ZX300 WALKMAN® ZX-SERIEN

Produktanmeldelser

Veil. pris

kr 7 600,00

(inkl. MVA)
33

4.3 basert på 33 kundeomtaler

19
9
2
1
2
Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

Un son formidable

NW-ZX300 03.03.2020 av XS2B2 (Frankrike)

Un son formidable donc, c'est la raison principale de mon achat...cela n'enlève pas quelques défauts tels que : une interface un peu austère, le visuel des pochettes un peu petit...j'aurais aimé également que le nom des fichiers lors de la lecture soit accompagné des infos principales (ex : 96 KHz 24 Bits et de l'extension du fichier / .Flac, .Dsf…).J'espère qu'un mise à jour peut corriger au moins ces infos fichiers.Sinon c'est un bel objet qui sent la belle qualité...

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Toller Player nur ohne jegliche Klangregelung LDAC

NW-ZX300 28.12.2017 av SimonR20 (Tyskland)

Ich habe den NW-ZX300 gewissermaßen als Nachfolger für meinen 2 Jahre alten NW-ZX100 gekauft, da ich zwar mit dem 100 zufrieden war, jedoch mir das Ein oder Andere gefehlt hat. Ich muss gestehen, dass ich den 300er unter der Prämisse gekauft habe, ihn mit meinem LDAC-Kopfhörer unterwegs genießen zu können. Daher waren Dinge wie "balanced output" und Co. ein nettes Gimmick für mich, mehr aber nicht. Ich lege hier mehr Wert auf eine gute Akkulaufzeit und eben den Support bei der BT-Wiedergabe wie LDAC und EQ etc. Da der Vorgänger 100 LDAC superb unterstützt hat mit diversen Klangkorrekturen (EQ etc. pp.), bin ich davon ausgegangen, dass der 300 das ebenso beherrscht UND zudem einen verbesserten EQ nebst Balanceregelung hat. Zu meinem großen Erstaunen und auch Entsetzen, unterstützt der 300er zwar noch BT via LDAC, jedoch OHNE jegliche Klangkorrektur. Heisst, es kann weder der EQ genutzt werden, noch der Balanceregler, nichtmal eine simple Höhen- / Tiefenregelung kann verwendet werde. Der 100 konnte das ohne Probleme darstellen. Da ich mir extra für unterwegs den LDAC-Kopfhörer WH-1000XM vor einiger Zeit gekauft habe und auch nicht mehr missen möchte (gerade in Bezug auf NC und LDAC), finde ich die aktuelle Lösung Sonys, LDAC nur noch rudimentär zu unterstützen, suboptimal! Leider ist der Kopfhörer nicht in der Lage, die schmerzlich vermisste Klangregelung auszubügeln bzw. hat man auf Grund Alter ein anderes Empfinden was die hohen Töne z.B. angeht, so dass hier eine EQ-Regelung nicht nur ein schönes Beigabewerk, sondern eine Pflichtveranstaltung ist. Man könnte noch darüber hinwegsehen, wenn der 300er wenigstens Höhen und Tiefen über LDAC wiedergeben könnte aber es fehlt schlicht die gesamte Klangregelung die ich definitiv benötige und ich es für einen solchen HiRes-Player etwas befremdlich finde, wenn dieses auf einmal nicht mal mehr in den Grundzügen angeboten wird. Somit wäre beim Einsatz des 300er mein LDAC Kopfhörer obsolet, da ich unterwegs generell nur über BT höre auf Grund Kabelgeräusche an Jacke und CO. Ich habe daher für mich entschieden, der Player wieder an den Händler zurückzugeben und nutze derzeit weiter den 100. Sollte Sony hier nachbessern in Bezug auf eine sinnvolle und vernünftige Klangregelung über BT LDAC, wäre ich bereit dem Player nochmals eine Chance zu geben. Somit muss ich leider Abstand vom 300er nehmen und ihn so bewerten, wie er für mich aktuell dasteht "nicht brauchbar für meine Einsatzzwecke, obwohl ich einen Mehrwert erhofft habe". Ich kann daher den Player SO nicht für den mobilen Einsatz und Gebrauch empfehlen. Mag sein, dass er zuhause mit Kabelkopfhörer eine bessere Figur abgibt. Da dieses aber nicht mein Einsatzzweck ist, werte ich die Eigenschaften, für die ein mobiler Player eben sinnvoll erscheint. Ich bitte daher Sony, hier die Klangregelungen via BT LDAC gegenzuprüfen und mittels FW-Update zu unterstützen.

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

19

9

33 brukeromtaler

0

looks great buttttt?

NW-ZX300 28.10.2020 av silsy (Storbritannia)

ive always bought sony walkmans mp3 players, i think theyre the best so when i spend £600 on one i expect it to be amazing, sound quality is good but that where it ends, my player continually plays in repeat one song mode, i change it back to shuffle and itll go back to repeat song mode after like 20 mins or so, v annoying,also the half way through a song itll cut out and a message will say check volume, i check and see the player ahs reduced it automatically so u cant hear it,if i want to turn it down il do it manually thanks. the jack plug has now seems to have a loose connection as the volume goes real low, but i if press the back where the headphones are plugged into the volume springs into life until the next time, all in all very disappointing, i had a sony NWZ-X1050 for about ten yrs which was brilliant absolutely loved it, died of old age in the end i replaced it with the ZX 300 no where near as good, what a shame,,,,,

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

2

Svar fra Sony support
30.10.2020

Hi silsy,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the Walkman.
In regards to the volume warning message, it's within specs, kindly check more info here: https://bit.ly/31Y1lyb.
For the repeat mode, kindly follow the steps here: https://bit.ly/3jLaoZg. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Excellent Music Player

NW-ZX300 27.09.2020 av Stan008 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought it a year ago and I am still impressed with the quality of this player. The overall design and hi res music experience is excellent! It brings me back in time to an early 90s when I have got my first quality Sony walkman (WM-702). It seems to me that Sony started once again to produce music player which are the class on its own. Thank you Sony!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Très beau et bon WALKMAN!

NW-ZX300 16.05.2020 av Philou04 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'ai acheté ce WALKMAN il maintenant 9 mois et c'est un très beau et bon matériel. Belle restitution sonore et prise en charge de tous type de format audio. Cependant, quelques petits bémols font que j'attribue 4 étoiles. A savoir, que les photos de jaquette ne sont pas toujours acceptées malgré le téléchargement natif de Qobuz. Il y a le fait que la carte SD 128Go et insuffisantes si l'on charge des fichiers volumineux de format AIFF (sans perte). Une carte de 256Go aurait été plus confortable. Cela oblige à sélectionner des albums dans sa bibliothèque et se priver de certain album. J'aurais préféré avoir sous la main toute ma bibliothèque en nomade. Dommage pour le prix!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

0

Un son formidable

NW-ZX300 03.03.2020 av XS2B2 (Frankrike)

Un son formidable donc, c'est la raison principale de mon achat...cela n'enlève pas quelques défauts tels que : une interface un peu austère, le visuel des pochettes un peu petit...j'aurais aimé également que le nom des fichiers lors de la lecture soit accompagné des infos principales (ex : 96 KHz 24 Bits et de l'extension du fichier / .Flac, .Dsf…).J'espère qu'un mise à jour peut corriger au moins ces infos fichiers.Sinon c'est un bel objet qui sent la belle qualité...

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

0

0

Great improvement

NW-ZX300 13.01.2020 av Emtee2 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This mp3 player works well for me, not least because unlike my Sony NWZX1 it has an expandable memory. So many tracks to be stored and easily played but not so easy to find as it could be.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Fantastic Hi-Res Sound

NW-ZX300 04.07.2019 av Gazzamius (Storbritannia)

Bought this online.... absolutely love the feel and the quality as well as the most important feature THE SOUND. but the battery life seems a little bit lacking. maybe mine is just faulty i only seem to get around 10 hours max.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

1

0

Superb Sound!

NW-ZX300 25.04.2019 av Danny11 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I'm enjoying my music again. The sound from the ZX300 is fantastic. Since digital music became the norm, I had nearly given up on listening to music. After becoming frustrated at how poor the quality of music had become, I did a little research and realised that listening to mp3 on an ipod was the reason I hated music! I upgraded to the Sony nwa-15 a few years ago (and better quality music files) and instantly there was a massive leap in the quality of music. This has led to me buying the ZX300 and again, the jump in quality is astounding. I can't stop listening to music now. You really do want to 'join in' when listening to your favourite albums. Without a doubt, this is the best purchase I've made in years.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

23

1

0

STRAORDINARIAMENTE FANTASTICO

NW-ZX300 18.02.2019 av Ragionare (Italia)

Comprato il 18 Novembre 2018. Letto caratteristiche. Fantastico! Ora installo. Non potuto prima. Dalle caratteristiche e' fantastico sennò non lo avrei comprato!!!! Ho altri prodotti Sony. Poi li registro.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Puts Apple to shame

NW-ZX300 04.01.2019 av maDJoker749 (Irland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

If you really call your self a audiophile, this should be adopted to you from the age of 5 :D because if you will listen later on in your life, you will realize that all the music played before not in a

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Awesome sound, improved with firmware!

NW-ZX300 16.12.2018 av Jamestux (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I've had this for about a year after the ZX100 and the Chord Mojo and Poly and I'm a bit in love with it. The sound through the balanced output with my sennhesier HD660s headphones is phenomenal and through the normal output with inward or noise cancelling it's great too. The Bluetooth streaming is handy to attach to the car or headphones and since the last firmware update I've also been able to stream to it from my phone via Bluetooth and it sounds so much better than the phone! Plus I can use it as a higher end DAC from my PC and Mac, it's a great sounding do it all device! Thank you Sony.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

18

6

0

J'En Ai Rêvés ......

NW-ZX300 23.11.2018 av KamelAllemand (Frankrike)

Sony L'a Fait............!!!!!!!! Un Bijoux pour Le Prix

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

4

0

Nearly Fantastic.

NW-ZX300 01.10.2018 av Cunk (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

The player zx300 is a well made hi-res dac walkman that functions best with headphones. It has a few drawbacks that as I have experienced when it is connected through an amplifier. The 4.4 mm balanced output on the player needs a jack that is not provided by Sony. This along with no case, a poor set of instructions ( the idiot picture guide is terrible) and a clunky Sony OS, says 4 stars. Not 5. Its a £500! Very few after market accessories are available. You need to buy cables/connectors. Sony should include everything out of the box for the consumer. Sadly not. They are a mean company that often has great products but spoil them by the lack of customer focus, short changing folks. Marketing wake up! £38 for an aftermarket case! Sony could add this for pennies on the price. The reason I bought this player is because it sounds good and appears to be well made. I have to live with its bluetooth (flaky) its, slow scroll, as well as needing a PC to use it. Streaming services accese is limited, the volume limiter is annoying and the screen is tiny. 4 stars.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

9

5

0

It's OK

NW-ZX300 30.08.2018 av Frank1244 (Storbritannia)

I got this model as a replacement for my NWZ-F886, which had stopped working and was unable to be repaired. First impression of the ZX300 is it looks good and feels solid with its metal case, definitely its best features. The large storage capacity is also a plus as it allows a large volume of hi res music files to be stored. Unfortunately it's all downhill from there, for the price I would expect it to ship with headphones at the very least. The lack of WiFi capability prevents me from listening to any streaming services, which is a big disadvantage so I tend to find I use my phone more. It also means that all SenseMe analysis has to be done prior to file transfer. Not sure if the promised sound quality justifies the premium price, I listen using a set of Bose over ear Bluetooth headphones and haven't really noticed an improvement over the NWZ-F886, although that may be down to my aging ears and too many gigs in my youth. In summary, a great looking device, but a bit too limited to justify the premium price.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

9

78

0

very good quality.excellent

NW-ZX300 12.08.2018 av geoff58 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

seen this one on line,ticked all the boxes,better than my i pod.sound quality much better.very pleased.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

7

3

0

Good, could be excellent

NW-ZX300 10.07.2018 av Chimp Twist (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Outstanding sound quality and design, the ZX300 is slightly let down by a poor user interface. Prepare for long periods transferring songs and creating the database each time you switch it on. A search feature would be helpful too.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

13

3

0

Great sound

NW-ZX300 25.06.2018 av Nick O (Irland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This is an excellent product, better sound than my phone. Plays all sorts of file types. Our wonderful EU friends have limited the volume but there is a way around this. Gwet some decent headphones and you will be very happy.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

3

0

Very easy to uploads Flac files.

NW-ZX300 26.05.2018 av Cragrats (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Brilliant sound ... easy to use ... what more do you want?

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

9

2

0

Initial Impressions

NW-ZX300 21.05.2018 av Slartybartfast (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I have only had the NW-ZX300 for a few weeks but so far so good. Sound quality is every bit as good as I expected with Sennheiser HD 630 VB headphones. The USB DAC Function is good but obviously limited to devices with USB. I have a (rather old)Technics midi system that does not have a USB and it would have been good to have been able to use the DAC function with this. The menu's are well laid out and intuitive to use. I bought this as upgrade for the NWZ-A15 and features such as the DSEE HX are much superior on the ZX300. The build exudes quality and having controls for volume etc on the outside of the case increases ease of use.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

2

0

Great

NW-ZX300 16.05.2018 av Samarls (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

So happy I bought this Walkman it’s great Walkman I had

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

Lack of Volume

NW-ZX300 09.05.2018 av ChrisinOz (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Maximum volume is too low. Therefore unable to appreciate its supposed superior sound quality.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

18

0

Delighted with the product!

NW-ZX300 25.04.2018 av Howey (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

We bought the Sony MP3 player about two months ago. We copied all our CDs onto the player (about 400!). Some of the CDs hadn't been played in a while so when we play them in the 'shuffle' playback mode, we are hearing songs we'd forgotten we had! Very enjoyable listening and great sound quality.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

44

0

Matériel de grande qualité

NW-ZX300 22.04.2018 av Algi13 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

J'utilise ce walkman pour faire mon sport avec casque sans fil, il répond totalement à mes attentes ; Son de grande qualité, léger et facile d'utilisation...

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

9

0

Qualità audio eccellente

NW-ZX300 15.04.2018 av Scuro (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Avevo il NW-ZX100, non pensavo che lo ZX300 fosse così sfacciatamente superiore. Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent

NW-ZX300 23.03.2018 av P3NG (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Nice design, excellent sound and superb overall package. Very well made and the best all round portable device for high resolution music. Qobuz streaming would be a bonus.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

5

0

Return of the Walkman

NW-ZX300 16.03.2018 av Reality bytes (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This is a fantastic piece of hardware. Engineered for sound purity and it delivers. The sound clarity is wonderful and full. The software is easy to navigate and the Bluetooth connection works seamlessly unlike other players by other manufacturers.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

5

0

Malin la télécommande

NW-ZX300 25.02.2018 av jpp974 (Frankrike)

hi-res mais pas hi-fi ; manque des fonctionnalités utile qui change vraiment le son comme "élargissement stéréo et un renforcement des basses".

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

17

0

sehr gutes Gerät

NW-ZX300 10.02.2018 av Jaryx (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Habe den Kauf vor etwa einem Monat gar nicht bereut.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

7

0

Excellent sound.

NW-ZX300 21.01.2018 av Yrrag (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Excellent sound especially using balanced output and Campfire Audio Andromeda's. Very good build quality and battery life. I have found it very easy to transfer flac files from my to computer to this device. I would definitely recommend this device on sound quality, build and ease of use.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

10

5

0

Toller Player nur ohne jegliche Klangregelung LDAC

NW-ZX300 28.12.2017 av SimonR20 (Tyskland)

Ich habe den NW-ZX300 gewissermaßen als Nachfolger für meinen 2 Jahre alten NW-ZX100 gekauft, da ich zwar mit dem 100 zufrieden war, jedoch mir das Ein oder Andere gefehlt hat. Ich muss gestehen, dass ich den 300er unter der Prämisse gekauft habe, ihn mit meinem LDAC-Kopfhörer unterwegs genießen zu können. Daher waren Dinge wie "balanced output" und Co. ein nettes Gimmick für mich, mehr aber nicht. Ich lege hier mehr Wert auf eine gute Akkulaufzeit und eben den Support bei der BT-Wiedergabe wie LDAC und EQ etc. Da der Vorgänger 100 LDAC superb unterstützt hat mit diversen Klangkorrekturen (EQ etc. pp.), bin ich davon ausgegangen, dass der 300 das ebenso beherrscht UND zudem einen verbesserten EQ nebst Balanceregelung hat. Zu meinem großen Erstaunen und auch Entsetzen, unterstützt der 300er zwar noch BT via LDAC, jedoch OHNE jegliche Klangkorrektur. Heisst, es kann weder der EQ genutzt werden, noch der Balanceregler, nichtmal eine simple Höhen- / Tiefenregelung kann verwendet werde. Der 100 konnte das ohne Probleme darstellen. Da ich mir extra für unterwegs den LDAC-Kopfhörer WH-1000XM vor einiger Zeit gekauft habe und auch nicht mehr missen möchte (gerade in Bezug auf NC und LDAC), finde ich die aktuelle Lösung Sonys, LDAC nur noch rudimentär zu unterstützen, suboptimal! Leider ist der Kopfhörer nicht in der Lage, die schmerzlich vermisste Klangregelung auszubügeln bzw. hat man auf Grund Alter ein anderes Empfinden was die hohen Töne z.B. angeht, so dass hier eine EQ-Regelung nicht nur ein schönes Beigabewerk, sondern eine Pflichtveranstaltung ist. Man könnte noch darüber hinwegsehen, wenn der 300er wenigstens Höhen und Tiefen über LDAC wiedergeben könnte aber es fehlt schlicht die gesamte Klangregelung die ich definitiv benötige und ich es für einen solchen HiRes-Player etwas befremdlich finde, wenn dieses auf einmal nicht mal mehr in den Grundzügen angeboten wird. Somit wäre beim Einsatz des 300er mein LDAC Kopfhörer obsolet, da ich unterwegs generell nur über BT höre auf Grund Kabelgeräusche an Jacke und CO. Ich habe daher für mich entschieden, der Player wieder an den Händler zurückzugeben und nutze derzeit weiter den 100. Sollte Sony hier nachbessern in Bezug auf eine sinnvolle und vernünftige Klangregelung über BT LDAC, wäre ich bereit dem Player nochmals eine Chance zu geben. Somit muss ich leider Abstand vom 300er nehmen und ihn so bewerten, wie er für mich aktuell dasteht "nicht brauchbar für meine Einsatzzwecke, obwohl ich einen Mehrwert erhofft habe". Ich kann daher den Player SO nicht für den mobilen Einsatz und Gebrauch empfehlen. Mag sein, dass er zuhause mit Kabelkopfhörer eine bessere Figur abgibt. Da dieses aber nicht mein Einsatzzweck ist, werte ich die Eigenschaften, für die ein mobiler Player eben sinnvoll erscheint. Ich bitte daher Sony, hier die Klangregelungen via BT LDAC gegenzuprüfen und mittels FW-Update zu unterstützen.

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

19

9

0

Man glaubt nicht was in ihm steckt

NW-ZX300 16.12.2017 av Aniela (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Vor einer Woche gekauft ,das Gerät erfüllt vollkommen meine Erwartungen,aber der Walkman wird ohne Kophörer ausgeliefert. Dazu hätte ich mir gewünscht eine Empfehlungsliste für die Kophörer die den Symetrischen Ausgang unterstützen.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

10

0

voldoet aan hoge verwachting

NW-ZX300 04.12.2017 av jackie270 (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Hires. Met AptX (dat is voor mij een must). Met kaartje van 200Gb erin heb ik het grootste deel van mijn muziekcollectie op zak.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

0

Bel objet, beau son

NW-ZX300 28.11.2017 av Lolhusser (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

c'est mon premier walkman audiophile et j'en suis ravi, quoique la musique dématérialisée soit complexe à utiliser

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

10

15

0

Walkman NW-ZX300

NW-ZX300 27.11.2017 av EOS_5D (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Einfach ein tolles Gerät und kein Vergleich zum Handyklang. Zudem sehr gut verarbeitet. Ein richtiger Handschmeichler.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

9