Veil. pris

kr 1 200,00

(inkl. MVA)
147

4.6 basert på 147 kundeomtaler

108
30
7
0
2
Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

147 brukeromtaler

0

Erst super nach Installation von der App

SRS-XB23 18.09.2021 av Arty5900

Zum Glück hatte ich bereits einigen Tests gelesen bevor in bestellt habe. Denn beim ersten einschalten war ich echt enttäuscht . Dann habe ich mich erinnert an den „Sony | Music Center“ App und diese dann installiert. Kurz im Netz nach der Einstellungen geguckt und ........... UNGLAUBLICH wie gut diese kleine Lautsprecher klingt. Vielleicht hole ich mir noch einen zweiten und habe dann stereo. Der Verarbeitung und die Haptik ist 1a. Ich kann sie nur weiterempfehlen.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

excellent produit

SRS-XB23 13.09.2021 av chourmo1

Produit testé et très apprécié dès son achat , facilité d'utilisation.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB23 13.09.2021 av Tony McA

Delighted with my recently bought XB23. Beautiful rich sound, whether using it for Spotify or playing LPs on my HiFi. Can take the music with me wherever I'm in the house. Plenty loud enough for me.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

ottimo strumento

SRS-XB23 12.09.2021 av lugus

ottimo strumento, musica pulita e potente tutto quello che descrive l'oggetto in questione è veritiero, completamente gestibile da cellulare

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 10.09.2021 av Marti 60

Amazing sound fit it’s size, with a base that is incredible.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

facile d'utilisation. Bon son.

SRS-XB23 06.09.2021

je suis trés content de ce produit. belle sonorité.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Tolle Box guter Klang

SRS-XB23 06.09.2021 av Deraermste

Guter Sound , immer wieder Würde ich wieder Kaufen , Leider kann man die Sprache nicht ändern

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Superbe enceinte polyvalente

SRS-XB23 06.09.2021 av Baloo30

Petite enceinte et grand son de bonne qualité un.acjat sans regret

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great sound for the price

SRS-XB23 01.09.2021 av dwrig

I have had this speaker for a month or so, great sound which does not distort as you increase the volume, battery life is more than acceptable. I have nothing negative to say about it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great sound for popular music

SRS-XB23 23.08.2021 av Dal88

Nice small and handy unit to connect to music apps via BlueTooth smart phone, impressive sound easy to operate.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

great piece of kit

SRS-XB23 18.08.2021 av leck

very happy with the speaker, great sound, looks good

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

tellement simple et évident d'utilisation

SRS-XB23 17.08.2021 av Bernard26400

installation immédiate et tellement simple qualité du son excellente

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Small speaker, big sound!

SRS-XB23 16.08.2021 av Stu B

I bought this speaker within the last month and am very happy with the quality and sound. Working well with a Bluetooth Sony turntable and also directly with an iPhone.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Le son est super! ça me déchire!

SRS-XB23 12.08.2021 av Yangjunjie

Le son est super! ça me déchire, ça me défonce, ça me tue! Je suis très content de mon achat! C'est la première fois que j'achète une enceinte large pour remplacer la petite que j'avais. Avant mon achat, je mettais systématiquement des écouteurs pour que la qualité du son soit correcte. Maintenant je peux utiliser cette enceinte au lieu des écouteurs pour bénéficier de la qualité du son.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Amazing Sound

SRS-XB23 10.08.2021 av Nevster

Got this as a birthday present, easy to set up amazing sound. Waterproof and portable so handy around the hit tub or anywhere in the house or garden, look goid too!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Xtra Bass Great!

SRS-XB23 07.08.2021 av Alibie

Bought today and loving the clarity and bass notes this little portable speaker delivers. Thumbs Up Sonny

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ravi de mon achat

SRS-XB23 07.08.2021 av Marco2259

Le son est excellent, le must , c'est de connecter 2 enceintes pour avoir la stéreo

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Très bon produit

SRS-XB23 05.08.2021 av Fée clochette

Super son et très facile à utiliser. Très contente

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great portable product

SRS-XB23 03.08.2021 av Beano406

As good as a hifi alot of quality in a small package and the fact you can link another to form a hifi left and right brilliant.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Fabulous

SRS-XB23 01.08.2021 av Menace1911

All round awesome speaker. Very stylish,easy to use ,sound is well way past it’s worth. Couldn’t be happier with it sorry should have said kids couldn’t have been happier. 10/10 brilliant.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB23 01.08.2021 av Stu1882

Connected straight away. Great quality to the sound. Very happy.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Super feel, as if..

SRS-XB23 01.08.2021 av LesJ5794

it could be bounced all the way to Japan and back. Sound is great and the battery lasts well. My only one slight criticism is the colour for controls is the same as the whole thing which makes it difficult for me to make them out. if they were red or blue that would help a lot.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Disappointed on sound

SRS-XB23 31.07.2021 av BigD 22

Had it about two weeks now and I am disappointed with the sound balance treble is weak and bass boomy overall quality is not as sharp and intense that I hoped for.

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support UK
02.08.2021

Hi BigD 22,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with your speaker. We recommend making sure that the priority on sound quality is set to ON to enable audio codecs such as AAC and LDAC. You can also adjust the equalizer using the music centre application and you can find more information here: https://bit.ly/3rMLv5g. If you require further assistance, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Bluetooth clarity

SRS-XB23 30.07.2021 av BigCCC

I purchased this bluetooth speaker a couple of weeks ago to use at my place of work. The building is a former aircraft hanger, this new speaker fills the room with a high clarity sound which my earlier low cost model couldn't get near. Banging.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB23 28.07.2021 av Poola

Only had it one day and it exceeds my expectations for such a small speaker,the sound is brilliant,clear and plenty of bass.A great app to use it with,I would highly recommend this speaker.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Tres bon rapport encombrement / prix

SRS-XB23 23.07.2021 av ludo lille

bon son, sans trop de parti pris sur les graves bon rendu sonore

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Goede speaker

SRS-XB23 20.07.2021 av Nico Z

Ben er al 2 maanden blij mee.het is op vele plaatsen te gebruiken.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Hmm...

SRS-XB23 20.07.2021 av YD on YT

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I must say, the jbl Bluetooth speakers do have way better sound and bass especially. My speaker is bigger but not as good as the smaller and cheaper version of the jbl devices

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
23.07.2021

Hi YD on YT,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Tres beau design

SRS-XB23 16.07.2021 av Batspad

Cadeau ! Quel son , assez naturel et reglable via l’app

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Dårlig Lyd

SRS-XB23 14.07.2021 av Steff

Ekstremt dårlig lyd styr unna denne skuffet stort så levert tilbake

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Nice for birthday!

SRS-XB23 09.07.2021 av Labande

Easy to connect to smartphone and tab, only on bluetooth. But water resistant!!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
12.07.2021

Hi Labande,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Extrem guter Bass

SRS-XB23 09.07.2021 av DecidedSloth

Die Box hat einen wirklich sehr guten Klang zu diesem Preis. Wasserfest, sogar Salzwasser und egal, ob horizontal oder vertikal, der Klang ist einfach immer perfekt.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Great little gadget.

SRS-XB23 09.07.2021 av Mauricejl

Love this, exceeded my expectations. My RX100 is great too. Thank you.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottimo!

SRS-XB23 07.07.2021 av CeciliaBittoni

Molto contenta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Prima geluid

SRS-XB23 07.07.2021 av Gijsjewitjes

Heb dit product 3 weken geleden gekocht en voldoet ruimschoots aan de verwachting

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Amazing sound!

SRS-XB23 01.07.2021 av Chinobyl_

I had been looking for a new speaker to bring to work and this speaker constantly gives great sound quality and is pretty robust and dirt proof which is a wonderful quality for a speaker like this and is also lightweight for easy carrying and the strap allows it to be attached to anything which is an added bonus and using the app to connect up to other speakers to play the same music makes this speaker great for groups and parties

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Sony North America Customer Support
01.07.2021

Hi Chinobyl_, we're glad you like the sound quality of our product. Compact, lightweight, and easy to carry, the SRS-XB23 combines punchy bass sound with a tough, durable, go-anywhere design. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl


0

Des idées

SRS-XB23 01.07.2021 av géLauzet

Les pictogrammes de démarrage augmentation ou baisse du sons sont peu visibles, la phrase que l’on entend au démarrage ne peut elle pas être changée, shuntée ? Peut on modifier les graves et aigus ? Quelques idées à brûle pourpoint qui me viennent en pensant à se produit Merci c’est un bon produit

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Excellent Hi-Fi Quality Sound & Remote Control App

SRS-XB23 29.06.2021 av Fosssil

Excellent crisp Hi-Fi quality sound and beautiful design. Its app lets you precisely equalize the sound and switch it off remotely which massively saves the battery which then lasts for a few weeks. Pity you can't turn it on remotely. Apart from that, the speaker is an aesthetic accessory to our bathroom that magically turns showering into a spa. Renown Sony quality worth the money.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Supertevreden mee

SRS-XB23 28.06.2021 av Henry1966

Speelt zeer goed op laag volume ook prima in te regelen via de app

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

SRS-XB23 25.06.2021 av Francesca06

Ho comperato questo prodotto per utilizzarlo con il cellulare iphone. Mi trovo molto bene ed è comodo da usare

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Bluetooth Lautsprecher

SRS-XB23 25.06.2021 av Friese59

Vor 1 Woche erworben beim Fachhandel hatte erst Verbindungsprobleme welche wohl von meinen externen angeschlossenen Bluetooth Sender stammen können aber jetzt läuft klaglos zum Klang würde ich noch folgendes vorschlagen das man den Bass evtl. Individuell einstellen sollte dröhnt manchmal etwas stark ist aber auch geschmacksache

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 23.06.2021 av Annmac

I was given this as a gift and I absolutely love the sound from it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding icm een iOS-app

SRS-XB23 22.06.2021 av gtijhaar

Ik heb deze vorige week gekocht. Ik koop er een tweede bij voor het stereo effect

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Love it!

SRS-XB23 14.06.2021 av AnishM

The best product in this price range. Compact and good design.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

prodotto eccellente ;-)

SRS-XB23 14.06.2021 av GGE69

Già in possesso del prodotto SRS-XB21 acquistato 2 anni fa ancora funzionante al 100 x100 Essendo rimasto soddisfatto del prodotto ne ho acquistati altri 2 di nuova generazione.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Looks good, sounds good.

SRS-XB23 12.06.2021 av kimbob

I bought this a week ago and was so pleased with it I bought another one.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Good sound but you can’t adjust it

SRS-XB23 11.06.2021 av SallyL

Bought this a few weeks ago and it works really well with my iPhone and it’s quick and easy to set up. However if you want to tweak, say, bass and treble you can’t adjust it. Volume can be controlled by the unit itself or through the phone. Portable and works anywhere. Would definitely recommend for day to day use. The charging cable is very short though.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

Svar fra Customer Support
15.06.2021

Hi SallyL,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We'd like to highlight that the speaker features sound quality and equalizer setting adjustment via the Sony Music Center app. You can find more about this here: https://bit.ly/35nlU8t
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Ottimo prodotto!

SRS-XB23 10.06.2021 av deb78

Facile da usare, un ottimo sound, il prodotto che cercavo.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ein Super Gerät

SRS-XB23 05.06.2021 av Otti1943

Heute, am 5.6.2021, bei Tchibo Bremen, gekauft und sofort ausprobiert. Funktioniert einwandfrei, sehr stabil und ein traumhafter Ton.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

Prima apparaat

SRS-XB23 05.06.2021 av JanvdM

Twee weken geleden gekocht. Prachtig, vol geluid. Eenvoudig te koppelen aan smartphone.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Utilisation très intuitive

SRS-XB23 05.06.2021 av oups1959

Bonne portée du bluetooth autour de la maison XXXXX

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Handlich

SRS-XB23 04.06.2021 av Kiriakose

Das Pairing mit dem zweiten Lautscprecher ist aufwendig. Manchmal fällt danach einer aus.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

Svar fra Sony
07.06.2021

Hi Kiriakose,

Solltest du Funktion Stereopaar meinen, prüfe bitte den folgenden Link und stelle sicher, dass du mit den richtigen Schritten richtig vorgehst: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb23/v1/de/contents/TP0002933640.html
Solltest du noch andere Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

0

Amazing Speaker

SRS-XB23 01.06.2021 av Mari11

I bought this and I love it and it sounds very loud.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Excellent sound quality - short charging wire

SRS-XB23 28.05.2021 av adamhargreaves44

Great sound, easy to set up and looks good. Only issue is the very small charging wire which could be at least 3 times as long

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Super design et fonctionnalités

SRS-XB23 27.05.2021 av Jack 89

J suis tellement contente pour utiliser cette article

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

SO FAR GREAT apart from two things

SRS-XB23 21.05.2021 av wrenbird

Love it, great sound, Love the olive colour, relatively easy controls, and a pause feature bonus! BUT 1) Design: the controls are green on green and tiny, can't use without getting reading glasses. (NB to designers - some users might be over 50) . If I had seen this before buying I would perhaps not have bought, but love it anyway, despite not being able to read. 2) String: why oh why is the carrying string dangling over the controls - so annoying, and if I take it off Ill probably lose it. I bought to replace a DAB radio - DAB signal was never great anyway so streaming to this is a much better option and can use from ipad or iphone or PC.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

Svar fra Sony support
24.05.2021

Hi wrenbird,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the design through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Super

SRS-XB23 17.05.2021 av FredFCHT

Un son clair et bonne amplitude, avec une source de qualité cette enceinte est exceptionnel, moi c est source vinyl encodée en WAV et le son est juste parfait, puissant et qui ne sature pas, je recommande PARFAIT

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Viele Funktionsmöglichkeiten und toller Klang

SRS-XB23 09.05.2021 av manu_79

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt und für die Größe hat sie einen sehr guten Klang.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Lautsprecher

SRS-XB23 07.05.2021 av Gerd Rieper

Nach guter Beratung im Handel gekauft und sehr zufrieden

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 04.05.2021 av Sully1234

I bought this a month ago great product and sound .

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Best of The Best!

SRS-XB23 04.05.2021 av Costin1978

Super! SUPER , zzzuper! Best of The Best, thank you!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

As I expected.

SRS-XB23 02.05.2021 av Col122

Replaced a Bose and doesn’t disappoint, value for money.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Topperrrrrrr

SRS-XB23 01.05.2021 av Steef58

Geweldige speaker met een perfect geluid, vriendin heeft er ook gelijk eentje aangeschaft toen ze het geluid hoorde.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0