Veil. pris

kr 1 500,00

(inkl. MVA)
28

4.5 basert på 28 kundeomtaler

17
9
2
0
0
Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Fantastic. Takes some beating at such a small size

ICD-UX560 29.12.2017 av nickitson

This is one of the most amazing pieces of tech I have come across in recent times. I have a couple of other recorders, but I was looking for a CD quality capable recorder in a small package and this is it. It is unusual from my previous recorders in that most of the set up choices are set up in the software on board, rather than with small slider switches on the outside of the case. This undoubtedly improves the reliability of the unit (less mechanical parts) and the menu system is very intuitive. It is well worth taking a good read through the help file that is available for download online. Not the start up guide supplied with the unit but the linked and bookmarked pdf file, which has a lot more in depth information on how to operate the recorder. It is particularly useful to research and investigate the various recording settings available in the recorder. This is not just the easily selected 'scenes' but rather the settings for microphone sensitivity and directionality, which I have used to get some amazingly atmospheric stereo recordings in large indoor spaces. Make some test recordings for yourself with different settings. It is impressive what can be achieved. The speaker on this recorder is very modest and really requires headphones to get a true sense of the playback quality, or use the supplied Sound Manager software to transfer the recordings to your pc to listen to them or burn them to CD etc. The one reservation I had was that the battery is an on board rechargeable, and so if you are out and about for long periods you need access to a USB socket to recharge the unit, as opposed to simply buying or carrying a couple of AAA cells with you to get you going again. Time will tell if that proves to be a real limitation. Not so much for me I think as I will be able to take one of my other recorders with me for those sort of outings. Very pleased with this.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

11

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

nice compact unit - easy to use

ICD-UX560 03.07.2019 av BA1234

I bought this having read a number of reviews where this product came out as best in class. However, i have found the recording capabilities to be poorer than expected in a 6 person meeting around a standard table where the recording outcome was much quieter than expected - despite using the recommend setttings,

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

2

28 brukeromtaler

0

OTTIMO!!!

ICD-UX560 17.02.2021 av Dic63

Molto sddisfatto. Consiglio per la semplicità di utilizzo

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Tiny enough

ICD-UX560 09.10.2019 av Llouis

My Minidisc died recently and I needed something to record concerts... Bingo...

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

2

0

nice compact unit - easy to use

ICD-UX560 03.07.2019 av BA1234

I bought this having read a number of reviews where this product came out as best in class. However, i have found the recording capabilities to be poorer than expected in a 6 person meeting around a standard table where the recording outcome was much quieter than expected - despite using the recommend setttings,

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

2

0

Ottimo

ICD-UX560 22.06.2019 av Nadia57

Molto soddisfatta di questo prodotto, lo userò spesso

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Faultless

ICD-UX560 05.05.2019 av Kai McKai

It's small but packs a lot in. Sounds great. A lot of useful features. Simple buttons so no confusion. I love the A-B repeat, it's great for transcribing. I also bought a phone mic so I can record telephone tutorials with a tutor on a distance learning course I'm studying and the recordings are so clear it's as if I had the tutor in front of me. Very impressed. This voice recorder and the accompanying software does everything I want and does it well.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

3

0

Passt perfekt für meine Zwecke!

ICD-UX560 04.04.2019 av TatianaK

Ich hab mir Sony DVR gekauft, um Interviews für mein Forschungsprojekt zu führen. Bis jetzt habe ich es nur mit den Freunden ausprobiert, aber das Ding ist sehr kompakt, intuitiv zu nutzen, und bietet viele Möglichkeiten, das Gerät nach eigenen Präferenzen zu gestalten. Soweit bin ich komplett zufrieden.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Very clear recordings, screen is VERY bright!

ICD-UX560 26.02.2019 av Gibby220

Had it four a few weeks, in daily use and the recording quality is excellent. Uploaded files are processed by voice recognition software and the result show a marked improvement over my older recorder. My only gripe with this device is the screen is too bright, the ability to adjust screen brightness would make it perfect

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Il voice recorder di Diabolik

ICD-UX560 02.12.2018 av IGBTsat

Ho acquistato da poco questo fantastico apparecchio. Ce ne sono svariati sul mercato, ma con le caratteristiche del UX560 vi sfido a trovarne altri. Leggero, USB integrato e retrattile, ottimo display visibile anche al buio. I tasti non sono illuminati ma la presenza di tacche di riferimento permette l'uso dei tasti anche al buio. 4GB di memoria base sembrano pochi, ma più che sufficienti... Vi servono ore e ore di registrazione?, Portarti dietro le vostre canzoni preferite?, Ascoltare decine di audiolibri?... allora basta aggiungere una micro SD per espandere la memoria ben oltre 64GB. Io uso 128GB e il sistema è molto rapido. Se volete usare un microfono esterno, nessun problema, c'è un ingresso dedicato. Ciliegina sulla torta la presa cuffie che fa anche da monitor durante la registrazione, così senti esattamente quello che UX560 regista e puoi regolare la sensibilità a tuo piacimento. In una parola: Eccezionale!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great voice recorder

ICD-UX560 27.10.2018 av HoneyLane

This is a great voice recorder i have mainly used to take my notes but I have tested it and it records a room picking up all the voices

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Quite brilliant

ICD-UX560 09.10.2018 av Steveomi

I was a little resilient to go with a voice recorded that was above £50 but the difference is literally clear. The sound quality is really good and definitely lives up to the CD quality it is quoted as being.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Semplicità, buone funzionalità e comodità con usb

ICD-UX560 21.09.2018 av margherita57

Ho comprato questo registratore alla fine di agosto e ne sono soddisfatta

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

FANTASTIC!

ICD-UX560 12.09.2018 av Sandy G

The Recorder is so good, easy to use, fantastic sound, just what I wanted, thanks.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Good so far

ICD-UX560 30.07.2018 av Siavash

I bought this a month ago. I am still experimenting with it. I have not had major problems so far.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

10 Degrees away from Perfect

ICD-UX560 14.07.2018 av Xgenei

The Screen is very hard to read in any case - IMPOSSIBLE TO READ IN SHADE - forget about sunlight. BETTER SCREEN AND A ZOOM FEATURE - those letters are like 6pt!! The all important record button and stop button are impossible to find by touch. Seriously - needs a raised center dot. The built-in mics are actually better than any other unit I have used - including the top of the line Tascams. They do not require the use of a wind screen. The menu-driven features cannot be faulted. The mic volume level feature works very well. THEY DELETED THE SLEEVE CASE - have to make my own!! Good alternative competitive with Tascam and Zoom for quality - and at this price point can't be beat.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Sony Products are the Best

ICD-UX560 01.07.2018 av Stefan_UK

I've been testing out a new Sony ICD-UX560 Digital Stereo Voice Recorder to add to my Digital Audio Recorder Arsenal. :) Very easy to use has great functionality, amazingly thin and has good battery life once fully charged. The menu is well thought out intuitive and easy to navigate. The various recordings modes work flawlessly whether you're just recording notes, lectures, meeting or using it for interviews. This is what I would expect from Sony. I have other Sony products and I have never ever had cause for complaint. I also bought a Sony lapel stereo microphone as I can easily fit this smart digital voice recorder in my cotton shirt pocket and clip the microphone to my shirt collar. This device is so light it doesn't cause my cotton shirt pocket to bulge or sag. I have seen people compare this recorder to a smartphone with a dictation app saying why bother buying the Sony? Well, I disagree this unit runs for hours and the microphone FOCUS on sound in its different modes is optimised for many different recording situations. The various modes take the guesswork out of all your voice recording situations so you can concentrate on your work. It has expandable storage with the addition of a micro sd card and your voice audio is easily manageable on the device and with the free software. It has a convenient pop-out USB connector so you can connect straight to your PC or Laptop. You can store your music library on this device which supports many different formats, unlike others that only support MP3 and WAV.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

My Digital Recorder

ICD-UX560 14.05.2018 av Billy the kid xxx

i bought the product 1 week ago, fantastic. i always will buy Sony

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Very nice bit of kit

ICD-UX560 26.04.2018 av Latty11

Still learning how to use. Is not very complicated but could be simpler. I like the sound quality as touch deeper than real voice. Would be better if supplied with paper manual.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

1

0

Mr

ICD-UX560 19.03.2018 av D S kim

I am happy with this product. It looks good and the recording quality is great.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Compatto, leggerissimo, buone funzionalità

ICD-UX560 14.03.2018 av enrappia

Ho comprato questo articolo per registrare al volo brani musicali corali, ma anche canto didattico a singola voce e parlato didattico. L'accensione e l'avvio sono molto rapidi ed è buona la fedeltà di registrazione. Per contro, il menu disponibile sull'apparecchio è poco intuitivo e il display mostra il minimo indispensabile. Inoltre, la sensibilità di registrazione è bassa, risultando in basso livello audio. Entrambi i problemi si rimediano con la facile connettività ad un PC e successiva elaborazione dei file audio registrati.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Hard decision

ICD-UX560 14.02.2018 av Riccs

So.I wanted to have a better device than what I had before for third of this device's price. I wanted to have builtin battery and microsd. My problem with this, that the sound quality in my opinion is worse in a class room than the cheaper one. I what I can hear is literally everything except the teacher's voice even tho, everybody is very quiet. I wanted it to return but it was a gift and we run out of time sadly. I am sure it's good if you don't want to record in a classroom.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

8

Svar fra Customer support
16.02.2018

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

You change the recording scene settings to suit a particular situation as explained in this link: http://bit.ly/2BxRByk or customise the recording settings to best suit your needs as explained at this link: http://bit.ly/2sz25ue.
(copy and paste the link into your web browser)

Hope this helps.

Sony support team.

0

Fantastic. Takes some beating at such a small size

ICD-UX560 29.12.2017 av nickitson

This is one of the most amazing pieces of tech I have come across in recent times. I have a couple of other recorders, but I was looking for a CD quality capable recorder in a small package and this is it. It is unusual from my previous recorders in that most of the set up choices are set up in the software on board, rather than with small slider switches on the outside of the case. This undoubtedly improves the reliability of the unit (less mechanical parts) and the menu system is very intuitive. It is well worth taking a good read through the help file that is available for download online. Not the start up guide supplied with the unit but the linked and bookmarked pdf file, which has a lot more in depth information on how to operate the recorder. It is particularly useful to research and investigate the various recording settings available in the recorder. This is not just the easily selected 'scenes' but rather the settings for microphone sensitivity and directionality, which I have used to get some amazingly atmospheric stereo recordings in large indoor spaces. Make some test recordings for yourself with different settings. It is impressive what can be achieved. The speaker on this recorder is very modest and really requires headphones to get a true sense of the playback quality, or use the supplied Sound Manager software to transfer the recordings to your pc to listen to them or burn them to CD etc. The one reservation I had was that the battery is an on board rechargeable, and so if you are out and about for long periods you need access to a USB socket to recharge the unit, as opposed to simply buying or carrying a couple of AAA cells with you to get you going again. Time will tell if that proves to be a real limitation. Not so much for me I think as I will be able to take one of my other recorders with me for those sort of outings. Very pleased with this.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

11

0

0

Ampie possibilità è ottima qualità.

ICD-UX560 07.11.2017 av Ghipi

Ampie possibilità per quanto riguarda la qualità di registrazione e la scena di ripresa. Settaggio facile e soprattutto comodità nel collegamento al pc per la presa usb presente nell’apparecchio. Software incluso molto utile. Qualità costruttiva e di realizzazione complessiva elevata come da abitudine per i prodotti Sony. Prezzo ottimo data la qualità.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

GOED APPARAAT

ICD-UX560 01.11.2017 av PARKSIDE2017

IK BEN ER UITERAARD TEVREDEN MEE.DE MOGELIJKHEDEN DAT JE ER MEE KUNT DOEN .ZIJN ZEER UITGEBREID.EN VERSTAANBAAR EN VAN GOEDE KWALITEIT.IK DENK DAT JE ER OOK MUZIEK KUNT MEE OPNEMEN WELKE APPARAAT ZOU JE ME NOG AANRADEN OM MUZIEK MEEOP TE NEMEN?BOVEN CD KWALITEIT.WELK TYPE VAN APPARAAT STELLEN JULLIE VOOR .GRAAG TYPE MAILEN INDIEN MOGELIJK.DANK U WEL HOOR

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Expensive, but really worth it

ICD-UX560 22.10.2017 av Andy Tfd

I bought this for recording research interviews. Makes a real difference. First and foremost the quality and clarity of the recordings are excellent. Doesn’t sound so on the internal speakers but channel it through an amp or headphones and the difference to other dictaphone is striking. The other strength is usability. Setting up folders and choosing which to use is so easy. So is seating the quality- this one does lossless recording, no use for interviews but when I have an idea in the guitar I can just hit record on this and sketch it out, brilliant and in lossless good enough to bounce into a deck as the starting track. Live it more the more I use it, and the bonus is it is very very classy, looks great and is so small, but perfectly formed.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

Ottime prestazioni

ICD-UX560 21.09.2017 av rinaldiful

Trovo il prodotto pienamente rispondente alle mie necessità

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Great voice recorder

ICD-UX560 14.09.2017 av vnv6282

Good sound quality; noise cancelling is great, even on the outdoor conditions. Very simple navigation and manipulating of the controls. All control buttons on their places. Recording starts almost instantly, when the power is on. The power on has delays about 0.25~0.5sec; which is quicker than on my older voice recorder. I would definitely recommend this product.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

0

Zeer tevreden over deze voicerecorder.

ICD-UX560 19.11.2016 av Vincent_K

Kraakhelder geluid, geen ruis en heb veel mogelijkheden. Het gedraagt zich als een slimme USB-stick en is snel op de laden via de usb van de computer. Jammer dat het menu niet in de Nederlandse taal wordt weergegeven, maar in tal van andere vreemde talen. Op de web-site van Sony staat uitgebreide informatie, die dan helaas weer niet als pdf-bestand te downloaden is.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Toller Recorder mit Phänomen im "OPTION"-Menü

ICD-UX560 30.09.2016 av Opi68

Den Recorder habe ich am 13.09.2016 gekauft und bin seitdem eigtl. absolut zufrieden, ... bis auf folgendes Phänomen: Obwohl die Sprache im Menü korrekt auf DEUTSCH gestellt ist, wird nach Druck auf den "OPTION"-Button das komplette Options-Menü trotzdem sporadisch, also nicht jedesmal, in chinesischen Schriftzeichen angezeigt. Nach meiner Beobachtung tritt das nur auf, wenn ich eine Aufnahme dann (nach Druck auf den "OPTION"-Button) über das Options-Menü wieder löschen- oder in diesem Menü eine andere Einstellung vornehmen will. Mal sehe ich also das Options-Menü ganz normal in deutscher Sprache u. kann somit die entsprechenden Einstellungen vornehmen, bei einem der nächsten Bedienvorgänge (nach Druck auf den "OPTION"-Button) wird dieses Menü dann aber wieder komplett chinesisch angezeigt. Natürlich nervt dieses unzuverlässige Verhalten des Rec. etwas, denn man weiß eben im Bedarfsfall leider nicht, in welcher Sprache das Menü nach Druck auf den "OPTION"-Button angezeigt wird, ...deutsch wie eigtl. eingestellt oder aber chinesisch...!? Das Zurücksetzen mit anschließender Neukonfiguration bringt übrigens leider auch kein anderes Ergebnis. Da dieses Phänomen jedoch ausschließlich das "OPTION"-Menü betrifft, können alle notwendigen Einstellungen dann natürlich auch weiter u. völlig normal in deutscher Sprache über die "Einstellungen"-Menüs vorgenommen werden. Da stellt sich natürlich die Frage, ...wozu gibt es dann überhaupt den "OPTION"_Modus?? Der "OPTION"-Button ist doch eigtl. dafür gedacht, um dann in diesem Menü Einstellungen schneller- bzw. ohne "große" Umwege vornehmen zu können. Innerhalb eines Monats ist das bereits der 2. ICD-UX560 bei dem dieses Phänomen auftritt (den ersten Rec. hatte ich deswegen wieder an den Händler retourniert), deshalb gehe ich mal davon aus, dass es sich hierbei um einen kleinen Soft- bzw. Firmware-Fehler handeln könnte u. somit kein Einzelfall ist. Dagegen spricht allerdings, dass in entsprechenden ICD-UX560 Rezensionen (noch) nichts darüber zu lesen ist, das behalte ich aber im Auge. Einen Kontakt zum Support behalte ich mir vor, denn noch hoffe ich, dass dieser kleine-, aber eben etwas nervende Fehler bei Sony bereits bekannt ist u. möglicherweise in nächster Zeit ein entsprechendes Update online gestellt wird. Trotz des hier geschilderten sporadischen Verhaltens möchte ich diesen kleinen Voice-Recorder jedenfalls nicht mehr missen, denn er funktioniert ja ansonsten in allen Modi hervorragend, über mein Sony-Konto habe ich ihn deshalb auch registriert.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0