2021 av bojin

Den slår av seg selv noen ganger selv om batteri er over 70 %. dårlig lyd i 50 % av samtaler. Jeg sendte mobilen til service, men det fant ingen feil. Anbefales ikke .

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Android på sitt beste

Xperia 5 II 05.01.2021 av Sindre

Jeg har riktignok ikke hatt den lenge, men den oppfører seg eksemplarisk. Jeg vil ikke kalle den liten, men den smale formen gjør det mulig å bruke den i en hånd uten problemer. Egen kamera-knapp med to nivåer for fokus/bildetagning som på et vanlig kamera er veldig kjekt og bildene er på nivå med de beste. Batteri, skjerm og lyd er upåklagelig. Fingeravtrykkssensor på siden av skjermen er langt bedre enn det du får integrert bak skjermen på de fleste andre telefoner i denne prisklassen. Telefonen er glatt, men et deksel fikser det. Sonys eget med utbrettbar "stand" fungerer godt.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

For mange feil

Xperia 5 II 30.12.2020 av Robin Lund

De tekniske spesifikasjonene på telefonen er ok. Dessverre har Sony hatt lite fokus på at telefonen skal fungere i praktisk bruk. Jeg kjøpte den først og fremst for manuelle kamerainnstillinger, og der leverer den. Men den er lagd så glatt at det er som om Sony bevisst ønsker at den skal ødelegges. Selv gaffateip vil ikke sitte fast. Legger man telefonen fra seg, vil den før eller siden skli ned. Og kanskje ødelegges. Altså fungerer den ikke uten deksel. Dessuten er den for lang, slik at den blir både ubalansert og lite ergonomisk. Tyngdepunktet gjør at den vil ramle ut av hånden, og siden den er så glatt gjør den også det. Lengden gjør at telefonen er umulig å bruke med én hånd. De forsøker å lage en løsning i programvare (enhåndsfunksjon), men å lage et problem for å så lage en dårlig løsning på problemet burde tilsi at man går tilbake til tegnebrettet. Google Assistant-knappen er bare i veien, og at den ikke lar seg omprogrammeres er direkte dustete. Videre har de lagt inn en del totalt uinteressant programvare som ikke lar seg slette. At billigtelefoner bedriver men slikt kan forstås, men dette er en dyr telefon i premium-segmentet. Da funker ikke slikt tull. Om Sony fjernet tulleprogrammene, laget grepsvennlige riller på sidene sidene, gummiert bakside, slanket 2 cm i høyden og fjernet Assistant-knappen, da kunne dette nærmet seg en femmer.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

God telefon

Xperia 5 II 26.12.2020 av Pensjonist

Veldig bra telefon som er enkel å bruke. Har hatt flere experiatelefoner, denne er den beste. Lett å forstå bruken. Veldig fornøyd.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Lett å bruke

Xperia 5 II 24.12.2020 av Kicki

Litt skuffet over album måtte lastes ned. . veldig bra bildekvalitet da

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Meget solid

Xperia 5 II 24.12.2020 av Trygve

Har ikke hatt den så lenge men så langt har den verdt fantastisk. Den litt mindre formfaktoren og noen lure programvare triks gjør den lett å bruke med en hånd. IP sertifisering og 120 Hz skjerm er også et pluss

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Heilt suveren i bruk og veldig bra.☃️

Xperia 5 II 22.12.2020 av asmesten

Kjøpte telefonen for en uke siden og er veldig fornøyd med den, minus må vere at den er litt langt, men det går an å bruke bare en hånd vist man stiller det inn på tlf. Veldig fornøyd. Elkjøp med god service.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Enkel og rask i bruk

Xperia 5 II 12.11.2020 av Frode

Har hatt mobilen i litt over en uke nå, og har fått flere riper i skjermen allerede. Så uten en skjerm beskyttelse så blir ikke skjermen til å vare lenge, så jeg anbefaler at det legges på med en gang før man tar mobilen i bruk

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Rask, bra kamera og flott skjerm

Xperia 5 II 09.11.2020 av nico

Veldig god telefon til prisen. Kameraet er upåklagelig og batteriet er utmerket. Digg å se en telefon med hodetelefonutgang i 2020. Et par småting trekker ned fra full score (gir denne 4.5/5) * Grønn "tint" på skjermev ved lav lysstyrke, men dette er et vanlig problem på alle mobiler med OLED-paneler * Noen problemer med apper som fryser. Kan forhåpentligvis bli fikset med oppdateringer * Litt få tilpassingsmuligheter i innstillingene * Skjermen "blinker" ved anrop, dvs den holder seg ikke av når du har telefonen mot øret. Har lagt på et anrop ved uhell pga skjermen skrudde seg på midt i et anrop. Blir også forhåpentligvis fikset i en oppdatering * Selfie-kameraet kunne vært litt bedre Dette er småting som ikke trekker betydelig ned, og telefonen som helhet er absolutt en anbefaling

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Gjennomført

Xperia 5 II 03.11.2020 av Gregor

Bra batteritid, god telefon med god kvallitet, fantastisk skjerm, passe størrelse - alt i alt veldig fornøyd, hodetelfonutgang :-) ikke buede kanter!!

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Bra telefon men kanskje ikke kompakt nok

Xperia 5 II 26.10.2020 av Rockop

Fornøyd med telefonen bra batteri, den er kanskje litt høy og glatt på baksiden som gjør at tyngdepunktet blir litt feil i hånden. Som og holde ett glatt såpestykke. Hvis den ikke hadde vært så glatt hadde den nok ligget ganske så godt i hånden. Bestilt deksel og håper dette vil løse dette problemet. Ellers fornøyd

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Topp mobil. Enkel i bruk.

Xperia 5 II 26.10.2020 av CE123

Litt skuffet over mangel på trådløs lading. Oppdaget det etter kjøp. Men utover det ingen savn og alt i alt en veldig bra telefon. Måtte vende meg litt til skjerm formatet.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Fantastic 5G Phone

Xperia 5 II 25.10.2020 av jonw

Having used the new Xperia for a few weeks now this is definitely the best android phone I have used. My previous phones have been a Samsung S10 ans a Huawei P30 Pro but the Xperia is a far better all round phone than both of those. For a start it's easier to use in one hand and a lot lighter and fits in your pocket unlike other bulky handsets. Battery life is the best I've seen on a mobile easy lasting me 3 days with heavy use and over week on light use. The 21:9 OLED screen is super bright and has crystal clear definition, games and movies look amazingly slick and apps load up in rapid time. Music wise both streaming Spotify, youtube and mp3 files sound superb with dolby atmos and the Bluetooth connection to my headphones has been excellent with no drop outs plus the phone has a 3.5 headphone jack which is most welcome. The camera only has 12mp but takes brilliant close up and wide angle pictures and the telephoto lens is up there with the best other smart phones on the market in my opinion. Shooting 4K Cinema video mode is very very good and the auto focus on moving images is sublime. Anyone considering a new 5G smartphone needs to seriously look at this new Xperia it beats all the competition by some margin. Well done Sony.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt eller var deltaker i et produktlåneprogram

69

24

0

Meget bra telefon

Xperia 5 II 22.10.2020 av Karl Gunnar

Har hatt denne i bare et par dager, men har lite å klage på. Den er veldig responsiv og med 120hz skjerm er det også en veldig smooth opplevelse. Litt tilvenning for menysystemet og fingeravtrykksensor fra jeg hadde før (Samsung S8), men ikke noe uventet. Betydelig bedre høttalere enn på den forrige mobilen. Litt surt at den ikke støtter trådløs lading, men det visste jeg om når jeg kjøpte den så gir ikke trekk for det. Har ikke fått testet batterilevetid nevneverdig, men foreløpig ser det veldig bra ut og ser ut til å kunne vare over to dager med min bruk, hvor den forrige varte knapt en dag. Den har flere moduser man kan velge for å beskytte batteriet mot degradering, som f.eks at den kan stoppe lading på 90%, eller du kan sette et tidspunkt for når den skal være fulladet dersom du lader på natta og står opp til samme tid hver dag.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

easy set up

Xperia 5 II 17.10.2020 av shep

I have never previously owned such a mobile with so many features and so advanced in specification. I was a little apprehensive at first about transferring from my existing mobile apps etc onto the New Xperia 5-II. however after opening the box and switching on the partly pre-charged mobile I realised from the installed apps that there was an app already installed that allowed me to do this with ease...no worries there as everything transferred just as I'd had the apps on my other mobile. I was very interested in the camera features as I already own 2 Sony Alpha digital cameras. It didn't disappoint and the operation and use was extremely easy to adapt to. There are 2 camera features and 2 video features one each of which is classed as 'pro'. You can snap away or set up very professional auto or manually adjusted shots and videos. There are also options to use various side controls of the phone to alter different features available. The photos were crisp in their sharpness and the colours are very defined. When using the video camera and a zoom option, the zoom was smooth and the focus was kept . I have uploaded photo files from the Xperia to my PC and using edit, was able to show the quality and the detail that any of the 3 included lenses had picked up ..I have added photos as examples. Another impressive feature is the use of the audio app included...The sound reproduction is absolutely stunning and the featured Dolby Atmos is an incredible tool to obtain the best from any music...I again uploaded some of my own music and I can honestly say I was hearing instruments and sound details that I hadn't known was there but the Xperia picked it up... I have used both Bluetooth headphones and a pair of cable connected Sony headphones via the jack and the effects are outstanding . I also used the mobile to listen to music with it actually still in my pocket and there was hardly any distortion at all and the sound was really sharp and positive. It's an absolute joy listening to music on this Xperia. As for the Phone itself...it feels robust and very easy to handle it's size is just right. the screen size shows videos and streamed films etc in a perfect format for a portable device. the colours and sharpness needed no adjustment to see the best reproduction of any film. When browsing or swapping opened apps, the transition from one to another or the change onto other pages is amazingly fast. I would say that it equals easily the way a good quality or higher spec PC does. it's like having a mini PC in your hands and a top one at that...I would add one point of advice though, There is a tendency for the phone to 'slip' off non flat surfaces.. this I think is due to the extremely high quality of the build in its smoothness of the 'gorilla glass'.. I have 0vercome this issue by setting the mobile into a silicon modern case that protects all aspects of the sides and faces and stops the sliding effect. It cost less than £10.. The way the mobile is built with such quality materials means that as you use a finger to touch the screen or use a swiping motion, the screen seems to stay very clean and smooth and is a pleasure at all times to handle and use. I have of course used the mobile as a 'phone' and the 5G ready specification is a bonus and with my provider I am finding it much more efficient to make and receive calls... There are also many options to customise and make individual ways of operating most of the features built in to this mobile.. To conclude I would say that it is without doubt a very special piece of equipment to own and use. There are still features I will need to practice and learn but honestly I cannot see that for the foreseeable future I will need to have any requirement for any other mobile.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt eller var deltaker i et produktlåneprogram

57

31

0

Stylish, Durable, Totally Functional!

Xperia 5 II 16.10.2020 av Capt Radar

Stylish, durable, totally functional; Yes, this is the latest premium smartphone from Sony. Measuring just 158 x 68 x 8mm and looking every bit as good as I expected, with smooth, sleek deepest black lines and pleasing format that falls into the palm very nicely. It is clear this is a very high quality device from the moment you pick it up. Clad in super strong Gorilla Glass, it’s probably a lot stronger and hard wearing than such a shiny slim package would indicate. After only a few days I stupidly (accidentally!) dropped mine from about 1.5m onto a solid concrete floor and, when I plucked up the courage to look what damage I had done, there was nothing to see, no dented edges, no split glass, just a gleaming new Sony looking back at me! Regarding buttons and sockets, everything appears logical and easy to use with one hand, with volume, power, Google Assistant and camera shutter buttons on the right edge. The SIM tray is on the left edge and can be conveniently removed with just your fingernail. I’m pleased a 3.5mm audio jack has been retained because I love to use my headphones, the Dolby Atmos sound makes the most of movies, plus DSEE Ultimate makes my previous music files sound great. The front stereo speakers sound good and clean. The USB C charging socket is where it should be, at the bottom edge. Whilst talking about charging, I found a full charge is achieved surprisingly quickly using the included 18W fast charger, reaching about 50% in half an hour. Battery life has been a very pleasing 2 days on average with fairly high usage, and when stamina mode is enabled even longer again. There is no wireless charging, but for me that’s no loss providing battery life is good and charging fast when required. I particularly liked the fingerprint sensor combined with the power button on the right edge, so much more convenient than other layouts I have experienced. Setting up is typical Android, Simple! Importing all my previous apps, data etc. from my old phone was as a doddle using Google Drive backup, inserting my SIM and then restoring to the new device. The 21:9 full HD OLED screen display measures 6.1 inch with ultra-fast refresh rate of 120 Hz. Based on Sony Bravia technology, quality is fantastic, which must be as good as any available and makes everything look so clear and sharp. It’s great for wide screen movies and gaming. I had no problems viewing the bright screen from various angles. I also liked the split-screen multitasking, which suits the taller display. My Sony came with 8GB RAM and 128GB storage, more than enough for my needs. Processing is super-fast with nothing showing sluggishness or lags. I’m not a budding photographer, but love the camera options from the more basic to Photo Pro level for those who want a more profession feel with controls to match. The triple lens camera features Zeiss optics. I found the real time auto focus works well on humans and my horses! All photos looked very natural in colour tone, something I liked. I’m still exploring the Photography Pro mode, which is very powerful and suited to the more advanced user. Pictures I have imported from my old phone show all the metadata that was somehow missing previously, bringing new options to managing those older images and my new fantastically sharp shots. Video filming can either be with the standard software or the 4k 120fps Cinematography Pro mode, which I found rather sophisticated. So you definitely have to know what you are doing in this mode! Day to day, I have found the Xperia 5 II a delight to use and with looks to match. I find myself thinking ‘how do they cram so much into this wonderful small package?’ If you fancy an Android Phone that’s as good as it gets, than take a look at this sleek handset – you won’t be disappointed! Summary: Great Look & Feel Strong as They Come 21:9 120Hz Display Headphone Jack Superfast Performance Long Battery Life Extended Features for Professional Users

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt eller var deltaker i et produktlåneprogram

55

16

0

Not just a phone!

Xperia 5 II 16.10.2020 av Merv the swerve

Where do I start? If you just want a mobile phone in order to make and receive calls, texts, messages and e-mails then this phone will do all of these very easily, but you could purchase other models which will be almost as good for a lot less money. However, if you want your mobile phone to do all of the above but also to watch films/documentaries on, to play video games on and to take stunning pictures and videos on then this is the phone for you. The phone was extremely easy to set up, and I transferred my apps and contacts from my existing android phone in a matter of minutes. The phone is slim, lightweight, feels high quality and can be easily used with one hand. There are an array of buttons down the right hand side, and my only criticism is that I occasionally press the Google Assistant button in error, and cannot find a way to disable it at present. The picture and sound quality are incredible. I first watched a David Attenborogh documentary on Netflix, and the picture was simply stunning, it almost seemed 3D at times. The stereo sound perfectly compliments the picture, and is fantastic for a small phone, plus you can use the headphone jack to avoid annoying people nearby! When watching a film I turned on the Dynamic Vibration setting which gave a real cinematic experience. The camera and 4k video camera are both extremely easy to use, with all the controls shown on screen beside the view of the picture being taken. There are a choice of normal, wide angle and telephoto lenses, and there is a button on the bottom right hand side to press to take a photo, just as on a SLR camera, so much easier than having to touch the screen. The picture/video quality is extremely high quality, and were clear and in focus when cast to my 55" smart TV. There are so many features with the camera that I am still experimenting and learning. The 128 Gb storage the phone comes with should be more than adequate for most people, particularly if you regularly download pictures and videos to a storage device. However, you can add a micro SD card if you require more storage. The fingerprint scanner button on the right hand side provides great security and is easy to use, and allows very quick access to the phones various functions. Scrolling through Apps and pictures is very easy and smooth. Turn on the 120Hz screen refresh rate for enhancing screen use. The battery easily lasts all day and more, and can be quickly recharged with the fast charger supplied. All in all, a fantastic device which is much more than a phone, and I cannot recommend it highly enough,

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt eller var deltaker i et produktlåneprogram

36

15

0

Very impressed!

Xperia 5 II 15.10.2020 av Enigamic

So the phone, it’s a sleek piece of kit right from the off. The glass front and back just looks and feels excellent in the hand. It’s slimmer than my previous phones but somehow I much prefer it when it’s in my hand. I’m a long term iPhone user since 2007, so this was a completely different experience for me and it did take me a few days to adjust to the changes that my muscle memory had ingrained in me. It took no time at all to set up, the google functions were a bonus as it’s my primary use on my laptop so all my details clicked into place. With being an iPhone user I transferred my data, photos, videos, apps via Google drive having done a backup and then off I went. Was surprised just how effortless this was. I immediately loved the cleanness of the screen and the apps, I didn’t realise just what I was missing out on from such a simple change. The screen is just excellent, I’ve already streamed a few films and tv series testing it out. The sound quality with the front speakers and Dolby Atmos is just next level. I even let my dad watch a video to test the virtual surround without telling him and he looked at me confused but impressed and couldn’t figure out how it was possible on the phone. I’m still figuring a lot of things out and I do miss some of the features and functionality of an iPhone but then I’d now say the same about the Xperia and the Android operating system. While i’m not fantastic at photography I already like the functions and ease of use. The cinema and camera pro apps really take the functionality up another level. I let my friend see them and they dived right checking it all out and said they’d teach me how to use the functions of the apps properly. As you can see from on of my pictures, I’ve been on the go since 6am for work, making calls, texting and accessing social media regularly and the battery life in my opinion is as good as I would expect. Plus the phone jack is perfect for me as it’s on the top of the phone so perfect in my pocket and I can finally use my headphones properly! I’ve yet to test the 5G, I’m three network and they support it, but it’s just not in my city at the moment, but I’ll be making a trip soon so will know how it performs in time. For a first time android user and Xperia user I’m impressed.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt eller var deltaker i et produktlåneprogram

31

15

0

All Round Winner.......Five Stars.

Xperia 5 II 12.10.2020 av Rio 44

Sony has done it again with this flagship phone,it actually has a headphones jack(hurray).Love that you can use with one hand so comfortable to hold and the finger print sensor on the side is very convenient to use.All the features packed into this size of phone is truly amazing,learn how to use professional photography and video awesome quality standard for Sony of course as well as excellent quality audio.The connectivity options are some of the best on the market atm.Great for gaming,streaming and also video conferencing picture quality is awesome.There is so much more I could say about this phone, but I feel you should experience it yourself Sony build quality and excellence in electronics put this phone up there with the best.Try it yourself it’s a winner.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt eller var deltaker i et produktlåneprogram

30

17

0

So Much Technology & Mind Blowing Performance

Xperia 5 II 12.10.2020 av Graham35

My review of the Sony Xperia 5 II. I was really keen to use and explore this Sony smartphone for a couple of reasons, firstly, not being an Android user, I wanted to see how easy it was to understand and use it. Secondly, I wanted to experience the Sony features reportedly packed into this smartphone. Unboxing and first impressions. The phone is sleek, looks fabulous and a lot thinner than I was expecting, it is, however, sized perfectly to allow it to be operated using one hand. The operating buttons are all conveniently placed along one side with a USB charging port on the bottom side with also the retention of a 3.5 mm headphone jack socket on the top of the phone. The smartphone is coated in a protective Gorilla glass making it feel really solid. This could be very useful as I find the phone very slippery both to hold in the hand and also when placed down if not on a level surface it does tend to move very easily with gravity. I suppose this could be addressed by adding some sort of a cover to the phone, for peace of mind at the very least. Power Up and Initial Set Up. On powering up the smartphone lead me through the setting up process, which really was straightforward to understand. There were plenty of help screens and prompts with as much or as little help as you needed in order to get you underway and start to use the smartphone. What came across from the very start was just how fast and responsive this smartphone is – it really was lightning fast. The more I have explored the more customisable I have found it to be. From screen refresh performance to prolonging battery life. All designed in making the use of this smartphone tailored to your own preferences whilst maximising its performance for you. Features. This smartphone really is packed with Sony technology, there is a very long list of features and specifications but the ones that stand out for me are the stunning OLED display. The display makes icons stand out, so they are easily seen and found, coupled with the optimised refresh rate makes for smooth transitions between apps and screens making the phone an absolute pleasure to use. The reproduction of colours is fabulous, but when watching 4k content the quality of the display just blew me away. The 21:9 display is perfect for watching cinematic movies the high quality and immersive sound make it an easy and enjoyable experience when watching feature length movies on this device. You have a range of audio options to maximise your viewing and listening experience with this smartphone. For me, the Dolby Atmos sound enhancement feature is the standout feature here, it really takes your listening experience to the next level. It’s nice to see that the headphone jack plug is still present. This gives me the choice of using either my wired headphones or connecting my Bluetooth speakers / headphones to the smartphone, giving me the best of both worlds. Again, there are sound optimisation features when using headphones with this Smartphone. Battery life appears to be good and long lasting. There is no wireless charging yet with this smartphone but to me that is no problem. This smartphone has a flexible battery protect system to prevent issues when charging from a traditional wired charger, especially if left plugged in for long periods of time. This smartphone has a lot of onboard storage, but this can be expanded with the use of a micro SD card up to 1TB. If you don’t use the micro SD card there is space for a second sim card, allowing you to use this one device for both a work and a personal smartphone. No need for two devices. I really like the split screen mode ability to use two apps at once they both fit onto the one screen nicely. Built in Camera. I already use Sony cameras, so I was particularly looking forward to seeing this in use on this smartphone. Sony really have brought their excellent camera technology to this smartphone. Features that you will find on their professional models of mirrorless cameras are here for you on this device. You take a picture using the top button. Features like the autofocus with real time eye tracking, and excellent feature that performed flawlessly when photographing moving objects like my dog as she does not like to sit still! The smartphone produced pin sharp images with a balanced exposure. Using burst mode allows up to 20 images to be taken per second almost guaranteeing you getting the picture you wanted. The camera has a choice of user modes so you can let the camera do the work for you in terms of settings if you like or you can take control of the settings and get a bit more creative in your photos. If you take an image and it’s not quite right when reviewing your images, the smartphone has a really good image enhancement features where you can make things even better during postproduction. Included on the smartphone is a Photo Pro app, which transforms your smartphone into a virtual Sony Camera, with all the options to change camera settings there for you on screen just like on a camera. Again, you can choose the auto user setting and let the camera do the work for you, or you can use other settings allowing you to take control of the camera. Low light performance is particularly good, and there are also choices of taking your photographs as a Jpeg image or a RAW file (ideal for any creative postproduction work you may want to do on your image). Bear in mind storage for your images as RAW images tend to be a lot larger than Jpeg ones. If video is your thing this smartphone also includes the Cinema Pro app. This allows you to take cinema quality video, again with user setting options allowing you to choose your look and feel of your video. The quality of the built-in camera and video recording features together with the three Ziess lens (wide, normal and zoom) makes this smartphone a perfect choice for anyone who is (or wants to be) creative within the photography and video world. You will not be disappointed with the quality of the images produced from this smartphone. Gaming I am the first to admit that I am no gamer, but the installed mobile version of Call Of Duty gave me the chance to give it a go. Whilst not very good at it I have to say the experience of gaming in terms of the quality of the images on screen and sound was brilliant. I had optimised the screen performance for gaming and switched off the notifications for an undisturbed gaming session, which I thoroughly enjoyed. There is also the option of attaching this smartphone to a PlayStation controller for an enhanced experience in gaming. Not Forgetting. And of course, this smartphone also makes and receives telephone calls, and sends and receives messages. The apps used were all connected quickly, and the voice and sound quality were very good. The keyboard is well laid out with numbers as well as letters displayed making is much easier and quicker to use. The keyboard has a positive feedback response, so you know when you have properly typed a number or a letter. Final Thoughts. I have loved getting to know this smartphone. Whilst I am still finding my way around the Android operating system, the Sony Xperia 5 mark 2 is jam packed with top performing Sony technology, too many to mention in this review. Having seen some of it in action I can say that, in my opinion, this device is streets ahead of others in terms of performance giving an amazing user experience. The screen graphics reproduced are superb in conjunction with the rich sound quality, not forgetting the high-quality camera and associated applications makes this device one that I would have no hesitation in recommending. I have attached some images that I hope will assist (not taken on the Sony Xperia smartphone), not sure they do the actual quality of the screen display justice.

Ytelse

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt eller var deltaker i et produktlåneprogram

37

22