168

4.3 basert på 168 kundeomtaler

87
60
13
5
3
Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

169 brukeromtaler

0

Decisamente buono

HT-S350 18.01.2022 av Ilmauri (Italia)

Ho da poco acquistato il sistema HT-S350 e devo dire di essere piacevolmento sorpreso dalla qualità audio , adesso guardare la tv è una vera immersione.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent

HT-SD35 25.12.2021  (Storbritannia)

Nice, well-designed sound bar, complete with Bluetooth-linked sub-woofer. Excellent unit giving much better vision/audio experience with matching Bravia TV, sitting neatly under the tv. Shame that Sony tv and ancillary devices don’t allow for a simple straightforward unobtrusive rear fixing arrangement to suspend the sound bar beneath a multi-position bracket-mounted tv. Otherwise no complaints at all.

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Superb Performance for a Budget System

HT-SD35 19.12.2021 av James I (Storbritannia)

Whatever you buy from Sony, irrespective of its price-point, you get a quality piece of kit. I've had this soundbar and subwoofer for 5 months and have held off reviewing it until it had been thoroughly put through its paces. I can now say to any potential purchasers that you can buy this system with complete confidence: for the price, build quality and performance I don't think it can be beaten. The functionality, accessed via the well designed remote, allows the user to adjust the sound in ways that enhance the whole listening experience - whether its intense firefights or subtle dialogue and background sounds, this system delivers an excellent sound stage. I would however recommend that you buy a better quality Toslink cable, as the one supplied isn't that great, but that's a minor point and not worth knocking a star off for.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Superbe j

HT-SD35 29.11.2021 av Andree49 (Frankrike)

J ai acheté cette barre de son il y a plus d'un an j en suis toujours ayssi contente. Bon son et facile à installer.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great sound quality

HT-SD35 28.11.2021 av JLKY (Storbritannia)

Bought this for surround sound quality. Easy to set up.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottimo

HT-S350 28.11.2021  (Italia)

Lo posseggo da un mese ed è un ottimo prodotto. Ottimo per film musica un po’ meno per te

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Buona funzionalità

HT-S350 26.11.2021 av Peppesorbo (Italia)

Ho acquistato questo articolo da un mese, sono soddisfatto , prodotto buono per ascoltare musica o fil di avventura, qualità suono ottima

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

REPLACEMENT

HT-SD35 26.11.2021 av Riky3ticky (Storbritannia)

Also to replace a DAV-S888, surround system which was connected to the replacement TV, The DAV was good, but this is Superior, brilliant sound.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

HT-S350 15.11.2021 av VAdriFred (Italia)

Ottima, bassi decisi e ottima con il cavo hdmi su porta arc

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

fornøyd

HT-S350 27.09.2021 av Robert (Norge)

Veldig fornøyd med lyd, enkelt for å instalere , ganske pent farge og materijal men jeg har tilkobling problemer med tv via hdmi kabelen (lydplanke er koblet via optisk kabel), kanskje den er noen feil med tv (helt ny) vet ikke... alt sammen veldig fornoyd

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Probably not the Best

HT-S350 25.09.2021 av GA29 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Have the HT-S350 two months good when working but for some reason keeps disconecting i then have to completely power of and on tv to reconnect

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

Svar fra Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi GA29,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the device disconnecting.
We recommend resetting the device to resolve the issue as described on the Manual page 34 here: https://bit.ly/3m0J1O9. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great product.

HT-SD35 20.09.2021 av ktella (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Great sound. Works perfectly well. Very happy with purchase.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

Svar fra Sony support team
22.09.2021

Hi ktella,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Great and simple

HT-S350 11.09.2021 av Joff74 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Have always purchased Sony tv’s so now the hearing is going it was natural to buy the appropriate sound bar. Looks good , performs well, easy to install

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Ottimo e all'avanguardia

HT-S350 01.09.2021 av Ludwigcappa (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ho comprato questa TV 65 pollici perfetta, Sono molto soddisfatto

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent sound

HT-S350 16.08.2021 av Dave The Barbarian (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this to replace my existing soundbar, and am very impressed with the sound quality, plenty of bass and power. The only downside I have, is yes the TV powers the soundbar via HDMI Arc, but after initially starting, it loses sound and I have to turn off HDMI CEC and then switch it on again to get sound. It may be a set up issue on my part, or not. Overall, it is an excellent soundbar.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Eccellente

HT-S350 05.08.2021 av Filippo 67 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

X adesso sono molto soddisfatto,la televisione con la impianto di da l impressione di Stare al cinema

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Bon produit

HT-S350 21.07.2021 av didier71 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

connexion facile, il manque juste un voyant de curseur ou une visibilité du volume

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

HT-S350 19.07.2021 av Sasi77 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Soddisfatto di questo prodotto con ottime caratteristiche

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Fai il suo dovere in base a quanto paghi!

HT-S350 04.07.2021 av Arsa (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Le prestazioni sono in linea con il prezzo...si può migliorare !

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Alles ok

HT-S350 04.07.2021 av Mario Burghardt (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Funktioniert, und höhrt sich gut an. Für TV und DVD gut genug.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Très bonne barre de son.

HT-SD35 03.07.2021 av Damien 85 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Fonctionne parfaitement couplée à une TV LG. Le son est plutôt bon malgré une spatialisation absente. Le caisson est bien présent et la puissance est au rdv. Manque un affichage des fonctions sur le téléviseur.

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sehr gute Soundbar

HT-S350 21.06.2021 av hseasoon (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Klare Kaufempfehlung! Tolles Design! In dem Preissegment sehr guter Klang!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Preis, Leistung ist super

HT-S350 14.06.2021 av Tom 4xxxx (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Gekauft, von der leistung bin ich echt überrascht.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Parfait

HT-SD35 03.06.2021 av Hanksnoir06 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Simple d'installation et d'usage. Répond à mes attentes.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ganz schwach

HT-S350 02.06.2021 av Mirei51981 (Tyskland)

Bass bei normaler Lautstärke nicht vorhanden, selbst für 200 Euro gaaaanz schwaches teil

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Ottimo suono per la TV

HT-S350 01.06.2021 av mupett (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Suono profondo e voce nidita, ottimo bilanciamento con il subwoofer wireless.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Buono

HT-S350 26.05.2021 av Msi86 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Mi aspettavo un suono migliore debbo dire molto limpido ma poco effetto cinema, ho da un mese a questa parte problemi con il subwoofer che spesso si disconnette dall’impianto

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Sony
28.05.2021

Ciao, grazie per il feedback.
Ti informiamo che è opportuno fare la seguente procedura:
1- Ripristinare la soundbar:
Tenere premuto – (volume) e (accensione) sulla soundbar per oltre 5 secondi.Tutti gli indicatori lampeggiano 3 volte e le impostazioni ritornano al loro stato iniziale.
2- Scollegare il cavo di alimentazione CA.
3- Collegare il cavo di alimentazione CA, quindi accendere la soundbar audio.
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony.

0

Top Soundbar

HT-S350 24.05.2021 av JensRi (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Vor 3 Wochen gekauft und immer noch sehr zufrieden. Funktioniert bei Grundig Fire tv Edition ohne Probleme Stecker in Steckdose ohne großartig Kabel gewirr alles mit Bluetooth. Der Klang ist echtes Cinema Feeling Absolute Kaufempfehlung

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Guter Sound

HT-S350 20.05.2021 av Rowi4711 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Guter Sound Leicht anschließbar Schöne Ergänzung.!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Easy to set up .great sound

HT-S350 16.05.2021 av Foxy 2002 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Excellent sound and great value. Would recommend to everyone

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

pratique et simple

HT-S350 28.04.2021 av Xavier1966 (Frankrike)

recu ce jour , installation très facile et rapide , on entend nettement la différence avec le son seul des hauts parleurs de la télé . en plus utilisation d'une seule commande pour le réglage du son .

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottima qualità...

HT-S350 19.04.2021 av Marrateam (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ho comprato questo articolo 1 mese fa e mi ha soddisfatto.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Great sub woofer

HT-S350 14.04.2021 av Lucy Lou (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought this a few weeks ago and it’s great in our new room

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

BT issue

HT-SD35 12.04.2021 av Neb1 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I cannot pair them with my new tv KD49XH8096. I have followed all tips etc . to no avail. My son says to keep trying, it may well be me but it's really frustrating.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
16.04.2021

Hi Neb1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the Bluetooth function.
We would like to highlight that your devices aren't compatible with this feature. You can find more info here: https://bit.ly/38DM7k4.

Sony support UK

0

Top!

HT-SD35 11.04.2021 av Dan2066 (Nederland)

Geweldig geluid en geen vervorming als deze flink hard staat!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Funzionale

HT-S350 08.04.2021  (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Indispensabile! Sopperisce alla carenza di bassi/medi degli attuali televisori ultrapiatti. Facile da installare

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Easy to use

HT-S350 03.04.2021 av Bracky (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Easy to connect and the sound first class and would recommend

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Sony support
05.04.2021

Hi Bracky,

Thank you for yor feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

discreta

HT-S350 03.04.2021 av vinny70 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Purtroppo non è pienamente compatibile col mio TV Samsung Qled 8k relativamente alla porta HDMI che nel televisore è eArc mentre nella soundbar è Arc e per questo non è possibile collegarli via cavo HDMI ma solo via cavo ottico o bluetooth

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Buono per la musica, meno bene per il parlato

HT-S350 28.03.2021 av cmurgia (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ho comprato questo articolo qualche settimana fa, mi ritengo mediamente soddisfatto: la musica viene riprodotta con una buona resa ma il parlato, soprattutto nei dialoghi dei film o per esempio nell'ascolto del telegiornale, non è sufficientemente chiaro. Le curve di equalizzazione preimpostate sono pressochè identiche, non ci sono differenze seriamente apprezzabili tra i preset. In realtà, prima di consigliarlo ad un amico o meno, gli chiederei che uso vorrebbe farne.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Excellent !

HT-SD35 24.03.2021 av Florent38 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Barre de son d'excellente qualité, produit un son génial. On aurait aimé Google assistant et/ou Alexa d'intégré

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

SON TRES AGREABLE BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX

HT-S350 22.03.2021 av Céline37 (Frankrike)

J'ai choisi ce produit car je voulais prioriser les voix par rapport aux autres bruits car dans beaucoup de films lors de chuchotements on n'entends pas très bien. Avec cette barre c'est fabuleux, c'est un vrai plaisir de regarder un bon film ! Je recommande cet excellent produit, bon rapport qualité/prix

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottima qualità di suono e video

HT-S350 06.03.2021 av Matty90 (Italia)

Facile da usare e molto bella esteticamente con Sony non si sbaglia ad acquistare

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Tolles Sound! Beste Qualität

HT-S350 28.02.2021 av adyz81 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Vor ca. 3 Jahren gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Total zufrieden. Klang ist top. Stark genug und super fein. Ich empfehle es gerne.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Helemaal tevreden met deze set!

HT-SD35 22.02.2021 av vanderKlooster (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Heel simpel in gebruik, geeft een erg goed geluid! Ik ben helemaal tevreden dus!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Perfect for smaller room.

HT-SD35 16.02.2021 av Pacswoman (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Purchased to replace a different product that was returned due to fault (not Sony). Great sound in our small family room. Great for movies and music.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
18.02.2021

Hi Pacswoman

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new Soundbar and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Bon rapport/qualité/prix

HT-S350 09.02.2021 av Fab57990 (Frankrike)

Pour une barre entrée de gamme, assez surpris de la qualité du produit, avec une bonne qualité de son, par rapport au téléviseur, même si c est déjà un Sony bravo oled.... Malgré de bonnes basses, l effet surround est assez léger... Si vous avez un environnement tout sony comme moi, tout se pilote ou presque, avec la télécommande de la tv...même la box internet qui n est pas Sony... Pour l instant, satisfait du produit! Fabien B

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

HT-S350 05.02.2021 av Ciccipicci (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Si nota subito la differenza

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0