58

4.2 basert på 58 kundeomtaler

34
12
6
4
2
Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Great Product

HT-SF200 16.03.2018 av ahudson56

This is a very good produce the sound from it is very clear playing my music through bluetooth. The sound through the television is like surround sound. good value for money very pleased with the sound bar.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

A good upgrade from the TV Speakers... but

HT-SF200 12.02.2019 av PRM7

I bought this with my new TV (KD-49XF9005) expecting them to be a perfect combination. They definitely improve on the TV's rather poor speakers and they come in at a great price... however, I expect better from a Sony product, they feel quite rushed and they are not user friendly at all. The main issues is they have no display on the soundbar and even via ARC connection there is no information displayed on the TV, so its really difficult to know what options have been selected without having the manual and a rough knowledge of sony morse code. Being able to press Bight mode, or dialogue mode and seeing this pop up on the tv seems like a simple addition for a TV that can display volume and when the speaker is active. Sony didnt spend much time thinking how this product would be used by the everyday user... for example i wouldnt recommend this for my parents as it would be so difficult for them to learn to use. For something as simple as a sound bar, it feels like Sony have managed to make them complicated. adding a basic display to the sound bar or allowing the options to come up on the TV screen via HDMI ARC would have made this a great product to rival some of the more expensive rivals. as it stands its a decent product that could have been better. maybe theirs a simple TV or speaker update that can solve this? come on Sony... you can do it

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

13

0

58 brukeromtaler

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Love it

HT-SF200 16.10.2020 av Linda49

I'd been wanting a sound bar for years and finally bought this one. So glad I did, it makes a massive difference to the whole TV experience, especially with films. My dog hates it though, so I tend to wait until she goes to her usual evening position, guarding the door, before turning it on. Love it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

ålreit planke

HT-SF200 / HT-SF201 08.10.2020 av Kristoffer27

Enkel å bruke, veldig grei lyd til å være så liten og rimelig i pris. tar også veldig liten plass.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Great product

HT-SF200 06.10.2020 av JeffersSF200

Very happy with sound bar. Have bought 2. Small and compact with great sound

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Bluetooth issue

HT-SF200 03.09.2020 av TTFN

Sound is great and links via Bluetooth to iPhone and iPad, but not to the TV - which is really why I bought the sound bar! I suspect it is a problem with the TV (which is a Sony and has Bluetooth capability), but at the present time I am less than content with my purchase.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
06.09.2020

Hi TTFN

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the quality of the Sound bar and to hear that you enjoy it. On the other hand, we'd like to point out that not all Bluetooth TVs support Wireless audio. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/36Gb10g

If your TV is listed as one of the supported models, reach out to us here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

brilliant !!!

HT-SF200 31.08.2020 av 54Pauly

Bought this a week ago the perfect compliment to the TV

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Sony TV

HT-SF200 29.08.2020 av FEED THE BIRDS

The colour red on TV programmes is somewhat harsh so it is

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Fab compact sound bar

HT-SF200 25.08.2020 av Luceta

It’s SONY what can I say. Best speaker ever . compared with JBL and other brands. This one gives u balance of everything

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Average

HT-SF200 22.08.2020 av Meandhim

Sound is still muffled at times when watching TV. We bought a bigger TV with bigger speakers and this sound bar to improve this problem. It has helped a bit but not as we hoped. We struggled to pair it with the TV so we're using 2 seperate controls for TV and sound and turned the sound on the TV down to zero.

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

0

0

0

Looks good but lacking any soul.

HT-SF200 18.08.2020 av Wayne8766

I had high hopes for this unit but had to return it in the end as it just lacked any ooomph. Initial thoughts when unboxed were it looked very nice and was very well-built, nice touch controls on the top and it fit well under my TV. Controls and mode were very easy to use and that it ARC was one of the main reasons i bought it. I played various things though and tried out all the EQ settings and was initially impressed but it felt like something was lacking at the same time. One thing that did stand out was the virtual surround sound, there is a speaker that fires at each side of the unit and it worked very well indeed. The sound overall was very crisp and i didn't have any issue with hearing voices etc in the anything i was watching, however it just lacked some lower end for me. It says something like "that if playback has low bass etc then this will reflect in soundbar" or some twaddle. However, i played several pieces of music though it that i know well and i know that they have a lovely rich bass but this didn't give me anything at all and it was a shame. I also updated the firmware as the website said there a new version, bad mistake. Before this every time i switched on my TV HDMI ARC kicked in and the unit powered up, firmware update hit-and-miss at the best of times. I got around this issue as you can switch off the auto standby (I wish all soundbars had this feature), stupid EU law states that after 30 mins of inactivity it should shut down, normally i wouldn't be bothered but i had it connected to an Echo dot as the speaker was much better. I knew there wasn't a sub when i bought it but as it was meant to built in (yes i know an external sub would always be better) I thought it should give an OK sound but it just didn't. I returned it in the end and bought a JVC with a sub, sound wise not quite as crisp as the sony but has a lot more body to it and you can choose your own EQ and sub volume levels, no virtual surround sound though and i will miss that from this unit as it did work.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

It’s a Blast

HT-SF200 01.08.2020 av Control Freak

Persuaded 2 buy this with new Sony TV. Very happy as rich,strong sound so no problem in hearing dialogue in plays or dramas and music. Very neat + fits between legs of TV on the stand + I worked out to pair it with my iPhone.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Sony HT-SF200

HT-SF200 31.07.2020 av Takew

I bought this item from Amazon reseller but had to return it. After talking to Sony help line I was advised to return it as the volume coming out from the sound bar was lower than the TV speakers. I was refunded.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

A well designed effective product

HT-SF200 29.06.2020 av florin1980

A very well designed effective product providing excellent sound quality.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-SF200 29.06.2020 av Nicola1981

Amazing sound and different sound options - i.e. cinema, music etc.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Adds a lot

HT-SF200 22.06.2020 av Wee Steve

This was bought to augment the sound of the TV, and it does all we want it to - good and easily-adjusted volume and fine sound quality (also adjustable) for our unprofessional and untutored ears.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

0

Sound Bar

HT-SF200 15.06.2020 av Johnboy Devon

Have only had this for a week or so, but so far so good.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Good sound but annoying glitch

HT-SF200 07.06.2020 av JMP99

Sound good but will only play through TV if hdd recorder is switched on unless I disconnect it. Frustrating. Sony have not yet worked out why. May return if not resolved.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
11.06.2020

Hi JMP99,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with connectivity. we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Faulty product

HT-SF200 24.05.2020 av Mano26

I ordered this product 3 months back just start of the lockdown. The product got delivered around a week time. The initial setup was easy, no fuss. The box contains power cable, remote control, optic cable and the sound bar. My main need was to use as Bluetooth speaker for my mobile devices due to its compact size. I had some unstable Bluetooth connectivity from the start and the Bluetooth stopped working all together from second week. Contacted the sevice center but they are around 2.5 hrs from my place. Gave 2 stars for good customer support, but bit disappointed to get a faulty product.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

compact

HT-SF200 09.05.2020 av oldyen

on/off and volume control of sound bar has a mind of it's own

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

Svar fra Sony support
11.05.2020

Hi oldyen

Thank you for your feedback.
We’re sorry to hear you ‘re having an issue with the on/off button.
Having read your review we recommend contacting us for further assistance using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

good sound

HT-SF200 18.04.2020 av jlcba

Good sound easy set up not noticed any distortion at high volume

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great Sound

HT-SF200 23.02.2020 av tomd2965

Purchased just over a week ago, this is my first soundbar and I've got to I am very happy with it. Gives out an excellent sound for a compact soundbar, easy to use and setup.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Still to use the product just installed and so far

HT-SF200 31.10.2019 av Wilf70

I bought this yesterday so far so good. I will listen over the next several weeks and will review my opinions

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

4

0

Bargain

HT-SF200 18.05.2019 av Tiger cub

Brilliant purchase for what you get talk to remote couldn't be better

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

A good upgrade from the TV Speakers... but

HT-SF200 12.02.2019 av PRM7

I bought this with my new TV (KD-49XF9005) expecting them to be a perfect combination. They definitely improve on the TV's rather poor speakers and they come in at a great price... however, I expect better from a Sony product, they feel quite rushed and they are not user friendly at all. The main issues is they have no display on the soundbar and even via ARC connection there is no information displayed on the TV, so its really difficult to know what options have been selected without having the manual and a rough knowledge of sony morse code. Being able to press Bight mode, or dialogue mode and seeing this pop up on the tv seems like a simple addition for a TV that can display volume and when the speaker is active. Sony didnt spend much time thinking how this product would be used by the everyday user... for example i wouldnt recommend this for my parents as it would be so difficult for them to learn to use. For something as simple as a sound bar, it feels like Sony have managed to make them complicated. adding a basic display to the sound bar or allowing the options to come up on the TV screen via HDMI ARC would have made this a great product to rival some of the more expensive rivals. as it stands its a decent product that could have been better. maybe theirs a simple TV or speaker update that can solve this? come on Sony... you can do it

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

13

0

0

Excellent sound bar!

HT-SF200 07.02.2019 av Jayne1956

I bought this a month ago and extremely happy with my purchase. I didn't want a separate woofer unit and this onobtrusive sound bar sits nicely in front of my Sony TV. I previously listened to this in Curry's and was amazed at the sound quality for a compact unit. The price I paid was reduced which was a bonus.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Graet Sound

HT-SF200 04.02.2019 av johnone

I bought this sound bar to compliment our new Sony TV and what a good job it does. it might not be the biggest or most expensive but still gives you that real cinema rumble when watching a film. Great for normat TV as well

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

1

0

Very pleased with the sound quality

HT-SF200 21.01.2019 av JRP45

I bought this porduct two weeks ago, so far very with it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

2

0

Great Product

HT-SF200 19.01.2019 av Ken07

Very pleased with the sound bar looks and sounds great

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

1

0

Problems with synching

HT-SF200 15.01.2019 av Hans Neesantose

Two main issues with this product: 1. The synching is temperamental: when switching between bluetooth and tv input, the sound bar frequently requires synching to the tv again. 2. Size: I bought this product at the same time as a tv (KD-49XF7596), but the sound bar is just too large to fit conveniently under the screen.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

1

0

Svar fra Customer support
18.01.2019

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review, and we recommend that you update the firmware version of the soundbar following the steps here: https://bit.ly/2DjKkTi

If the issue remains, you can get in touch with us using this link: https://bit.ly/2RTJy7u

Sony support team

0

Quality product

HT-SF200 12.01.2019 av PhilGT

Although this is recommended for smaller screens I have a 55” Sony TV and this was purchased to enhance the sound. I didn’t want to blow the doors off, just wanted an improvement which this most certainly is! Top notch quality, heavy and well engineered. As I have a Sony TV an added bonus is that it has a Bluetooth connection so less wires to worry about. Pleased.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

1

0

0

Sound good

HT-SF200 12.01.2019 av 2cv bob

Impossible to sync with the TV very disappointed on the amount of time I'm am putting in to get it to work

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

1

1

Svar fra Customer support
16.01.2019

Hi 2cv bob,

We need to know more about this so we can help. You can get in touch with customer support using the following link: https://bit.ly/2RuiH2u

Sony support team

0

Just wow

HT-SF200 06.01.2019 av Loz7

I bought this a couple of days ago and I'm so glad I did. Amazing quality, looks good (pictures online don't do it justice) and love the fact you can change the sound type/ add bass!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Simply does the job!

HT-SF200 05.01.2019 av Evo1

Excellent product and good value. Perfect size for what was required

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Incredibly clear sound

HT-SF200 31.12.2018 av TomtomLondon

Stop searching for a soundbar, you have found the best right here! The setup is very intuitive, the bluetooth connection works perfectly and the soundbar also comes with a remote which is a real plus. Having used different soundbars in the past, I really have to say this is the best one I have ever tested, especially in regards to the bluetooth connection, you can perfectly switch from one device to another. You can also switch between different sound types, depending on what you want to listen to. Most of the time I connect it to my computer which is connected to a projector - gives you a cinema like impression of watching a film. I personally find the sound even more clear for music and radio than films but it is a great experience - I would definitely recommend this product!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

0

0

0

Great compact sound bar

HT-SF200 28.12.2018 av Edward C

This is my first sound bar and I’ve been very impressed so far. It was easy to set up, sits nicely under the tv and looks great. I’ve been very impressed with the sound quality( rich sounds and good base) whilst being used for tv and film and have used it as a Bluetooth speaker to play music from my phone which has been fab. I’ve used it at moderate volume to improve viewing experience of tv and film and can’t fault it but if you really want to blast sound out it maybe worth looking at something bigger. To summarise a great compact sound bar with impressive sound quality for most households without breaking the bank.

Lydkvalitet

God

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

0

0

0

Very good sound

HT-SF200 27.12.2018 av So what

I bought this sound bar and it has been an excellent product

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-SF200 27.12.2018 av Steve 56

Happy to have got this with my tv looks great together would grace any home near or far it’s so compact instead of taking up the whole width of the tv stand

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

1

0

Superb piece of Tech

HT-SF200 20.12.2018 av MoggieP

Within 20 minutes of delivery we were able to watch a DVD we had watched before and enjoy a new found audio experience. The clarity of the sound was brilliant, new elements of the soundtrack were evident that had not been heard before. Set up was simple with the easy start-up guide and supplied optical cable, the supplied remote makes adustment simple with different settings clearly marked for cinema, music etc. Bluetooth connection is easy and connecting an ipod was acheived with no problem, the sound from a bluetooth device is clear and room filling. Design is excellent with the unit sitting in front of the TV without distracting from the screen. Everyday use is simple and because of the front facing speakers the sound has a clarity above that of the TV speakers. I would consider obtaing a second sound bar for the TV in the dining room.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

0

0

0

Correct size for T.V.

HT-SF200 15.12.2018 av Not applicable or require

Increases the sound quality from the new Sony Television.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Good Product

HT-SF200 11.11.2018 av Lesmond

Makes viewing a much better experience as the sound quality from most televisions is substandard

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Sound Bar

HT-SF200 05.11.2018 av The BigT12

Disappointed with sound. No manual in English. TV does not display what sound it is set at, I have to guess or try to see which LED is flashed. Overall I wasted my money

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

0

2

Svar fra Customer support
07.11.2018

Hi The BigT12,
Thank you for your review.
We recommend connecting the Sound bar to your TV using HDMI ARC and to use the control for HDMI function to be able to control the Sound bar volume and settings and have them displayed on the screen. The manuals can be found in English on the support page here: https://bit.ly/2HNrinO (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

good sound

HT-SF200 29.10.2018 av CGeeeeeee

replace smasung sound bar - jusr still out - no on screen display - shop said teh remote signal would pass through the sounf bar doesnt happen

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Very Good Sound upgrade

HT-SF200 29.10.2018 av TCM2018

After looking at and listening to many soundbars in the 200 -300 price ranges we were recommended the HT-SF200 by a store member of staff - after listening we were taken back by the quality of the sound . No w set up in our house it make the all round watching TV experience much better. Great for watcing films/dramas really brings the sounds into your tv/living room - Really good for the price . One thing we wanted a white sounbar but very few of those around why is this? It could have had a longer optical cable but overall very impressed.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

1

0

0

Ht-SF200 Sound Bar

HT-SF200 26.10.2018 av Durbur

I bought this product 2 weeks ago to help overcome being slightly deaf. I am very pleased with the sound quality and its compact design although you have to be careful if you place it in front of the TV as it blocks the sensor. My only issue is that the lights are on the top rather than the front of unit other than that I am very happy ith the purchase.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Good investment

HT-SF200 16.10.2018 av Happy Punter

in use for a week now. So much better than relying on TV speakers

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

1

0

Great sound

HT-SF200 13.10.2018 av Crispy1

Bought this product a month ago Love it easy to use and simply set up

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Works a treat

HT-SF200 20.09.2018 av GrahamR

I purchased a couple of weeks ago, seamless setup using ARC on my Sony TV. Only slight drawback is it appears to be not too loud. Normall I had the TV on 35 - 40%, but via the SF200 it needs 55 - 65% for the same volume. Not a big deal. Sound quality is much improved. Simplicity itself to use.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Opportunities Missed

HT-SF200 18.08.2018 av Terryplasma

I bought this to augment my new 49AF90 TV without noticing that it is made for TVs up to 43" (Even so, the sound is not bad & the soundbar fits nicely between the TV stands). The worst detraction of all is a total lack of on-screen menu or display, which leads to a feeling of operating it "blind" (the volume & power on/off is controlled with on-screen display, through both TV & SKY remotes). The small sub-woofer is quite good

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

1

1

0

Nice sound but took some time to set up with tyhe

HT-SF200 15.08.2018 av neals

Purchased with Tv, found thatn when you clean it it switches off quickly

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Excellant sound from a single unit

HT-SF200 11.08.2018 av dgilbert2

Really pleased with the sound quality as I needed a single 2.1 bar that had a built in subwoofer, i.e. I did not want a separate subwoofer. I also wanted it to work with my 2018 Panasonic TV and be controlled by the TV's remote control. With the HDMI ARC terminal it all works togther well. Would recommend, especially for the price and space constraints.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

It works ever well.

HT-SF200 27.05.2018 av RHSS

I brought as I could not heard the TV speakers that well.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

2

0

Easy to use!

HT-SF200 24.05.2018 av Welshboi

Great product nice and compact. Sound is good. Very easy to use.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

PLUG AND PLAY

HT-SF200 21.05.2018 av Pleazed

A compact unit, but perfect under a 46" Bravia. Clarity of sound is superb, a huge improvement on the TV speakers.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Great size just perfect for my room

HT-SF200 14.05.2018 av Mal68

Also got tv 65xe8596 and blue 4k player .amazing picture and sound .

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

5

0

Great features

HT-SF200 30.04.2018 av Mick1953

I brought this product two weeks ago and very happy but no screen display for volume or any other features from the remote control

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Great sound and ease of use

HT-SF200 29.04.2018 av DavidW13

Bought this a couple of weeks ago and very happy with the purchase. With HDMI it is easy to set up as the Sony TV recognised it and on/off, sound type and volume can be controlled by the TV remote. Very good, subtle sound quality. Excellent value considering the HDMI connection.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

0

Poor sound performance

HT-SF200 26.04.2018 av Springy

I'm not very happy with this product. The sound is no better than that coming from the TV. Over the weekend we had the volume turned up to 100%?? Complete waste of money!

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

4

Svar fra Customer Support
01.05.2018

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.

You can make sure the soundbar is running on the latest software using this link: https://bit.ly/2HNrinO
Also, try to reset the system to factory setting as indicated on page 33 from the user manual in this link: https://bit.ly/2rhl5d8
If the issue still remains, we recommend getting in touch with our customer support to get help with this. You can find the contact details in this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (Copy and paste the link into your browser).

Hope this helps.
Sony support team

0

Sound

HT-SF200 25.04.2018 av wiggeter

I bought a high quality HDMI cable to connect the sound bar to the TV; but to date I cannot see an appreciable difference between it and the TV's internal speakers. Maybe I need more time to appreciate the device's output.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

1

0

Great Product

HT-SF200 16.03.2018 av ahudson56

This is a very good produce the sound from it is very clear playing my music through bluetooth. The sound through the television is like surround sound. good value for money very pleased with the sound bar.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

4

0