WS620 WALKMAN® WS-SERIEN

Produktanmeldelser

Fra

Veil. pris

kr 1 500,00

(inkl. MVA)
86

3.8 basert på 86 kundeomtaler

30
32
8
7
9
Lydkvalitet

God

Ytelse

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Don’t use the ambient noise button!

NW-WS623 02.04.2019 av TH_theswimmer (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I only use these for swimming, and I find despite other reviews, the volume underwater is sufficient provided you do the following: 1. Make sure you choose the correct headphone covers from the different sizes provided, they need to be snug in your ears. 2. Keep your fingers off the big shiny button! This is the ‘ambient noise’ button which allows you to hear background noise, useful for safety reasons on the road, but not in a swimming pool!! The instructions given are very confusing and it took me a long time to figure this one out.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

13

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

en panne au bout de 10 jours

NW-WS625 11.06.2020 av rasfwi (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

je l'ai utilisé 5 fois dans mas piscine, au bout du 2ieme jour une oreille s'est mise a grésiller et 2 jours après il ne s'allume plus

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

86 brukeromtaler

0

Bonnes performances sous l'eau

NW-WS623 30.12.2021 av Kjcm (Frankrike)

Je cherchais une manière d'écouter de la musique pendant mes séances de natation et ces écouteurs m'ont donné satisfaction, mais il faut savoir gérer les fichiers audio MP3 ou autres (téléchargement et copie sur le casque)

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Tevreden

NW-WS625 19.11.2021 av Tvkmez11 (Nederland)

Goed geluid, lange batterijduur, comfortabel. Minder geschikt om te bellen, en vervelend dat oordopjes makkelijk erafkomen. Alles bij elkaar dik tevreden.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
22.11.2021

Hallo Tvkmez11,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Vervelend te horen dat je problemen ondervindt tijdens het bellen.
Door middel van de onderstaande link kan je de walkman even updaten.
https://cutt.ly/MTDHBPZ

Tevens kan je de onderstaande link benaderen voor meer informatie over het verwisselen van de oordopjes.
https://cutt.ly/XTDJlNe

Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je contact opnemen met onze technische ondersteuning.
https://cutt.ly/dTDEjai

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

bedingt geeignet

NW-WS623 01.11.2021 av ThoNei (Tyskland)

Gutes Gerät, das leider für gesprochenes Wort (z. B. Podcasts) im Wasser viel zu leise ist. Auch das Wechseln zwischen Musik und Podcasts funktioniert nur mühsam und eher zufällig. Vielleicht wird ein mögliches zukünftiges Softwar-Update das ansonsten ordentliche Gerät brauchbarer machen.

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
12.11.2021

Hi ThoNei,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Es tut uns leid, dass bei dir ein Problem beim Umschalten zwischen Musik und Podcasts aufgetreten ist. Bitte stelle sicher, dass du die aktuelle Version ständig prüfen: https://cutt.ly/KTdXV6K
Setze das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück, wie es hier beschrieben wurde: https://cutt.ly/HTdXvO0
Wir leiten dein Feedback bezüglich des Tons gerne weiter. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Probleme bei Inbetriebnahme

NW-WS623 25.10.2021 av ML2006 (Tyskland)

Obwohl die Kurzanleitung Symbolen eindeutig erscheint kommt es zu Fragen die beantwortet werden sollten. 1. die Inbetriebnahme per Bluetooth auf dem iphone hat funktioniert 2. die Inbetriebnahme per Windows-PC - Musiktransfer vom PC auf HeadSet und Wiedergabe macht Probleme. 3.ich wünsche mir, diesen HeadSet sowohl als MP 3 Player, ohne Handy zu benutzen, als auch als HeadSet nur in Verbindung mit dem iphone 4. Ein Manual/Bedienungsanleitung für dieses spezielle Problem in Deutsch wäre optimal.

Lydkvalitet

God

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Service
27.10.2021

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Correct

NW-WS623 05.10.2021 av BVC13 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

The design is very nice. It's nice to have several sizes for the ear. However it's not very stable while running and the sound is not so clear.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Ytelse

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
07.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We recommend trying different ear tip sizes till you find the one that suits you, so that it won't fall from your ears.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Buon prodotto, lo consiglio

NW-WS623 22.09.2021 av Zuccher (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sono soddisfatto del materiale, della qualità dell'audio e dei vari comandi disponibili. Unica nota negativa è che lo sportivo si deve abituare alle fattezze delle riduzioni in plastica delle cuffie, che non sono ergonomiche. Magari si potrebbero fare in un materiale memory form.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

NW-WS623 15.09.2021 av Gabry7799 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Il prodotto è buono, anche se perde un po’ di qualità linea acqua di mare (non so se lo stesso effetto si avrebbe in piscina ) ad ogni modo diciamo a contatto con l’acqua si abbassa un po’ il volume, ma tutto sommato si sente molto bene , è piacevole E ha una buona autonomia

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Negativo

NW-WS625 03.08.2021 av cri71 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Scarsa la Batteria per l'uso con il Bluetooth 1h circa. Audio basso Sono in assistenza per ora perché non davano più segni di vita.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

I love this!

NW-WS623 13.07.2021 av Sarv (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This walkman has made my swim sessions way more delightful. It was more like a dream for me to be able to listen to music while swimming. Sony has made it come true. The sound quality is really good. Operating it is very simple. It has very clear instructions online. I hope Sony offers some app support in the future so that we can use offline music stream services like Amazon music, etc. I also wish it came with a case! What else can I say? I love my walkman.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Expected top quality but low volume

NW-WS623 01.07.2021 av VarSan (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I enjoyed the same model without Bluetooth for many years, so knew what to expect - great build quality, usability, etc. There was one unpleasant change though. The volume seems to be set lower now, so with waterproof endings I can barely hear my music when swimming. The extra price for the Bluetooth is a bit too much but it's a must have these days. Bluetooth connection speed is okay

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Viel viel viel zu leise!!!

NW-WS623 23.05.2021  (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

in lauter Umgebung wie Schwimmbad oder Whirlpool nicht nutzbar. Selbst einem Podcast zu folgen ist nicht möglich, da die Lautstärke zu sehr begrenzt wird. Für den Einsatzzweck Wasser- und Sportumgebung nur wegen zu geringer Lautstärke völlig unbrauchbar. Ansonsten gute Paßform und Funktionalität.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Improvement on previous model.

NW-WS623 26.01.2021 av Divot (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this for my wife, as I have an older model. The improvement of Bluetooth is great for listening to the radio in the hot tub!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great sound...

NW-WS623 19.12.2020 av EA_EA (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought it one year ago. It is great product. Nice sound and useful. I can advise it. Only one problem there is not alert for finish battery. It is say low battery and close.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Sony support
27.12.2020

Hi EA_EA,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the Walkman.
Regarding the battery notification, you can also check the OPR lamp to know the battery status, you can find more info on the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/34MoUva.

Sony support team

0

Nieuwere versie van mijn vorige MP3 met bluetooth

NW-WS623 04.12.2020 av gfrstaals (Nederland)

Na meer dan 10 jaar met vorige MP3 nu deze met bluetooth functie; Goed geluid en beste om te gebruiken bij hardlopen.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Brilliant

NW-WS623 20.10.2020 av Barehands (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I use it when gardening. Just wished I’d bought the one with the controls on a ring.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

produit de qualité mais pas adapté pour courir

NW-WS623 19.10.2020 av Sebb75 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

C'est un produit de qualité , mais il ne reste pas en place lors d'un jogging (sauf sous un bonnet)

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Très bon lecteur dans l'ensemble

NW-WS623 14.10.2020 av Licoeurne (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'avais déjà un ancien modèle dont j'étais satisfaite mais qui est tombé en panne après quelques années de loyaux services. Ce modèle lui est supérieur: j'apprécie de pouvoir y stocker de la musique pour accompagner mes footings sans avoir besoin de se charger avec un téléphone, et j'apprécie aussi la fonction bluetooth pour regarder des films ou écouter de la musique en ligne à d'autres moment, que ce soit à partir du smartphone, ou devant la TV la nuit sans déranger les voisins. Cette double fonctionnalité DD / Bluetooth en fait un appareil très complet. Je reprocherais quelques petites choses: l'appareil ne signale pas un peu à l'avance que la batterie est vide (ça coupe sans prévenir), et les embouts font un peu mal aux oreilles au bout d'en moment, même les plus petits. Le nouveau logiciel fourni par Sony pour gérer la bibliothèque musicale est vraiment trop minimaliste, du coup je préfère continuer d'utiliser l'ancienne version Media Go qui était fournie avec mon ancien Walkman.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Great for swimming

NW-WS623 27.09.2020 av Pete33 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I brought it 3 weeks ago for swimming in a Pool and it works great

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Kann fast alles, aber doch nicht ideal

NW-WS623 05.09.2020 av uboti (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Habe den Kopfhörer vor allem wg. Wasserdichtigkeit und der Option Bluetooth und/oder Musiktitel direkt auf Gerät abspeichern gekauft. Wollte ihn vor allem für's Joggen verwenden. + Passform (verschiedene Ohreinsätze) + Gewicht/Halt am Kopf + Ausstattung + Für mich guter Sound + Umgebungsgeräusche werden gut abgeschirmt - Wenn nicht oft verwendet sind die vielen Tasten z.T. etwas fummelig zu Steuern, bzw. man muss den Hörer abnehmen, um zu sehen, welche Taste welche ist - Für Joggen aus meiner Sicht gar nicht geeignet. Jedes Aufsetzen des Fußes ergibt ein dumpfes Geräusch. Die Musik wird damit aus meiner Sicht unhörbar. Klingt dann z.T. wie das Leiern bei einem alten Walkman. Fazit: für ruhige Sportarten, Schwimmen, Radfahren, ... perfekt, auch für Arbeiten in Haus und Garten, da gleichzeitig ein wenig Gehörschutz. Für Sportarten, die Stöße erzeugen... geht gar nicht!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

en panne au bout de 10 jours

NW-WS625 11.06.2020 av rasfwi (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

je l'ai utilisé 5 fois dans mas piscine, au bout du 2ieme jour une oreille s'est mise a grésiller et 2 jours après il ne s'allume plus

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Non sono riuscita a usarlo.

NW-WS623 01.06.2020 av Vangiulia (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

SICURAMENTE sarà un ottimo prodotto, anche in relazione al prezzo pagato abbastanza elevato, ma ho trovato spiegazioni molto limitate e poco chiare , non sono riuscita ancora ad usarlo.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
04.06.2020

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti invitiamo a dare un'occhiata alla Guida (manuale web) disponibile sul nostro sito qui dove trovi maggiori informazioni sull'uso del Walkman: https://bit.ly/3ePO3ro (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). Qualora avessi bisogno di un'assistenza, contattaci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.do/fFqc5.
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Not so satisfied

NW-WS623 01.05.2020 av yakoubaji (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

The battery doesn't last enough time. The voice not very clear as expected.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

ottimo

NW-WS623 18.03.2020 av charles best (Italia)

il prodotto va bene, però bisogna inserire a secco le cuffiette perchè se entra un po di acqua nelle orecchie fa da barriera tra il timpano e le stesse perdendo il sonoro

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Sur ma faim

NW-WS625 14.03.2020 av Taolivier (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Utilisation dans l'eau en bluetooth ineficace. J'ai acheté ce produit surtout pour cette option..

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

Svar fra Customer Support
16.03.2020

Bonjour Taolivier,

Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.

Nous tenons à vous informer que les ondes radio ne transmettent pas dans l’eau. Vous ne pouvez pas effectuer les opérations suivantes via une connexion Bluetooth sous l’eau.

- Écouter de la musique sur un smartphone.

- Répondre à un appel.

- Utilisation de la télécommande (NW-WS625 uniquement).

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: http://bit.do/fAEeq (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support

0

grausame Lebnszeitvernichtung

NW-WS623 08.03.2020 av qwertz123qwertz123 (Tyskland)

Auch wenn die Hardware vielleicht gut ist, wenn die Software nicht funktioniert hält man nur Plastikschrott in der Hand. Nach 2 Stunden lesen durch Bedinegsanleitungen und Downloads von Treibern die sich nicht installieren wollen, funktioniert das Gerät immer noch nicht mit Mac OS X. Ich habe auch sehr wenig Hoffnung dass man mir irgendeine Lösung auch zukommen lässt - die Beschwerde hier wird garantiert im elektronischen Nirvana enden.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

Svar fra Customer Service
11.03.2020

Hi qwertz123qwertz123,

Klicke die Links unten, um detaillierte Anweisungen zum Abspielen von Musik, zur Vorbereitung von Musikinhalten, zur Übertragung von Inhalten von einem Mac-Computer und zum Erstellen einer Wiedergabeliste auf einem Computer zu erhalten: http://bit.do/fy5oQ - http://bit.do/fy5pj - http://bit.do/fy5o6 - http://bit.do/fy5pE (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw.

Sony Support Team

0

Super mais fragile

NW-WS623 05.03.2020 av Yoshilo (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

On me l'a offert il y a deux ans. Super casque aussi efficace à la piscine qu'en running. Malheureusement au bout de 2 ans le bouton bluetooth ne fonctionne plus (donc inutilisable en running) et impossible à réparer parce que la pièce ne se fait plus...(réponse du centre technique). Petite déception.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
09.03.2020

Bonjour Yoshilo,

Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.

Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Gutes Produkt. Jedoch, nach 1 Jahr Ladeprobleme!

NW-WS623 05.03.2020 av _Roth_ (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ich habe mir am 30.10.2018 die Sony NW-WS623 über Amazon gekauft. Beim meiner Suche nach einen Kopfhörer stand im Vordergrund ein taugliches Gerät für den wöchentlichen Schwimmgebrauch zu finden. Im Gegensatz zu den wenigen Konkurenzprodukt hat mir das Design der Kopfhörer und die guten Rezensionen und Testergebnisse zum Kauf bewegt. Im ersten Gebrauch stellte sich die Bedienung des Kopfhörers im Bezug auf den Einsatz als intuitiv dar. Auf die Positionierung der Knöpfe und deren Funktion konnte ich mich daher bereits nach der zweiten Verwendung gut einspielen. Des Weitern fand ich hierbei die Ansagen bezgl. des ausgeführten Befehls nach einen Tastendruck sehr hilfreich. Jedoch gibt es keine Ansage für den Modus der Umgebungsgeräusche, welcher lediglich durch einen unterschiedlich klingenden Klang unzuverlässlich unterschieden werden konnte. Beim Schwimmen war es notwendig die Kopfhörer mit der Schwimmbrille zu fixieren, sodass diese bei der Wende nicht verloren gingen. Im normalen Einsatz z. B. beim Wandern ist der Halt ausreichend. Im Weiteren Schwimmeinsatz fand ich die max. Lautstärke etwas zu leise, jedoch war der Klang hierfür ganz gut. Nervig ist hierbei, dass es bei manchen Titeln vorkam, dass die Kopfhörer via Ansage davor warnen das die Lautstärke zu hoch ist bis der Abschnitt im Lied vorüber ist. Die Akkulaufzeit reichte bei mir für 3-4 Schwimmtrainings, was inetwas 5-6 Stunden entsprechen sollte. Ich geh davon aus das die reduzierte Akkulaufzeit daraus resultierte, dass ich zu einen die Kopfhörer immer auf voller Lautstärke genutzt habe aus vorhergenannten Grund und ich auf Grund eine Rot-Grün schwäche nie genau sagen konnte ob die Kopfhörer bereits vollgeladen sind. Unter anderem ist hierbei zu erwähnen das es erst sehr kurz nach Abschaltung der Kopfhörer eine Warnung bezüglich geringeren Akkustand gibt. Die Übertragung der Musikdateien über den PC und der zur Verfügung gestellten Software ist meiner Meinung nach gut gelöst geworden. Hierbei ist unter anderem die Möglichkeit zur Erstellung von Playlisten sehr hilfreich. An sich handelt es sich hierbei um ein gutes Produkt mit kleineren Schwächen, welche aufgrund der mangelenden Konkurenz jedoch hingenommen werden können. Das größte Problem hab ich jedoch, das zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt - nach etwa 14 Monaten - ein aufladen der Kopfhörer kaum mehr möglich ist. Dies liegt aus meiner Sicht an den korridierten Kontakten am Kopfhörer durch den häufigen Einsatz im Schwimmbad. Ich habe zu dem Ladeproblem noch keinen Kontakt mit dem Support aufgenommen. Daher kann ich bezgl. des Support-Services noch kein Feedback geben. Aktuell bin ich daher auf der Suche nach einer Alternative, wobei u. a. der Aftershokz XTrainerz in die engere Auswahl kommt. Zum Ende möchte ich die Vorteile und Nachteile nochmals zusammenfassen: + lange Akkulaufzeit + Design + gute Testergebnisse + Sprachfeedback bei Tastendruck + Modus für Übertragung von Umgebungsgeräuschen (nicht ausgiebig getestet) + Klangqualität beim Schwimmeinsatz + Übertragung der Musikdateien auf den Kopfhörer + Erstellung von Playlisten möglich - Im Schwimmeinsatz ist die max. Lautstärke etwas leise - Der Kopfhörer musste mit der Schwimmbrille fixiert werden um bei der Wende einen ausreichend Halt zu haben - keine Akkustandanzeige - geringer Akkustand wird zu spät gemeldet - Nervige Warnung von zu hoher Lautstärke mitten im Lied möglich "Aufgrund der mangelnden Alternativen eines der besten Produkte für den Schwimmgebrauch, jedoch sollten die kleineren Mängel beachtet werden"

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

Svar fra Customer Support
09.03.2020

Hi _Roth_,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Beachte bitte die unter dem folgenden Link erwähnten Hinweise: https://clc.to/HfsVPA (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/eSP4H

Sony Support Team

0

produit génial pour le sport

NW-WS623 10.02.2020 av sergei 38 (Frankrike)

logiciel non protégé risque d'erreur,et d'effacement mémoire + augmentation du prix de 20€ en quatre mois,soit 18%!!!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Per niente funzionale

NW-WS623 21.01.2020 av Rafsub (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ho comprato questo articolo e sono stato costretto e rimandarlo indietro, non ho mai potuto apprezzare le sue bontà. Solo dopo l'acquisto leggo che non è compatibile con il mio aggiornatissimo sistema Catalina del MAC 10.15.2 ovvio che se lo avessi saputo non avrei perso tempo prezioso per acquistarlo. Sulla presentazione diceva che era compatibile con il MAC. Vergognoso però

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

0

Ottimo ma...

NW-WS623 13.01.2020 av pgbumba (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

È un ottimo strumento, audio eccellente ed ergonomicità perfetta. Unico problema: purtroppo non è gestibile con ultimi aggiornamenti macOS Catalina, per cui oltre a caricarlo non posso modificare più la musica contenuta. La Sony non da assistenza in merito Non lo ricomprerei!!!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Acheté pour natation et vtt

NW-WS623 21.12.2019 av Ledag42 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Excellent en natation, les longueurs sont moins monotones et le son est correct dans l’eau. Sur terre il manque un peu de basses.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Bon son mais mauvaise tenue

NW-WS625 30.11.2019 av D3lph1n3 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J’ai acheté cet article comme cadeau pour mon conjoint, qui s’est mis à la natation récemment. Les écouteurs fonctionnent bien dans l’eau, mais malgré des changements d’embouts, ne tiennent absolument pas convenablement dans les oreilles. Son parcours natation s’est retrouvé amputé à chaque longueur d’un besoin de replacer les écouteurs pour ne pas qu’ils tombent. Il les a utilisés 5 fois depuis l’achat (il y a 10 jours), et malgré différents positionnements, reserrages ou autres, rien n’y fait. Terriblement déçue pour un achat a plus de 100€

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

Svar fra Customer Support
02.12.2019

Bonjour D3lph1n3,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant "Mise en place du Walkman sur vos oreilles": http://bit.do/fjifB (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Objet pratique fonctionnel Qualité très décevante

NW-WS625 12.11.2019 av SophieMV (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Le casque est pratique dans beaucoup de situation, il assure un bon maintien. En revanche l'utilisation en connexion informatique est vraiment très difficile car peu intuitive, demande beaucoup de manipulations successives. au bout de 6 mois impossible d charger à nouveau de la musique , des manipulations qui n'en finissent plus, c'est une catastrophe!!! je suis terriblement déçue et en colère après SONY

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

Svar fra Customer Support
15.11.2019

Bonjour SophieMV,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Perfect for workouts

NW-WS623 27.10.2019 av hc315 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Really great for exercising, don’t move around or fall off when running or at the gym. Super easy to use, only complaint is that after wearing for a while can start to make the inside of your ears hurt from the pressure of the way they sit.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

Très bien mais...

NW-WS623 25.09.2019 av Resmi (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Les écouteurs sont pratiques et le son de bonne qualité, ils tiennent bien durant le sport. Mais, ils sont tombés en panne au bout de 7 mois, j'attends le retour du SAV

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
27.09.2019

Bonjour Resmi,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Toller Produkt mit Tolles Audio

NW-WS623 03.09.2019 av Leonilla93 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Die Akku dauert sehr lang. Die Klangqualitaet ist richtig grossartig. Die Koepfhoerer sind leicht und bequem. Ich habe aber kein Chance gehabt, sie im Pool/Wasser zu probieren.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Waterproof.

NW-WS623 01.09.2019 av Dr0zd (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought it because these are waterproof. And that is the main reason.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

super

NW-WS623 24.08.2019 av patricia07 (Frankrike)

j'ai acheté ce produit il est super! j'en suis très contente.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Poor sound quality

NW-WS623 26.07.2019 av Geo1694 (Storbritannia)

I purchased this purely for its ability to swim with however the sound is so low that this item becomes useless...….returning the product.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

5

Svar fra Customer support
29.07.2019

Hi Geo1694,

We have read your review, and we recommend that you ensure that the volume level isn't limited on your Walkman following the steps in this Guide: https://bit.ly/2Mujk8i

Sony support team

0

good

NW-WS623 15.07.2019 av Sam25 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

It is easy and useful to use Walkman nw-ws623 especially in the pool, there is some problem loading music, difficult to hear in order, the content transfer software does not work well with Mac Please there is another way to transfer music from your Mac

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

10

0

0

Could be easier

NW-WS623 05.07.2019 av Sam zad (Storbritannia)

It is o.k. could be better. It is a bit complicated

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

2

0

Great for the pool

NW-WS623 01.07.2019 av Jimarchy (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Wanted something I can use when I am sat in the pool and these were perfect. You can use them for swimming using the MP3 player by changing the earbud fittings or use it as a bluetooth headset while not swimming. Wish I had known about these earlier as they are just what I need for the beach and pool. I am very pleased with the audio quality considering the price and the ruggedness / waterproof capabilities of the unit. Battery life seems to give around 5/6 hours from a charge which is fine but I am unable to see what the remaining charge level is so best charging them after prolonged use. Sony instructions were a little poor, had to resort to the internet and youtube to get the information I needed. Overall very impressed with these, solid, stay in your ears and good quality sound.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

Love it

NW-WS623 11.05.2019 av SarahDiac (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this about six weeks ago and think it is great. Good sound quality, even underwater; easy to use whilst loading and listening to songs/podcasts and via bluetooth; controls intuitive. Doesn't leak water as long as you a bigger size earbuds than you use on dry land. Only quibble is that the plastic bit that you put in your outer ear is a bit big so after about 3 hours, it gets a bit uncomfortable. But I do have small ears!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

0

Qlles was man braucht

NW-WS623 04.05.2019 av Ronalt (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ich wollte Ohrhörer mit folgenden Funktionenen. Bluetooth,Speicherkapazität und guten Klang sowie Sporttauglich. Alles bietet der Sony.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Bien mais...

NW-WS623 29.04.2019 av Luc33 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

C'est le 3ème casque Sony de cette catégorie que j'achète en raison de ses fonctionnalités : tout-en-un (lecteur mp3 et casque) pour faire du sport (jogging uniquement) avec une très bonne tenue dans les oreilles. Un problème néanmoins : la faiblesse du volume ! Avec les oreillettes classiques, le volume est juste correct, mais avec les oreillettes de piscine, on n'entend presque pas la musique... Les bruits aux alentours couvrent le son et c'est bien dommageable... Enfin, avec les 2 appareils précédents, au bout d'1 an (à 1 ans 1/2) d'utilisation, la connexion avec le chargeur ne se faisait plus, ce qui les a rendu inutilisables... J'espère ne pas avoir cette même mauvaise surprise avec celui-ci.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Nice piece of equipment

NW-WS623 07.04.2019 av S Pall (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I purchased this product after trying and returning the Finnis Duo. This Headphone is very neatly designed and simple to use. Uploading your music is a doddle just like any other MP3 player. The Bluetooth is handy as you can answer phone calls during your workouts and still continue with what you’re doing. The Bluetooth does not work while you’re in the water .You could use the Bluetooth to stream your music from your phone. But not much point as you could transfer the music to the headset itself. You will also notice that the battery will drain much quicker with Bluetooth on, so use it only if you can't manage without it. While swimming I found the music quality very acceptable. Once you begin to integrate these into your swimming session you do miss them on the day that you forget to pack them in your bag. I usually swim for around an hour and they really help alleviate the boredom. In fact time does fly when you’re listening to your favourite tracks. The only issue I found was if you push off the pool wall very energetically they are likely to pop out of your ear canal. As I swim in 10m pool I don't really need to push so hard but you may if you were in a larger pool. The instructions do advise that you run your goggles over the headphone in order to hold them in place. I found this to be a little uncomfortable so didn't bother experimenting any further as it wasn’t a major problem for me. But I'm assuming they would not be "dive proof”, they will almost certainly get whipped off. They have a feature that allows you to hear sound around you. So if someone is talking to you in the gym you can still hear them as well as the music. I haven't used this feature so can’t comment. I prefer to be left alone in the gym so just turn it up full blast. They are very neat for the gym and as there is no wires you do feel free to whatever you like. Great looking design and look great around your head. Make sure you don't forget them in the gym, you’re not going to get them back.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

7

0

0

Don’t use the ambient noise button!

NW-WS623 02.04.2019 av TH_theswimmer (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I only use these for swimming, and I find despite other reviews, the volume underwater is sufficient provided you do the following: 1. Make sure you choose the correct headphone covers from the different sizes provided, they need to be snug in your ears. 2. Keep your fingers off the big shiny button! This is the ‘ambient noise’ button which allows you to hear background noise, useful for safety reasons on the road, but not in a swimming pool!! The instructions given are very confusing and it took me a long time to figure this one out.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

13

0

0

Great Bluetooth headphones

NW-WS623 31.03.2019 av Bean2019 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Love these, lightweight comfortable, compact. Love the Walkman feature as well

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

broken after 4 months

NW-WS623 16.03.2019 av Will985 (Storbritannia)

The right earbud has stopped working after 4 months so not too happy. Was workking wel before this although the under water sound can be quitre quiet if doing front crawl

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

3

Svar fra Customer support
21.03.2019

Hi Will985,

We recommend that you get in touch with us using the information in the following link so we can help getting the issue with your Walkman resolved: http://clc.am/zuKF6Q

Sony support team

0

fantastico

NW-WS623 15.03.2019 av biancolino1979 (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

E' il secondo che compro in 8 anni proprio perchè ha sempre funzionato in maniera impeccabile

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottimo suono anche sott'acqua!

NW-WS625 11.03.2019  (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sono molto contenta del lettore Mp3 della Sony NW-WS625 che utilizzo quando pratico sport, soprattutto quando nuoto. Il suono sott'acqua è eccellente. Unico neo: i gommini di ricambio sono carissimi e quasi introvabili!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Gutes Produkt

NW-WS625 15.02.2019 av Jürgen 34 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Vor ein paar Wochen gekauft. Wenn man die Richtigen Ohrstöpsel gefunden hat, sitzt der Mp3player recht gut.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

0

Good for swimming only

NW-WS623 10.02.2019 av Lobo79 (Storbritannia)

I bought this product a few days ago and for my surprise it was very disappointed on general. The sounds in general are very low and the quality is very below expectations. On water, it delivers perhaps because there's a few products like this in the market, but besides that for running and cycling the sound is very low/weak and quality is not what would you expect from Sony.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

4

0

Gutes Produkt hat mich überzeugt

NW-WS625 02.02.2019 av Uliman (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Die Bedienung ist einfach aber für meine Finger fast zu kleine Elemente; es geht aber. Gute Klanqualität. Sehr gewöhnungsbdürftig ist das Mithören der Umweltgeräusche, weil diese gefühlt viel lauter eingespielt werden wie diese wirklich sind.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Super Klang, einfaches Handling

NW-WS623 11.01.2019 av Bebbeler (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Prima Begleiter beim Schwimmen. Musik hören mit Supersound und sich dabei bewegen ohne dass etwas verrutscht, ein Kabel-Wirrwarr entsteht oder der Ton verschwindet.. Einfach Klasse!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Brilliant for swimming

NW-WS623 09.01.2019 av Sazzle1234 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I was given these headphones for Christmas. They are really good quality and they are excellent to use when I'm running and swimming.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

mauvais produit

NW-WS623 30.12.2018 av michelCH53 (Frankrike)

pas content boutons minuscules ne fonctionne pas sur mon ordi

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

3

0

un bijou d 'ergonomicité

NW-WS623 26.12.2018 av misticri (Frankrike)

fait très bien et mieux ce qu'on lui demande, dommage il ne flote pas

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Brilliant update of a great mp3 headset.

NW-WS623 22.11.2018 av Keith111222 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

These were an update for my four year old 4gb walkman headset that is still in great condition and gets used most days. Wanted bluetooth so time to update, wasnt expecting much other than bluetooth but somehow they have improved the perfect headset. The sound is improved , better mids and they just sound a bit more alive nothing drastic as the old set were great . They have altered the headband to earpiece connection and slightly reduced the length which makes the fit even better than the old type, running they never budge. The buttons are improved easier to opperate as they now click the old switches didnt have the click. Finally the ambient sound feature is brilliant , you have to balance the volume of your music to what you want to hear external , when running gives you more confidence when in traffic. Great job Sony .

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Cracking piece of kit

NW-WS623 15.10.2018 av GroupmanG (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Found swimming boring so bought these earphones to keep me occupied whilst swimming the lengths up and down the pool. Work well but would like the volume to be just a bit louder. Can understand why it is kept to the level it is but on a personal note a little bit louder would have made all the difference.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Super saund.....

NW-WS623 03.10.2018 av Fatin (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut...

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great all in one player and headset

NW-WS623 02.09.2018 av Jeremy62 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I love that this is an all in one unit with no need for a separate player or trailing wires. I use it for jogging so can’t comment on swimming use. It is easy to use with itunes on my Mac with the Sony macOs app. Buttons are a bit small and multiuse so take a bit of getting used to. Main feature I miss is there is no voiceover track description.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Walkman NW-WS625

NW-WS625 01.09.2018 av Bonneville (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

The reason for purchasing this waterproof Walkman was that it had a remote control, however the remote is not waterproof. I thought a remote would be a lot easier to use at the pool as I have arthritic fingers, hence my disappointment. On the plus side the sound quality is good and as expected.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Sound on the Go

NW-WS623 05.08.2018 av Tony17 (Irland)

I use it for jogging, cycling and with the lap-top

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Uniquely useful

NW-WS623 28.06.2018 av Stumblerun (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought these as I undertook the NHS Couch to 5K. I downloaded each run and some warm down tunes. Getting used to placing the walkman around my ears and experimented with different sized ear buds to maximise comfort, all good. Controls initially fiddly but easy to get used to and uncomplicated. Sound options good and feel safe as a solo user out in the park able to sufficiently hear ambient sounds. A small gripe and does not affect the product funtionality - all the images on the product box were of men - hardly does anything to encourage women customers or show the inclusivity of the product.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

2

0

Works well, great for running

NW-WS623 24.06.2018 av DarrenA (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Comfortable, good sound, intuitive controls. Very stable when running

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Great sound, even in the water.

NW-WS623 07.06.2018 av DOXAJOHN (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This is my third and by far best Sony waterproof Walkman yet, I swim long distance usually 10k, this is my swimming companion.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

Ottimo prodotto, con alcune cose da sapere

NW-WS623 04.06.2018  (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ottimo prodotto, di ottima fattura, con funzionalità molto complete. Sta bene alle orecchie, anche se a volte durante lo sport può un minimo distaccarsi. Quello che si deve sapere prima di acquistarlo è che (perarltro come per tutte le cuffie che si infilano nel canale auricolare) tappando del tutto il canale dell'orecchio, eventuali ronzii che uno sente si sentono di più, e poi si sente la trasmissione ossea. Vale a dire, per esempio, che mentre corri, senti amplificato il rumore dei tuoi passi, il che può disturbare. Per il resto sono fantastiche, si collegano velocemente, hanno un audio buono (non come le cuffie Apple, per esempio, ma buono), ottima durata della batteria e molto utile la funzione per sentire il suono ambiente. Un consiglio: inutile a mio parere acquistare la versione con l'anello che ha i comandi: i tasti sono pochi ed è molto facile usare quelli alle orecchie, senza alcun problema. L'unica pecca? Il costo sarebbe un pochino da tagliare. Va bene che è un ottimo prodotto, ma tutti questi soldi per una cuffia sono tanti.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ruhe im Erlenisbad/ Therme.

NW-WS625 18.04.2018 av JUweK (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sehr angenehm im Wasser nicht die Gespräche der Anderen mithören zu müssen. Die Klangqualität ist gut genug für die Gelegenheiten bei denen ich den Walkman nutze. Zur Verbesserung würden weitere Dateiformate beitragen und eine „Audible“-Verbindung. Ansonsten

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Expected more

NW-WS623 17.04.2018 av Haza84 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I am currently training for a long distance outdoor swim so wanted a waterproof MP3 player to help with swim training. I love the fact I can now listen to music when in the water, however, for the cost of the Sony Walkman I was expecting more in terms of functionality and sound quality. The volume just isn't loud enough and I seem to play with it every session to try and maximise volume and audio capability. Functional options and use seem quite basic and I have so far been unable to download any Podcasts. I have read in other reviews that these only last a year and at that point they are out of warranty. I would be very unhappy if this was the case given my experience so far.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

good

NW-WS623 16.03.2018 av nonononohohihh (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

it is working as it should be. it is working as it should be.

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottimo per il nuoto

NW-WS623 11.03.2018 av semprizio (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Uso questo articolo da circa un mese ogniqualvolta vado a nuotare in piscina. I bassi sono deboli ma il volume lo trovo adeguato all'utilizzo, non mi sarei certo aspettato di sentire la musica a tutto volume. La maggior parte delle volte riesco a indossarlo senza difficoltà e a svolgere la mia ora di esercizi, ma, talvolta, capita di non riuscire a trovare l'effetto "tappo", facendo entrare l'acqua all'interno delle orecchie. Ottima la durata della batteria e la modalità bluethooth, i materiali usati e la praticità d'uso. Consigliatissimo!

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0