Fra

Veil. pris

kr 10 000,00

(inkl. MVA)
545

4.3 basert på 545 kundeomtaler

299
157
46
23
20
Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Ottime funzionalità

139 cm (55") 04.01.2021 av Gianni271250 (Italia)

Ho ricevuto il TV in regalo. Non potevo avere regalo migliore. L'unico appunto che vorrei fare e che non riesco a inserire tra le applicazioni un nuovo sito. Ad es. RaiPlay.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Einzige Enttäuschung

123 cm (49'') 13.12.2020 av wagast (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

nach positiven Erfahrungen mit dem KDL40EX525BAEP erweist sich dieses Gerät als Total Flop! Lieblose Programmierung 1. EPG ohne Kurzvorschau 2. Teletext ohne Vorschau auf Unterseiten 3. Sound mangelhaft 4. Einstellungen kompliziert und oft nicht logisch

Bildekvalitet

Grei nok

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

7

0

643 brukeromtaler

Modeller

0

Super affaire

139 cm (55") 14.01.2022 av Jo de Ploufragan (Frankrike)

J'ai profité des soldes. J'espère qu'il durera aussi longtemps que ma vieille TV Sony Bravia 80 cm (plus de 12 ans et elle marche toujours ...)

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sony Fernseher X 70 / 4 K Ultra JD

139 cm (55") 04.01.2022 av Dani 25 (Tyskland)

Guten Tag, hab meinen Sony Fernseher seit 1,5 Jahren. Zu Beginn war ich sehr zu Frieden, aber seit einiger Zeit verschwinden die Programme. Und das ist mehr als nervtötend. Man schaut einen Film, und Zack, geht nichts mehr. Ich bin so maßlos enttäuscht und würde meinen Fernseher am liebsten umtauschen. Habe mir jahrelang das Geld vom Munde abgespart, dass ich mir einen schönen großen Fernseher kaufen kann und jetzt sowas. Habe den Tipp von einem Verkäufer bekommen, ich soll die automatische Senderaktualisierung ausschalten, aber das Problem bleibt bestehen. Wie gesagt, ich bin so maßlos enttäuscht von Sony und werde es auch keinem weiter empfehlen, einen Sony zu kaufen.

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
07.01.2022

Hi Dani,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Es wird empfohlen, die folgenden beiden Optionen zu deaktivieren, um die Verschwendung von Kanälen zu vermeiden: [Dienste autom. aktualisieren] und [Service Austausch] müssen ebenfalls ausgeschaltet sein. Die Vorgehensweise ist wie folgt: [Home]- [Einstellungen] — [Fernsehen] — [Kanäle] — [Kanaleinstellung] — [Digitale Einstellungen] — [technische Einstellungen] — [Dienste autom. aktualisieren] — [ein]. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fHh8J (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Tolles Bild

KD-43X7055 24.12.2021  (Tyskland)

Ich habe diesen Fernseher schon einige Monate Bild und Sound sind top

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Non si riesco ad Installare Nuove App

KD-43X7056 18.12.2021 av JohnV36 (Italia)

Non riesco a installe nuove app. Il venditore e le varie pubblicazioni pubblicitarie mi indicavo che il tv fosse un Google TV o un Android TV ma non lo è. Ci sono solo qualche app preinstallata, non riesco a installare o far partire, l'app del Play Store di Google. Modello : KD-43X7056

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra TV
20.12.2021


Ciao, grazie per il feedback.
Purtroppo non e' possibile installare altre app oltre quelle preinstallate in quanto il TV non ha Google store non essendo un TV Android. Per ovviare questa limitazione, dai un'occhiata qui: https://cutt.ly/SUer9bM(copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).

0

Sehr gutes Gerät

139 cm (55") 05.12.2021 av J Hirsch (Tyskland)

Wir haben das Gerät jetzt ein paar Monate und sind sehr zufrieden mit diesem.

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

comprato due mesi fa e lo trovo molto funzionale

KD-43X7056 28.11.2021 av giotony (Italia)

sono contenta dell'acquisto fatto un bel televisore

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Belle image, bon son, et facilité mise en route

KD-43X7055 26.11.2021 av Gaelle29 (Frankrike)

Très contents du produit, marque de renom, qualité excellente de l'image, du son et sa facilité d'utilisation

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great picture!

KD-43X7052 23.11.2021 av Tourist40 (Storbritannia)

Now we have had this TV for some time I can say that overall we are happy with it. Picture quality was important to us having suffered with deteriorating quality over a long time with our previous aging 32" Samsung. Watching this TV with its extra size and clarity is a real pleasure by comparison, far outweighing the slight snags of: hit and miss access to BBC iplayer (sometimes it freezes the whole TV so we have to switch off), a programme guide that doesn't seem to have any category listing like movies etc., and we have not yet found a way to schedule viewing (not recording) of an item. Having said all that, for us these are minor points and overall we do like this set which was good value at the price.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Sony support team
25.11.2021

Hi Tourist40,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come.
Regarding the issue with BBC player, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date following the instructions on the below link to resolve the issue:
https://bit.ly/3d46YQ8.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Bon produit

164 cm (65") 21.11.2021 av Gil3317 (Frankrike)

Je suis satisfait de ce produit mis à part la connectivité avec d'autres appareils qui n'est pas simple

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
24.11.2021

Bonjour Gil3317,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous vous invitons à consulter page 6 dans le manuel pour tout savoir le schéma de connexion :
https://bit.ly/3nLUYJF
N'hésitez pas à revenir vers nous si besoin :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez les adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony Fr

0

manque de connexion Bluetooth et d'applications

KD-43X7055 20.11.2021 av POLKI (Frankrike)

Decu de ne pouvoir installer des applications, ni de pouvoir etre en bluetooth ou de pouvoir connecter mon iphone Pour ce prix, on attend plus de fonctionnalités technologiques que la concurrence

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
23.11.2021

Bonjour Polki,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes navrés d’apprendre que ce produit ne correspond pas à vos attentes.

Cependant, nous tenons à vous informer que tout appareil a ses propres spécifications techniques.
Notant bien que pour le modèle que vous possédez, il est possible de profiter des applications préinstallées tant que c'est un Smart TV non pas un Android. Idem pour le Bluetooth.

Nous serons à votre disposition si besoin :https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

BUON COMPROMESSO QUALITA' PREZZO

KD-43X7056 18.11.2021 av GIODETTA (Italia)

TUTTI I MIEI TV SONO SONY, BUON PRODOTTO, COLORI NITIDI, NON CAMBIO MARCA.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Durchwachsen

164 cm (65") 18.11.2021 av Arne Nissen (Tyskland)

Die Bildqualität war besser, als die Vergleichsprodukte. Fernsehen, Streaming und Blueray sind super. Leider hat der Fernseher kein Google AppStore (ein muss bei der Preisklasse) und trotz aller technischen Voraussetzungen geht die Übertragung von keinem meiner Handy, bzw. Tablets. Da ich etwas mehr von einem Fernseher als ein tolles Bild erwarte ist die Bewertung durchwachsen - Kann aber per Software Update behoben werden.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
22.11.2021

Hi Arne,

das Gerät ist kein Android-Gerät. Deshalb hast du kein Google App Store.
Informationen zur Wiedergabe von Inhalten, die auf einem mobilen Gerät gespeichert sind, auf dem Fernsehbildschirm findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/VTFQijU.
Die aktuelle Software-Version findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/VTFmp9t
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Oje

139 cm (55") 11.11.2021 av RoSaRei (Tyskland)

Tag 1: angeschlossen, in Betrieb genommen und die ersten Sender sortiert. Tag 2: ich wollte weitere Sender sortieren, nach einigen Minuten Bildschirm schwarz mit Hinweis "kein Antennenanschluss". Anderen Fernseher angeschlossen und O. K., Sony wieder angeschlossen und wieder nix. Tag 3: Fernseher einpackt, mal wieder zum Händler, dort getest und... nix ging. Ergebnis : anderen Fernseher gekauft.

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

Svar fra Customer Service
17.11.2021

HiRoSaRei,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Es würde uns freuen, dass du uns vor der Rückgabe des Geräts kontaktiert hast, wir würden dir gerne helfen.
Radwa @Sony.DE

0

Optimaler Allrounder

164 cm (65") 15.10.2021 av Sebbo92 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Egal in welchem Feld kann ich nur sagen optimale Ausführung. Bin wirklich zu 9,5/10 Punkten zufrieden, es fehlen mir nur 1 od. 2 HDMI Eingänge und integriertes Ambylight ansonsten tiptop!

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottimo e intuitivo

139 cm (55") 14.10.2021 av Treblaanatnof (Italia)

TV molto ben lavorata. Imballaggio perfetto. Facile da installare. Molto intuitiva nel uso. Prezzo qualità in pttimo rapporto.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sehr viel Extras vom Verkäufer

123 cm (49'') 14.10.2021 av Ditti (Tyskland)

Im Jahr 2020 Oktober gekauft bedingt durch Umzug erst dieses Jahr in Nutzung.Leider wurde das Gerät im Markt vom Verkäufer eingestellt aber es erscheint in Abständen Werbung.Bestellte Fachleute haben es nicht korrigieren können,Schade

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony
18.10.2021

Hi Ditti,
wir haben dein Feedback gelesen. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Ali @Sony DE

0

macht erhebliche Schwierigkeiten bei Sat-Antenne

123 cm (49'') 08.10.2021 av Lauser (Tyskland)

Nicht zufrieden beim Sat-Antenneneingang. Bildschirm wird schwarz, da keinen Antennenempfang. Hilfe über Telefon nicht professionell. Unterschiedliche Anweisungen. Link zur Programmupdate sehr kompliziert. Mehrmalige Versuche scheiterten da ich Laie bin. Sont war ich bis dahin zufrieden. Nur bis zum Programmupdate habe ich keinen TV.

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony
11.10.2021

Hi Lauser,
wir haben dein Feedback gelesen. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle SW-Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/WE7pgHg(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8.
Sony Support DE

0

I Love It !!!

123 cm (49'') 08.10.2021 av Bobsie (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I've wanted a Sony Bravia TV for some time and I'm so glad I was able to buy this one at such a good price! Needs a decent sound-bar though to enjoy to it's fullest.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

tolles Bild

123 cm (49'') 30.09.2021 av Carlosdos (Tyskland)

den Kauf habe ich nicht bereut; die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten sind etwas kompliziert

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony
04.10.2021

Hi Carlosdos,
wir haben dein Feedback gelesen. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die Bedienungsanleitung des Geräts: https://cutt.ly/wEKpE35 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKeMk
Sony Support DE

0

Super rapport qualité prix

KD-43X7055 28.09.2021 av Mika242424 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J ai acheté cette tv depuis mi septembre pas déçu seule inconvénient on ne peut pas télécharger d autre application seul point négatif

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

My first Sony

KD-43X7052 27.09.2021 av Lg fan (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Picture quality is good, no denying that. Using a soundbar via the headphone jack which gives control over volume adjustment. The remote buttons are light to the touch and easy to use. Now the downsides. Unable to add any apps from playstore. The settings are spread across the TV so you have to hunt for specifics and there's no information of what difference it makes so it's a bit guess work or googling. Had about 3 LG tvs before I'd had enough but never realised how much you got with LG. Overall the Sony is a tv offering basic customisation in picture and sound but it works, longer than my LGs hopefully. Might buy a soundbar with hdmi arc but the I would lose an input.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
29.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding downloading apps, we would like to highlight that this function is only limited to Android TVs which yours is not one of them you might want to check our Android collection here: https://bit.ly/3kR00mz.
We would like to highlight that you can always use the Help Guide to understand more about the TV settings and capapilities, you can find it here: https://bit.ly/3AVD7Uz.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Slow to react

123 cm (49'') 27.09.2021 av Bh12345 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought this tv due to the good reviews. Have found it a lot slower than the previous Samsung tv I had. It tends to also crash a lot leaving a black screen.

Bildekvalitet

Grei nok

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Sony support team
29.09.2021

Hi Bh12345,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV is slow.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date to resolve the issue following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3AS2hDL. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great quality

kd-49x7053 27.09.2021 av AntD17 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought this product through our works reward site, though it was actually larger than what we needed, but the legs were exactly the correct spacing to fit on our TV stand (which the smaller screen wouldn't have). Very pleased to have gone for it - excellent quality and happy with it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Exzellente Qualität.

164 cm (65") 26.09.2021 av Cousal (Tyskland)

Exzellente Qualität. Mega begeistert. Tolles Produkt. Hervorragende Verarbeitung sowie Ton und Bildqualität.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Super colour

KD-43X7052 25.09.2021 av Muirport (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Happy with my purchase. Very reasonably priced. Great value

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi Muirport,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Expected better

123 cm (49'') 22.09.2021 av Grandmax3 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Brought about 6 weeks ago,still finding my way around the features ,dis appointed that you can’t pause live tv thought all tv had this,the set i replaced had it even though it was over 5years ago.Also the channel’s have a habit of freezing and I have to turn the tv off at the main.

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Sony support team
24.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with TV channels freezing.
As you noted, Sony TVs doesn't support pausing live TV channels, alternatively, you can always record the content and replay it using a HDD: https://bit.ly/3tqmCwQ & https://bit.ly/3o9kSrv.
And, regarding the channels freezing, we recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest software update: https://bit.ly/2XL0sJU
Also, we recommend re-tuning the channels ''Press the HOME button on the remote, select Settings, then select system Settings, then Channel Set-up, then Digital Set-up, then Digital Tuning, then select Digital Auto Tuning, and press OK.''
And if the issue still remains, we recommend performing a factory reset: https://bit.ly/39z6LmF

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

smart tv

164 cm (65") 20.09.2021 av michael bernhard gerd (Tyskland)

sehr gutes bild supper guter klang fehlt nur noch die 4k einstellungen

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Questo prodotto è ottimo

KD-43X7055 18.09.2021 av Billypug (Italia)

Ottima funzionalità e molto interessante e piacevole

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Brilliant Picture and Sound

KD-43X7052 15.09.2021 av Edliver (Storbritannia)

Just bought to replace my other smart TV very impressed

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

téléviseur sony

KD-43X7055 14.09.2021 av PGA49 (Frankrike)

achat le 8/9/2021 produit satisfaisant , trés bonne qualité d'image

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
16.09.2021

Bonjour PGA49,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Display issues, twice

KD-43X7052 11.09.2021 av Sadcustomer (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Purple lines appeared all over the screen, and tv sometimes does not turn on at all, got it replaced and the same issues are happening again

Bildekvalitet

Grei nok

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
14.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that your TV developed lines again.
We recommend following the steps here:https://bit.ly/31qpON7 as an attempt to resolve the issue, we'd also want to confirm that if the issue happens on external source that you check the HDMI cable, check different ports as well. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Fantastic Picture Quality

123 cm (49'') 07.09.2021 av Sdlonyer (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought to replace living-room tv (a Sony 43" HD W series with Triluminous screen - now in bedroom!) ; Didn't think I needed a UHD set (until I saw it!) as the 43" Triluminous already had a fantastic picture (sharpness and, particularly, colour rendition and tonal range). The picture on the UHD Triluminous is absolutely stunning - and I can now take advantage of the HDR facility with some Netflix and Prime content (also some BBC stuff on iPlayer,. but only with the 'built-in' smart-app. With a TV the picture quality is paramount - "features" are meaningless compared to this - and that's where a Sony TV excells.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

excellent compromis

123 cm (49'') 05.09.2021 av julien55 (Frankrike)

Je viens d'acheter ce produit conforme à mes objectifs : dimensions et qualité / prix

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

164 cm (65") 04.09.2021 av Bot2pluie (Frankrike)

L’écran et sa qualité d’image sont remarquables et correspondent à mes attentes

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Très bien

KD-43X7055 01.09.2021 av SOS07 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Très contente de mon achat Super couleurs, conforme à mes attentes

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Brill tv

123 cm (49'') 30.08.2021 av Lindy24 (Storbritannia)

So glad I bought this tv, picture is brilliant n so easy to set up too

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Goede tv

164 cm (65") 28.08.2021 av Jeanette 17 (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

We hebben de tv ruim een maand maar de afstandsbediening is niet goed en nog steeds geen nieuwe gehad

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Perfect

123 cm (49'') 25.08.2021 av Ruby22 (Storbritannia)

Bought to replace older model much better price than my older one

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great instruction manuals

KD-43X7052 24.08.2021 av Peck42 (Storbritannia)

Bought yesterday and easily assembled and connected. Can’t wait to use it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
01.09.2021

Hi Peck42,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the service we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Good picture

KD-43X7052 24.08.2021 av Notro (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Much better than my Panasonic that I only had a couple of years before encountering black screen syndrome.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
02.09.2021

Hi Notro,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 19.08.2021 av Anne 87 (Storbritannia)

I bought this TV 1 week ago and very happy with it. Excellent pucture

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Tv led Sony bravia

139 cm (55") 17.08.2021 av Antho17 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bonjour j ai acheté un Sony Bravia il y presque un ans l interface et lent on ne pas rajouté des applications et celles qui sont déjà dedans ne fonctionne pas après quelque mois exemple Netflix

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
20.08.2021



Bonjour,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

set up, picture and features

123 cm (49'') 16.08.2021 av pixiefeet (Storbritannia)

tricky to find HDR setting and getting used to using internet but not a problem. Really pleased with it.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
18.08.2021

Hi pixiefeet,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK