Veil. pris

kr 800,00

(inkl. MVA)
120

4.7 basert på 120 kundeomtaler

84
34
2
0
0
Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

123 brukeromtaler

0

“Ear Bugs”

WF-C500 22.01.2022 av LBurg (Storbritannia)

Given to me as a present .Sadly I find them too big. Should say not suitable for small ears .

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto.bene anche per il mio TV

WF-C500 22.01.2022 av Mikselv (Italia)

Sono molto soddisfatto del suono della durata della batteria.ottimo il fatto che si possano impostare per la forma dell'orecchio.e ottimo per il mio TV KD-55A1.solo una piccola mia considerazione:si poteva fare di meglio con i tasti del volume.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent rapport qualité prix.

WF-C500 19.01.2022 av Cram94 (Frankrike)

Qualité audio élevée sur un large type de musiques ou de sons. Superbe design. L'appairage est quasi instantané sur PC. La portée du signal est élevée. Utilisation agréable tant au repos qu'en mouvement. Recharge très rapide. Qualité

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

Denne anmelderen mottok produktet kostnadsfritt eller var deltaker i et produktlåneprogram

0

0

0

Great sound quality

WF-C500 19.01.2022 av Doris19 (Storbritannia)

Very happy with this purchase. Very easy to set up. Helpful, simple instructions. Excellent sound quality and outside noisy cancellation. Highly recommended.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Brilliant overall

WF-C500 18.01.2022 av Carole99 (Storbritannia)

I am made up with these headphones - great sound and features

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Confortables

WF-C500 17.01.2022 av Keltxo (Storbritannia)

I was reluctant to buy this kind of WL headphones that are a little bit more expensive than the average. WF-C500 have proven to be confortable and reliable. The only feature that prevents me from giving a perfect score is that Spotify is no compatible with Sony´s 360 Reality audio.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
19.01.2022

Hi Keltxo,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Top geluid

WF-C500 16.01.2022 av SLPark (Nederland)

Tijdens mijn vakantie gekocht en gelijk verslaafd aan muziek luisteren via deze pods

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Goeie geluidskwaliteit, lange accu duur

WF-C500 16.01.2022 av SytseA1997 (Nederland)

Gekregen voor kerst, bevalt zeer goed. Kwaliteit is goed, goeie accuduur en mooi design. Goeie aankoop voor een klein prijsje

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Very good earbuds

WF-C500 15.01.2022 av Lulu30 (Norge)

The battery last a very long time. I never ran out even after a day of use. They are small and fit perfectly in the ears. The only bad thing I can say is about the charging case, it’s very soft and other slips when trying to open it. Also an indicator for the battery level on the charging case would have been nice. The app that goes with it is great if you want more bass.

Hentet fra elkjop.no

0

0

0

Great value for money.

WF-C500 15.01.2022 av Sovak (Storbritannia)

Easy to set up. Great sound, adjust to how you want, comfy, good battery life. Bought at sale price which makes it even better.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Really great quality

WF-C500 14.01.2022 av Eileen3 (Storbritannia)

I’ve only just got these but am so pleased with them. I got them mainly to listen to Audible books, as well as music and was a bit unsure how comfortable they’d be. I needn’t have worried. Once I’d changed the ear pieces to the smallest size, they were great. I’ve had them in for nearly 3 hours now and they are still comfortable. The sound quality is good ….. crisp and clear and much better than I was hoping for, at this price. Would recommend to anyone!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

WF-C500

WF-C500 14.01.2022 av KJl856 (Storbritannia)

Bought recently to replace old earbuds. Found these to be comfortable and appeared to be well made. Connection to iPhone was easy and connection remained solid with no drop outs. Out of the box Sound was clear, articulate but a little bright. The build quality of the case could be better but it’s functional. Altered settings on app for a slightly more mellow sound. To date pleased with the purchase. At this stage can’t comment about reliability.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your earphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Good value for money

WF-C500 14.01.2022 av Firetruck (Storbritannia)

Got these for Christmas…and its the first time I have tried wireless earpods….pleasantly surprised…,I read lots of reviews before I bought these…they fit well, sound good for the price (£60) and the charge lasts for ages..,it would be good if there was a bit more bass, but despite that the sound quality is great

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your earphones, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

You can always set the Equalizer/CLEAR BASS setting through the application: https://bit.ly/3FCNwWV & https://bit.ly/33K5sBx.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Earbuds

WF-C500 14.01.2022 av AAE1 (Storbritannia)

I really love these earbuds, got them for Christmas. My only complaint would be the volume could do with going a couple of notches high but that’s being picky. As overall they are fantastic

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Lovely sound

WF-C500 13.01.2022 av Janbro (Storbritannia)

Bought as recommended by a relation for quality of sound

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony earbuds, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

Amr @ Sony UK.

0

Super

WF-C500 13.01.2022 av Anouch Babadjian (Frankrike)

Très contente de cet achat. Son de qualité et très bonne batterie

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Passt!

WF-C500 12.01.2022 av Karsten Kurtze (Tyskland)

Ordentliche Verarbeitung, angenehm zu tragen und guter Klang. Besonders positiv ist die Akkulaufzeit.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Unreal

WF-C500 12.01.2022 av Cobster98 (Irland)

Sound amazing for the price tag and battery lasts too.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Wow! Easy setup, connects immediately!

WF-C500 11.01.2022 av Adi Dobbo (Storbritannia)

Compact, they feel really well made, connects immediately to my phone when I place them in my ears, sound has many adjustments to get it right, app is brilliant,sound is incredible, well worth buying!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Tricky to get the Bluetooth set up

WF-C500 10.01.2022 av AlbertoTatkocko (Storbritannia)

Had these as a Xmas gift, sound quality good but took a while to get them connected to my Bluetooth, they feel loose in my ear and annoyingly when they are touched to make sure they are secured they disconnect or switch off,

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
14.01.2022

Hi Alberto,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony earbuds, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can try to test combination of different ear-tips sizes to feel more comfortable, you can find more information using the following link: https://bit.ly/3tlQ892.
Also you can check this link on how to properly wear the unit: https://bit.ly/3zVJ8Bf.
And since you didn't mention the model of the device you're using with the earbuds, you can check this link on how to make a Bluetooth connection with different devices: https://bit.ly/3npPljT.
And if you face any issues connecting through Bluetooth, check this link: https://bit.ly/3rl1SpE.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Heerlijk geluid

WF-C500 09.01.2022 av RamonGlenn (Nederland)

Ik ben zeer zeer tevreden met mijn aankoop en zou het ZEKER weer doen !!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Fantastiche

WF-C500 08.01.2022 av Giuliolecce (Italia)

Ottime cuffie, eccellente qualità del suono anche se ti isolano completamente, non sento nemmeno una persona che ti parla difronte ( lato anche positivo in alcuni casi)

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Neat little earbuds

WF-C500 08.01.2022 av joods (Storbritannia)

Had these as a Christmas Gift - lovely neat earbuds. They actually stay in my ear that I have had two eardrum replacements and lots of surgery - normally can’t keep earphones in! They were easy to pair with my phone and fit in a neat case. Highly recommend

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Super Kopfhörer

WF-C500 07.01.2022 av Kati1012 (Tyskland)

Ich war schon länger auf der Suche nach kleinen Kopfhörern. Habe mit dieem Produkt eine hervorragende Lösung gefunden. Die Bedienung ist einfach -> links die Lautstärke, rechts Pause. Dadurch, dass sie nach oben ausgerichtet sind, bleiben sie auch nicht an den Ohrringen hängen. Der Sound ist für mich perfekt, sie harmonieren gut mit meinem Xperia.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

wf -C500

WF-C500 07.01.2022 av Washy (Storbritannia)

Xmas present - brilliant ......................................................

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great wireless headphones.

WF-C500 07.01.2022 av lasagne (Storbritannia)

Purchased this Christmas and have been very happy with them so far. Easy to pair via bluetooth, comfortable to wear, look discreet and have very good sound quality. Was a little sceptical initially, as they look different to others, (not having that 'hanging down' bit) but these are so much better. I thought that it might mean that people wouldn't be able to hear me on the phone, but have been told that sound is loud and clear when using hands free. All round very pleased.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Super

WF-C500 06.01.2022 av Hugo5 (Frankrike)

Bon son ,tient bien dans les oreilles je les recommande

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Goed

WF-C500 06.01.2022 av Abel110 (Nederland)

Net gekocht en in gebruik genomen zeer goed en tevreden

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Vormgeving

WF-C500 05.01.2022 av Ad Pegels (Nederland)

Zit comfortabel in het oor. Goed geluid, gezien de omvang van de oordopjes.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Écouteurs de bonne qualité

WF-C500 04.01.2022 av Abrou77 (Frankrike)

Mon fils m'a offert ces écouteurs pour Noël Pour le moment ils fonctionnent très bien

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

My first wifi earphones

WF-C500 04.01.2022 av Strijder (Storbritannia)

I am satisfied with these phones. High tunes perfect but I miss the bass tones. Good as well is to wear them in my ears. And the accu of phones as well the box is very good

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support Team
06.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Regarding the Bass tone, you can adjust the Bass setting from the Sony | Headphones Connect app. For more details, check the following link: https://bit.ly/3HHc56m.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Very pleased so far.

WF-C500 04.01.2022 av Dr_Etrom (Storbritannia)

I use earbuds everyday going to and from work (an hour each way) and have used numerous manufacturers over the last 20 years, however I keep coming back to Sony. These are the first wireless earbuds I have used and have to say how impressed I am. Everything I had hoped and more. Fit comfortably, great sound for the money and only time will tell on longevity. The inline microphone on my last 2 sets of wired Sony earbuds have both stopped working after about 18 months of daily use. So I am hoping these will last a little longer.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Its'a Sony

WF-C500 02.01.2022 av Nik0 (Tyskland)

Sehr gute bt Kopfhörer zu einem angemessenen Preis!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

WF-C500 01.01.2022 av Kiira (Frankrike)

Je Super contente son magnifique réducteur de bruit plus que genial

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Value for money

WF-C500 30.12.2021 av Mikekim (Storbritannia)

Does the job so I've added another Sony product to my collection

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Awesome sound cancelling around you and works well

WF-C500 30.12.2021 av ChloJo98 (Storbritannia)

It cancels noise well around you to give you the best and good quality hearing. Also, good charge and easily get a full battery that can last days. Struggle to keep in your ears though, quite large in size.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

Svar fra Sony Support Team
03.01.2022

Hi ChloJo,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

We're also sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulty fitting the headphones
We recommend trying different combinations of the supplied eartips to get the best fit!

Please don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great value for money

WF-C500 29.12.2021 av Roms2021 (Storbritannia)

Fits in the ear perfectly, sound quality good enough for the price it demands.

Lydkvalitet

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Wfc500

WF-C500 29.12.2021 av Geo 1967 (Storbritannia)

Really good design so they fit in my ear realky well when im wearing my helmet and so easy to use

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0