Veil. pris

kr 2 900,00

(inkl. MVA)
190

4.7 basert på 190 kundeomtaler

154
30
2
2
2
Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

190 brukeromtaler

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB41 17.03.2021 av McRon

Excellent sound quality and it looks nice. I like the fact that it is IP67.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
19.03.2021

Hi McRon,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Exactly what we wanted

SRS-XB41 24.02.2021 av George 67

Being using this for 3 weeks it’s brilliant can’t wait to sit in the garden with it playing

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Great item with a good deep sound.

SRS-XB41 22.12.2020 av Jochar

I bought it two weeks ago and I am proud of my choice

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

What a sound from it

SRS-XB41 04.09.2020 av Billy24

bought this last month, the things amazing would go great in any house

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Excellent sound quality !

SRS-XB41 25.08.2020 av Kathycod

Excellent sound quality and so easy to take with you .. love the lights too 100% recommended

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

EXCELLENT SUPERRRRRRR

SRS-XB41 24.08.2020 av Sam84

I BOUGHT THIS MONTH AGO AND I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS AMAZING SONY SPEAKERS

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 13.08.2020 av Denise60

Hi really pleased with quality of sound on speaker. Speaker is just right size. Like how it changes colour at the front.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Speaker par excellence

SRS-XB41 11.08.2020 av Bazza 26

Great sound, Great quality, great features, Great light show!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Fantastic sound

SRS-XB41 10.08.2020 av Shazza227

I bought this to use in my garden about a month ago and it is perfect for my needs

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 30.07.2020 av Nabzb9

purchased this a month ago and it is amazing for sound and bass Great speaker to take out or have a party with

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Wow love the bass and lightening effects ...superb

SRS-XB41 28.07.2020 av Lynnx

when I brought this I was comparing with another make but im so pleased I chose this Sony

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Good quality

SRS-XB41 25.07.2020 av VisBoli

Good quality all around. I would add USB play on this but Jack is ok

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Anvendelig og veldig god lyd

SRS-XB41 15.07.2020 av mina23

Kjøpte denne for et par uker siden og er veldig fornøyd! Den spiller både høyt og klart, og lydinnstillingene gjør at den kan tilpasses mange ulike settinger, om det er musikk til trening, fest eller en rolig dag på terrassen. Størrelsen er mulig litt i det største laget, men til gjengjeld føler jeg at jeg får bedre lyd noe jeg personlig synes veier tyngre. Det er allikevel ingen problem å få den med seg i en sekk eller veske, så veldig problematisk er det ikke. Høyttaleren har også ulike lyseffekter som går med musikken og kan justeres i appene som hører til den. Alt i alt er jeg veldig fornøyd med mitt kjøp og føler jeg får mye lyd for pengene!

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

kjempe enkel i bruk, god lyd, god bass og kjempe kule led lys!

SRS-XB41 10.07.2020 av Bollemannen

eg kjøpte denne i dag og er super fornøy med høyttaleren!!!! lysene er kjempe kule og har kjempe bra bass. eg anbefaler denne høyttaleren veldig!!

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Fantastic !!!!

SRS-XB41 08.07.2020 av Alan 030

Great sound, lights and application and all-weather usage

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

En god lydopplevelse

SRS-XB41 08.07.2020 av Roger

Den har vert perfekt for bruk i båten da den har god lyd å tåler vann og støt.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Bra lyd

SRS-XB41 07.07.2020 av Anette88

Etter at jeg kjøpte høyttaleren har den blitt brukt daglig☺️

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

The perfect speaker

SRS-XB41 07.07.2020 av Tdm1968

Decided to treat myself with this after purchasing the previous model for my daughter. Great sound, very basey and looks good, sleek modern design that packs a real punch, great buy!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Not that happy

SRS-XB41 04.07.2020 av Janie24

I bought my speaker 2wks ago and within 5 days the mesh outer surround has already come away from the side. To be fair, I've contacted SONY and they have asked me to send it back so hopefully they will replace it. Its just the inconvenience now of fitting in time to post it back (live in a village & work). I love the sound, no distortion when up really loud. Sounded great in the garden too so looking forward to my replacement.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

God basslyd til en god pris

SRS-XB41 02.07.2020 av Hege

Fantastisk god lyd til en god pris , kjøpte 2 stykker til sønnene mine. Begge er fornøyde med bass-lyden.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Sounds great

SRS-XB41 01.07.2020 av Martin MJ

Very happy with this speaker. I have this and the xb21. The 41 doesn’t sound any better than the 21 but is much louder. Very full sound from such a small speaker.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Superb

SRS-XB41 01.07.2020 av Sooru

I bought 1 month back and very happy with the performance.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sony no1

SRS-XB41 30.06.2020 av Den den

I bought this for the house and my daughters wedding Don't tell her that

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Veldig god og solid høyttaler

SRS-XB41 30.06.2020 av Omar

Kjøpte høyttaleren med ganske høye forventninger og den skuffet ikke!

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB41 29.06.2020 av Gvon

I bought the speaker a couple of months ago and I'm very impressed. The sound quality is fantastic and has plenty of bass of that's what you like. Live music mode is also great bit comes with a little less bass but a bit more volume. The light function is better than I thought it would be, the wide range of presets allow me to set up different moods for the music I'm listening to. The speaker will connect to my phone by placing it on top for second, it also has really good connection range. Battery life is always a concern with a portable speaker yet this product has a fantastic life. It can easily go a couple of days depending on usage. Very happy with my purchase.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Great product, great quality and nice sound.

SRS-XB41 29.06.2020 av mansve

Great product, great quality and nice sound. Easy to use and enjoy nice music outdoor and indoor. The only concern I have is about Concert feature make the music sounds very bad, I would prefer to have extra bass as the XB40

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Lett og kraftig

SRS-XB41 27.06.2020 av Lemet MÁ

Kan spilles meget høyt og har samtidig flott bass. Musikken flyter over hele rommet (og nabolaget)

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Great for outdoors

SRS-XB41 21.06.2020 av GabePiovezan

Bought this a couple of weeks ago, specially to use on the backyard during the summer. It has great sound even with the nearby screaming kids from the neighbourhood. And the lights are nice too... love watching them flashing with the beat of the music.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 17.06.2020 av Hoop63

very good speaker and Great sound , will be buying another speaker to have powerful stereo sound .

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

I would not recommend this product

SRS-XB41 15.06.2020 av oooooh

If there isn any problem with this product it can not be repaired

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

5

Svar fra Customer support
17.06.2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We can confirm that the speaker can be repaired at our service centre should any issues occur. If you need help, you can contact us here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Mye lyd

SRS-XB41 15.06.2020 av Sigbj

Litt stor og tung, kunne ønsket litt mer mulighet til lyd justering

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Brilliant sound and lighting is great

SRS-XB41 13.06.2020 av Ziggy 72

Brilliant sound and lights are great solid stuff and looks great

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 06.06.2020 av dubecho

Bought speaker to use at work, superb sound and battery.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

very durable, music 24/7 and Xtra bass is a must

SRS-XB41 01.06.2020 av Black Militian

paid for it last year and i still use from the time i brought the speaker right up to today

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Amazing speaker

SRS-XB41 28.05.2020 av Ella678

I brought this 3 weeks ago and love it....we now have to in the house and you can connect them both together to make one big sound and it's great......love the lights

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great sound, looks great, great battery life

SRS-XB41 28.05.2020 av BarneyDB7

Love it, perhaps a little base heavy for some music, and the app doesn't work in UK, but absolutely love the look, portability, ability to wipe it down etc. Would happily get 3 more and connect them for an awesome sound and light show! Only downside is that the instructions don't go into how to use NFC to transfer music.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Best sound ever!!

SRS-XB41 27.05.2020 av Farrell05

I bought this a couple of years ago and still today, I puts out the best sound ever. Recently, my dad bought a Bose sound bar for the tv and this little guy smashes it in nearly everything. Love the long battery, love how much bass it has live the coordinated lights to the music, and love the live mode!! It’s absolutely fantastic!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Mega little speaker

SRS-XB41 24.05.2020 av W00dster

I brought this speaker a couple of weeks ago when it was in the sale. It's a mega little speaker little on the heavy side but quality bit of kit none the less. Love it. The sound quality and built in lights are brilliant, mega for kitchen and garden parties.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Good bass

SRS-XB41 22.05.2020 av Dfx92

I bought this after having own the XB31. So basically I knew what to expect. The unit plays very well and the frequencies can be adjusted within the app.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

SRS-XB41 21.05.2020 av Nelly Rhino

Wow. For £100 the sound is truly outstanding. I would have paid more than double

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great Sounds

SRS-XB41 16.05.2020 av Bex81

Purchased two weeks ago and very happy with the sound quality and ease of use.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

GREAT SPEAKER

SRS-XB41 10.05.2020 av MarkB1963

Great speaker, the second one I have bought, great soung, amazing battery life and its top quality

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Fantastic portable speaker, at a great price!

SRS-XB41 03.05.2020 av Antony27

Absolutely in love with this speaker , the sound is impeccable with great clarity and bass and the lights that go with the music is mesmerising! Highly recommend and was also recommended by a friends.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Utmerket

SRS-XB41 02.05.2020 av Bjørn

Utmerket lyd, lett å koble opp og lang batteri tid. Har nå 2 stk som er sammenkoblet.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

All tuned in!

SRS-XB41 30.04.2020 av DazMan

Purchased this superb speaker from Amazon on special offer. I searched, checked reviews & videos of many blutooth speakers from all major brands, but so so happy I decided to remain with SONY. For the money this speaker ticks all my boxes, along with the Sony aps you can tweak this baby to your ideal settings. I love reggae music, so set the lighting effects to CHILL, the bass to standard, the mid & treble up two notches & bingo. Again the settings are done through the Sony app which is easy to play with. The speaker also has various drum beats/acoustics, but I won't be using those (would be great for younger parties) as well as the option of adjusting sound/lights etc, this speaker sounds great at lower volume which is great around a hotel pool where more private sound may be required (but where I was the clientele loved the sound so I could crank it) Charging is easy, has the 3.5/USB also, battery with light effect on constantly lasts a seriously long time (I spent 6+ hours having a barbi etc in the garden, then checked the battery (by opening the flap on the back, press the button & the voice tells you how much battery remaining) OVER 70% wow happy with that! So without the lights it would have even more. I then charged via wall socket & it took less than an hour to fully charged. Iceing on the cake is the speaker is fully water proof, so no fear if it starts to liquid sunshine whilst out & about. I could not be any happier with this speaker, save wasting time & just buy it..

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Good. But not good enough.

SRS-XB41 26.04.2020 av Co1980

I have bought srs xb31 two years ago and I was very impressed with the sound quality for such a small box, and I thought xb41 is gonna be even better, but no... far from impressed with quality sound. Xb41 is loud ,but loud doesn't mean better ...

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

Svar fra Customer Support
30.04.2020

Hi Co1980,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you do not like the sound quality of the speaker.

We recommend trying different content from different playback devices to identify the cause of the issue.

If the issue is evident, you can reset the speaker to the original factory settings as explained here: https://bit.ly/2xm4lbu .

If you are still facing any issue or if you need any further help, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2kG4Ab8 .

Sony Support Team

0

very good

SRS-XB41 24.04.2020 av kamello

very good I like very much , good sound and value for money

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB41 08.04.2020 av Sammythegreat

I bought this few months ago and have stopped playing music on my other speakers. The deep base is excellent.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great all rounder

SRS-XB41 05.04.2020 av Lllllllllll

Great sound and features and easy to set up lights better after dark

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Boom Boom

SRS-XB41 18.03.2020 av Waterdragon

Recently bought this speaker, so easy to use, great sound quality, can move it around to suit me,

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

sony XB41 extra bass speaker

SRS-XB41 14.03.2020 av Barnpot

I brought this as i was looking for a speaker with extra bass and its perfect and loud thank you sony its perfect

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Enkel i bruk lett å betjene

SRS-XB41 12.03.2020 av KKarlsen

Kjempe lyd , fancy lys, god bass, og jeg har anbefalt mange denne som dem også har kjøpt. Bra produkt og god batteritid :-) anbefales .

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Overraskende god lyd

SRS-XB41 22.02.2020 av Knut Richard

God til å ha med på tur. Dette er ikke en hifi enhet, men den er virkelig en av de bedre i denne klassen. Ikke helt sikker på om jeg liker det komprimerte lydbildet når det er ekstra bass, men det er jo noen som liker slikt. Ungene liker de blinkende lysene :)

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

This is the best thing ever brought

SRS-XB41 19.02.2020 av Gingy20

I got this for Christmas and has only been charged twice

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

0

0

Mind blowing

SRS-XB41 11.02.2020 av MikeTheLegend

Only ever had Beats and JBL Bluetooth Speakers and got this one somewhat accidentally but I am very impressed

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Speaker

SRS-XB41 09.02.2020 av Grumpy77

Great sound and easy to use controls just wish I had more

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 25.01.2020 av SJ21

Perfect . Geat bass exactly what I wanted. Looks good as well.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

0

Sony xb41

SRS-XB41 17.01.2020 av Forest1973

Amazing sound quality, great base, and the disco flashing lights are great when having a party, you can switch off the lights if required. A great price for a quality product 5☆☆☆☆☆

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

Great bit of Kit

SRS-XB41 14.01.2020 av Woody 3

My next door neighbour had one for Xmas and we were so impressed bought one immediately

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Sony bærbar høytaler, så enkel å bruke

SRS-XB41 09.01.2020 av AnneH74

Jeg er kjempe fornøyd med Sony bærbar høytaler jeg har kjøpt. Enkelt å ta med seg overalt,så jeg kan høre på musikk.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

speaker

SRS-XB41 08.01.2020 av Johnto

Great speaker and good value for money would definitely recommend one

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB41 07.01.2020 av BillyZim

The sound quality is great and the lighting is a bonus. Would strongly recommend this device.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB41 04.01.2020 av 20277Joanne

Very easy to set up and use , it was a gift and the one so far

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB41 04.01.2020 av Oriel

Better than expected, take it anywhere, lights add to the effect

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Clarity is amazing

SRS-XB41 03.01.2020 av Jimmyboy

Ease of use, battery life is amazing and sound quality is brilliant.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Fantastic product

SRS-XB41 30.12.2019

Bought this just a few weeks ago & am really pleased, great sound and it’s waterproof (although not yet used it outside) fabulous sound quality.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Excellent Bass and Sound

SRS-XB41 29.12.2019 av Waaris33

I have had this item for a couple of days now and already it is a very good speaker. Its is sound reactive with the lights would deffinatly reccomend it.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Flott lyd

SRS-XB41 25.12.2019 av Skeptimus

Kjempe fornøyd med lyden og ikke minst utseendet. Anbefales

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Fantastic Sound

SRS-XB41 12.12.2019 av REGJ

I purchased this on a whim when I heard it playing in the Dixon’s at Heathrow. I was amazed at the sound quality and power. We listen to several other brand but not matched the Sony. It is so simple to use, is portable and has sound quality far beyond what you’d expect from such a small device.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

It’s great

SRS-XB41 11.12.2019 av Sude

I’m very happy with my speaker The sound is great

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Clear Sound

SRS-XB41 10.12.2019 av Monkey man 59

As expected with Sony, portable speaker output as good as Sony Hi-fi

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Strong and sturdy speaker

SRS-XB41 07.12.2019 av Lizzy99

So pleased with this purchase. Sound quality is great and build is excellent. Love the Sony app for it and the different lights combinations are a novel extra. We have played around with the party booster but don't really see the need for it. Overall, very pleased

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0