Veil. pris

kr 2 300,00

(inkl. MVA)
143

4.5 basert på 143 kundeomtaler

89
45
4
3
2
Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Très bon produit

SRS-XB40 19.11.2017 av ibon (Frankrike)

Basses puissantes, même si à haut volume elles diminuent sensiblement.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

7

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Overrated

SRS-XB40 20.12.2018 av Den19 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sound quality surprised me, was honestly expecting more for the price I paid for it

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

143 brukeromtaler

0

It’s for SRS-XB43

SRS-XB40 14.08.2021 av Samien (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Every thing is great. But, it’s for SRS BX-43. This model doesn’t appeared in the produit list.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottimo .!!!

SRS-XB40 15.07.2021 av Poldokat (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sono molto soddisfatto, ottima fedeltà’ e batteria di durata ottima…

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Beleuchtung

SRS-XB40 08.03.2021 av Markus15 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ich habe den lautsprecher seit 6 Monaten. Es ist genau wie der Hersteller sony beschriebene top Qualität.robust lange Laufzeit Powerbank alles top. Das einzige ist wenn man einen Film schaut. Ist er vom Ton zu hell. Ansonsten ein top lautsprecher

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
10.03.2021

Hi Markus,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Mit der App Fiestable oder SongPal können die Beleuchtungsfunktion sowie die Klangeffekte eingestellt werden. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du unter den folgenden Links: https://bit.ly/3qCTsrf - https://bit.ly/3epfwDn (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Très bonne enceinte.

SRS-XB40 26.12.2020 av Yvelinois (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Connexion très facile à l’enceinte. Excellent son très net. Je recommande.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellente enceinte et nomade !

SRS-XB40 03.08.2020 av Metalyan60 (Frankrike)

Je possède ce modèle depuis plus de deux maintenant, et je ne lui ai trouvé aucun défaut. Rendu des basses impressionnante vu le gabarit, très bonne autonomie, après 2 ans la batterie ne faiblit pas, les lumières font leur petit effet, entré jack pour connecté tout appareil non blutooth, appairage facile et bonne stabilité du BT. De plus elle peut également dépanner votre smartphone en chargeur d'appoint via port USB. À acquérir les yeux fermés !

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Très bon son

SRS-XB40 01.04.2020 av Tato31 (Frankrike)

C est un kdo que j apprécie, dehors et dedans, le son est vraiment de bonne qualité, l'éclairage est fun

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Bonne enceinte

SRS-XB40 02.03.2020 av Jughead (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'ai acheté cette article il y a un an déjà, sur la base je n'ai pas a me plaindre, bon son et des grave de bonne qualité pour ceux qui veulent faire de bonne soirée. Malgré tout l'objet est très sensible à l'humidité (après un passage dans la salle de bain), des problèmes de grésillement dans les basse entre 40 et 80 Hz sont à déclarer. La batterie est impressionnante, je ne la recharge qu'une fois par semaine pour une utilisation quotidienne (environs 20h par semaine). Donc très bon achat pour son prix mais attention à l'humidité !

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

This is a good model.

SRS-XB40 22.02.2020 av Pribó (Irland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

When I bought this model, I was very happy because I didn't have any more money for a more expensive model. The SRS-XB40 is perfect in your category.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Cracking

SRS-XB40 06.12.2019 av Davyontheroad (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Cracking little Bluetooth speaker, hits all the right notes and has a very decent bass treble mix. Also if the need arises to increase the volume for an event then you can add further speakers to the original.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Geweldig ding!

SRS-XB40 19.09.2019 av DaveTall (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ik kreeg deze bij de aankoop van een nieuwe tv...wat een verrassing! Er komt een heel mooi (en hard! als je wilt...) geluid uit. Echt een geweldig ding!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

wat een top geluid

SRS-XB40 26.08.2019 av michel1412 (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

ik kreeg deze bij een actie gratis bij de aanschaf van de Sony tv KD-55XF9005 dus ik dacht zal wel niet geweldig zijn maar het tegendeel is waar echt super mooi geluid en accu gaat heel lang mee super bass ik raad dit product iedereen aan

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Mega Lautsprecher

SRS-XB40 31.07.2019 av LuHa (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ich habe diesen Lautsprecher seit meinem Kauf 2017 fast täglich benutzt und keine Sekunde bereut. Für Liebhaber eines satten und vollen Basses genau das das Richtige. Perfekt für Raumbeschallung

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ambefales

SRS-XB40 20.06.2019 av Teddyboss1 (Norge)

Svært fornøyd med dette produktet. Love Sony for alltid.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Son de mauvaise qualité

SRS-XB40 11.06.2019 av Philpat06 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

C est la première fois que je suis déçu d un appareil Sony Cette enceinte Bluetooth doit avoir Un défaut de fabrication car dès que l on augmente le volume il y a des vibrations très désagréables et en super bass c est 1 catastrophe ça vibre énormément et n même en repassant en mode normal on arrête car c’est très mauvais Pour le prix payé !!!!! Je ne sais pas si on peut l échanger mais je crois que ça serai le mieux car je ne m en servirait jamais En attendant votre avis sur ce défaut Merci

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

4

Svar fra Customer Support
14.06.2019

Bonjour Philpat06,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Passt für meinen Verwendungszweck

SRS-XB40 30.04.2019 av Franz XXX (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Seit dem Kauf vor zwei Wochen keine Probleme bis jetzt.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Boom

SRS-XB40 04.04.2019 av Kunoeil (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bonne basse et bonne autonomie un poil de puissance serait un plus pour les environnements très bruyant mais déjà on est pas mal

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Great sound, easy to use.

SRS-XB40 22.03.2019 av Rockchic (Storbritannia)

I recommend this bluetooth speaker. Great for the garden. It can throw some tunes out with ease.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Qualità audio alta

SRS-XB40 06.02.2019 av Marcovesee (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Comprato un mese fa, soddisfatto, qualità e potenza

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

I like the style.

SRS-XB40 09.01.2019 av Ger Bear (Irland)

I bought this during the Summer to have outside for the BBQ's and hanging out. I like the design and features but a bit disappointed with the sound quality.

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Overrated

SRS-XB40 20.12.2018 av Den19 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sound quality surprised me, was honestly expecting more for the price I paid for it

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Super Praktisch beim radl fahren

SRS-XB40 10.12.2018 av Roland1977 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

XB40 Extra Bass , Super Sound , praktisch gut zu Bedienen

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ein guter Lautsprecher mit coolen Extras

SRS-XB40 30.11.2018  (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Neue Geräte mit dem Lautsprecher zu verbinden, ist anfangs manchmal etwas mühselig. Der Sound könnte etwas klarer sein. Ansonsten ist der Lautsprecher sehr praktisch. Auch wenn man den Lautsprecher mal eine Weile lang nicht benutzt, bleibt der Akku voll. Er hält erstaunlich lange. Über die zugehörige App kann man viele Extras nutzen, Lichtshows, Verzerreffekte usw. Insgesamt ein solides Produkt, das in bestimmten Bereichen verbesserungsfähig ist.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Nice compact to take anywhere.

SRS-XB40 21.11.2018 av Ducking (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this model had one similar but it broke. Was happy with that one.Therefore bought another.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

2

0

Impeccable

SRS-XB40 31.10.2018 av Mick78 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Produit très performant et simple d utilisation Son clair et les basses nickel

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

Klingt gut

SRS-XB40 21.10.2018 av Manuel A (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Produkt macht eine gute Figur. Ton ist gut, besser als erwartet sogar. Akkulaufzeit ist auch bei hoher Lautstärke und Extra Bass Funktion hoch.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker

SRS-XB40 26.09.2018 av Mickthechip (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this speaker to connect to a tablet. Nice looking well finished speaker flashing lights are a bit of a distraction but can be turned off. The sound quality is heavy on the bass even without the extra bass that can be switched on, so much so that the sound is somewhat muffled and not clear, it would have been better to have a much lighter and crisper sound in the high frequencies and then be able to add bass. I am disappointed in the overall sound quality and not inclined to use the speaker in preference to headphones which sort of defeats the purpose of buying the speaker.

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Geweldige speaker

SRS-XB40 22.09.2018 av Henk1949 (Nederland)

Superblij met deze speaker. Ik gebruik hem iedere dag thuis en neem hem mee als wij met de caravan door Europoa trekken.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Godt kjøp

SRS-XB40 05.09.2018 av Steve g123 (Norge) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Brukervennlig, med meget god lyd og batteri .Anbefales.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great sound, easy to set up, decent price

SRS-XB40 03.09.2018 av TomWarface (Storbritannia)

I’ve had this speaker for six months now and I’m very happy with it. It’s sturdy does well with water (don’t think I should recommend putting it *under* water but it’s been splashed on a few times) and the sound is great. Had an issue once or twice with jittery audio but rebooting the bluetooth on my phone was a quick solve. I do not specifically blame the speaker for this, rather the signal from my phone. Would recommend. There is a slight latency delay but this only affects using creative musical gear designed to sync beats but that isn’t what this is designed for. Besides, If you connect it directly with the cable from the headphones jack on your phone, there is zero Delay. My speaker is red, I preferred it to the blue but would rather have had black except that it wasn’t in stock and I needed the speaker for a video shoot so went with red. Would prefer a slightly more vibrant red and could maybe do with one or two extra controls but it’s really designed to be controlled from your phone or device. but that’s pretty much as far as I’m willing to complain about it

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

2

0

Génial

SRS-XB40 29.08.2018 av xXAli78Xx (Frankrike)

J'ai acheté cette enceinte après avoir acheté la xb20 très surpris de la qualité des basses profondes seul bémole avec la fonction parti chain j'ai sentis des grésillement sur la xb20

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

Tolle Extras.

SRS-XB40 25.08.2018 av Oberpfälzer77 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ich habe den Artikel vor fast 2 Wochen gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden. Toller Sound und gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Andy

SRS-XB40 15.08.2018 av Andytom41 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

only used once up now but impressed with the speaker.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Buon compromesso

SRS-XB40 07.08.2018 av xela1972 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Anche se la serie nuova è davvero accattivante nella forma , il contenuto e la qualità di questa resta molto buono

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Claire

SRS-XB40 04.08.2018 av Cstar (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I was bought this product for my Birthday and I absolutely love it! Easy to use, excellent sound quality and base. Love that I can take it anywhere and its robust. Would 100% recommend this portable Bluetooth speaker.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Top

SRS-XB40 15.07.2018 av Jwtjah (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Nu een maand in gebruik en niks geen problemen!!!!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Krasser Bass

SRS-XB40 13.07.2018 av JDEntertainment (Tyskland)

Wer einen Lautsprecher mit Bass sucht, ist bei diesem Model SRS-XB40 keines weges falsch. DIe Höhen und Mitten sind unsauber, stört mich aber so garnicht. Das ganze Klangbild ist auch etwas dumpf und basslastig

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Super autonomie

SRS-XB40 08.07.2018 av Stachlefou (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

On m’a offert ce produit et j’en suis agréablement surpris il a une autonomie extraordinaire ainsi qu’un son assez cool

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB40 08.07.2018 av Palyniam (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Wow. This is as good as it sounded in the shop where I bought it. The bass is great and can even be better with a button push. Gimmicky lights for disco effect but a nice touch. Really easy to pair up. Downside for me is I would have like a usb port so I could put music on it and play rather than stream.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Great sound app needs improvement

SRS-XB40 05.07.2018 av Top_Bloke (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this for holidays and using in the garden. The sound quality is very good with a deep bass and clear upper tones. The lights and strob are a nice touch but unnecessary. My biggest grip is the app you can use to control the speaker and lights. It's basic and is very clunky to use. If this was made slicker then this speaker would be the ultimate speaker although a little on the heavy side.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

2

0

Brilliant speaker with a couple of small negatives

SRS-XB40 28.06.2018 av al4188 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Great sound indoors and outdoors. No usb charging and battery life is just ok.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Fantastica, il beat supremo

SRS-XB40 27.06.2018 av Iaco94 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

La cassa funziona benissimo, con la funzione Fiestable è possibile creare situazioni di mix e festa. Le luci di notte ti portano in un club, la cassa è veramente funzionale, pratica e divertente.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Great sound.

SRS-XB40 20.06.2018 av No1Tourist (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this item mainly to take on our holidays as we love our music and with all music you gotta have bass and it has that by the bucket load..The battery life is brilliant so far, bearing in mind it is still new, we've used it approx 5 times & around 12hrs and it still has 50% battery left to use..Overall so far this is a brilliant product and we'll worth the money..

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Fast Perfekt. Jedoch hat es schwächen

SRS-XB40 09.06.2018 av Devide (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Vor einem Monat gekauft und immer in Benutzung. Ist sehr toll

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great volume

SRS-XB40 06.06.2018 av Tanguero (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Having used this for about a month I am pleased to note that in spite of the size of rooms I use it in I have not had to use full volume yet.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Kjempe lyd

SRS-XB40 06.06.2018 av Lydexperten66 (Norge)

Endelig en høytaler som spiller slik de lover. Mye lyd for pengene,knall bra bass. Appen til høytaleren fungerer kjempe bra.Den er også liten,fin og ha på mc tur etc.Har kjøpt mange bluetooth høytalere de siste årene men denne skiller seg klart ut på lyd. Anbefales

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Brilliant Speaker!

SRS-XB40 03.06.2018 av bb49 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought the Sony SRS-XB40 Bluetooth Speaker to replace a cheaper speaker that had poor sound quality and I'm so glad I did. It has superb sound, rich deep base without loss of treble and the lighting effects are fantastic Great performance and battery life. Works with all my devices and remembers pairings on each one without hassle of having to repair when switching from one to another. I highly recommend this item.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Fantastische bass!

SRS-XB40 02.06.2018 av Optimumlucas (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ik heb de speaker ongeveer 1,5 week geleden gekocht, en ik heb ee geen spijt van. Lekkere bass heeft de speaker. De extrabass knop is aan te raden om altijd aan te laten staan. Verlichting gaat goed op de maat van de muziek. Dus een fantastische speaker voor dit bedrag.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Netjes voor zijn formaat

SRS-XB40 24.05.2018 av Atos3 (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ik heb deze enkele weken en moet zeggen het grote voordeel is de lange speelduur. Wat de kwaliteit is verder moet nog blijken. Prijs is best fors maar tja dat is alles tegenwoordig. Wel valt me op dat er ruis aanwezig is bij bijna alle merken van de bluetooth speakers volume maakt niet uit de ruis blijft

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Acquisto consigliato.

SRS-XB40 15.05.2018 av Jack5 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Estremamente soddisfatto, cassa con bassi super e ottimo volume. Il suono risulta sempre cristallino indipendentemente dal volume. Veramente un acquisto consigliato.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Just over all a fantastic piece of kit

SRS-XB40 08.05.2018 av Blocko (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Absolutely fantastic sound...easy worked good sturdy speaker..

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

WOW! - Excellent value speaker with amazing sound

SRS-XB40 30.04.2018 av iain2018 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Positives: 1. Fabulous deep bass sound Small speaker with MASSIVE good quality sound 2. Easy to control from phone or speaker 3. Excellent battery life and quick charging too 4. Solid construction, good & heavy, shouldn't vibrate off window ledge even at high volumes Negatives: 1. Sadly, seemingly will only bond with other Sony speakers, making my other (non Sony) speakers unusable at same time 2. Flashing childlike lighting 3. Poor phone connectivity for calls, intermittent very low call volume thru speaker & grabs phone calls, unable to override with phone itself (Moto G5+) or speaker without switching off Bluetooth

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great size and sound.

SRS-XB40 29.04.2018 av Drealnice (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this two weeks ago, and it’s perfect for using it with my computer. I can charge it then don’t have to charge for a few days after. I love it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Impressive for the money!

SRS-XB40 25.04.2018 av Bion (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this as a work speaker, it has been on a building site for the last month - it has been knocked around, bullied, dropped and covered in concrete but it was still works like a charm!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Tolles Teil

SRS-XB40 24.04.2018 av Icke15 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sie ist zwar ein wenig schwer, aber ich nehme sie ja nicht für unterwegs. Ansonsten ist sie super, finde den Ton für Zuhaus völlig ausreichend. Und genügend Spielereien hat sie durch die App auch

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Guter Sound

SRS-XB40 22.04.2018 av Andrea 1311 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Seit dem Kauf wird er vor allem im Garten benutzt. Einfache Handhabung und der Lichteffekt ist dezent

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB40 21.04.2018 av Rogls (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Had this a week works fine would be nice if the battery % part of the app worked.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

It works and works well

SRS-XB40 20.04.2018 av A nickname why (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I wanted two bluetooth speakers that could work as a pair, to give a wider sound source. In particular as a stereo pair. Nothing I tried before could achieve this reliably if at all. On unpacking the SRS-XB40 speakers, they went into exactly the mode I wanted with just a couple of button presses. What is more they remembered these settings and when used several days later and came on exactly as set up. The sound is good with extra bass if needed and an optional light show. I am very pleased with them

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Blue tooth Speaker

SRS-XB40 15.04.2018 av Bonzo Dod (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I brought this speaker so basicly i can take my music any where i go connection is a sinch I can now listen to all my music any where.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Guter Lautsprecher mit kleinen Schwächen

SRS-XB40 13.04.2018  (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Super Teil. Aber die Toneinstellung ist dürftig. Beim Abspielen verschiedener Quellen am Handy sehr unterschiedliche Soundquali. Plötzlich sehr dumpf ohne Höhen und Mitten. Jedes Mal einstellen notwendig. Schade. Oder ich hab was ü ersehen.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Le Top!!!!

SRS-XB40 10.04.2018 av Jul_003 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'écoute essentiellement des instru rap et cette enceinte offre une qualité de basse extraordinaire !!! Sur ce point elle se démarque des autres !!! Le fait quel est un éclairage incorporé la rend d'autant plus belle.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

0

0

Excellente enceinte nomade

SRS-XB40 10.04.2018 av Ouros974 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'ai acheté cette enceinte pour une utilisation principale sur PC : le son est bon dans l'ensemble, le bluetooth est bien stable et la connexion à l'allumage est rapide. Autonomie pas encore bien testée mais j'ai pu tenir facilement 15 heures avec les lumières activées et ça fonctionne toujours.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

Good for its size

SRS-XB40 06.04.2018 av Lee21 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Love it just one downside about the volume dropping at about 40%

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

BEST THING I BOUGHT

SRS-XB40 30.03.2018 av Maciej 0192837465 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This speaker just beats every other it’s amazing even tho it’s not big I am really happy with it and would not change it at all the number one right now

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Absolutely lovely speaker

SRS-XB40 22.03.2018 av Cilo02 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought the speaker a month ago and I have fell in love with it absolutely love the lights volume and the best part the bass option from normal to extra really handy when in the house and wat to watch a movie with out bass going through the house when having this the lights put me in the mood to rave and I love the battery life but don't like when it goes quiet around 20 I wish there was a option to change that to 10% but I am hoping soon to get the bigger model for in the house keep up the work Sony love Ur products

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB40 20.03.2018 av Kaczor (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Very good speaker good bass very loud super lights

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Disappointed in speaker

SRS-XB40 15.03.2018 av Ryanc1273 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this hoping that I’d be able to blast music non stop for hours, but the speaker doesn’t let you have the speaker at full volume for a good time

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

1

Svar fra Customer support
03.04.2018

Hi Ryan,

Thank you for your feedback.

If the volume level of the speaker is set to maximum, the usage life will be approx. 4 hours when playing via Bluetooth. You'll find more information at this link: https://bit.ly/2q2v0T3. (copy and paste the link into your web browser)

Hope this helps.

Sony support team.

0

Tolles kompaktes Gerät

SRS-XB40 05.03.2018  (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Es ist ein sehr guter Kompromiss zwischen Sound und Größe, die Akkulaufzeit ist klasse. Weiterhin ist die Lightshow ein tolles Add-on.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Utrolig bra lyd.

SRS-XB40 24.02.2018 av Men12 (Norge)

Kjøpte en slik høytalere for litt over en mnd siden, er kjempefornøyd, lyden er ikke så bra i små rom, men i åpent landskap er lyden upåklagelig. Vi testet den på en båttur, dro på en øy, plasserte høyttaleren litt unna men lyden bar fint og vi trengte ikke å skru på full styrke. Det vil bli kjøpt inn flere før sommeren kommer.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Best speaker I've bought

SRS-XB40 21.02.2018 av WelshQuoFan (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought this speaker on the hop! Wanted a Bluetooth speaker for playing music off my phone!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Très Bonne Enceinte

SRS-XB40 19.02.2018 av JPRODONE (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Si vous aimez vraiment les basse, la SRS XB40 est un excellent choix. D'origine elle fournit déja un excellent son avec des basses profondes mais en bidouillant un peu dans l'application Music Center, vous vous rendrez vraiment compte quel en a encore sous la pédale. De plus le seul petit inconvénient que j'ai pu remarqué c'est quel pourrait être éventuellement plus endurante et nettement plus compacte. Je la recommande car comparément à la concurrence sont prix est abordable.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

1

0

dipende dalla musica che ascolti

SRS-XB40 17.02.2018 av biliardino (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Lo ritengo un buon prodotto ma bisogna sapere che molto dipende dal genere di musica che si ascolta... sicuramente un prodotto piu' adatto ai giovani, comunque nel complesso un buon prodotto per qualita' audio e qualita' costruttive (tipiche di sony). Molto interessanti anche le app di gestione che consentono di impostare equalizzatore e luci (e altro). Unico neo, a mio avviso, e' la gestione dei bassi davvero spinta ma, come detto sopra, dipende sempre dal genere musicale che si ascolta e comunque e' migliorabile tramite l'equalizzatore dell'app o del dispositivo da cui si prende la sorgente sonora.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0