1212

4.3 basert på 1,212 kundeomtaler

738
289
98
43
44
Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Superb TV

123 cm (49'') 17.05.2019 av Dave1974

Superb TV. Upgraded from an older 32" Sony to this 49" model. Controller (as standard) works all other Sony products, such as stereo, cd player, DVD player, PS3, PS4, etc. Picture quality is fantastic, especially in 4K and HD. Personally I think the sound quality is also very good and the volume can get very loud if required! Set-up was very simple and easy to follow. Smart TV features are plentiful and useful. It has 4 HDMI, 3 USB sockets, plus component video inputs for things like the kids' Nintendo Wii. There maybe cheaper and/or better alternative makes of 4K Ultra HD TVs out there, but if like me, you prefer Sony, I'd highly recommend taking a look at this particular model. Couldn't be happier or more satisfied...

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

21

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Great HD, rubbish Freeview quality, wi-fi does not

123 cm (49'') 15.09.2018 av scottartus

We bought this as an upgrade to our existing full HD led tv (which still works and picture quality across the range is superb, just too small at 32"), great HD quality and sound but Amazon does not work and buffers (my Amazon Fire 4k box works fine). Normal freeview channels look pixelated or blurred, maybe size is issue at 49". The internal wi-fi loses signal and 4K google/sony movies won't play

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

2

0

1,212 brukeromtaler

Modeller

0

Great Smart TV

139 cm (55") 09.08.2020 av Cullyjnr

Had this over a year now and it's still wonderfully colourful and sharp, great for the internet . Looks great up on the wall

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Good tv

189 cm (75”) 08.08.2020 av Andy 79

I bought this just before Christmas it has been a nice asset to our home

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 07.08.2020 av Jude B

Very happy with the quality of picture and sound great tv

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great TV, very happy with Android TV

164 cm (65") 04.08.2020 av cstura

I bought this because it had android TV and I'm very happy. I've owned it for aboit 18 months and it hasn't missed a beat since I bought it, has a great picture too with really crisp colours. I highly recommend

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Not so great

189 cm (75”) 03.08.2020 av Chieny

Has internet connection and sound problems which seems to have no fix

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Top notch telly

139 cm (55") 02.08.2020 av Billy big bollards

Very happy with my purchase. Great picture , great sound and a good stylish looking product.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)¯\_(ツ)_/¯

139 cm (55") 30.07.2020 av Kevin 1132244444433222233

It is very good for gaming ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)(ʘ‿ʘ)(▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿)

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Not Great

164 cm (65") 28.07.2020 av Gemma83

Have had the telly a little over a year and it has stopped working! It just blinks 6 times on the standby light..Never known a tv to have a self diagnosing thing but there is nowhere can really help!! WILL NOT be buying one again after reading everyone else’s review now that the tv doesn’t work seems it’s a very common fault

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

0

0

0

Excellent TV

108 cm (43”) 24.07.2020 av JH1978

I received this TV as gift from my wife and I have to say that it's brilliant. It has multiple features and I love the Android OS system, so easy to add your favourite apps from Google play store.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great looking TV

139 cm (55") 17.07.2020 av MC Handyman

One problem, It only just fits my original TV stand.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Great Picture, great features

123 cm (49'') 15.07.2020 av Muzzer1964

Purchased over a year ago and very happy as is my 1st 4K TV. Set up was easy, and like the Android operating system. Excellent picture as you would expect with Sony. Only 1 drawback to consider but dont think fault of Sony, but since update to Android 8.0 it occasionally will not turn on? Only way to start the TV is to physically unplug for a minute or so, then plug back in. This usually reboots TV. Read about this issue on a few forums, perhaps something Sony and Google need to resolve. Would have been 5 stars if not for this

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Beautiful simple to use and set up.

215 cm (85'') 14.07.2020 av pringle

Beautiful, easy to set up tv which enhances the viewing experience in any room.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 05.07.2020 av Neelow79

Have this tv about 18 months. No problems whatsoever with it. Amazing picture quality and smart features. Easy to use and to integrate with third party hardware and apps

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great Picture

123 cm (49'') 02.07.2020 av Roboo

Have always purchased Sony Products. This latest Television is excellent.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Excellent picture and sound

123 cm (49'') 17.06.2020 av jjs78

After 10+ my old Bravia was in need of an upgrade so happy with my choice excellent tv looking forward to plenty of years from this one as well

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Very easy to set up and use

139 cm (55") 16.06.2020 av Rapid clear

Got this last year as my Samsung what l ad for less then 3 years stoped working

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Not the best for the price

215 cm (85'') 10.06.2020 av JOSEPH12

I bought this yesterday, but I think the sound is not great

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Almost perfect

108 cm (43”) 07.06.2020 av Netranger

The only problem is internet stability for me. I'm using lan connection. It might not be the TV fault when the connection drops though. I wish we have an integrated way to connect to my vpn server too.

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Bad thinking happens

108 cm (43”) 05.06.2020 av Dan525252

I bought this model last year in summer time and it’s was expensive one. After two weeks I started to have problems. Some time when I watched at movies the tv it’s stop working. After reset it’s start working for a while. After my claim and because I had insurance they swap the TV. After half year same model do a different problem. Now some times can’t start with remote and need to shut off the power and after that it’s start working. I waiting open the shop and I go again with the TV. I Didn’t recommend this model.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

0

0

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 03.06.2020 av MattieJ

Good for movies Great for gaming. Usual Excellent Sony quality. Nothing to complain about..

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Very pleased

108 cm (43”) 28.05.2020 av Happiness

I am very happy with the picture quality and the television itself, and some reviews have said how the tv slopes back I can’t see a problem this is my second Sony which I had for 12 years with out a problem I would recommend it

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great Picture, Sound and Apps

139 cm (55") 27.05.2020 av Ciaran1202

I purchased this tv over a month ago and found it very easy to set up and to navigate the functions. The sound on its own is very good but excellent witth my Sonos soundbar. The smart services are the best I have seen and its very easy to use.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Apps

123 cm (49'') 26.05.2020 av Swanny twinkle toes

Nice TV but seems to be a slow, sound not the best but OK just. Wouldn't recommend a sound bar.

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

0

0

0

Great picture, sound but user interface confusing

108 cm (43”) 25.05.2020 av lifdfkjvkjdf

Great picture, good sound. TV guide for satellite is only 'now and next' which is very poor. Built in satellite receiver does not do Freesat which is also poor. The basics (picture, sound) are great but let down by poor interface and missing features.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

0

0

0

Great features!

164 cm (65") 15.05.2020 av TheGoldstein

Great definition and, specially the embeded Android TV platform works really well and smooth... Way more than other ad hoc devices. Not to mention the amazing usability all in one remote and with an universe of compatibility and apps to choose

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great screen

139 cm (55") 14.05.2020 av Petakornet

Great tv for the price I had to spend. This is the second TV from Sony.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great TV, excellent picture, lots of features.

108 cm (43”) 12.05.2020 av JackL rocks

I am really happy with this TV, the best TV I've ever had.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Tv

164 cm (65") 12.05.2020 av Djk23

Great tv Good size and easy to use. Great picture.

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Great screen size

189 cm (75”) 09.05.2020 av Red Rog 17

I searched around and settled for this. Will recieve satellite channels as well as Android operating system is smooth. Picture quality is superb and is definitely a good value TV.

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 02.05.2020 av Leggy33

Awesome picture, built in android and easy access to apps like prime and netflix

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Love the android tv

164 cm (65") 01.05.2020 av 11112222

Satellite TV let down with no 7 day epg guide,other than that very happy

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 29.04.2020 av Exspert79

This TV is the best I've ever had the picture quality is very good and easy to use

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great product

139 cm (55") 28.04.2020 av Paul 06

I bought the TV sound bar and dvd blue Ray at the same time it's great

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

It's okay

108 cm (43”) 27.04.2020 av andyk101

Can't say I am a fan of products that use Android. Picture quality is generally good, but the rest of it....meh. Most underwhelming feature? Can only have one set of bluetooth headphones paired at the same time. Really?

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

0

0

0

Great telly at affordable price

164 cm (65") 26.04.2020 av Modestus

I bought this a year ago and have not regretted buying it. Good speakers though I added surround sound to it for bass effect.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great picture and features!

139 cm (55") 26.04.2020 av norbys

Bought it nearly a year ago and had no issues so far.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Best smart TV I've had

139 cm (55") 22.04.2020 av Jb20v

I thought this 1 year ago and it's been the best tv I've ever had, would highly recommend.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great features easy to use

139 cm (55") 22.04.2020 av Scottydog

I bought this last year but until now have been unable to register the TV. One negative about it is that I could be watching something on a streaming channel and than it will go off and when I look at the settings it says that there is no Internet connection. I then run a test on my phone and it says that there is Internet connection and the router is on.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Superior quality.

139 cm (55") 22.04.2020 av Hapthor

I've had this tv for 14 months and apart from some issues it has been awesome, the issues I have with it is it will lose bluetooth connection to my soundbar after turning off and you can not use the itv hub as it tries to search for a digital signal. The 4k hdr and the xbox one x are a perfect pair.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

3

0

0

Great for gaming

123 cm (49'') 21.04.2020 av Joey2470

I've had my TV over a year now and it still works and the picture quality is very good especially for gaming and watching films.

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Alround great tv

189 cm (75”) 21.04.2020 av Camco

I bought this tv last may upgrading from my 11year old 42" lcd (still have it tho works fine) quite a massive upgrade tbh totally love all things sony so obviously totally in love with my tv also have the entry level sound bar also great match saving for the sony HT-ZF9 soundbar with the extra rear speakers (maybe a while yet) In short love the tv and all things sony

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Excellent picture

123 cm (49'') 16.04.2020 av Ruraw

Purchased this TV back in December 2018. Excellent picture quality and just enough outlet points for me (running Sky Q, PS4 Pro, Apple TV and my Sonos Beam soundbar). The only issues that I would have for it are 1. Why put the ARC as one of the HDR10 HDMI ports? Really means that I can only use one of the HDR10 ports to watch stuff with. 2. Why do I not have Airplay 2 support on the TV? These are only small complaints, but something that could be easily solved. Aside from these, I cannot find any issues with it. Brilliant TV.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great TV as always.

189 cm (75”) 15.04.2020 av Adiavolo

I have four TV's at my home all Sony . What else is there to say

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great tv but can not get disney + to install

139 cm (55") 13.04.2020 av Robby1971

Bought a year ago, great but can mot get disney plus to work...

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 10.04.2020 av SNN east

Exploring new features every day. It is exciting.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 08.04.2020 av Gerrymc

I was looking for a TV for a while my old one was 12yrs old and always wanted a Sony TV and it doesn't disappoint thae picture quality is great and easy to use and has all the features I could want in a new TV

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

fantastic picture quality

108 cm (43”) 06.04.2020 av oldrock8

The new style stand looks brilliant, and is really sturdy. The Smart features built in, makes the separate BT 4K set top box redundant, which saved me 15 pounds per month. The apps are linked to the google play store, so are vast. I'm a Amazon prime member and the video streaming works a treat , especially the 4K content. It also has Netflix 4K , I use a router hard wired for a solid internet signal, and have never had any problems. The firmware has just updated automatically which keeps the television with the latest facilities

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Very impressive

108 cm (43”) 02.04.2020 av techlover123

I've bought many Sony TVs including the same model from 2017. This 2018 model improves sound quite a lot, many people won't need external speakers. The visual quality, as expected, is stunning. I wish Sony would give an option to NOT use Android, or use their own OS. I seriously dislike Google and other data-sucking companies. I've nothing else to say. Top quality as usual.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Software problems

139 cm (55") 01.04.2020 av Rob1967

I bought this 6 months ago and I have had problems with the software

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great TV.

164 cm (65") 01.04.2020 av Armstrong1987

Bought before xmas. Enjoy the capability but wife and child struggle with operation of smart functions. Had issues with clock and updates of software but resolved following calls to customer services

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great picture and features

139 cm (55") 28.03.2020 av neil3345

As ever - an excellent picture. Always prefer Sony over Samsung and LG. The user interface is simple and clear the Android features are a great addition allowing more connectivity around the house with different apps and devices. This is the way forward.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Reliability

123 cm (49'') 28.03.2020 av Eshan

This has been the most faulty TV I have ever purchased from Sony. It constantly needs resetting as it won’t power up from the remote, screen goes green once in a while and get a read fault light whenever it converses to 4K quality Very disappointing.

Bildekvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

0

0

0

Its Okay

164 cm (65") 24.03.2020 av Deimante

When I got it it worked amazingly but now the wifi wont work no matter how much I try it keeps saying please contact Sony. But the quality is amazing

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Buena

139 cm (55") 18.03.2020 av Charlierv1

i like it so far I buy it a year ago I just found it’s slow at the time we try to load the apps

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Connectivity issues with Bluetooth speaker

139 cm (55") 18.03.2020 av Khurrams_79

I bought this last year with Bluetooth Sony speakers. Initially the connectivity was fine but now it disconnects automatically and I have to restart the tv or reconnect again through settings. Connectivity of speakers is fine with other devices.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Best TV I've owned

139 cm (55") 17.03.2020 av Gunner27

Got this TV as a replacement from curry's without any hassle

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great picture..... poor guide

108 cm (43”) 15.03.2020 av Iwan999

Bought just over a year ago and have been very pleased with the picture quality and clarity. Some great features and apps however having recently got rid of sky and reverting back to freesat I’m disappointed with the guide. The lay out and structure of it is fine, the main problem is that the guide doesn’t self populate with programme information, which makes it virtually unusable. The information only comes up if you select a channel, which is useless for browsing what to view.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

No Godness at all

139 cm (55") 15.03.2020 av Garyjabba

Problem tuning the tv ... my husband with he bought samsung

Bildekvalitet

Dårlig

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

0

0

0

Home screen

139 cm (55") 14.03.2020 av cgabb

I have loved my TV for the last year and then you updated the software and have ruined it can't get half my apps to work on and some won't even install ( bbc I player) you have destroyed my TV

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

0

0

0

Xf8796

164 cm (65") 11.03.2020 av Chappers73

I purchased a graded TV. It made great value for money. TV picture is very good. However it does depend on the source. Some of the upscale is not perfect, however it does not detract from the experience. There are plenty of picture settings to play with. On the whole this is a very good television for everyday use. Youtube and Netflix 4k is great. I don't watch in a very dark room and for the average person this is all the TV you will need. BTW the speakers are great I cannot fault the sound it's perfect.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great tv.

139 cm (55") 06.03.2020 av Leedsguy

I got this tv a few months back and I'm well please with it. It's the 1st sony tv I've had in a long time I've mainly had samsung but I will buy sony again.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

top tv

139 cm (55") 03.03.2020 av jessij40

the most amazing television i have ever had.its the television that just keeps giving.it is packed to the brim with features .and the quality of the build from the tv to the remote is second to non .i seem to find a new app or feature every day .its 5 stars from me

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Super smart great HD

164 cm (65") 02.03.2020 av Paul 2305

Had this 11 months , fantastic picture and sound quality and consistently updates to latest android release, great well thought out menu and really good intelligent program suggest feature Would recommend to anyone looking for a really good 65” TV

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Great look

108 cm (43”) 01.03.2020 av Rossi man

I bought this TV as it looks so cool and you could touch the screen with grand kids around it a must-have accessory

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

0

0

0

Apple Air Play

123 cm (49'') 25.02.2020 av Deatpawk

I think that I must use Air Play. But there isnt no update for this.

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great picture but the smart interface is poor.

164 cm (65") 23.02.2020 av Oscar 2

I bought this TV to prematurely replace another Sony TV on which the smart TV interface applications have not been maintained by Sony and therefore are not all functioning correctly. This TV is already going the same way with the TV guide constantly problematic and the smart applications not fully functional. I have updated software etc and still no joy. Sadly having purchased Sony TVs for years because of sound a picture quality this will be my last; as a modern TV is so much more than just sound and vision.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

Rubbish remote control

139 cm (55") 20.02.2020 av Saudraie

Very slow to boot up when turned on from standby, remote control needs a lot of pressure on the buttons to work

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

0

0

0

5 Stars

139 cm (55") 19.02.2020

Excellent Tv loads of features and excellent picture. I added a Sony sound bar to help with the sound works good together.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

1

0

0

Good tv, remote control too sensitive

108 cm (43”) 12.02.2020 av Jim501

Bought this TV to become smart, chose SONY as previous TV was SONY and was very satisfied with it. The TV has good picture good sound but we find the remote control impossible to go up or down one move it seems to jump three or four moves for each touch. I’m sure there will be an update or something we need to do but as older none smart users we would have appreciated it just working from the off.

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

1

0

Wonderfully sharp picture

139 cm (55") 06.02.2020 av Mackie662

This is a replacement for my original purchase which sad to say developed a terminal fault, that being said I have and would replace like for like. This model is perfect for us in every way, Sony have behaved in an impeccable manner regarding this replacement.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

4k picture good but not great blacks due to backli

108 cm (43”) 03.02.2020 av Liamisleroy

Bought this as the picture for bright scenes is impressive however HDR is a failure due to the backlight leaving the blacks washed out. Also the speed of ui is very slow and can crash on occasion. Bought due to the basic picture and size being what I needed however this is due to the poor nature of 42/43 Ince tvs in general.

Bildekvalitet

God

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

1

0

Great tv, great picture, but.....

139 cm (55") 01.02.2020 av Craig115

Hi II bought this TV last year and it hasn't disappointed it has great visuals and the quality of the blacks are superb. Connectivity is great, bluetooth, 4 hdmi slots, usb, everthing you need in todays day and age. Sound is goo but not spectacular, which is to be expected. It also has excellent smart menu with basic android, netflix built in etc. But there in lies the problem. Sony has only put a quick access settings menu on the remote. If you are like me and use Bluetooth headphones it is a laborious task to get to the menu you need. To give an example, say I want to connect my Bluetooth headphones. You have to come out of whatever you are doing, go into the home menu (which opens the smart Android menu), then using the arrow buttons on the remote navigate to the top and far right of the menu (about 10 pushes of the right arrow). Then you open the settings menu and scroll down at least 10 items to Bluetooth. Finally you are in the menu you need. Again this is for all advanced settings and connectivity settings so it is really a silly little over site. Why Sony did not put a direct access settings button on the remote is beyond me. For this reason I am going to give it 4 and a half stars.(only allows me to put 4 stars above). In summary, great TV let down by a clunky menu.

Bildekvalitet

Utmerket

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0