A40 WALKMAN® A-SERIEN

Produktanmeldelser

Fra

Veil. pris

kr 2 300,00

(inkl. MVA)
600

4.2 basert på 600 kundeomtaler

321
173
48
31
27
Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Merk: Produktanmeldelser kan inneholde produktvariasjoner. Det kan hende at enkelte produktvariasjoner, tjenester og/eller funksjoner som er nevnt i produktanmeldelser, ikke er tilgjengelige i alle land.

Nyttigste som er positiv
0

de la simplicite allie a de la technique

16 GB 20.02.2018 av lyricman (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Mon premier walkman Sony remonte a plus de trente cinq ans.Que de chemin parcouru,la c est pour moi l aboutissement du balladeur de poche,ergonomie,autonomie,prise en main tres rapide et intuitive,logiciel sur PC pour rapatrier ses morceaux a la portee d un neophyte.Il est compact et lourd et je sais toujours dans quelle poche il se trouve.Je l ai couple avec un casque Sony wireless wh-1000xm2 et lui ai adjoint une carte memoire de 32 gigas supplementaire,que du plaisir.Contrairement a d autres appareils de marque concurrente,il se demarque nettement.Cote esthetique il se plait dans son etui de protection imitation cuir (voir la photo)

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

8

0

Nyttigste som er kritisk
0

Bends and unreliable

16 GB 23.09.2019 av Suggs (Storbritannia)

Bought less than 8 months ago and already battery life is abysmal, barely lasts 8 hours compared to the claimed 45. Body already bent from having it in a pocket while working, top panel broke away and back is just about hanging on. Worst issue is it randomly turns itself OFF if i move sometimes then takes forever to come back on. Overpriced for the features, problem is it's either this, bargain basement Bush or overpriced Apple which are the 3 main suppliers of mp3 players and this si only 1 with memory card support. Oh and can there be a way to stop the random 'check volume level interruption? so annoying as until you tap the OK you cant reset volume which level is erratic at best.

Lydkvalitet

Dårlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

4

0

600 brukeromtaler

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Great

16 GB 05.10.2021 av tkba (Storbritannia)

I have had this a few years now and like it a lot but i have problems with sony media app on my Lap Top

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Ytelse

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony support team
07.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can always contact us to discuss the issue you're facing, and we'll be absolutely delighted to assist you: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Macht was er soll.... Top!

16 GB 09.09.2021 av Tom 2021 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden. Bedienung und Sound top.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

not good

16 GB med hodetelefoner 23.08.2021 av to old (Storbritannia)

found this product to complex to set up & edit was told it is a tap - play not true,

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
31.08.2021

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Equalizer Band-Breite zu wenig

16 GB 14.08.2021  (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Hätte das gerät einen 9 Band Equalizer, würde ich 5 Sterne geben..

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great features and ample storage

16 GB 25.06.2021 av Trini_Russel (Storbritannia)

I brought this device a year ago and I am very pleased. The sound quality is very good and the storage is excellent (onboard and upgradable). All round excellent value for the price.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Sony Support UK
29.06.2021

Hi Trini_Russel,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Ga seg etter knappe to år.

16 GB 14.06.2021 av HuBo7 (Norge) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Denne sluttet å fungere etter nesten to år, da vistes ikke lenger det som spiltes , men noe helt annet. Umulig å manøvrere i menyen. En slik bør virke i mye mer enn to år.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

0

0

0

What a waste of money

16 GB 04.06.2021 av Seanymcnic (Storbritannia)

I bought this because I had been a faithful Walkman user since the 80s until apple Ipod came out and thought I would go back to don’t rather than buy a new IPod. I wish I hadn’t. I have found it impossible to add any tracks to the micro SD card and have had nothing but difficulty trying to persist with it. I have also found the music centre app and it’s media go precessor so slow and unhelpful. Apple please forgive me and take me back!

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

Svar fra Sony support
08.06.2021

Hi Seanymcnic,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the Walkman.
We can confirm that you can transfer content to the SD card, for example: https://bit.ly/3itqObM. If the issue persists, we would like to offer our assistance, so don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3purzCN.

Sony support UK

0

Solid and well made.

16 GB 25.05.2021 av Mike357 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Was bought for me as a gift, I'm sure it's a great bit of kit, unfortunately the Bluetooth element of it doesn't work with my vehicle's media system, so it just sits gathering dust.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Walkman® série A A40

16 GB 27.02.2021 av karl39 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Je suis un peu déçu par cet achat car je me retrouve avec un appareil en langue étrangère (chinois, coréen et anglais) donc pas très simple d'utilisation. J'ai réussi à mettre de la musique via ma carte micro sd et je capte très bien les fréquences de radio en France. Vendeur incompétent n'a pas voulu m'aider. Autrement c'est un bon walkman qui tient la charge et évite que j'utilise mon téléphone pour écouter ma musique ou la radio.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
01.03.2021

Bonjour karl39,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Great apart from...........

16 GB med hodetelefoner 24.02.2021 av Mike2222 (Storbritannia)

Unable to create playlists despite being in the settings menu.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

One of the poorest devices I have ever encountered

16 GB 17.02.2021 av Joe10 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

If I set out to design a device that was hard to use and completely unintuitive it would be this Walkman. It mainly sits in a draw and I use my cheap MP3 player - which works well and is easy to use. Everything about the Walkman is difficult - from tiny instructions which are hard to follow to "genres" which are almost always wrong and arbitrary. I could add in the Sony website - which doesn't work properly with my browser (the most widely used browser in the world).

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

1

Svar fra Customer Support
19.02.2021

Hi Joe10,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/301AQ8G
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Geniales Teil

16 GB 11.02.2021 av Böahrnt (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

MP3-Player, Radio, Massenspeicher, alles in einem Gerät mit Touchscreen. Super Soundqualität (einstellbar), einfach zu bedienen, Bluetooth fähig u.v.m.. Kaufempfehlung.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Loads of great features

16 GB 15.01.2021 av Mingdestroyer8 (Storbritannia)

It can hold loads of music and add more with sd card

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sony A40 Walkman A series

16 GB 16.10.2020 av Sandra68 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I purchased this because I got sick of the Apple I pod and the on line downloading procedures. VERY glad I did this is a far superior device.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

0

does exactly want I want it to do

16 GB med hodetelefoner 16.10.2020 av miserable sod (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

bought this as the new car has no CD player and being totally fed up with listening to the waffle of the radio jocks this totally filled the void. purchased an Aux lead after loading the walkman from my laptop and plugged it into the aux jack of the car Music, no waffle, simple

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Gift from my Son

16 GB 29.09.2020 av Caroletta (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I love it and have spent hours loading all my music. The only downside is that you can't control volume when playing through a Bluetooth speaker. It works with Bluetooth headphones but not speakers.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

Svar fra Customer Support
01.10.2020

Hi Caroletta,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. In regards to the volume being not adjustable with speakers, we recommend trying Bluetooth Enhanced Mode as described in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/30rIqeu
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent produit.

16 GB 25.09.2020 av Risitas57 (Frankrike)

En octobre, cela fera 1 an que j'ai ce mp4 qui correspond quasi 100% à mes attentes initiales. Je recommande vivement.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

So satisfying.

16 GB 24.09.2020 av Kiwinutz (Storbritannia)

So satisfying to find a really robust, reliable and full featured MP3 player that hasn't glitched once. It could only be SONY.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Sony Walkman NW-A45

16 GB 17.09.2020 av Franii (Storbritannia)

This is a great shout for those of us who enjoy being OFFline :) This is the best part, no expensive subscriptions, no intrusive ads, no exposure to radiation, no need to be connected to the internet! The sound quality on this device is great. I use it for listening to audiobook cds, music cds and for meditations. I have already bought one for my daughter who loves it too. The capacity of this device is greatly enhanced by using an SD card. Would be great if the instruction booklet was included to save folk having to guess their way around the controls etc. Having said this, it is reasonably easy to operate, create playlists and to transfer lists and files from laptop to device. The icing on the cake would be a docking station to enable indoor use too. The data base takes a few moments to actualise on the device when you switch it on. I would recommend this product as you can upload your favourite cds, no need to buy music online or pay for monthly subscriptions. Apart from downloading the Sony Music Centre onto your computer to use as your library database, there is no need to be connected to the internet to upload cds and manage or charge your device. Great choice for older or younger audiofile lovers, especially those of us who like to listen privately offline.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

6

0

Svar fra Customer Support
19.09.2020

Hi Franii,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: http://bit.ly/301AQ8G
We appreciate your feedback regarding the docking station, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Halt ein Walkman

16 GB 15.09.2020  (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Qualitativ hochwertig könnte aber preiswerter sein.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Un walkman que j'ai cherché longtemps

16 GB 09.09.2020 av Delastef (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

C'est le produit que j'attendais depuis bien longtemps. Avec la possibilité de changer les cartes micro sd c'est parfait pour se faire une bibliothèque d'albums musicaux, sans oublier le fait qu'il a une qualité sonore impeccable.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Nun ja!

16 GB 07.09.2020 av maalti (Tyskland)

Kann Hörbücher nicht abspielen! Erst von CD 1 den 1. Track, dann CD 2 den 1. Track , dann CD 3 den Ersten Track usw, dann von CD 1 den 2. Track, von CD 2 den 2. Track usw. ...was soll der Schei......benkleister?

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

Svar fra Customer Support
09.09.2020

Hi Maalti,
da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Baladeur audio

16 GB 03.09.2020 av jrbt (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

> Bonne qualité audio du produit (avec de bons écouteurs) trés équilibré entre basses/ médium/ aigu. > Emploi du Médiacenter : Ergonomie peu intuitive > Changement de batterie ?

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Ceased to work after 10 months

16 GB 19.08.2020 av Kirlaur (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I have been using this for 10 months now but suddenly it has stopped seeing music on the player. I have tried to rebuild it from scratch and it looks as though the music folders are there but the player part doesn't see them.

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

1

Svar fra Customer Support
24.08.2020

Hi Kirlaur,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with music files. We recommend using the Music Center for PC app if on Windows as noted in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3j8mYlp We also recommend making sure the Walkman is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/2YsYg7k
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Petite big sound

16 GB 18.08.2020 av Skuz097 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Great sound but fiddly menu takes a bit of getting used to. Great pocket size but plastic body marks too easy

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

nice and easy features and great sound

16 GB 15.08.2020 av adam62 (Storbritannia)

I bought the nw-A45 walkman a year ago and love it

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

bon son

16 GB 10.08.2020 av Loiseleur (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

le mois dernier...tres content...mais obliger d'acheter une coque...

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Nicht aus Fehlern lernen!

16 GB 08.08.2020 av Pitter1953 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ich war überrascht, dass es Sony seit einigen Jahren nicht fertiggebracht hat, das zu den einzelnen Musiktiteln immer auch das dazu gehörige Cover mit angezeigt wird. Dies musste ich erst nach dem Kauf erfahren. Daher habe ich den Player sofort wieder zurückgegeben.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Dårlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent audio player !

16 GB 31.07.2020 av 56SteveT (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Only had this Walkman for 2 weeks after searching reviews etc, should have bought it earlier as its just what I wanted. It’s small, well made and easy to use, plus it has a radio !

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Mixed feelings.

16 GB 26.07.2020 av Gaggy (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I was happy with the walkman A45when I could make playlists in itunes and move them over easily, but Catalina has rather put paid to that and I'm scratching about for some new software or waiting for Sony to catch up. The only other drawback is the difficulty in reading the screen outside and deleting is longwinded. The sound is so good though.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Mp3 u top

16 GB 26.07.2020 av Gilles69lyon (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

L'autonomie, la souplesse de gestion des fichiers audio et le tactile très fluide, le tout fait un très bon produit

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Gut wenn man wired-Kopfhörern verwendet

16 GB 14.07.2020 av K Lim (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Wenn man auch den compatible Sony Bluetooth in-ear besitzt, ist der Walkman perfekt. Sonst kann man nur Over-ear Kopfhörern oder wired Kopfhörern nutzen, nicht immer praktisch.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Returned, faulty software

16 GB 09.07.2020 av Lhrsf0 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Basically I enjoyed the player but it got stuck in a boot loop which is a little common with this unit from research. Otherwise I liked it. Love how it works with Mac with its own software and I can import my itunes playlist without duplicates. Sound quality was great. Battery was ok.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Dårlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
13.07.2020

Hi Lhrsf0,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've returned the Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the software issue to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Must Have

16 GB 29.06.2020 av Princess 11 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Love this really glad I purchased it great battery life and sound. Easy to use and navigate well worth the money.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Brilliant Upgrade

16 GB 22.06.2020 av Mikeqiom (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought this as an upgrade to my previous Walkman that was 10 years old, there was nothing wrong with it but I'd recently upgraded my headphones and there was no bluetooth feature. This product is simple to use either as plug and play with the aux jack or through setting up a bluetooth device, the connecting to is extremely easy. Easy to navigate through all the menus and install music on to, great product - small and stylish.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Plus les années passent, moins Sony innove.

16 GB 22.06.2020 av MissOsh (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Mon ancien Walkman m'a accompagné pendant 7ans. Le changement a été brutal. Plus de photo, de vidéo, le logiciel music center est daubé comparé à media go. le démarrage de l'appareil est long, le changement de musique aussi (petite latence entre l'appui sur le bouton et le changement de chansons) Pas de liste alphabétique, il faut scroller l'écran tactile et espérer tomber à peu près où on veut. Donc pour ce prix, et pour cette marque qui faisait jadis d'excellents appareil, c'est un produit très décevant.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Grei nok

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Sound & Volume

16 GB 02.06.2020 av jimar (Storbritannia)

This is the best i pod i have bought . I hope it will be value for money.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Good Sound

16 GB 01.06.2020 av Newwy (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this to (eventually) replace my brilliant Sony Minidisc player which is still working perfectly even though it is 20 years old. I'm not a computer expert and loading digital files was difficult for me. My latest laptop has Microsoft Edge instead of Windows Explorer and this was not working with the Sony software and not finding the files on my NAS drive where I have all my CD collection uploaded as FLAC files on a Logitech Music Server compatible device. Eventually I uploaded Windows Explorer and disabled Edge and the Sony software found the FLAC files. I loaded a small portion of my music collection onto the NWA 45 Walkman and soon realised how small at 64GB the internal memory is. However, now I have a reasonable selection of music and it plays to a good quality level using my Bose noise cancelling headphones when I'm out on my ride-on mower, which was the reason for the purchase.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
04.06.2020

Hi Newwy,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you’re enjoying the sound of your Walkman.
We would like to highlight that you can add a microSD card to increase the storage of your Walkman, you can find all that you need to know in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/307Bkwn.

Sony support team

0

Disappointing

16 GB 30.05.2020 av davwil59 (Storbritannia)

I find the sound quality rather disappointing when connected to my Sony SRS-X9 speaker. My old Samsung A3 smart phone gives a more detailed and punchy sound, hence I am still using that until I can set up my hi-fi system, where I hope the NWA45 will perform a little better. Another gripe is that no matter how I try, the Walkman will not display the album art transferred from tracks on my PC. It also refuses to connect with Bluetooth to the SRS-X9. I also find the Music Centre for PC App very slow and clunky to use, as opposed to Windows Media Player which I have used for many years without issue. In all I am very disappointed with this device, and wish I’d have saved my money. Come on Sony you can do better than this surely!

Lydkvalitet

Grei nok

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Gjennomsnittlig

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

1

0

GREAT FOR PLEASURE TO LISTEN TO

16 GB 29.05.2020 av BFTW (Storbritannia)

I have just bought it and are just picking up the different ways of using it

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Qualité de son top

16 GB 19.05.2020 av Morganez 29 (Frankrike) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Très bonne qualité audio rien à redire de ce côté là mais il manque par rapport à mon ancien mp4 Sony: l'enregistreur et les photos que je pouvais mettre sur mon ancien c'était un plus qui me tenait à cœur

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

As good as I expected!

16 GB 18.05.2020 av markfieldrichard (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This is a quality product as you would expect from Sony. The case is powder paint coated metal which makes it easy to grip and a real solid feel. The sound quality is excellent and I listen to it via Bluetooth head phones. Setting up the Bluetooth was easy and syncs without any problems. I purchased this as a replacement for my Walkman CD player which I purchased more years ago than I care to remember and yes it still works fine. Setting up play lists on the Sony music centre is so easy it puts Apple to shame.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Has a flaw

16 GB 14.05.2020 av hamburger1 (Storbritannia)

Fine in most areas, but there seems to be a bug somewhere. I have mine set to shuffle all songs, repeat song off. It plays away while I am working. I don’t change anything yet occasionally I notice the songs are being played alphabetically, or repeated, or by artist. I go into settings to find they have changed. I haven’t done anything to change settings, no one else has access to the player. This is the 3rd player with the same issue, I returned the others, yet Sony say there is no history of this problem. Very frustrating. Don’t like Apple products or I would have got rid of this one by now. There does not seem to be a quality brand alternative around. Very expensive for what it is anyway, but to have a flaw in its operation is unacceptable. Not what I expected from Sony

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

2

Svar fra Customer Support
18.05.2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you are facing issues with shuffling songs.

To improve the overall performance of the Walkman and in attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend ensuring that the player is running the latest software available for download under the downloads section here: http://bit.ly/2GW1Pfe

If this does not resolve the issue, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

A40 walkman

16 GB 06.05.2020 av Do not care (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Solid Sony build . nice feel. as yet no problems .

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

It can't transfer files from Amazon Music

16 GB 03.05.2020 av ottovonbiz (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought it for HiRes files...!UT it can't accept files from Amazon Music and so it will remain in a cupboard. I am not paying twice for music...shame..First duff design from Sony having been a consistent purchaser of their products for 40 yrs.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Grei nok

Design

Dårlig

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
08.05.2020

Hi Ottovonbiz,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with importing music. You can find supported formats for the Walkman in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3frK2e9
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Excellent MP3 player

16 GB 30.04.2020 av LAM15 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought the Sony NW-A45 Walkman for its storage capacity. I love the fact that I can insert a micro SD card to add to the 16GB internal storage. In terms of sound quality, I knew I could trust Sony to deliver - and the A45 does.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

2

0

0

Features and options great.

16 GB med hodetelefoner 25.04.2020 av Venator (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought this in March, great product and expandability using micro AD cards. Bit slow to start but has good option to customise

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer Support
29.04.2020

Hi Venator ,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are delighted to hear that you like the Walkman and we would love to help with the slow start up issues.

To improve the overall performance of the Walkman we recommend ensuring that it is running the latest software. You can find links to download the latest version under the downloads section here: https://bit.ly/2SlzUtj

If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Lots of features. Good with Bluetooth

16 GB med hodetelefoner 18.04.2020 av Darel Doo (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I needed to find a replacement for my iPod Classic and didn't want to use my phone. Sony’s NW-A25HN is one of the more affordable of the new generation music players. It’s a decently specified unit and will play most file types – FLAC, WAV, AAC and Apple Lossless etc. Personally, the only major down side is that I think the sounds lacks a bit of bite.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

0

Everything I Expected

16 GB 16.04.2020 av TMap (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I am a previous Sony Walkman owner / user and this was an upgrade. The new Walkman has is an excellent product with superb sound quality and a huge capacity.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Packs a lot of punch in a tiny chip!

16 GB 11.04.2020 av Imliooper (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Was given this by a dear friend. Now wonder how I ever lived on earth without it. It has imported my entire collection of over 250 CDs with more than 4000 songs into about 10 GB. It’s very easy to use and user friendly as well as being intuitive. Definitely the best present I’ve ever had! Many thanks to my thoughtful friend.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Big improvement on my NW-A15

16 GB 10.04.2020 av Gilera78 (Storbritannia)

This has replaced my aging A15 Walkman. The soundstage is great with plenty of options personalise. On the downside some facilities need the walkman to be connected to a PC via the Sony Music Centre for PC. This program does not work infact it just sit there loading then crashes so there is no way to create playlists and use Sense Me.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

1

0

Svar fra Customer Support
13.04.2020

Hi Gilera78,

Thank you for your feedback. The Sonic stage application is no longer available and you can find more information here: https://clc.to/CEPCOA. If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://clc.to/VJZE_w.

Sony support team

0

Lovely Piece of Kit

16 GB 10.04.2020 av Steve Sobek (Storbritannia)

The dedicated portable music player is far from dead. Far better than a phone and hi-res capable so no need to compress everything to make it portable.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Really functional

16 GB 09.04.2020 av Rick903 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this not knowing what to expect as i had an i pod, but i found this easier to download music to, and its a nice size sound quality is fantastic, will be using this for many years to come, also interacts with my car brilliantly.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Redelijk geluid handelingen omslachtig

16 GB 08.04.2020 av erickk2005 (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Had er meer van verwacht van een walkman van Sony !

Lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Staat bij de beste keus

16 GB 31.03.2020 av RolandHawai75 (Nederland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Stond pal na mijn koop als HIFI onderdeel als beste koop voor deze prijs. Ik denk dan Sony doet het weer goed. Het is wel grappig dat ik ooit op een Samsung mobiel WAV liedjes gekocht had die in deze speler standaard staan die als eerste op een A-15 kaartje installeerde. Vult mijn collectie sony goed aan en natuurlijk makkelijker dan DAT en MD af te spelen is, zonder equalizer via een versterker is de Sony A40 gewoon een sterke keus

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great functionality - I think

16 GB 31.03.2020 av Huggy79 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Every time I use the Walkman I find out more about it but I would have preferred to have had a booklet (on paper or on line) to explain everything about it, instead of finding out by trial and error. The on line instructions are all done by pictures with very few words. I like the writted word assisted by images.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Gjennomsnittlig

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Grei nok

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

3

0

Svar fra Customer support
02.04.2020

Hi Huggy,

Thank you for your review.
You can find the online Help Guide which has topics and instructions on the different functions of the Walkman here: https://bit.ly/2R6C6nP

Sony support team

0

Ottimo

16 GB 30.03.2020  (Italia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Per quello che costa, balzo in avanti su qualità musicale pazzesco. Lo uso con cuffie Sony mdr 1000 x o collegato alla presa CD del ricevitore Sony STR DN 1080 con cavo Q led. Dentro ci metto solo file flac. Che dire? sento alcuni album come non li avevo mai sentiti prima. Ho aggiunto una miniSD 256 gb della SanDisk: funziona benissimo.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great product

16 GB 27.03.2020 av Pb73 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Bought Bluetooth earphones as well, perfect combination.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great sound

16 GB 24.03.2020 av Benobi (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I brought this over one week now and the sound quality is very good I can hear every detail. It also upgrades the formats, better using my mobile phone for music.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Nice easy to use product

16 GB 23.03.2020 av Mumbo (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Brought this to replace my i pod, had previously had a sony Walkman this was on offer, had everything I needed on there I needed simple to set up

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Excellent piece of kit

16 GB 23.03.2020 av RJ 7 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Bought as a present for family member, who uses it every day.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Saves me carrying a ton of cassettes

16 GB 23.03.2020 av BlueHeadphoneFoamPads (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I loved my first Sony walk man with its metal framed wired headphones with blue foam pads. I have moved through iTunes iPod mp3s. Finally up to date with walk man A40 Bluetooth and Buds. I have most of my collection on now. Gravesite facilities to get albumin covers incloded.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Brilliant bit of kit

16 GB med hodetelefoner 23.03.2020 av Wavy65 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

This is a well built easy to use bit of kit, it has a nice weight to it and it doesn't feel cheep or nasty like so many others tend to do, transferring music is a doddle which is always a plus. Brilliant bit of kit.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sony walkman a45

16 GB 18.03.2020 av Cojak (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Wish they would change the charging port as I led mine at home when I went on holiday and could not get one, apart from that its a good pice of kit

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Großartiger Audioplayer für meinen Alltag.

16 GB 16.03.2020 av SvenR (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ich war auf der Suche nach einem Nachfolger für meinen alten E585. Wichtig sind mir, neben einer sehr guten Audioqualität, Funktionen wie Radio und Podcasts. Auch wenn der A45 über keine eigene Podcastfunktion verfügt, so lassen sich Musik und Podcasts trennen, indem ich alle Podcasts und Hörbücher im Sprachlernteil verwalte.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Great sound and great stereo

16 GB 16.03.2020 av Greyeyes77 (Storbritannia)

I am so glad I chose this over any other mp3 player especially with the micro sd card slot and the full sound that it has. It is a joy

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sehr gut

16 GB 15.03.2020 av KlausDieter12 (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Sehr gute Verarbeitung, gut lesbares Display, klarer Klang. Bedienbarkeit recht logisch und einfach. Speichererweiterung durch micro SD sehr praktisch. Bearbeitungssoftware für den Player ist gut aber etwas langsam bei der Übertragung der Dateien auf den Player, trotz extra schneller MicroSD. Das es keine Uhrzeitanzeige gibt stört mich am meisten. Die größe des Gerätes wäre mit einem zoll weniger noch besser.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Easy to use even for a dinasour like me .

16 GB 12.03.2020 av ONBb (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I found setting this machine up nice and easy , easy to pair with the headphones I bought and easy to transfer music across from the computer.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Tolles Gerät,super Klang,gute Handhabung

16 GB 11.03.2020 av Teichdorfer (Tyskland) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Ich kann endlich Musik ohne Ende hören,gute Kopfhörer dazu ,völlig neuer Hörgenuss.

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Tolle Verarbeitung.

16 GB 10.03.2020 av Nordfan (Tyskland)

Ich habe seit Jahren bereits einen mp3 von Sony (NWZ-E574) und war damit sehr zufrieden. Nun hat sich die Frage gestellt nach mehr Speicherplatz weil der ob. nur 8 GB speichern kann. Mit erweiterten Karte habe ich 80 GB Platz. Vor dem Kauf habe ich drei verschiedene mp3 Player von verschiedenen Herstellern ausprobiert. Die mich alle nicht zufrieden stellten.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

God

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

5

0

0

Excellent little player!

16 GB 01.03.2020 av Young Nige (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

Very compact, simple to use and the sound quality via blutooth connection to external speakers is superb!

Lydkvalitet

Utmerket

Funksjoner

Utmerket

Design

Utmerket

Brukervennlig

Utmerket

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

0

Sound quality is great, hardware could be improved

16 GB 26.02.2020 av nalfy87 (Storbritannia) Verifisert kjøper Verifisert

I bought this item nearly a month ago as I am a huge music fan. I wanted something which was similar to my last Ipod Classic, but would instead would provide me with expandable storage, good sound and most of all, ease of use. After coming from an Ipod Classic (Also an Iphone XR) I had to get used to a bit more lag on the Walkman interface which is fine, but sometimes I do feel like it could be snappier. I am currently using a 400gb mini-SD card and it works wonderfully apart from one time going through my library caused the Sony Walkman to restart itself for some reason. Sometimes the tagging of songs can be hit and miss with most of the time everything being fine, but when it goes wrong its a right pain having to sort out all the tracks and artist tags. Also, sometimes the Walkman can make copies of songs without reason whatsoever. I usually find I can just delete the duplicate songs from the Walkman but it would be a lot easier if you could delete several tracks at a time instead of having to do one at a time. When it comes to battery it is fine. It tends to drain quickly when transferring files for some reason. When you turn off the Walkman and turn it back on it takes quite a while for it to catch all the SD card data which can be really annoying when you need something on the fly. Also, I have noticed there is a slight problem with the headphone jack connector and some headphones. I have two pairs of headphones, both cheap in-ear earphones. When you connect them to the Walkman, the slightest of pulls tends to pull out the headphones a bit. I am not sure yet if this a problem as it has not had any impact on the sound/playback of the device. The sound itself is very good. I have found myself listening to older songs and enjoying them far more than my ipod but I cannot help but feel something is amiss in the bass department. Some heavy bass drum songs tend to 'clip'. This could due to using cheaper monitoring earphones but its unfortunate as my ipod did not have this same noise. The highs and mids are well covered, the sense of the music floating around your head is bar to none in this little device. I am not sure whether this player will last, I hope it does as its such neat little player. I do feel like a years guarantee is quite rubbish as I do feel like its not enough to cover battery usage as I will not be able to open it up and just replace it.

Lydkvalitet

God

Funksjoner

God

Design

God

Brukervennlig

Gjennomsnittlig

Oversetting er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig, prøv på nytt

0

0

Svar fra Customer support
28.02.2020

Hi nalfy87,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team