Veil. pris

kr 4 800,00

(inkl. MVA)
60

4.5 basert på 60 kundeomtaler

43
10
4
2
1
Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

60 brukeromtaler

0

Another dimension of wireless audio.

WH-1000XM4 18.10.2020 av saeloj

Listening to HIFI and Master audio via XM4 is just WOW!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

5

1

0

Hodesett og telefon

WH-1000XM4 13.10.2020 av Emma33

Bruker hodesett mye i bil når jeg prater i telefon. Her holder de desverre ikke forventet kvalitet. Dårlig lyd og mye skurring.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Quality Noise Isolation Headphones ❤️

WH-1000XM4 08.10.2020 av Stell26xx

I bought them yesterday and they are amazing good quality sound smart adaptive experience

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

5

4

0

Amazing sound let down by the mic

WH-1000XM4 08.10.2020 av Bazzar

With constant teams meetings my wired headphones were starting to get annoying. After reviewing what I thought was every review I could find, these seemed to tick all the boxes. Great start unboxed them and bowled over by the sound. Teams call colleagues couldn't hear me so thought I just hadn't got something set up correctly. Started to search for mic issues and raised a support case. Have been advised by support that these are recommended for phones and not pc calls. Do I hold on and hope some firmware sorts it or throw in the towel and go for Bose ones that work with Teams? So if you want great sound and don't do pc calls then these are amazing, if you do then think twice.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

God

8

4

Svar fra Sony support
12.10.2020

Hi Bazzar,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with apps calls.
Unfortunately, we don't guarantee the apps' calls, only the phone calls. We appreciate your understanding.

Sony support team

0

Outstanding music quality

WH-1000XM4 07.10.2020 av autumn123456

Detailed and crisp Brroad sound palate Deep bass and clear treble Realistic mid range

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

6

3

0

I was expecting too much lol

WH-1000XM4 06.10.2020 av Shad19

Bought around 4 days ago , they are good headphones , but these are my first noice cancelling pair of headphones and so i expected like total cancelling and stuff , so i was a bit disappointed , secondly the side touch controls are not smooth ,like double tapping isn't responsive unless I tap twice a bit hard , and to increase or decrease volume is a pain ,i thought it would be like swiping would be one action for volume , but instead i have to swipe and keep holding while the volume slowly increases and the swiping touch is really bad and not responsive. Finally it's kinda sad that it doesn't have and IP rating cuz i wanted to atleast work out a bit with these and don't want it to break down due to some sweat. I'm not sure if it's just mine that has bad touch or it's just the headphone. And when i remove the headphones off my head the music stops playing (as it should ) but while its off my head if i play the music and try to double tap to on the touch panel to pause it it doesn't work , I'm just stating this cause i don't know if its just mine

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

5

17

Svar fra Customer Support
09.10.2020

Hi Shad19,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headset. We recommend resetting it to refresh it using the steps in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/2SFvhtU as well as making sure the headset is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3nzGBG4 to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

****Great sound ****

WH-1000XM4 05.10.2020 av Delboy

Now to be up front I am a huge Bose headphone fan and have been for nearly over 6 years but I got the chance to try the WH1000MXs out. I had read the reviews of the previous model and tried these updated headphones out. To be clear the sound and noise cancelling is the best I have ever heard. well balanced, so much so I set the EQ on my phone and the headphones themselves to off, to listen without and electronic manipulation as it should be heard on a phone, computer and iPad at least). Listening to heavy bass tracks (Gold Digger, All Night and Destination Calabria) I like my music and play it for a couple of hours a day so comfort is important and they are very comfortable to wear for a few hours. there is a degree of sweating over a few hours but that applies to all over the headphones so is not an issue isolated to Sony. The build quality is well above average although remaining relatively light. the ear pads are comfortable and the headband is soft. The size adjustment is wide (my head is quite large) The carry case is sturdy enough to avoid damaging the case or the headphones while commuting or travelling. One thing I particularly like is Sony has included a 3.5mm jack cable for those folks whose phone still has a jack or other listening sources.The battery life is great at about 30 hours and uses usb-c so charges fast. Another thing is that they update easily, which is straight forward. In the past I have had different tech that this was very hit and miss. Like nearly all of the features particularly the Speak to Chat where the headphones know you are talking and cancels the noise cancelling so you can talk to someone. Placing your hand over the right ear cup decreases the sound also but doesn't stop playback. Taking the headphones off, stops the music as well and when you place them back on starts playback. There is a clever feature that the phone learns your environment so adapts the noise cancelling to suit where you are but I have only used these in a couple of different places so far. One thing looks like a good feature is 360 Reality Audio, unfortunately I couldn't try it as I mostly listen to Apple Music and various interney radio stations. It is only useable on a few other music providers, Deezer, Tidal and another that I haven't heard of. I would be good if Sony could collaborate with Apple and Spotify to get this these services as these are the two biggest providers at the moment. Headphones are all about the music, any headphone has to get this right first and the Sonys do that well. The extra features are nice to have but not essential. I am a convert and mostly use these to listen to music and movies. A good job Sony.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

12

1

0

Awesome but one thing...

WH-1000XM4 05.10.2020 av Irookimalooki

Sound better than all headphones I’ve tested personally as I work in the music industry. Main fault I would give is that these don’t work the best with DAW’s as they are very sensitive so connect and disconnect whenever I’ve used certain hardware they turn off themselves after a while (while making edits to a mix!) it would be good to get a jack adapter for the headphones and when I use any other one they keep disconnecting randomly. Another is the sound sensitivity to your voice I understand the feature for talking can be turned off but it is extremely sensitive whenever you sing along or make a sound they turn right down.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

8

0

Svar fra Customer support
07.10.2020

Hi Irookimalooki

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the sound quality of your headphones and would like to point out that Bluetooth connections can be affected by interference from other electronics in your vicinity. This can be addressed by changing the settings through the companion app as mentioned in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/33BNcrC

On the other hand, while the Speak-to-Chat function is designed to be that sensitive to your voice in the first place, we've passed your feedback about this for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Comfortable, hifi quality headphones.

WH-1000XM4 05.10.2020 av Miked

As soon as I put them on they wowed me with how comfortable they fitted. The sound coming from them matched my quality hifi and produced a well balanced sound regardless of source. Listening at night, while my wife watches television undisturbed, means I listen to my heart's content. If she talks, and I reply, the headphones automatically pauses the music. It then restarts when I stop talking. Wonderful! The instructions were very easy to follow, and, along with the app and discreet buttons allows you to customise the headphones to suit your taste and mood. From light classical to the emotions of Norah Jones singing "Live at Blues Alley" are handled very well by these headphones. Well done Sony! A lovely quality product yet again.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

3

1

0

Glimrende til flyreiser og jobb

WH-1000XM4 03.10.2020 av Aril

Bruker de til flyreiser, arbeid foran PCen (når det er støy rundt) og lengre telefonsamtaler. De lever opp til forventningene og er meget komfortable. Hadde kun er faring med Bose før disse, og lengre batteritid og komfort var grunnen til Sony denne gangen. Jeg merker liten forskjell på lydkvalitet og støydemping fra andre dyrere hodetelefoner, og er meget fornøyd med valget.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Quality Sound

WH-1000XM4 01.10.2020 av Alex

Received the headphones last month. Initial impressions are very favourable. Used the Sony app on my iPad Air to get up and running. Sound quality was superb compared to other headphones that I have used. Tested the MX4 using the PC and my Sony Walkman. Very comfortable to wear. I do like the quality look and feel of the product. What an amazing list of features. I'll not use all the features but those hat I have used are intuitive. The Bluetooth connection to the computer and the Walkman have been extremely reliable and the sound quality has been beyond my expectation. I do like the fact that the Noise Cancelling comes on automatically and looks after itself unless you want to manually configure it. I haven't tried all the features, but I have downloaded the MX4 manual from the Sony web site and that contains a mas of detail. I look forward to exploring the features over the next few months. What more can I say - very impressive and so pleased that I have the MX4.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

6

2

0

Veldig bra headset

WH-1000XM4 30.09.2020 av Pato

Brukt dette headsetet masse og det er veldig bra kvalitet. Det knirker ikke noe og lyden er helt nydelig

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Meget bra, men flere små irritasjonsmomenter

WH-1000XM4 29.09.2020 av OL21

Fantastisk produkt med flotte funksjoner. Lyden er fantastisk og har god støydemping, med behagelig 'Ambident-mode". Med mindre man trenger eksepsjonell bra lyd, så tror jeg ikke disse er nødvendige. Noen færre ulemper som til tider irriterer. De er relativt store, så de er til tider ubehagelige å ha rundt nakken. Når de er rundt nakken er det i tillegg lett å komme borti touchplaten med haken og åpne stemmeassistenten. Sensoren i den ene øreklokken tror også den er på øret når den henger rundt nakken og øreklokkene er brettet innover, så den begynner å spille musikk igjen. En annen negativ ting (som muligens bare er et produktfeil som jeg har) oppstod etter en uke der øreklokkene ble brukt regelmessig - er at støydempingen har ekstra bakgrunnsstøy på den høyre øreklokken (er kjent på de tidligere modellene og ble kalt crackling). Dette merkes ikke når støydempingen er av eller den er i 'ambident-mode'.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

The headphones your ears have been waiting for.

WH-1000XM4 29.09.2020 av Web57

The first thing you notice about these is the quality, from the headband down to the ear pads. Then, as you put them on, they are so comfortable you may forget you’re wearing them. This isn’t a problem, as you can activate the speak-to-chat function, that pauses playback so you can have a conversation. The controls on the ear panel make using them so effortless, from volume control to skipping a track and answering a call. As for the noise cancelling, I have just completed the most enjoyable three hour flights ever. Screaming kid two rows back, a thing of the past. General aircraft noise, unheard. Nagging wife, blissfully ignored (until getting off the plane). The sound quality is excellent, as expected, with the 360 reality audio really does make you feel “in” the music. I’ve been using Sony wired headphones for many years now, but I have been converted to the freedom of wireless. A real treat for your ears.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

6

0

0

Mark 4 Headphones

WH-1000XM4 27.09.2020 av Nemo90210

I was gifted these headphones and i really love them!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

5

0

0

Excessive Headphone Users Thoughts

WH-1000XM4 26.09.2020 av Edd9

I use my headphones 40 - 60 hrs. a week every week. I have been happy with my XM3 Headphones but was looking forward to see how the XM4 Headphones Compared, First thing I noticed was the feel & form factor had changed slightly the newer shape makes a notable difference to comfort levels especially on a long session, they seem to put less pressure on the top of your head (good news if your head is like a Cannon Ball like mine !!). The main body seems to have changed to a slightly more matt feel but is not really noticeable Setting up the headphones with the Headphones Connect app was no problem, I enjoyed the set up process it was unusual taking pictures of my ears but the app made it easy, with the shape of my ears logged I used the optimiser and was very impressed with the results. I listen to TV, Tablet, Phone and Music keyboard both via Bluetooth and wired, on all sources I was very Impressed with the quality of the sound. The high end clarity and good deep smooth base remained from the XM3 but the Mid range on the XM4 seems to have gone to another level making the sound clearer you actually notice the details of the the sounds more its hard to describe but i am very pleased with the quality and enjoy my listening even more with this upgrade in sound quality. Another new feature I liked was that when say you are watching a video or listening to music you can remove the headphones and things automatically pause, then put them back on and they re start just a little thing but it adds to the experience of these quality Headphones. the Noise Cancelling has also improved it was good but seems more robust and rounded even less sound get through to disturb you surprising as the XM3' were so good at this. Another new feature I tried was the 360 degree sound this seemed to work well I have only tried a few demo videos on this at the moment. The pause Noise Cancelling sound by covering your right ear feature has also been given an alternative option, when you speak the noise cancelling auto detects your voice and turns the noise cancelling off, I was not keen on this option as the use your hand option seems to work better as there is a delay in the back to sound source that is not there with the cover ear option. The Packaging, Carr Case and Adapter and wired Headphone Cable are all the same good quality as the XM3's no complaints there very nice and compact design. Battery life and fast USB C charging appear to be the same also, again this was great on the XM3's so good news there. I Charge them every 3-4 days After using the Headphones for a few weeks I am very impressed with them and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for Comfort, Great sound and Excellent Noise Cancelling easy set up with some very good additional features.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

9

2

0

Absolutely Bonkers Headphones

WH-1000XM4 26.09.2020 av Chat123

Hi everyone, I am going to attempt to make a review of these absolutely bonkers headphones. Well that's just given my opinion away! Too be serious, let's stop messing around and get on with it. The packaging is superb, typical Sony. Class. The inner packaging slides out gracefully. Lift the flap and there's the carrying case. Unzip the case and inside there's all the gear. It's all nicely laid out, the headphones are carefully twisted and flattened, well not actually that twisted and flattened, but carefully laid out, displayed in all their glory. Headphones plus cables. One usb and another for hard wiring them. Finally there is a connection block for use in airplanes. The usb cable is far too short. I don't really want to be charging expensive headphones on a hard floor. You could I suppose, cosset them on a gold coloured cushion so as not to scratch them. Let's be serious. Quite simply, the correct solution is for Sony to include a longer cable. Come on Sony, don't skimp on the cheap stuff after all they are a premium product. I had also sent for and received a separate mains power adapter. Something else that Sony should have included. I am pleased to say that this fits inside the case, keeping everything together. The headphones themselves are nice and light and when straightened out and fitted over your head and sitting on your ears, you start to feel right away how comfortable they are. Please don't do what I did and started playing on them without updating them first. It created all sorts of problems, like not being able to pair and use two devices simultaneously. One device wouldn't stay connected, it was like a Jack in the box, connecting and disconnecting on and off. Finally updated they were working as they should have been. Included in the pack is a code for 90 days, free trial to Tidals top tier. Connect to this and that's when the magic begins. The 360 Reality Audio is without a doubt incredible. I've got to admit that I can't hear all this about instruments here there and everywhere. But the sound coming into your ears is definitely a real pleasure to listen to. Battery life looks like that stated. They were 70 per cent out of the box add several severe listening sessions and when it had dropped to 20 per cent I fully charged them. They are feature packed, when you start talking they stop playing so that you can hear replies. The down side to this is the time that they take to restart playing is far too long. 15 secs is the shortest, which needs to be 5 secs max. You can restart them yourself by double tapping on the centre of the right ear cup after going into the systems settings and altering it to manual mode. Also when you start to sing along with the song, yeah you've guessed it, they stop playing. Quite annoying for all those budding stars out there. I have now discovered that this can also be altered to manual mode. We live and learn. The noise cancelling worked very well for me, with no complaints. Telephone calls are a feature that is really good well according to the person who I was speaking to. They said that it was crystal clear and to be true, it was. Please bear in mind that while you are listening to your music, it can be heard by people who are near to you. Pairing with another device is flawless. I also connected them to my PS4 controller with the cable provided. The sound that a horses hooves made while walking in a river, just made me smile with pleasure. The right pad takes care of most of the controls. Volume, skipping tracks etc. It is easy to control. The left pad is for turning on and off, pairing, noise cancelling etc. At the end of the day it's down to sound, usability and to a lot of people price. The first two hit the spot, the bulls eye without a doubt. The last one is a very different kettle of fish, personally I'd like to see them cheaper. Finally..... They are ago to set of Premium Headphones. Well done Sony. Give yourselves a big pat on the back. They are a thoroughly enjoyable to listen to and use. Thoroughly recommended. Enjoy..........

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

9

0

0

Comfortable Fit

WH-1000XM4 26.09.2020 av Brian43

Excellent comfortable even after a long session, noise reduction fantastic, easy to set up and get started. Sound reproduction great

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

3

1

0

Headphones for modern life

WH-1000XM4 25.09.2020 av WeeMalky

Recently received a set of WH-1000XM4 and it is many many years since I have had a pair of over the ear cans. So I did not know what to expect from a set that had noise cancelling and I can honestly say and as a person who suffers from tinnitus I found these absolutely unbelievable in the sound quality and tinnitus was a thing of the past with these on. About me, I am a 71-year-old music lover so having these has been a fantastic experience I cannot go into all the technical details that you may find on internet channels I just know how I felt when I put these on. For me, the innovation on the XM4 was an eye-opener I suppose younger persons will treat this as normal but for me superb. What I did have in the setup but only in using my iMac, not on my Macbook pro was terrible stuttering and I think this is something other users might encounter and it was a process of elimination and it appeared that Bluetooth bandwidth was competing with each other around my Mac I have a keyboard, trackpad, mouse. When listening to music, film or internet content when I switched a couple off everything worked fine. Would I recommend them for sure if you haven't experienced noise-cancelling headphones before then these are a joy to use.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

7

1

0

Veldig bra headsett.

WH-1000XM4 24.09.2020 av David

Veldig god lyd. Litt problem med bluetooth forbindelse til tv 5meter unna. Begynner å hakke i lyden.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Great audio, comfort and design

WH-1000XM4 23.09.2020 av jamestux

These headphones sound great and work with everything. They are lightweight and comfortable enough to wear all day - the battery lasts forever between charges which is useful as the headphones work with my phone, Walkman and even watches so I am using them a lot! The only real slight downside is because I change devices a lot - and the most that it can multi-pair with is 2 - and if you have it pairing to both then it won't run at top audio quality either, but I realise that I am probably not that typical as I have separate devices for everything. In terms of sound quality: Noise cancellation is superb, perfect for walks or commuting when you need to go to the office again. The system tunes to your ears which does make a difference in a very positive way. The signature is quite warm and bassy - which isn't my usual preferred sound but it works well here. Its not quite as coherent or analytical as my Sennheisers HD660s or HD600 - but it is a lot easier to drive and is a completely different solution (noise cancelling, closed back, microphone included, etc) - it has replaced my PXC 550 as my travel, outdoor and every day headphones and as my work headphones and headset. Sony have added a bunch of features that are useful such as different modes depending on where you are or how much you are moving - I haven't set them up properly yet but I can see that they will be helpful over time. So other than the pairing thing they would be perfect and it seems harsh to mark them down a full star that. Like I mentioned above they have replaced another set in my collection - and actually I find myself using the others less often too.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

1

2

0

Gode og støydempende

WH-1000XM4 22.09.2020 av ninast

Jeg kjøpte desse hodetelefonene for noen uker siden og de endret måten å jobbe med skole på, i tillegg til at det økte musikkvaliteten. Jeg er veldig fornøgd

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Superb High-End Headphones

WH-1000XM4 21.09.2020 av Mel2955

As expected for a Sony product, the high quality packaging tells a story before you even get to the goodness inside which doesn't let down. The headphones have a premium look with a soft faux leather centre section of the headband and ear cups which made them comfortable to wear for long periods. After around 4.5 hours of continuous use they still felt comfortable and could easily have worn them for a few hours more. Only small issue I could raise here is with the ear cups being so well isolated and close fitting I felt my ears getting a little bit warm, maybe just me. The headband has a good adjustment range to get the best fit and they didn't feel tight across my head. Even while wearing the headphones with power off the ear cups were great at reducing external noise. With Noise Cancelling activated the world outside went very quiet with only some higher pitched sounds creeping through occasionally, excellent. Controlling volume and music tracks worked well for the most part using the right ear cup touchpad sensors. Occasionally had to repeat the vertical sliding action to change volume, but didn’t have any problem changing tracks sliding finger horizontally. Plus point, good to find the sensitivity was not limited to a small area of the touchpad sensor. As for sound, the quality is excellent. For me, playing high quality FLAC files on my Walkman which has the LDAC codec is when you really hear the music as it should be heard. These headphones are not particularly Bass punchy, so if you like heavy Bass in your music without making any adjustments to the standard settings, or can't if you don't have a smartphone, these may not be your first choice. The phone app equaliser can push the Bass effect quite a bit if needed. Trying the DSEE Extreme setting using the SBC codec playing various MP3 music files, unfortunately I couldn't detect much of a difference. Maybe its just too subtle an enhancement for my ears. Speak to Chat worked great for times in shops etc, the headphones paused music instantly when hearing my voice. Nice feature but need to remember this will happen every time you speak or maybe hum along with the music. Fortunately it can easily be switched on or off using the phone app or two fingers against the right ear cup touchpad if not like it. The Ambient Noise feature was really handy while moving around busy areas and wanted to hear some of the sounds around me like traffic, and Voice Focus worked better than expected while waiting in a train station, clearly heard the 'the next train is for ***' while music playing. Using the Speak to Chat and Ambient Noise features depends much about what you're doing and where you are, useful in certain circumstances. Bluetooth range has been great with no drop-out issues while walking outside or around my home upstairs and downstairs through numerous walls at some distance from the computer playing music using a Bluetooth v5.0 dongle. Also tested connecting to my Sony NW-A45 Walkman which uses Bluetooth v4.2, no issues whatsoever and a nice match for these headphones. Battery power has been very good, pretty close to the times quoted I would say, albeit can't say 100% because I keep changing settings during use to find how well or not various settings work for me in different situations. All in all an easy recommendation for anyone considering purchasing these superb high-end headphones, cost may be the one thing that puts some off.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

8

1

0

Fantastisk kvalitet

WH-1000XM4 21.09.2020 av Erasmus

Var veldig skeptisk til spesielt touchen da de har endret hvordan den brukes fra første generasjonen. Den pauser musikken automatisk når du tar av headsettet og lyden er klar og er av kod kvalitet. Mangler en del bass bare. NC er av høy kvalitet i et veldig premium headset med god lyd. Anbefaler på det sterkeste!

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

A significant improvement over XM3 0 Go buy.

WH-1000XM4 21.09.2020 av Dr Dee

This is an evolution of the XM3 which was already one of the best. Four things stand out for me. First, the XM4 has superior comfort versus XM3 and you can wear it all day. I found for example the B&W PX& had a vice-like grip. The XM3 was comfortable but the XM4 with its better cushioning now makes it possible to wear all day. Second, the musicality has been significantly improved and now far exceeds competitor brands like B&W P7. With its noise-cancelling already excellent on XM3, Sony now is far ahead. Sony’ has used its Dual Noise Sensor tech, making use of two mics in each earcup to suck in sound and analyse it with the QN1 noise-cancelling processor. The treble response is improved and so are the mids using the DSEE extreme processing capability. The introduction of DSEE Extreme, an AI-driven process that looks to restore detail from lossy compressed formats, d Third, when you pairing and multi-device usage is seamless with my phone and Macbook. The benefit of being able to use the better transmission through Sony's own LDAC codex with my Sony portable NW A105. I player is a plus. I would have preferred Sony to have kept Aptx HD which is a Qualcomm codex and is not as good as LDAC but is more available on portable devices. Finally, while Sony's XM3 was one of the best musically, Sony has also improved speaking and working with this headphone on. A new Speak-to-Chat feature. With this option switched on, the headphones’ microphone will intelligently recognise when you’ve started talking, and pause your music while ramping up ambient noise being funnelled into the cans. It’ll let you have a chat naturally without taking your headphones off, with a short pause occurring after you stop chatting before resuming music playback. Loved using the XM3's but love the XM4 even more.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

1

1

0

fantastisk produkt.

WH-1000XM4 20.09.2020 av hans

Dette er mine første hodetelefoner. Meget enkelt å ta i bruk. Fantastisk lyd. Tas bare av når det blir for varmt på ørene. Ett lite minus: litt vindsus i klokkene når man går ute i vind med ambient påskrudd. Anbefales.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Amazing noise cancelling

WH-1000XM4 20.09.2020 av Bilbob2002

I recieved the xm4s 2 weeks ago and am super impressed with how good these headphones are. They are well packaged and come with a handy carry case to make sure they stay in top condition if travelling. They are super light for all the functionality they contain and once on barely notice there there the ear cups are so well padded my glasses are no problem and don't dig in with the fit of the headphones. Once on and the app downloaded they where so easy to set up and configure to my ear shape to maximise sound quality. The noise cancelling is AMAZING!! I was able to sit in my living room with the tv on and my dog barking and completely loose myself in the music. The speak to chat function was nice and it works well but I ended up turning it off so I can sing along without interrupting the music. They charge in no time and the battery lasts forever. But the biggest thing was being able to connect to two devices my pc headset has now been replaced so I can play games on my laptop and also take calls. The sound quality is what you would expect from Sony 1st class. I would definitely recommend these headphones with no problem at all

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

4

4

0

Fantastic headphones great sound

WH-1000XM4 18.09.2020 av Colin

Have been using these headphones for two weeks now I have had quite a few different types of head phones over the years but these Sony noise canceling headphones are quite simply the best headphones I have ever used Sony app is fantastic and easy to use lots of great features. The lovely tones and the bass sound is brilliant the best headphones I have ever used the design is stunning so comfortable to wear no Bluetooth drop off while using them. Headphones com3 in a great carry case charge lead and airplane adapter. The 360 reality sound is brilliant changes the sound complete for the better.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

8

1

0

Awesome Headphones

WH-1000XM4 18.09.2020 av Rio 44

These are the best headphones on the market in my opinion,super quality,first class noise cancelling,excellent sound quality and very comfortable to wear for long periods of time.The battery life is really good charge them up for a couple of hours and easily last all day.I would recommend downloading the Sony headphones app and install the latest firmware and use the app to customise to your liking.I would have no problem recommending these headphones to anyone,they deserve this Five Star review.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

7

1

0

Sensational Sound - Listen In Comfort

WH-1000XM4 18.09.2020 av GeorgeL

From the moment you put these headphones on you relaise how comfortable they are! Using the headphone App helps to configure the headphones for hi fi sound using TIDAL. A very dynamic sound performance. From a band to an orchestra the music plays so sweetly in your head. Connectivity is excellent via Bluetooth; quality sound from my iPod or iPad or IMac with streamed music. The comfort is so good that I am able to wear them for as long as I want. But overall it is the sound quality from them that makes them so good. I have other SONY headphones but the lates take the prize for being first rate. I love them.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt

3

2

0

Vanvittig

WH-1000XM4 18.09.2020 av Sindre716

Du får rett og slett det du betaler for. Her får du den beste støydempingen på markedet og utrolig lyd. Det er også verdt å nevne at det medfølger 90 dager gratis TIDAL Hi-fi abonnement i esken. Anbefales!

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Meget høy lydkvalitet

WH-1000XM4 10.09.2020 av Paaken

Vet fra tidligere modeller at Noise Reduction er meget bra. Derimot var jeg ikke klar over lydkvaliteten på MPX4. Oppløst, nydelig mellomtone og bass. Et til prisen komplett lydbilde.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Meget gode for skolearbeid og lignende oppgaver

WH-1000XM4 09.09.2020 av dogemannen

Ypperlig kvalitet med ANC og komfort for å jobbe i lange perioder med skolearbeid eller lignende. Digg å sitte me de å høre på musikk i ANC stillhet på en lørdagskveld:)

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

My Favourite Headphones. My Problems With Them.

WH-1000XM4 06.09.2020 av Eclectic Sound Consumer

I bought the WH-1000MX4 model a month ago and I'm glad I did. The noise cancelling is fantastic, it will not silence a fighter jet taking off from 200m away, but what it will do is make day to day travel more peaceful. The noise cancelling coupled with a low volume of music (around a quarter volume) will immerse you into a land of tranquillity, privacy and give you the focus to really concentrate on what it is your doing or listening to. The coffee on the go and the line at the station with this product what you hear is now fully in your control. Also the noise cancelling is great without sound being played, but it does still let some noise through. But, to get complete silence anywhere on earth is impossible, and these make a really good go at it. The battery life is great and the fit is comfortable. I have gone full day with high volumes and noise cancelling and the battery lasts with some to spare. And after long listening periods I am not left with aching ears, which I have had from other products. I highly recommend these headphones to anyone who travels a lot. Or anyone who likes have wireless headphones with great audio performance and also some clever features. The features I like are the Pause/Play that you can customise for when you take your headphones Off/On. It isn’t noticeable at first, but the time I will save over the years from not having to press pause and play and fussing with wires when leaving a room, answering a call or even if you just want to have a scratch without missing a paragraph of a new audiobook. I also like the slider option for if you do want to let ambient noise in. Scenario: You’re in a busy city centre and you are dodging and weaving traffic and people running late for your next engagement. You can have the headphones set to let ambient noise in. Meaning safer passing on dangerous roads. However, the touch gestures on the earphones are unresponsive, especially to someone who is used to handling a modern smart phone. And when you turn the volume up or down, the content your listening to is rudely interrupted by the intrusion of a confirmation of the action you just performed. There isn’t an option available in the accompanying smartphone software to change this. I find this both annoying and useless. I have turned the touch features off. Unless an update is released where you can decide what touch features actually do and have this done silently it will stay that way. Speaking off software and updates. If you don’t own a smartphone you can’t customise the headphones at all. I can’t find a version of the application for Computer Desktops. Also, the Bluetooth quality is sometimes poor. It will connect to the hands-free channel and this will reduce sound quality and turns whatever your listening to into what sounds like a remix of the old internet dial-up connection sound and whatever soundbites your trying to listen to. Overall, this is a Premium product and its worth the money it’s priced at. I’m a happy customer. But if there was a version with a better touch function and better recognition of when you are connected to a phone call instead of a music platform or video streaming site. It would get 5 Stars. For me I give it 4 ½.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

16

4

0

Fantastic Sound Quality

WH-1000XM4 05.09.2020 av Kenny Bear

I’m have the Air buds , but decided to treat myself to the WH10004, and was not disappointed. As the sound quality is second to none , I found it a bit strange , when it wanted photographs of my ears , but after having the experienced the 360 degree sound , I now know why. Even better sound quality, and so many different functions . Expensive but you pay for quality, and that’s what you get with these earphones .

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

9

0

0

Super lyddemping, bra lyd, men kokte ører

WH-1000XM4 05.09.2020 av Bonski

Har ikke hatt de så lenge, men stort sett fornøyd med de. Har hatt Bose og Sennheiser tidligere, men begge disse var mer behagelige å ha på over lenger tid enn disse. En annen ting som er irriterende er at det kommer noen varslinger litt etter jeg har tatt de på og begynt å spille musikk. Varslingene kommer oftere når jeg er i bevegelse. Det er mulig dette er noe som kan fjernes i innstillinger.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Fantastic Headphones

WH-1000XM4 03.09.2020 av Fifibelle

So glad I waited for this model to be released. Sony did not disappoint. These headphones are amazing!!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

11

0

0

Fantastisk! Men....

WH-1000XM4 02.09.2020 av Karelius

Dette er et fantastisk bra headset. Kjempe god lyd og kjempe god lyddemping. Hadde den første versjonen av denne som er ca. 7 å gammel nå. Meget fornøyd! Men, den får ikke topp score fordi mikrofonen til å snakke i telefonen er ikke noe å skryte av dessverre. Jeg liker også det at man kan koble til en aux hvis man ikke vil koble til via Bluetooth.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Fantastisk bra produkt fra Sony.

WH-1000XM4 01.09.2020 av Pusur

Jeg har brukt di i ca, to måneder å er veldig fornøyd med dem .Veldig bra støy kanselering og veldig bra på batteri tid. Di kan jeg Anbefale. Løp og kjøp .

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Flere hakk opp fra allerede veldig gode hodetelefoner.

WH-1000XM4 01.09.2020 av Øyvind

Etter å ha hatt M2 i noen år, og vært veldig godt fornøyd oppgraderte jeg til M4. Fantastisk komfort, veldig god lyd og en støydemping som er flere hakk bedre enn den gode dempingen jeg var blitt vandt til. Setter også pris på at mikrofonen for samtaler virker bedre. Hodetelefonene er et must i kontorlandskapet og på reise med buss og tog. Prisen er i stiveste laget, men jeg mener at de leverer på et nivå som mer enn forsvarer prislappen.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

God lydkvalitet og behagelige

WH-1000XM4 31.08.2020 av Sondre1234567

Kjøpte disse for et par dager siden. Prisen er noe stiv, men ønsker du virkelig et par solide hodetelefoner burde du gå for disse. Behagelige å ha på, god lydkvalitet, mange innstillinger å stille på og funksjoner som å holde på øret for å høre når andre snakker til deg. Brukte kort tid på å finne ut av Sony Headphones-appen til min Sony Xperia 1 2019-modell. Overrasket over den lange batteritiden ved kun 10 minutter lading. Det eneste minuset er at jeg synes de kunne tålt vann bedre. Du kan ikke bruke de om det regner eller er i nærheten av fuktig område. Ellers vil jeg anbefale å lese manualene tilgjengelig på Sonys hjemmeside. Jeg kan ikke poste link direkte til brukermanualene ettersom Elkjøp ikke tillater linker av en eller annen grunn, selv om de leder til produsenten.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

God lyd, men hadde forventet mer til den ekstreme prisen

WH-1000XM4 29.08.2020 av Stian

Det første som slår meg da jeg åpner esken er all dokumentasjonen. Mye som havner rett i papirsøpla. Veldig rask å lade og enkel å pare med PC og Telefon. Kan pare opp til 8 enheter, og kan ha to aktive enheter til samme tid om du bruker appen. Jeg opplever støykanselleringen som veldig bra, men denne funksjonen lager også støy. Merkelig nok erstattes utenforstående støy med støy. Bose over ear sine er også slik, men ikke in ear. Derfor synes jeg disse er noe dårligere enn Bose sine in ear når det kommer til støykansellering. Om man bare vil ha det stille rundt seg er nok propper bedre. Headsettet tilbyr også ambient sound som kansellerer støy, men ikke tale og høyfrekvente korte lyder. Det går det mulig å høre litt, men samtidig nyte noe kansellering. Headsettet støtter også funksjonalitet hvor støykansellering slår seg av og de ytre mikrofonene sender lyd rett gjennom når en prater og samtidig setter musikken på pause. For min del er artig at man lager noe slikt, men tar headsettet gjerne av når jeg prater med andre for å være høflig. Ellers opplever jeg å bruke headsettet med PC som dårlig. Driverne skjønner hva som er mic ut og inn, så lyden blir ofte forvrengt. Jeg har hatt tilfeller hvor musikk fra telefon sendes rett inn i en messenger samtale. Etter min mening er disse best med en telefon og ikke PC. Headsettet tilbyr også auto optimalizing av støykansellering, men for å være ærlig så merker jeg ingen forskjell etter at denne funksjonen er kjørt. I tillegg kan lyden optimaliseres ved å ta bilde av ørene, men merket ingen forskjell i lyd etter dette. PS, sett gjerne av litt tid om du bestemmer deg for å prøve denne funksjonen. Det tok meg ett par timer å ta gode nok bilder av ørene mine. Alt i alt fornøyd, men det er stort sett på grunn av lyden. Støykanselleringen må jeg ærlig si kunne vært bedre. Hvert fall til prisen man betaler...

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Enestående lydkvalitet og komfort

WH-1000XM4 29.08.2020 av Trommelommel

Perfekte hodetelefoner etter mitt skjønn. Anser meg selv som nokså audiofil, og disse hodetelefonene er etter min mening det beste innen kombinasjonen lydkvalitet og støyreduksjon. Enkle i bruk, og sitter godt på hodet. Har tidligere hatt xm2, og klokkene i de ble for små til mine relativt store ører, men disse omslutter hele øret fullstendig. Litt stiv pris, men man får absolutt det man betaler for.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Better sound than Bose

WH-1000XM4 27.08.2020 av Gyroscannt12

Got the headphones as a birthday present to replace my Bose headphones, sound quality is superior, howevever, noise cancelling is not so good, on quiet sections of music you can still hear the TV,

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

13

6

0

Helt rå noise cancelling

WH-1000XM4 27.08.2020 av Jesfor94

Bruker headsettet hver dag, perfekt når jeg sitter på toget! Kan det stille inn slik at man hører hva konduktøren sier på høyttaleren, eller at man blokkerer ut all lyd. Masse smarte løsninger i Sony sin app. Anbefalt produkt.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

veldig bra

WH-1000XM4 26.08.2020 av adrian33

fungere som de skal ambefales jeg har for 5 måned de fungere fint

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

0

0

0

Enestående

WH-1000XM4 24.08.2020 av Kari123

Helt rått, men enig tek sin test, som sier noe egenlyder er mer tydelige nå enn på tidligere versjoner.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Great audio and NC, not so comfortable

WH-1000XM4 23.08.2020 av iliasp

These have great audio and NC but they are not so comfortable compared to Bose QC35. They were too tight on my ears and after 2hours it was a relief to take them off. Also the QC35s offer more space for your head and ears. I really wanted to like these because they also look great but being comfortable is #1 for me so they had to go back. When it was windy they didn’t perform well, as I could hear the wind.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

alldeles rå støydemping.

WH-1000XM4 22.08.2020 av kroksland

Jeg har brukt disse i ei lita uke nå og her kommer min subjektive mening. La oss ta det beste først. Støydempingen er fremdeles i toppklassen. Disse blokkerer ute alt. Appen gir deg som kjent muligheten til å justere nivået av støydemping slik at du kan skreddersy din opplevelse. Kort og godt, denne blokkerer ute alt av hverdagslige lyder, robotstøvsugere, nabokrangler, vaskemaskiner o.l. Jeg merker imidlertid at de sliter litt med lyder med høyere frekvens. Det betyr kort sagt at de slipper inn litt mer høye lyder enn de gjør med lavfrekvente signaler. Så, når vaskemaskinen sentrifugerer, får du det med deg. Når det er sag, om du befinner deg i et annet rom, hører du ingenting til vaskemaskinen. Er det rå støydemping du er på jakt etter, er dette en soleklar vinner. Batteritiden er mer enn god nok, se spesifikasjonene for detlajer. En ulempe er at man ikke kan bruke disse mens de lader, man kan med andre ord ikke koble disse til pcen å bruke dem som en kablet kompanjong via usb-c vel og merke, man kan fint bruke 3.5 mm-kabelen, men det kommer vel ikke som en overaskelse på noen. Den ekstra mikrofonen sony implementerte for både å bedre støydemping og forbedre telefonsamtaler kommer tilsin rett, i alle fall i støydempingsmiljøet. Når man er i en telefonsamtale i støyete omgivelser, kommer stemmen klarere frem i samtalen enn xm3-ene gjorde. Problemet i mine ører er at stemmen blir nedskallert til noe som tilsvarer 16kps, eller 32-kps, som i hverdagslige termer betyr at stemmen ikke er klar på noen måte, man forstår hva som blir sagt, men det høres ut som om stemmen kommer fra en bitte liten høytaler i en gammeldags walkman. Så, ingen hd-voice med disse, men ikke dårlig heller. Komfårmessig er de også bedre enn forgjengeren sin med litt ekstra fyll i øreputene og bedre klemstyrke på hodet, disse sitter med andre ord strammere på, men de er tilgjengjeld bedre å ha på. Dette bidrar også til å skape en bedre forsegling for forbedret støydemping samt at det også motvirker lydlekasje fra hodetelefonene. Touch-kontrollene synes jeg faktisk er litt dårligere enn xm3, man må være veldig nøyaktig når man skal for eksempel bytte sang, det er viktig at man er seriøse i bevegelsene, i den forstand at man ikke bare kan sveipe hallhjertet. Om man skal pause musikken, er det også viktig å trykke så nær sentrum man kan. Etter å ha brukt dem ei uke har muskelminnet gjort det litt enklere, men her har sony nok en liten jobb å gjøre via en fastvareoppgradering eller noe. Jeg liker også at lydene som akopanjerer en vellykket touch-gest har blitt oppgradert fra forgjengeren til en litt mer behagelig pling, fremfor et følelsesløst "pip". Så, til det aller viktigste, nemlig lydkvaliteten. Det er her hodetelefonene ikke får toppskår av meg. Det er greit med støydemping og alt disse hodetelefonene byr på, men de er og blir hodetelefoner og lyden bør alltid være i fokus. Her har det skjedd litt fra xm3 til xm4.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Sound when connected to TV Terrible

WH-1000XM4 19.08.2020 av jtstrapp

I upgraded from a pair of XM3 which I loved and connected to my Samsung TV (UE55NU7499) with no issue. But the XM4 do not connect correctly. The sound gets distorted with a crackling sound and the speech gets out of sync with the TV. Really disappointed. Thinking of returning them.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

15

14

Svar fra Customer support
24.08.2020

Hi jtstrapp

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you encountered issues with the connectivity of the headphones and would like to recommend making sure they are up to date using the Sony Headphones Connect app (Android/iOS) for better performance.

In some cases, audio delay can be observed in general with Bluetooth devices, however, you can adjust the settings to emphasize the connection stability for a faster connection using the companion app. The settings will carry over to other devices once configured even if not all your devices support it.

Sony support team

0

Frustrating

WH-1000XM4 18.08.2020 av Macrep

When they connect ok. Trying to connect to a win 10 computer either laptop or desktop absolutely hopeless. Work with a tablet or phone. Don`t know if its the product or windows 10

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

17

34

Svar fra Customer support
21.08.2020

Hi Macrep

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues connecting the headphones to your Windows 10 computer as there shouldn't be an inherent problem with this type of connection, provided that the computer is equipped with the Bluetooth profiles compatible with the specifications listed here: https://bit.ly/3gSzc12

You can find the steps for connecting a Windows 10 computer included in the official Help Guide too: https://bit.ly/2Q99WaW

Sony support team