Artikkel-ID : 00325214 / Sist endret : 11.01.2024Skriv ut

I checked "Do not show again" on an important notice, but it reappeared

    The "Do not show again" status is saved in each device, so it will reappear if you operate a different device.
    Also, if a notification is added, it will appear even if "Do not show again" is checked.