Veil. pris

kr 3 400,00

(inkl. MVA)
12

2.3 basert på 12 kundeomtaler

1
4
0
0
7
Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

True wireless

WF-SP900 26.01.2020 av Laurajane44

I bought these for my flight home and to go running. Great but they aren't very loud and there is massive wind interference. They are true wireless though and look and feel great to wear! It is also not so easy to use the touch to change volume etc.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

5

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Horrible!

WF-SP900 29.08.2020 av TheMarkChristie

I bought these in January but with everything that happened in the world i didnt get to use these in the pool until this past month, However i wish i had lost them. I have a pair of NW-WS623 & NW-WS413 that are wired and thought that i would do go for the expensive Bluetooth version but these are worse. 1) The sound quality and volume is really really low. 2) When you are using them in the pool water splashes make the headphones think they are getting touch commands. 3) Battery life is about an hour which is great ....... if you swim for less than an hour. Overall bitterly disappointed with these. PC World will not take them back as it is over the 30 days.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

2

0

12 brukeromtaler

0

Horrible!

WF-SP900 29.08.2020 av TheMarkChristie

I bought these in January but with everything that happened in the world i didnt get to use these in the pool until this past month, However i wish i had lost them. I have a pair of NW-WS623 & NW-WS413 that are wired and thought that i would do go for the expensive Bluetooth version but these are worse. 1) The sound quality and volume is really really low. 2) When you are using them in the pool water splashes make the headphones think they are getting touch commands. 3) Battery life is about an hour which is great ....... if you swim for less than an hour. Overall bitterly disappointed with these. PC World will not take them back as it is over the 30 days.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

2

0

Svar fra Customer support
02.09.2020

Hi TheMarkChristie

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with your headphones and would like to recommend checking the interactive troubleshooting guide that will let you know how to proceed further towards getting this sorted: http://bit.ly/38rm3Hm

Sony support team

0

Poor sound quality and operating

WF-SP900 06.06.2020 av Helen30h

I’ve returned my first pair as faulty, kept freezing and sound was poor. 2nd pair worked better but still poor sound and tried all the reset and update option. Returned and requested a refund I would not recommend these headphones

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

4

2

Svar fra Customer support
10.06.2020

Hi Helen30h

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you've returned the headphones as we would've loved to take a shot at helping you resolve the issues your encountered.

We can always be contacted if help is needed using this link: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

True wireless

WF-SP900 26.01.2020 av Laurajane44

I bought these for my flight home and to go running. Great but they aren't very loud and there is massive wind interference. They are true wireless though and look and feel great to wear! It is also not so easy to use the touch to change volume etc.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

5

0

Svar fra Customer Support
29.01.2020

Hi Laurajane44,

Thank you for your review.
We've read your review with great interest, and your feedback will be taken into consideration for future product development.
The noise cancelling function works for noise in the low-frequency band primarily (train, aeroplane, engine noise). Although noise is reduced, it is not cancelled altogether. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2tHTJS7

Sony support team

0

forferdelig produkt

WF-SP900 03.12.2019 av halkul

veldig misfornøyd med dette produktet! Kostet over 3000 kr og lyden er ikke høy nok til å høre på musikk på bussen, i tillegg er lydkvaliteten og støy kanselleringen svært middels.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Very poor quality for price

WF-SP900 25.11.2019 av TonyUK123

As i swim 40 lengths every day, I wanted some headphones that work underwater. Being in Manchester airport, the Dixons store in Terminal 2 only had these headphones as an option. So, I purchased them at 200GBP without being able to trial them first. The volume is mediocre at full on the headphones (even when volume limiter disabled), and full volume on any Bluetooth device connected. The water slapping the headphones causes single (on left) and double bleeps (on right) continually throughout usage in water. This constantly distracts from any music which is already barely audible. The battery life is extremely bad, about 1 hour on Bluetooth before warning is made through headphone. Initial power on sound is so low it is impossible to hear what function has been selected. The units do not always respond to taps and double taps. The units do not always respond to the double and triple presses of the buttons to activate/deactivate functions. The charging station does not always charge the product, but, as LEDs are out, you don't know until you try them. I have had to reset the units three times already as they did not respond to charging or switching on/off. The worst headphones I have ever bought.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

14

4

Svar fra Customer Support
28.11.2019

Hi Tony,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. To improve the overall performance of your headphones, we recommend ensuring that they are running the latest software. You can find a link to download the latest update under the downloads section here: http://bit.do/fiWro. The battery life depends on the content to be played, the ambient temperature and the conditions of use. You can find more information about the battery life in the Help Guide here: http://bit.do/fiWqw. If the performance of the headphones does not match what is mentioned in the Help Guide you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Overall Acceptable

WF-SP900 17.11.2019 av Sam56

Having bought these without reading any reviews my expectations were high as I am a keen swimmer and will only use them when in the Pool. My first impression wasn't very good as I had to contact Sony Support to complain about the low volume levels, however since updating the Firmware and, more importantly, checking the source volume of the MP3 files I now have a very comfortable, easy to use product. I can clearly hear both music and the spoken word whilst engaged in strenuous swimming. But I did have to increase the volume levels of my Downloaded Podcasts, Music from CD's are fine as the volume levels are such they didn't need adjusting. The process to increase the MP3 volume is simple and takes very little time. Additional I have tried many Swimming MP3 Players over the years and these are by far the best for staying in place and very easy to adjust volume, change tracks etc.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

6

2

0

Helt grei

WF-SP900 06.11.2019 av Kaptein66

Etter å ha brukt dem og byttet ørebøyle og ørepropper synes jeg at de burde ha vært bedre, sammen lignet med andre som er av samme type med samme funksjon. Er litt spent på h orden De vil virke på fly neste uke. Tror jeg tar med et annet sony hodesett just i case.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Poor

WF-SP900 24.09.2019 av GFrew

Bought them in Duty free, not great when running and sound average at best. Charge time nowhere near three hours, more like 2 at a push. Expensive for the claims of being superior sound, etc. Would not buy! W

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

10

2

Svar fra Customer Support
26.09.2019

Hi G Frew,

We appreicate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. The battery life depends on the content to be played, the ambient temperature and the conditions of use. You can find more information about the battery life here: https://bit.ly/2lmOpQg. If the battery life is shorter than the above, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Worth the wait.

WF-SP900 27.06.2019 av Mega2019

This is the first piece of technology I have ordered from outside of the States, so I was a little worried there would be accessibility issues. I was pleased to find that, as best I can tell, there is no difference in technology pairing (ie: bluetooth, iOS, etc.) A year or two ago I had a set of underwater earbuds that were so delicate and finicky I was always fussing with them between lap sets. With the Sony SP900 I rarely have to adjust the earbuds. The swim ear pieces fit snugly in my canal without creating any muffled noise, and also don't allow the entire pool to flood my ears. I love that the buttons can be clicked whether the tech is wet or dry. I love that I don't have to 'switch' anything on or off in order to go from the weight room straight into the pool. The instructions for the earbuds could be fleshed out a bit, perhaps, but overall I have no real complaints about them. I hope they continue to work for me for at least another two years, and I certainly hope Sony does not decide to discontinue them. Swimming in the gym's pool would be far less enjoyable without my music.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

4

2

0

Easy to set up

WF-SP900 27.06.2019 av Selena39

i bought this a couple of months ago. I'd been looking for wireless headphones & saw these could also be used when exercising while swimming which convinced me to purchase

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

2

5

0

Veldig dårlig lyd. Tror det må være noe galt med d

WF-SP900 26.05.2019 av Manni73

Jeg angrer veldig på valget av disse og kommer til å prøve å bytte dem. Utrolig dårlig lyd i dem.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

0

0

0

Super disappointed

WF-SP900 24.04.2019 av Lizete

After all the expectation And a hefty amount of money for these headphones, I was undergoing ten meters in the first swim when they died. Even before the first and fatal swim the quality if sound was disappointing. Trying to apply my guarantee from abroad

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

15

45

Svar fra Customer support
29.04.2019

Hi Lezete,

Thank you for your feedback.
We have read your review and would like to point out that the headphones are rated IP58 with a maximum recommended depth of 2m for 30 minutes. You can find more information about this in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2DFcpnF

Sony support team